B&B LA GERLA VERONA Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Più info

  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,7
  • Pulizia5
  • Cibo4,4

Valore della struttura
7 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Veramente ottimo. Consigliato

4,2 su novembre 14, 2013

Ho soggiornato slo una notte ma merita. Molto accogliete anche se piccolao (tre camere). Giardino anche con possibilita' di barbecue (in stagione). A pochi minuti da Verona e dal Lago di garda e dai vari parchi di divertimento. Vivamente consigliato :-)


We had a perfect, harmonic stay at La Gerla

5 su agosto 12, 2013

We visited La Gerla with our sons (18 and 15 years) for 3 nights in July 2013 to make trips to Verona and the Vapolicella area. We felt comfortable from the first moment after arriving until our departure. Mauro and Elisa are friendly and helpful hosts. The house is very nice and especially its interior is very beautiful. The breakfast service was excellent.


Hidden gem of verona

5 su ottobre 22, 2012

I can't say enough about how wonderful this b&b is!! I booked a long weekend with my boyfriend and the place and hospitality really made our trip. It is about a 10 min drive outside Verona but with its rustic charm, next to a vineyard, you really feel like you've escaped! Mauro the owner couldn't have done more to make our stay really special. He recommended great local places to eat, drew maps so we could explore little villages around lake Garda and even made us a CD as we said we liked the music he played at breakfast! And the fresh coffee he made for breakfast and his wine recommendations made it even better! The rooms are beautiful and really in keeping with the property. I would highly recommended this place to anyone - it is more than just a b&b.


An excellent relaxing stay in a beautiful part of Italy

5 su settembre 23, 2012

Me and my son stayed for a week in this B&B and it was really nice! It is a stylish renovated manor with nice decorated rooms provided with airco. The atmosphere is very relaxed and the common room invites you to sit back or have a chat with other guests. There's plenty of room in the garden and you can use the barbecue with a long dining table. And last but not least Mauro and Elisa! A beautiful and kind Italian couple who do their very best to give you a real good time. Mauro can tell you everything about the environment and what wine you should drink. Elisa loves cooking Italian food and enjoys to let you taste her home made jam and sausages. And when the evening comes Mauro can be a real entertainer ;-) The place is central situated between Verona and lake Garda and Venice is not to far away. It's also nearby a village with good supermarkets and other shops. So yes, it's really nice to stay there and just relax and enjoy!


dalla calabria

4,8 su settembre 20, 2012

Ho soggiornato per vacanza, struttura piccola ma molto accogliete. Ottimo anche il servizio. Titolari molto alla mano, simpatici e sempre disponibili. Ve lo consiglio :-)


La Gerla would be the reason to return to Verona

5 su agosto 20, 2012

My kids and I stayed at La Gerla in July 2012. We were so pleasantly surprised at how beautiful, well maintained and updated La Gerla was. It definitely exceeded our expectations and especially for how reasonably priced it was. Mauro & Elise are fantastic hosts, so warm, friendly, hospitable and accommodating. They made us feel like we were family. We thoroughly enjoyed it and would recommend without any hesitation. They also helped us get oriented to the area, even providing a ride and doing research for us. Thanks Mauro and Elise!


The best stay in Verona

4,2 su luglio 11, 2012

Me, my husband, my sister and her boyfriend stayed in La Gerla for 2 nights in june 2012. We would have stayed longer if would have known that La Gerla so good!! The BB is compleatly new and the rooms are perfect, al equiped whit air-conditioning. In our oppinnion we can talk about luxury rooms. The host is helpful and friendly and he makes the best cappuccinos in Verona. Its also very good situated, only 10 minutes from Verona and near to the lake. Everything is about 10 minutes away. We highly recommend this place :)


B&B LA GERLA VERONA

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte EUR 40 - EUR 80
  • Recensioni (7) 4,7
  • Camere 3

Contatta o prenota

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina