The Villa Inn and Restaurant and Spa Recensioni

Globalmente
4,4

Più info

  • Camera4,5
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore3,8
  • Pulizia4,6
  • Cibo4,4

Valore della struttura
12 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

BSU ISU

4,0 su febbraio 15, 2011

Stayed Friday night for 2011 Valentines weekend. Everything was great. We had a wonderful meal at the INN. We plan to stay again.


Amazing!

4,8 su maggio 28, 2010

We adore the Villa! Literally every aspect of this place is fantastic - the food at the restaurant is amazing, rooms are great and spa is divine! Ask Josh for great food and wine pairings!


The Villa Inn

4,6 su aprile 14, 2010

Understated elegance, excellent staff, reasonable prices.


Wonderful Getaway!

4,4 su febbraio 07, 2010

I had a wonderful stay at The Villa Inn. The Bed and Breakfast was exceptional as were the spa services.


A great weekend get away in the City!

4,2 su febbraio 07, 2010

A peaceful weekend get away just north of downtown Indianapolis! Great place to go to have a feel of a vacation European without having to travel. Restaurant is wonderful, and you must try a spa/massage treatment! Stay in the carriage house suite for added seclusion!


Charming and unique, close to downtown restaurants

3,8 su dicembre 14, 2009

My husband and I stayed here for our 5-year wedding anniversary. The building is beautiful, the rooms are charming and the jacuzzi tub is very nice. The breakfast was just okay/fairly good, but we are foodies and our expectations are higher than most people's. Overall, very good experience although it's a bit expensive.


Beautiful neighborhood close to downtown

4,2 su dicembre 05, 2009

We stayed 3 nights at The Villa in October of 2009. We were married at the Scottish Rite and wanted to be close but not in the heart of downtown. The Villa was perfect. The neighborhood is charming and there are remarkable homes to be seen and toured. The rooms were beautiful and the staff very helpful. Downtown is nearby but you don't have the noise of the city. The bathrooms are exceptional and the breakfast to die for. You order from the menu in the restaurant on the premises. The rooms are a little pricey but do it over again we'd still pick The Villa.


Momma's Again

4,8 su aprile 22, 2009

Everything reminded me of being at home with momma in Zionsville, Indiana Food excellent decor amazing staff very helpful and kind


nice stay

4,8 su marzo 19, 2009

nice stay


R&R at the Villa

4,6 su novembre 25, 2008

The Villa had everything we wanted, a wonderful restaurant and spa, and a creative, comfortable room. The breakfast bread basket is a must!


excellent stay

4,0 su novembre 10, 2008

will consider staying again.


Perfect romantic spa getaway

4,6 su dicembre 20, 2007

My wife and I stayed at the Villa in 11/2006, for our anniversary. It was incredible!! Wonderful spa in the basement, fantastic restaurant, and very romantic room. It was the perfect weekend. We will be going back!!


The Villa Inn and Restaurant and Spa

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $175 - $250
  • Recensioni (12) 4,4
  • Camere 8

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-3179168500
  • Numero di Fax 1-3179179086

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina