Ultime Recensioni in Irvington, Virginia

Best place to visit! a The Inn At Tabbs Creek (Port Haywood, Virginia)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2016

Warm environment, wonderful breakfast, owners so willing to accomodate, and grest local restaurants! Definitely would visit again!

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous ! a The Inn At Tabbs Creek (Port Haywood, Virginia)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2016

Great place ! Great Breakfast ! Great Innkeepers ! My wife has Celiac Disease and must eat Gluten Free and they were very accommodating ! Great on the water location. Will bring boat next time. Very clean and what a room with a view in the West Billups.

Vedi più recensioni


One of our favorite places a The Inn At Tabbs Creek (Port Haywood, Virginia)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2016

This was our second visit we stayed in the Captains Room the views out the windows are beautiful. What a wonderful place to get away from it all and relax .I would rate everything about this Inn as outstanding . Would love to come in the summer when there would be more to do but the price is a little to much at that time of year.

Vedi più recensioni


Early Spring visit to The Inn at Tabbs Creek a The Inn At Tabbs Creek (Port Haywood, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2016

This was a return visit.....probably our 5th stay at Tabbs Creek. Always perfect! We go primarily for the kayaking in Mathews County, but the experience is highly enriched by staying at Tabbs Creek.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice lace on the water great little town. a The Inn At Tabbs Creek (Port Haywood, Virginia)

3,6 Recensione postata il marzo 11, 2016

Water views are great very peaceful place for relaxation.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful Retreat a The Inn At Tabbs Creek (Port Haywood, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2016

Tabbs Creek Inn offers great waterside views, fantastic breakfasts, thoughtful amenities, and wonderful service, everything you would want in a B&B asked more!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Get-Away a The Inn At Tabbs Creek (Port Haywood, Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2016

The hosts of this lovely Inn provide an excellent experience. The historic building is nicely decorated and is very well maintained. Our stay was made very comfortable by the attention to detail with wonderfully soft bed sheets, eco-friendly approach, locally grown food and warm atmosphere. Because it was March, it was disappointing that we couldn't take advantage of the many water activities but it was a nice get-away weekend. We plan to return!

Vedi più recensioni


HA/InnTabbs Creek a The Inn At Tabbs Creek (Port Haywood, Virginia)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2016

Great experience at a fabulous location.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing Weekend at the Inn a The Inn At Tabbs Creek (Port Haywood, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 31, 2016

Beautiful old home. Rooms are well appointed and large. Hosts are kind and easy going. Town is cute. Great place to relax and reconnect.

Vedi più recensioni


Kilmarnock Inn a Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 26, 2016

Great stay and great staff! Breakfast was awesome! Snowed while we were there but that added to the coziness of the Inn. Will come back again!

Vedi più recensioni


Best in the area... a Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 28, 2015

Lodging and dining are both outstanding. Can't beat the breakfast that is included. Great staff that is friendly and willing to make your stay the best. Relaxed atmosphere that makes you feel at home....

Vedi più recensioni


Kilmarnock inn a Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 16, 2015

This the second stay for my wife and I. We brought my parents for their first stay. Top quality people and outstanding service, plus an outstanding breakfast (I recommend the shrimp and grits) make the stay comfortable and relaxing. I am sure we will be back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Kilmarnock Inn. We especially appreciated the tip that our server at breakfast gave us about the beach at the nearby Hughlett's Point Nature Preserve. A truly beautiful spot. We will happily stay at the Kilmarnock Inn again, hopefully soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Over the Top a The Hope and Glory Inn (Irvington, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2015

Our two-night stay in October 2015 was our first to the Hope and Glory Inn and to the Northern Neck region. From the moment we arrived, Peggy and Dudley made us feel welcome and shared their wealth of knowledge about opportunities for us during our stay. We stayed in a cottage and found it charming and cozy, while providing modern conveniences. The entire property was designed for traveler comfort and relaxation. There were so many areas to "unstress" - the gardens, poolside, fountain area and the indoor sitting rooms. The dining was over the top. After the chef's personal consultation with us about our preferences, Meseret prepared one the best meals we have ever had. We were surprised at how much we enjoyed the area. We took a river cruise, toured historic buildings, shopped in unique boutiques and enjoyed lots of local oysters and wine. We can't wait to visit our new friends again.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Inn a The Hope and Glory Inn (Irvington, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2015

The Hope and Glory is a first class boutique hotel. Dudley and Peggy are the perfect hosts. No detail has been overlooked. They obviously love what they do and it shows, The Inn is beautiful and everyone is so accommodating, This is a great place to go and relax. The Hope and Glory also owns the local winery which is just down the street. They have bikes that you can ride around town. We had a wonderful stay and look forward to going back.

