Pleasant Grove Farm Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,1

Valore della struttura
9 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Quick weekend stay

4,0 su settembre 15, 2014

We had a wonderful time in this small, quant establishment. One itme that could be added to inhance the experiance would be a dehumidifier, to bring down some of the humidity in the cabin.


Accomodation for visiting colleague.

5 su luglio 10, 2014

I work locally and had to arrange accommodations for a visiting colleague. Our guest was very pleased with the cabin and the entire facility at Pleasant Grove Farms and is looking forward to coming back. Thank you for providing this awesome facility!


Our family reunion

4,8 su giugno 25, 2014

Our stay at Pleasant Grove Farms was very enjoyable. We came in from NC for a family reunion and was so pleased with our stay. A beautiful stay in the country was so peaceful and quite. I would highly recommend this to anyone wanting a nice and beautiful place to stay. Thank you so much.


An wonderful retreat

5 su giugno 18, 2014

I stayed at the Lake House, which is new and fully accommodating. The property is lovely with its water, dock, dock house, huge yard, gardens, maze, and orchards. I saw a pair of Bald Eagles, though I wasn't certain at first that my eyes weren't deceiving me. I learned that the property is near The Goosepond, a protected wetlands area with nesting pairs of the Bald Eagles. I had visits from deer, also. My stay was restful, relaxing, and much-needed. Each morning, I took my coffee in the big rocking chair out on the dock and watched the purple martins swoop up pond bugs for breakfast. The groundskeeper was perfectly attentive (when I needed him) and left me to enjoy my stay otherwise. I highly recommend this property. I will most definitely stay again.


Cottage Review

5 su aprile 07, 2014

We stayed at this cottage last fall. So cozy and comfortable! With the fully equipped kitchen, you could make a full meal if you wanted...or just pop some popcorn in the microwave and enjoy a movie. The bathroom had heated floors, which was really cool. The porch has a nice swing which looks out onto the pond. Very relaxing. We will definitely stay here again.


Marsh Madness reservation

4,4 su marzo 10, 2014

The cottage was reserved for our speaker at our festival event. He shared that he really enjoyed the quiet, and that the sleeping accommodations were excellent. Thanks for the very comfortable stay and all the correspondences.


Pleasant Grove "Home"

4,6 su dicembre 01, 2013

We love staying as is home away from home location. An important distinction is that this is like small home rental and not a B&B. It's totally decked out with everything you need, just bring your bags, food and binoculars. The owner and staff and wonderful - the Christmas light display is spectacular! Enjoy.


Pleasant Grove!

5 su agosto 27, 2013

The best place to stay in southern Indiana! Right next to one of the premier birding areas in the country. Lots to do in the surrounding area and Pleasant Grove makes a superb "home base." There is a fully equipped kitchen and bbq grill at your disposal to enjoy the local harvest.


Serene setting: Peaceful and beautiful

4,0 su luglio 30, 2013

Our stay at Pleasant Grove B&B was just what we needed - a secluded setting with a front porch overlooking a beautiful pond and sunsets and back porch overlooking the Indiana hills and sunrises. Lots of nature sounds - and nothing else (since we weren't interested in watching TV). The two full bedrooms, full kitchen, living room, and bonus room way exceeded our expectations. We felt right at home. To our knowledge, breakfast wasn't actually included - but we didn't ask.


Pleasant Grove Farm

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $98 - $118
  • Recensioni (9) 4,6
  • Camere 2

Contatta o prenota

  • Gratuito 1-8553811081
Inizio pagina