Shalum Bed and Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,9

Più info

  • Camera4,6
  • Servizi5
  • Valore5
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,9

Valore della struttura
7 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Lovely Home & Hospitality

5 su gennaio 25, 2014

My family and I stayed for about a week, and we could not have been more comfortable. As a family of five, it is rare we find such great accommodations. The rooms were very spacious, and pristine. Breakfast was delicious every morning! Shalu is an extremely gifted baker, her cakes were to die for. Shalu saved us countless time and hassle arranging out trips to Agra and Jaipur, all of her destination recommendations were insightful and perfect accents to our trip. The location is great, central, and close to the airport . We felt so at home, and I cant wait to go back.


A great place to stay on a budget

4,6 su ottobre 14, 2013

I can't recommend this place enough. Shalu was very friendly and tried to help us in everyway that she could. The rooms were very clean and the breakfast was very tasty. Shalu helped organise our day trips and drivers and gave us great recommendations. W A great place to stay.


Shlum B&B

4,8 su ottobre 17, 2012

The secret is the hostess for whom nothing is too much trouble and whose friendly personality is the key to this great value B&B


Wonderful stay in New Delhi

5 su giugno 14, 2012

My mother and I Stayed with shalu in feb for a month and this review is really overdue.We were looked after very well and my old mother really appreciated the care and hospitality shown there.The rooms were good and we were also provided a heater to get over the cold.The breakfast was plenty and very delicious and other meals that were provided were equally delicious.We had come from canada and felt totally at home.We were looked after very well.The rooms very well done up and very clean.the linen was clean.The best part was shalu who took good care of us and we felt as we were her personal guests.The dinner was made as per my mothers preference as she wanted light home cooked food.We also got some travel arrangements through Shalu for visiting Punjab and the car and driver was very good and a polite man.The rates were also reasonable.Our overall stay was very comfortable and Shalum bnb is more comfortable than any five star property and good value for money.


Excellent home to stay in such a big city

5 su aprile 26, 2012

Recently i stayed in B&B and i couldn't able to move out from there as they have made all things in such a way like you feel something to go out from B&B once you entered into the house. Really it gives our home environment.


Excellent stay

4,6 su dicembre 24, 2011

My wife and kids travelled to Delhi alone, and let me say it is one of the safest places they have found,,,a home away from home!!


The ultimate homestay!

5 su aprile 29, 2011

The ultimate homestay in Delhi!! excellent location for anyone as you'll easily reach the airport by taxi or metro without any hustle or traffic. The location is close by Dwarka10 metro station, perfect! I recommend Shalum B&B to anyone travelling for a stopover or for a holiday trip in Delhi, you'll enjoy it. I'll always have a wonderful stay at Shalum B&B, spotlessy clean, excellent breakfast and kindness at all, excellent foods can be orded up to your taste, definitely one of the best value for money homestay in Dehi.


Shalum Bed and Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $INR 2400 - $INR 2900
  • Recensioni (7) 4,9
  • Camere 2

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono +091-11-45610576
  • Cellulare 091-09810946389
Inizio pagina