Vedi più recensioni


Heaven on earth! a The Hope and Glory Inn (Irvington, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2015

We cannot say enough wonderful remarks!! Peggy and Dudley are best host we have ever had. They accommodated special requests for us that most would not have !! That meant so much. The dining experience. Was impeccable with regard to Executive Chef Meseret Crockett and her staff. My husband is a chef and he has never and I mean never been so impressed!!!! It wasn't a dinner It was a heavenly dining experience!! Cottages and landscaping gorgeous. We felt so relaxed. Like we were different people We just,frankly. Cannot say enough Please go there. It will change your life!!! Oh and beautiful pool!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Overnight stay a Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2015

This B&B was a very pleasant experience with respect to the rooms, the public areas and the food which was excellent. A very relaxing environment very close to the town center area. The only minus was the lights in the York room where we stayed were flashing (bright and dim) during the late evening indicating some kind of electrical problem. Would stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful find on the Northern Nexk a Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2015

In the area for a 60th birthday party and we were delighted to find the Kilmarnock Inn and even more surprised to find a vacancy over Memorial weekend. Everyone we met was friendly and helpful. My only issue is that our room (Cavalier) was quite small, and no chair to sit on except one placed in the bathroom (a curious arrangement ). Also, only way to use the coffeemaker was to set it on the floor near an outlet. Recommendation to the innkeeper; get rid of the huge chest of drawers and use that space for a chair and side table. It would make the room much more functional. On the up side- the balcony was a nice place to sit with a cup of coffee and read the paper. The central garden was very pleasant and welcoming, with lots of flowers, a fountain and birds singing.

Vedi più recensioni


27th Anniversary Getaway a Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2015

Very clean & beautiful room - The Madison. Front porch looking into the courtyard. Private patio from a rear door. Large bathroom with up-to-date amenities.

Vedi più recensioni


Northern Neck a Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2015

The stay couldn't have been better. The owner went put of his way to provide detailed information on local wineries and local hiking.

Vedi più recensioni


Surprised at the value a Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2015

My first stay at an inn and I must say I was pleasantly surprised. Stayed at the Berkley cottage and found it clean, spacious, nicely appointed and quiet. My girl loved the subtle orange scent in the room. The staff were courteous and attentive. We had the complimentary breakfast on Sunday and it was out of this world. I had the Southwest omelet which was packed with beef and my girl had the crab omelet which was quite tasty. Kilmarnock is a pleasant town with great people. I would go back to the inn again, no doubt.

Vedi più recensioni


A Charming Inn a Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2015

My husband and I stayed here our wedding night in the Red Fox. The room was clean and beautifully decorated. The whirlpool tub was amazing. The bed was very comfortable and the view of the balcony was peaceful at dusk and dawn. Breakfast was delicious and the restaurant was just as perfectly adorned with appropriate decor as the bedroom. The staff was very friendly and the price of the room was exactly what I expected for the quality that I received. It was the perfect spot to spend my wedding night with the love of my life. Our family lives in town so we will definitely be returning frequently!

Vedi più recensioni


Tabbs a The Inn At Tabbs Creek (Port Haywood, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2015

Our third visit to the Inn at Tabbs Creek. As the prior visits, thoroughly enjoyed our stay, The accommodations were top notch, relaxing and aesthetically pleasing. The hosts, Lori and Greg were engaging and as always, friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were unique and very appetizing. The grounds are beautiful and well maintained, and included the use of and bicycles for those interested,

Vedi più recensioni


Kilmarnock inn a Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2015

I always have an enjoyable stay here. I find the staff friendly and very accommodating. Very comfortable and food is excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Upgraded! a Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2015

We were upgraded as a courtesy. The room was fabulous and as usual the food and service outstanding. Our favorite place to stay in the Northern Neck!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it, would stay again! a The Inn At Tabbs Creek (Port Haywood, Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2015

We stayed in the East River Suite and absolutely loved it. It was very spacious, and great scenery. My wife and I would stay there again in a heart beat. Bed was comfortable, and the large two person whirlpool tub was fantastic. Large bathroom with shower, too. Wi-Fi worked no problem!

Vedi più recensioni


Love this place! a The Inn At Tabbs Creek (Port Haywood, Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 18, 2015

We've been here twice, and we will continue to return! The hosts are friendly, the food is excellent, and the atmosphere is serene and peaceful...perfect for a getaway to relax and unwind. A treasure all the way around. :)

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. The Inn At Tabbs Creek (4,84)
  2. The Hope and Glory Inn (4,78)
  3. Kilmarnock Inn (4,64)
Inizio pagina
}