Brown County Getaways Recensioni

Globalmente
5,0

Più info

  • Camera5
  • Servizi5
  • Valore5
  • Pulizia5
  • Cibo4,9

Valore della struttura
8 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Cousins reunion! We had a great time at Bear Pause cabin!

4,8 su settembre 18, 2013

Awesome place to stay!


Loved Bullwinkle!!!

5 su luglio 23, 2012

We recently stayed in the Bullwinkle Lodge over the weekend with 12 of our closest friends. The home was amazing! Everyone who walked through the door said, "Wow, this is awesome!" We were shocked at how well the kitchen was stocked with all appliances, you would ever need to bake a feast! Each bedroom had its own bathroom. The home was clean, cozy and top notch! Everyone of our friends said, "We want to live here!" The covered patio was amazing to hang out with our friends. Everyone in our party was amazed at the level of detail to the furnishings and quality of home. Peggy and Dave were great to work with! Everyone in our party is already looking forward to the next trip back to the Bullwinkle! Thank you Peggy and Dave! You are superb!


Fantastic Cabins

5 su ottobre 13, 2011

We gather for a family reunion, and stay three nights. There are 20 of us and we stay in Bullwinkle, and Rustic Elegance. They are both fantastic and we have such a good time. We will be back next year, if the Good Lord is Willing and the creeks don't rise. The Huchel Family


Chick Trip

5 su settembre 20, 2011

Peggy, the thanks go to you & Dave. We all had a wonderful time at your beautiful cabin. The ladies and I were all very impressed with the cabin, the decor and the comfort of it all. We will definitely keep the Bear Pause cabin in mind for another "chick trip". Thanks again for a wonderful weekend.


Summer Getaways

5 su luglio 05, 2011

This was our 2nd time here. We were here last year! We had 10 people. This Rustic Elegance is our favorite cabin. We built a fire outside and had a blast this weekend.


The neatest shower

5 su luglio 05, 2011

We stayed at the Bear Pause cabin and was super clean and beautiful. My husband and I especially liked the giant ceramic shower for 2 with the waterfall coming out of the ceiling. We will definitely be back.


Fantastic homes

5 su giugno 25, 2011

We stayed once again in one of Getaways cabins and found as always very clean, tastefully decorated, conveniently located. We will be back this winter for Christmas Shopping. thanks Jenny


Bullwinkles is Fantastic

5 su maggio 27, 2011

We had a girlfriends getaway from our church this past week (May 22-27,2011) and the place was great. The home is absolutely gorgeous with 5 bedrooms and baths. The women loved it and we will be back this fall. Thanks Elizabeth


Brown County Getaways

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $200 - $350
  • Recensioni (8) 5,0
  • Camere 5

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-8128291186

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina