Adams Street Bed and Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Più info

  • Camera4,6
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia4,6
  • Cibo4,9

Valore della struttura
8 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

New favorite B&B

5 su agosto 18, 2011

My husband and I used to frequent the Root River Inn in Peterson, MN until it closed. We were looking for someplace special to spend our anniversary, and loved the Magnolia Suite! There's not a whole lot to do in Carroll but we definitely enjoyed the B&B, and the breakfast was so delicious! Huge muffins, heaping servings of fresh fruit and a delicious main course - we were full until suppertime!


Wonderful/Romantic B&B

4,0 su aprile 19, 2010

We stayed at the Adams Stree B&B for my birthday on April 16th. The owner's served the most incredible breakfast on Saturday. We were excited to stay in the Nockles Suite. We enjoyed the heart shaped whirlpool tub. I'd go back again. We've already emailed the link to the website to 10 people. We also enjoyed the Santa Maria Winery along with the little shops around town.


Sisters Week

4,6 su ottobre 01, 2009

Four of us stayed at Adams B&B. We had a fantastic time. Joan is a great hostess. We will stay there again.


Sisters Week

4,2 su settembre 30, 2009

Joan R. has a beautiful, comfortable home, food presentation was awesome and food selection & preparation left us speechless, and very, very full. The rooms from her 1880's home are decorated beautifully. We will definitely go back


Out of this world

5 su marzo 24, 2009

Great place to stay, great people, will be back next year.


What a wonderful night!

5 su novembre 08, 2008

We were looking for a room for the night and found a wonderful B&B in Carroll Iowa. The room was beautiful, the bathroom was incredible with all the amenities, and we woke up to a delicious and elegant breakfast, our host were just, how do you put it? The best! And don't forget about the goodies in the fridge! Thanks again for the wonderful stay.


What a great place, and great hosts!

5 su ottobre 25, 2008

This was the first time my wife and I have taken the bed & breakfast plunge (we'd thought about it for years) ... and boy were we ever pleased! Not only has this unique 1885 Victorian been wonderfully remodeled, but Innkeepers Joan & Dale Reiling made us feel very welcome and at home ... and boy what a breakfast! We're so pleased we landed at Adam's Street B&B on our first attempt, and we intend to land there again! Oh, by the way ... did I happen to mention the breakfast?


A Night of Pure Romance

5 su ottobre 12, 2008

This was our first bed and breakfast experience...when my husband and I entered the home, it felt like we were time traveling into the 1800's..the room where we stayed was the Knockles Suite..it had a romantic atmosphere..the bed was huge and very roomy..and the late night munchies were taken care of..because of the fabulous array of coffees, teas, and hot drinks.. along with ice cream treats..the next day the 3 course gourmet breakfast was "just out of this world"!!! What a pleasant experience that we shall definitely let everyone we know and new people we meet, that they need to experience the charm this place provides! Carroll Iowa has a very special treasure among them..and I will do my best to tell everyone about it..


Adams Street Bed and Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $70 - $135
  • Recensioni (8) 4,7
  • Camere 5
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-7127925198
  • Gratuito 1-8667920726

Sito Web della struttura »

Più info

Inizio pagina