Ultime Recensioni in Gedera, Israele

very good bed en breakfast. a Barud Gedera (Gedera, Israel)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2014

We had perfect days in the two appartments from barud bed and breakfast. The best we ever had. It was pefect. Very kind Pnina, delicious breakfast. We enjoyed it very much. We hope to come back in the future. Elly van Barneveld with husband and other couple.

Vedi più recensioni


Superb B&B a Barud Gedera (Gedera, Israel)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2013

We just stayed at Barud Gedera for 14 days and were very sorry to leave. It would be hard to adjust to being so spoiled by the fabulous food, stylish and immaculate accommodations, and warmth of her friendship and service to her guests. The breakfasts: in addition to the usual—and first-quality--eggs to order, full range of cheeses, fabulous salads, juices, French-press coffee, Pnina served a different homemade cake each day (cheesecake, apple crumble) and homemade jelly and even homemade cheese. Pnina has a flair for design evident everywhere in her home. We were a couple and we stayed in the the suite of rooms on the second floor. But all rooms are of equal quality and charm. Our room had an en suite full bathroom with a jacuzzi. The bathroom is stocked with anything you might have forgotten—shampoo, lotions, etc.. I would be thrilled to return to Barud Gedera anytime.. Thanks for the wonderfull days Pnina and Ehud. We will return next year. Avi and Corry Peery

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Family Experience a Barud Gedera (Gedera, Israel)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2012

We stayed - a family of 5 - in Barud B&B for 8 days. The place was very convenient, pleasant and tastfully decorated that immediately we felt at home. The rooms are filled with a variety of objects and equipment you are sure to find anything you need or wish for. Breakfast is rich, varied and spoiling - a real joy. And then there is Pnina, who manages the place, who is a real gem. A charming, intelligent woman who will do her best to make your experience a great one. This is Israeli hospitality in its best. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


a wonderful zimmer a Barud Gedera (Gedera, Israel)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2012

We came from France and spent 5 nights at BARUD Gedera Zimmer.We wish to thank Pnina and her husband Ehud for being so charming and so welcoming. Pnina was very attentive but not intrusive (our two teenage girls could use the family's computer, we could also use the phone for Israel and abroad with no problems.) We were realy spoiled by Pnina with breakfasts that surprised us every morning by the variety and taste ( homemade labané, cheesecakes, differents salades, cheeses, fruits...) much better then a 5 stars hotel! The house is absolutely beautiful, very clean designed with much taste and very well equiped, very appreciable! Toda raba pnina, we would definitely return. Mikhal, Ivan and the girls.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Superb! a Barud Gedera (Gedera, Israel)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2012

We just stayed at Barud Gedera for 10 days and were very sorry to leave. As I told Pnina, I knew it would be hard to adjust to being so spoiled by the fabulous food, stylish and immaculate accommodations, and warmth of her friendship and service to her guests. The breakfasts: in addition to the usual—and first-quality--eggs to order, full range of cheeses, fabulous salads, juices, French-press coffee, Pnina served a different homemade cake each day (cheesecake, apple crumble) and homemade jelly and even homemade cheese. And different beautiful plates and table settings each day. Pnina has a flair for design evident everywhere in her home. We were a couple with an adult child, so we stayed in the two bedrooms on the main floor (not the suite of rooms on the second floor). But all rooms are of equal quality and charm. Our room had an en suite full bathroom; our daughter’s room across the hall was the “computer room,” with a sleep sofa, with use of the half bath in the hall. The bathrooms are stocked with anything you might have forgotten—shampoo, lotions, etc. We had a shelf in the refrigerator, and Pnina leaves snacks and a teapot to make coffee or tea whenever you want. The epitome of our hosts’ concern for their guests is that our daughter got a stomach virus and Pnina helped care for her, just as wholeheartedly as if she were a member of her family. I would be thrilled to return to Barud Gedera anytime.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Experience a Barud Gedera (Gedera, Israel)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2012

To Pnina ,It's been a very good time to us staying at your place. we discovered a very spaicle person and a very spaicle place that gave us the Quality time that we need, your kindess personlity was that gave us that. thanks a lot rof these moments Doron and Ruty Mor

Vedi più recensioni


we love barud b&b a Barud Gedera (Gedera, Israel)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 31, 2012

We went to celebret birthday at barud gedera/ it's realy amasing place and amasing people we had such a good time that we couldn"t go home all the details in barud site are more than true The rooms are so clean and fresh and we found a lot of things waitting for us that we had never saw in any hotel in the worled we also loved the owners who are so good and kind

Vedi più recensioni


We love barud a Barud Gedera (Gedera, Israel)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2012

We are 6 friends who celebrated birthday in diffrent way at barud B&B Gedera as we enterd the house we felt some thing which gave us a feeling of home. it is so clean fresh and niceand wellcome we used also the saloon of the faimly to sit together . we invited the lovely owners to join us and enjoyed their sens of houmer . we slept in "well done" beds enjoied jaccuzi bath breakfast was another celebration we are waitting to come again

Vedi più recensioni


The best place to be a Barud Gedera (Gedera, Israel)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 14, 2012

As a couple that wanders around Europe and the US, we found a unique place to visit in Gedera, Israel which is called Barud. The house is situated in a quiet area, five minutes from the wonderful old quarter of Gedera. The house itself was built in a Tuscany atmosphere. The three room B&B is very large and comfortable with every facility you might imagine. The owners are very pleasant and will do everything to let you feel that you are at home. Breakfast is one of the best, and I do not exaggerate, we have never experienced and tasted such a good one. Whenever you can it is recommended to have a small or a long talk with the owners, sure you'll enjoy it. Ruthy and Giddy Bar-On, Netanya, Israel

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent in all aspects a Barud Gedera (Gedera, Israel)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 12, 2012

We came to stay in Barud Gedera for spending the night afte a relative's wedding. But we found the place and people very special and very warm. The rooms are very tasteful and the full breakfast was very tasty. we had breakfast in the family dining room, watching the garden outside. The unit includes three rooms and we were amazed at the cleanliness and immaculate note for every detail. The place is suitable for tourists who come to the Ashdod zone' in the middle part of Israel near the seashore, but it is close to other parts of Israel. We are still in touch with the owners, such is the effect of their warmth. We recommend this B&B to all our friends. Ilana and Itzik Tuizer, Arbel Hadas and Menashe Shmuel, Tiberias

Vedi più recensioni


A very nice place a Barud Gedera (Gedera, Israel)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 28, 2011

We wanted to recommend that the place is beautiful . The women of the house concern for all what we needed as well as all our special requests.The breakfast was very tasty . .The price is worth all tke money. we recommend of tkis place.fam. Braverman

Vedi più recensioni


pearl a Barud Gedera (Gedera, Israel)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2011

pnina make our vacation unforgetable. she is the pearls of the b&b( in hebrew her name mean pearl) it is mixture of goods- hospitality, food, place grate place for grate pople. we will be back

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Barud Gedera (4,97)
Inizio pagina
}