Molineventidue b&b Recensioni

Globalmente
5,0

Più info

  • Camera5
  • Servizi5
  • Valore5
  • Pulizia5
  • Cibo4,9

Valore della struttura
11 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Stay Nowhere Else

5 su novembre 27, 2013

We were in Bologna this October, our first visit to Bologna, and I can't envision staying anywhere else. The B&B is quite spacious, beautifully appointed with contemporary furnishings, your own livingroom, and a walk-in closet you could get lost in. Antonio and Katia were great hosts, the breakfasts wonderful; Katia loves to bake, and it's always something different. All that, and we were a short stroll away from either the university area or the historic city-center. Whether your stay in Bologna is a night or a week, molineventidue B&B is the place to stay. Thank you for an exceptional Bologna weekend ..... Jane and Paul


The best place for a weekend stay in Bologna

5 su febbraio 16, 2013

So I've given this B&B full marks in every category - a bit over the top some might think. But I can't fault them for anything. The B&B is run by the most delightful couple, Antonio and Katia, who constantly go out of their way to make you feel welcome and provide you with everything you need whilst at the same time letting you get on with it and explore all that Bologna has to offer. The apartment is in the student area of Bologna - so close to all the action on a Friday/Saturday night but is equally secluded and peaceful - tucked away behind two huge wooden doors and at the end of a courtyard. The furnishings are modern and uber stylish, as you'd expect with Italian design, but I love the contrast of living in the old part of the city in maximum comfort. Every morning Katia makes the most incredible breakfast - with freshly squeezed juice, maybe a homemade cake, and of course - excellent coffee! You even have your own living room so that you can chill in your own space when you have exhausted yourself walking around Bologna's historic centre. I honestly could not recommend this place enough - it is the perfect base for a weekend break in Bologna.


A Great Place to Stay

5 su novembre 07, 2012

We stayed at Molineventidue for 5 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The apartment is located in the city centre, within easy walking distance of Bologna's main railway station and most key attractions, yet is remarkably quiet. It is modern and spacious, and combines the benefits of a traditional B&B with the utility and convenience of a self-contained living space. Our hosts, Antonio and Katia, provided generous support and advice. We particularly appreciated their suggestions on restaurants and places to visit. We would happily recommend Molineventidue as a base for anyone wanting to explore Bologna or the surrounding region. Michael & Wendy, Australia


The great Moliventidue

5 su ottobre 14, 2012

It was Our first visit to Bologna, and staying at Moliventidue B&B was the best choice. Good location near the city center. Fantastic and helpful hosts. Beautiful, boutique style interiors and good breakfasts, with homemade cake, even on Saturday at 7 am when we had to leave. Best wishes. Maciek, Kate and Iwo.


realy fantastic

5 su ottobre 10, 2012

We've just been visiting bologna and we have a realy good time in Mulino 22. The room was great, so the bathroom and every thing was just as good as we could think of. Antonio and katia were lovely host. We have dinner at Serghiey and we taste the best food in town (or that seem to us) Reaaly great.


Fantastic experience at Moline22 B&B

4,8 su ottobre 01, 2012

Antonio and Katia were the perfect hosts, helping us with restaurant and gelateria recommendations and things to do in the lovely, lively city of Bologna. Their flat is extremely well located for easy access to the city center and the RR station on a quiet street. They dedicate the first floor bedroom, living room and bath to guests ... all in appealing, modern decor and in spotless condition. They are both charming people with wide travel experiences themselves ... and were kind enough to invite us for a glass of wine on their rooftop terrace during our four-day stay. A gem of a place for discerning travelers who appreciate quality and refinement ... and a lovely couple! September 2012


Wonderfully stylish

5 su settembre 16, 2012

Molineventidue is a delightful place to stay. The accommodation is extremely chic and stylish, with all the comforts you would expect in a luxury hotel, but much more personal. It is extremely spacious and represents excellent value for money. Location the heart of town was great too. The owners are charming. We loved it!


Lovely stay in Bologna in a beautiful apartment with very kind hosts

5 su settembre 09, 2012

My husband and me stayed three nights in Bologna at Antonio and Katia. They were very kind and pleasant hosts. The rooms are tasteful furnished and very comfortable. We slept very well. In the morning we got a rich and healthy breakfast. The bed and breakfast is in the heart of old Bologna - you can reach everything by foot. For us everything was perfect and we highly recommend Molineventidue b&b! Next time we will be in Bologna, we will stay again at Antonio and Katia.


Best place to stay in Bologna and worth every penny.

5 su settembre 08, 2012

We have visited Bologna off and on for the past 25 years. This is the best place we have every stayed. Molineventidue is close to several of the best restaurants in the city and centrally located. Do not be afraid when you approach the front door. Bologna is university city and an ancient town. The buildings are hundreds of years old and many are covered in graffiti. Beyond the secure front door is a court yard leading to another door. Upstairs you will find an extremely clean and quiet sanctuary. The hosts are very friendly. Katia leaves early in the morning but you will find her breakfast treats on the table in the kitchen and more than enough to eat continental style. The rooms are large and spacious, very well lit, modern and airy. There is a small balcony on which to sit and pass time. If you feel like staying in there is a library filled with books about photography, travel, art and philosophy; but why would you do that when there is so much art and architecture to see outside on the streets in 3D? The location is perfect for exploring the old city. Molineventidue will always be our first choice when returning to Bologna.


Best accomodation in Bologna

5 su settembre 04, 2012

Molineventiue B&B is the best accomodation in Bologna I ever had. The apparatment is very spacious, furnished in a modern but warm style and very clean.. Although situated in the city centre, it is very quiet. The hosts Katia en Antonio help you with everything you need and prepare a delicous breakfast with selfmade bread. High quality standard and friendly hosts - what else can you wish?


kelvin from Taiwan

5 su settembre 02, 2012

good location, big and clean room with reasonable rate. specially the two two loverly hosts and two cute and mysterious cats will bring you feel at home. we enjoyed to stay there and wished we'd stayed for longer in every time.


Molineventidue b&b

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte € 80 - € 120
  • Recensioni (11) 5,0
  • Camere 1

Contatta o prenota

  • Cellulare 39-3489996506
  • Cellulare 39-3474939183

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina