Timmermann House Bed & Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,7
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,7
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
67 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Great Stay

4,4 su novembre 23, 2014

The Timmermans were very friendly and welcoming. We felt at home in theirs. The breakfast was wondeful. Sandy made reservations for dinner for us at a nearby restaurant and then helped us to plan our next days activities. Wonderful place to stay; I would definitely recommend it!


One night in Aviston

4,0 su luglio 09, 2014

We recently attended a wedding in Aviston and needed a place to stay that wasn't 30 minutes away. We found Timmerman House online and it seemed quite a bit nicer than the local motel so we gave it a shot. We are glad we did because Sandy was a great host. She made us a great breakfast and spent several hours talking with us and the other guests. Whatever you're looking for she can recommend a place, she's a country concierge. Our stay seemed more like we were visiting relatives than staying in a B and B and we would definitely stay again.


A Special Stay

5 su marzo 19, 2014

My husband and I had a very enjoyable two night stay at the Timmermann House. We were welcomed from the moment we got out of our car. Sandy has such a gift for being a gracious hostess. Sandy and Andy have a lovely home set in a rural farm area, that is as clean as it is comfortable. Sandy had a delicious breakfast prepared for us at the time we requested both mornings. The sausage and bacon, that they process themselves, were just wonderful! We really enjoyed our visits with her and her husband each morning and she was a wealth of information as we were wanting to do some antique shopping in the area. The nights were very restful, the beds were very comfy with amazing sheets! We would recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone wanting a peaceful, comfortable stay in a clean, warm and welcoming place that feels like home!


Unexpected luxury

5 su dicembre 05, 2013

Timmermann House was an unexpected delight in the Illinois farmlands east of St. Louis. We were there for 3 days doing the Illinois River Wine Tour. They had expanded and completely remodeled an old farmhouse, surrounded by lots of open space, and plenty of friendly cats and dogs upon arrival. Sandy is a gracious and friendly host, and serves terrific breakfasts. They were so delicious, we actually couldn't wait to get up in the morning! The rooms and amenities were new, modern, and perfectly maintained. Guests stay on the first level, while Sandy and Andy live on the second floor. We had the run of the first floor, as well as the finished basement when we wanted. The exterior was surrounded by well maintained plants, trees, and gardens. A large porch spreads across the front of the house, and a deck with comfortable furniture and a fountain are in back. Sandy was always helpful and full of information about the attractions in the surrounding area. We definitely recommend Timmermann House B&B!


Cozy, Comfy, Inviting, Friendly, Happy!

5 su novembre 14, 2013

Sandy and Andy were very inviting hosts and upon arrival and departure you could just feel the happiness all around us. Sandy was extremely helpful in making sure we were comfortable and anything we needed provided for us. It was nice to wake up and read the newspaper with Andy while Sandy was preparing our delicious breakfast. Sandy's homemade cooking was absolutely scrumptious and the wonderful flavor of the sausage and bacon was an added bonus! We had a very pleasant stay here and it is a very relaxing atmosphere!


It's like coming home!

4,6 su novembre 11, 2013

I have stayed here approximately 10 times before and had the opportunity to spend the weekend here with 'newbies'. What I noticed is that it doesn't matter if you are a returner or a newcomer, you are still treated like part of the family. Sandy, Andy & Babe are incredibly welcoming and go out of their way to make your visit as wonderful as possible. Staying at Timmermann B&B is like staying with family.


Wonderfully Relaxing!

5 su ottobre 07, 2013

My husband and I stayed for our anniversary to get away from our busy lives just for the evening. Sandy was very warm and welcoming and the house is just lovely. We had a wonderful evening sitting outside and enjoying the back deck after returning from our dinner reservation that Sandy made for us at a local restaurant. The accommodations were fabulous and the bed so very comfortable. Breakfast and coffee were ready for us in the morning at the time requested and Sandy just outdid herself. The food was wonderful! Highly recommend Timmermann house!


Home away from home, with perks.

5 su ottobre 07, 2013

I can be very long-winded when I feel strongly about something. The Timmermann House Bed & Breakfast was much more than I expected. My wife and I were in the area for a wedding and got the lucky fortune of staying there two nights. We notified Sandy when we would arrive, and when we pulled in, her and Andy were waiting outside for us for introductions and assistance. Warm and friendly folk, we're extremely accommodating. Sandy is an excellent hostess and a great cook. I grew up on a farm and The Timmermann House reminded me of home. They have fruit trees, raspberry and blackberry bushes, and a garden from which they harvest ingredients for the food you will be consuming. The bed linens were among the most luxurious I have ever slept upon. Sandy is a source for these Comphy linens, that is the brand name. My wife and I look forward to returning for another stay. I would recommend this place to everyone, especially those looking for peace and quite. There are many attractions around the area, with which Sandy and Andy are familiar and will give you not only great recommendations, they will tell you the quickest way to get there. Not too far from St.Louis. As I said, I can be long-winded, so time to wrap it up. Great value. Sincerely, JOB


Great place to stay

5 su ottobre 07, 2013

Timmerman House should be considered a "Hidden Treasure". The inn keepers are wonderful, friendly people who make you feel right at home - like you're an old friend come to visit. The breakfasts are gourmet - best word to describe them. We will return often as this is a terrific B&B. Did not expect to find anything this nice in this sma town in Illinois, or anywhere for that matter. Treat yourself - stay at Timmerman the first opportunit you have.


very helpful

4,6 su settembre 09, 2013

A great place to stay- especially if you are looking for information in the mid-southern areas of Illinois, Sandy is a wealth of information and fun to talk to and get to know.


We miss it already!!!

5 su settembre 08, 2013

Strawberry ice cream bread was outstanding. At every turn you can feel the extra effort and care that Sandy and Andy adds to your stay.


Absolute serenity!

5 su agosto 13, 2013

The Timmerman House is exactly what you think of when you think of a, "Bed and Breakfast." It's just like home! Sandy is an angel! She took care of everything for us-dinner reservations plus a guide to local attractions and directions. We had a wonderful day/evening at the Timmerman House! Our bedroom/bathroom was the ultimate in cleanliness with enough room to spread out! Reserve today! You will NOT be disappointed!


Country setting

4,6 su agosto 12, 2013

Relaxed setting with beautiful large pond with waterfall connected to large covered deck. Excellent food. Good suggestions for attractions to see in the area from host.


Honeymoon

5 su maggio 01, 2013

Due to a family emergency we were unable to stay, but when we went to check in it was beautiful, very nice. Really were disappointed we couldn't stay. We will try again.


Nice place to stay

3,8 su marzo 24, 2013

This was a very nice place to stay. It was very clean, food was very good, and they had a very nice common area.


Weekend in the Country

5 su marzo 13, 2013

After exploring a couple wineries in the area, it was great to relax at the Timmermann House Bed & Breakfast. Sandy was an excellent host and ensured we had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. The cookies upon our arrival was a hit! The Branhams


Definitely recommend!

4,6 su ottobre 30, 2012

We celebrated our anniversary here to get away from the daily bustle. Cleanest place I've stayed...spotless, and comfortable. Updated but decorated with antiques, a nice blend. Sandy and Andy were super nice and welcoming. Sandy gave us specific directions on nearby things to do/see and made a killer gourmet breakfast, presented beautifully and it tasted even better. We definitely recommend it!


Great country stay!

4,8 su ottobre 29, 2012

Love the hominess and beautiful patio. Could just sit on the patio all day and enjoy a great book. Great solace and tranquility. Beautiful area. Great friendly inn keepers too.


Amenities were stupedous!

5 su ottobre 19, 2012

Sharing their personal lives & farm connections were a great reward of our stay. We will be back.


Home away from home

4,2 su ottobre 11, 2012

Very nice stay, warm, cozy, and a home away from home. Comfortable livingroom and patio to relax, quiet and peaceful.


Wonderful B&B!

4,8 su ottobre 07, 2012

We stayed here over our wedding weekend since it was so close to the Winery. Sandy greeted us family and made our stay a comfy and memorable one. Service is outstanding and breakfast was lovingly handmade every morning and Delish! Beautiful rooms with antique momentos made us feel like we were right at home. We will be coming back to visit in the future. Thanks so much Timmermanns for a great stay! -Penny & Sean


Very comfortable Bed and Breakfast

5 su settembre 09, 2012

My husband and I stayed at the Timmermann House about 2 weeks ago for one overnight. Very comfortable room and bed. Every thing was very clean. Sandy is a great cook-the breakfast was delicious. There are 2 dogs. My husband is not a dog person and found the dogs to be very friendly and very gentle. He was very comfortable with the dogs being there. Sandy is a delightful hostess. We forgot something and she helped us with that! Thank you Sandy. We wish we arrived earlier to be able to enjoy the beautiful outside patio longer. Sandy's home is lovely and very comfortable. All website and conversation descriptions were accurate... no unpleasant surprises when we arrived. I would gladly stay here another time and hope to. It is a nice get-a-way that is not too far from home. I would not hesitate to recommmend this B+B as a very relaxing and comfortable place to stay.


Ready to go back!!!

5 su giugno 30, 2012

I took my wife to Timmerman House for our 5yr anniversary and we both absolutely loved it. The hosptality and relaxing atmosphere that they have created is more than enough to bring me back here again and again. Not to mention their huge deck, great for kicking back and enjoying a glass of your favorite wine. Great people and great times!! Also, don't leave without having a spectacular breakfast!!! Organicly grown and homemade dishes made this one of the most wonderful meals I've ever had at a B&B!!!


Can't Wait To Go Back!

5 su giugno 17, 2012

My sister and I stayed here for 2 nights. We had the most wonderful time, and feel as if we made some new friends. Sandy and Andy went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. The food was delicious, accommodations fantastic. I can't think of even one "con". Loved the doggy greeters, lots of pets and critters around to watch frolic and play. Close to things to do, antiques, grocery store for snacks. Sandy was always willing to give suggestions and tips for us. We definitely WILL return.


Great B&B

5 su febbraio 13, 2012

This our third time staying at the Timmermann House as we have family and friends in the area. We were welcomed with open arms and felt right at home from the moment we arrived. Everything was great (as it had been the previous two times)! Timmermann House is a great place to stay!!


Welcome Getaway!

5 su febbraio 04, 2012

I rendezvoused with four other friends at Timmerman House, and what a great time we had! Sandy and Andy made us feel welcome the minute we walked through the door. Their B & B is so warm and comfortable, and they are the consumate hosts! After a very restful night, we were greeted with a wonderful breakfast. The Timmermans use the freshest meats and produce from local suppliers, and Sandy's cooking is the best you'll find anywhere! As an added treat, we were there during the Christmas season which meant we got to experience the beautiful decorations. Let's just say that Sandy has the "gift"! All in all, it was a very memorable visit. I highly recommend Timmerman House!


Go For It!

5 su dicembre 19, 2011

Outstanding modern B&B. Elegantly decorated, delicious breakfasts, and enough horizontal space in each room to spread out and get organized. Delightful hosts who are friendly and eager to please.


In for a wedding!

5 su ottobre 25, 2011

What a gem! Sandy made us feel right at home from the moment we arrived! The room was large with a comfortable king sized bed! Breakfast was fantastic. Sandy even shared a recipe with me! A great B&B experience!


More than satisfied

4,8 su ottobre 19, 2011

Neither my wife nor I had ever stayed in a B&B before, so we didn't really know what to expect. Nevertheless, our stay couldn't have been more enjoyable -- and Sandy is an absolutely delightful soul! Both my wife and I have travelled extensively on business; I've spent more than 7 years on the road as a consultant. We've stayed in hotels from Manhattan to San Diego -- and numerous places in between -- and neither of us can remember a more satisfying on-the-road lodging experience. Despite a spur-of-the-moment schedule change, Sandy enthusiastically accommodated both a day early arrival and made dinner reservations for us at a local restaurant located in a town of less than 1,000. The food there compared better than favorably with restaurants' fare we've eaten in cities such as Las Vegas, New York and San Diego -- and at far lower cost! If you want quality, comfortable lodging in Southern Illinois -- with unique, plentiful and tasty breakfasts the following mornings -- we don't believe you'll find better sleeping, customer service and breakfast experiences than the Timmermann House provides.


A trip to the country

3,8 su settembre 27, 2011

Curb appeal could be worked on, but once in the door the inn is lovely. Charming antique decor presented without being intimidating made for a comfortable setting for our stay. Snuggly Comphy sheets and a rain type shower were nice perks. The deck allowed for a quiet retreat along the pond. The meals were delicious, homemade, and fresh but not exceptional. We would comfortably recommend this B&B to those traveling to the area. Oh, and don't forget to dine at Popeye's Chop House for dinner!


Was most enjoyable stay.

5 su settembre 26, 2011

Bed was most comfortable. Hospitality was great. Breakfast was delicious.


One Wonderful Stay

5 su settembre 18, 2011

My wife and I stayed a night and had a great time. Sandy and Andy made us feel right at home. Sandy does a great job recommending Wineries to visit and Restaurants to eat at. Top notch all the way. If you are looking for a little peace and quit you can relax on the beautiful deck with a great view of the countryside. The rooms are comfortable and spotless.We awoke Sunday to a great Breakfast that was plentiful and delicious. We had a wonderful time and will definitely be going back for future visits.


A great place to stay.

5 su settembre 12, 2011

We stayed here for one night and our stay was great. Sandy was a great host, full of recommendations and knowledge about the area. The Pork Chop House is a must.


Nice Home

4,0 su agosto 24, 2011

We had a really nice stay. The bedding and bath were great. The deck with water fountian was beutiful. The owners treated us great to.


A Great Place to Un(wine)d

4,0 su agosto 03, 2011

My fiance and I had the place all to ourselves since we had the only room booked. We stayed in the Garden Room which had a comfy bed and a rain shower! Sandy was great for conversation and recommending places to check out. She'll push you to go Popeye's Chop House; let her, it's a great decision! :) The deck was our favorite part. The koi and goldfish pond was awesome. Breakfast was delicious (zucchini bread, fresh pineapple and grapes, Sandy's breakfast BLT (English muffins, bacon, tomato, lettuce (although it may have been spinach) with an egg, topped with hollandaise sauce.) on the side, we had some amazing pork sausage and an edible flower. After touring several of the wineries in the area looking for a great wedding venue, the Timmermann House was a great place for us to relax, unwind, enjoy ourselves.


Good, solid bed and breakfast

4,0 su luglio 10, 2011

My husband and I stayed one night at Timmerman House. The pictures on their website accurately portray their rooms. The bathroom exceeded our expectations. Sandy (the innkeeper) was very friendly and an excellent host. Breakfast was delicous and included food that is not readily available at a standard breakfast stop. My husbands only complaint was that he could have eaten more. We highly reccomend Timmerman House if you are looking for a place to stay in Southern Illinois.


Wonderful stay

5 su luglio 05, 2011

Sandy & Andy were wonderful! Extremly friendly & helpful! Our experience was awesome and we can't wait to go back. The service was excellent along with the delicious food:) Very clean house! Would reccomend everyone to experience the Timmermann B&B!


Our New #1 Bed and Breakfast

5 su giugno 14, 2011

We have stayed at multiple B & Bs. This is now our new #1 B & B. The owner, Sandy, has the personality and skills to run a B & B. She is very outgoing, and a good communicator. One of the uncertainties with a B & B is not knowing if the owner will be easy to talk to or act awkward. It was very comfortable and friendly! The Garden Room was very nice and the private bathroom was clean. The breakfast was really good (especially the Orange Dreamsicle fruit juice!). We hope to stay here again next year!


Totally Exceeded Our Expectations!

5 su giugno 10, 2011

A night at Timmermann's was a phenomenal 41st wedding anniversary gift from our children. We started our first day with massages by long-time massage therapist Rhonda - an absolute MUST for anyone planning a visit. DO NOT talk yourself out of that little added treat. Sandy and husband, Andy were so welcoming and friendly. They did absolutely everything to make sure our stay was super special. Their home became our home and we left feeling like we had made new friends for life. Their home was absolutely spotless, the food ever so yummy, and we can't wait to go back. Thank you Timmermann's for a wonderful 41st wedding anniversary. Steve and Deb Timko


Great getaway

5 su aprile 30, 2011

Sandy definitely knows what she is doing, does a great job, and we felt at home. The food was great and the accommodations were very nice. We will come back if we get the chance.


A weekend at Timmermann House B & B

4,8 su marzo 21, 2011

We couldn't have asked for a better host than Sandy, gave us all the info we wanted about the area for sight seeing and where to eat. She was avalible when we needed anything but out of sight when we didn't. Very nice b&b, tranquil, relaxing and excellent breakfast!


best B&B

4,8 su dicembre 30, 2010

Sandy is a true gem!!!!Not your typical B&B, we've stayed in a few, this just felt like coming home.The rooms are fresh and clean and the beds very comfy. Sandy serves up one heck of a gourmet breakfast with homemade everything! It was the highlight of my husbands day.....We will surely return.....Connie & Herb Buck, Naples,Fl.


Excellent Stay!

5 su novembre 12, 2010

We had such a fun, relaxing time at the Timmermann House. Sandy has such a gift for hospitality! She arranged for our on-site massages and dinner reservations. It's tranquil out in the country. We really enjoyed sitting out on the back patio drinking our morning coffee by the koi pond. The room was clean and comfortable.


So relaxing

5 su ottobre 28, 2010

I loved the entire weekend. Sandy provided wonderful breakfasts and was super welcoming. We felt right at home. The house is gorgeous and the view was so very peaceful. I even did yoga on the back patio. We will visit again.


Great Get-away

4,0 su ottobre 20, 2010

The house and rooms were very beautiful! The Timmermans were extremely social and made you feel like their home was yours! They had adorable, friendly pets that made the stay even more enjoyable. Would definetly return for another weekend Get-away!


Best B&B in Southern Illinois

5 su ottobre 18, 2010

Sandy is the most gracious and hospitable inn keeper that I have ever experienced! My 88 year old mother had told me this was her last trip to Illinois before we left for this vacation. Now she said she would gladly go again as long as we stayed with Sandy. This means the world to me because we are originally from the area and we have relatives there. Thank you Sandy for being such a wonderful host to my family! We can't wait to visit again.


Rest, Relaxation, Romance & Renewal in Aviston

5 su settembre 19, 2010

We were in serious need of the four Rs (rest, relaxation, romance, and renewal), and we found them all at Timmermann House Bed & Breakfast. Innkeeper Sandy Timmermann planned an itinerary that included wonderful food, a most interesting day tour, and amazing massage therapy treatments for us both. The B&B has a special area for massage and an indoor hot tub, which really helped us relax. Our king-sized bed was so comfortable with luxurious sheets, and the tiled shower was spacious with water from overhead. One day we took a private tour of Bob's Fort, which includes ancient artifacts and a cabin collection that must be seen to be believed. The gourmet breakfasts at Timmermann House were prepared with care and served beautifully each morning, and at night we enjoyed romantic moonscapes over fields of corn in this peaceful bucolic setting. If you need the four Rs, this B&B is for you!


Like coming home to family

5 su marzo 28, 2010

What makes this bed and breakfast truly superior are the innkeepers. Sandy and Andy are the most genuine wonderful people you will ever meet. They make you feel like you are coming home. The rooms are comfortable, beds great. Wonderful quiet location. Love the home cured meats for breakfast. You won't be disappointed.


If you want to realax this is the place to go!

5 su febbraio 22, 2010

I had the best realaxing time i have had in a long long time sandy and andy are the best! you have to go and see for yourself it was great!!


An oasis

5 su febbraio 17, 2010

Timmermann House B&B is my oasis of peace and quiet. Within minutes of my arrival, I feel the calm of the country and this lovely home take me away from my normal day to day stresses. Sandy has created a place of warmth, comfort and ease that soothes my soul! Then there's breakfast - wow! I've never eaten the same thing twice as she always notes what I was served before and plans a new taste experience for me. It doesn't matter if you live 5 minutes or 5 hours away, you'll always leave rejuvenated and feel like you've had a real vacation when you visit here.


Hot spots

5 su febbraio 08, 2010

It was a lovely Inn, and the innkeepers were wonderful! A few hot spots to include in your trip: Big Stix, winery, Wally's and Popeyes.


What a grand adventure!!!

5 su novembre 15, 2009

My sisters and brother and I were back in Illinois doing some genealogy research recently. When we saw the Timmerman house online, we knew it was the perfect place for our "home base" as we travelled around the countryside. We couldn't have been more pleased which our choice! Our innkeepers were awesome, the food was wonderful, the inn charming with all the amenities! We also loved all the pets that welcomed us! It was THE best time and we laughed more than we have in years...we'll forever be known as the "giggle sisters" after that trip and will have grand memories for years to come. They even shared their family research with us, and it turns out we had some "connections" between our two families, so that was very cool! We'd highly recommend the Timmerman house and if we ever go back for more research, we'll certainly stay here!!!!


Wonderful Stay

5 su giugno 09, 2009

This was our first stay at a B&B, we were attending a wedding in the area and found this place. It was absolutely wonderful, Andy and Sandy were very gracious and Sandy is a wonderful cook. Linnsie and I hope to return in the not too distant future and take time to enjoy some of the countryside. Very tranquil and quiet. Wayne E.


Timmerman House

5 su ottobre 02, 2008

Sandy and Andy were excellent hosts. The have a beautiful home and are very generous to share it with their guests. I would love to stay there again.


Gourmet food in peaceful surroundings

5 su agosto 12, 2008

We truly enjoyed our weekend get-away at this home filled with charm and comfort. The host and hostess are friendly, pointed us to great restaurants, responded to our needs, prepared outstanding food that met our dietary needs, and all of this with a comfortable kingsize bed and farm atmosphere. We have already told our friends and will return regularly. And it's close to Lake Carlyle! But we will come back in any season just to be pampered and away from crowds.


Most Helpful Hostess

5 su giugno 10, 2008

Being a guest at the Timmermann House was a great experience from the first phone call. Sandy went out of her way to help us plan our weekend. She gave us good advice for dining, made reservations for us, and gave us information on other activities available. Our hosts were flexible about our arrival time, and welcomed us warmly to the clean, nicely decorated home. The food was delicious, even for a very picky eater! We would stay there again and would recommend it to anyone visiting the area.


Great place. Friendly hosts.

5 su giugno 06, 2008

We had a great time. Sandy and her husband were gracious hosts and we felt right at home.


The warmest welcome

4,0 su giugno 06, 2008

We arrived early and were greeted with a great smile, a warm welcome and a ready room. We were very comfortable in our room as well as the common area. Sandy is a delightful hostess and our breakfast was plentiful, delicious and beautifully presented. Thanks for the reservations at the Chop House and the insight on running a B&B. What a great get-away weekend!


Relaxing & Rejuvinating

4,8 su maggio 20, 2008

Sandy and her husband are wonderful, friendly people. This was an amazing experience. I am the mother of two young boys and this stay helped get me back to being the mom I needed to be. Thank you Timmermanns!


A nice stay to stay

5 su febbraio 12, 2008

This is the first time we stayed at a B&B. Wasn't to sure what to expect but we were greeted with open arms. I was at ease with Sandy. It was close to everthing we wanted to do. So if you want a some realaxating time this is a great place to stay.


Excellent Place to stay

4,8 su ottobre 31, 2007

Our stay was wonderful. Sandy, our host really went out of her way to help us find things to do and places to eat. We felt very, very comfortable in the house and quite at ease petting all the kittens and dogs. We would certainly go back when we have more vacation. Highly recommended.


Delightful!

5 su luglio 30, 2007

Perfect location if you're visiting the Hidden Lake Winery. Beautiful home and delightfully friendly hosts.


Great place to stay

5 su giugno 19, 2007

We had a wonderful time there. Very peaceful and relaxing. Really enjoyed the hottub. Very, very clean.


"Texas" Hospitality

5 su maggio 09, 2007

I would recommend this B&B to anybody traveling in the area and looking for a great experience. I have family in the area and was lucky enough to stay two nights at the Timmermann House. The coy fish pond and waterfall were so relaxing and the food, throughout the weekend, was amazing. Sandy and Andy have a beautiful home that is surrounded with history. Sitting around with them, overlooking the corn fields, and discussing some of that history reminded me of my days back home in Texas. Their warmth and hospitality was wonderful.


Relaxing!

5 su marzo 16, 2007

Lovely, clean, yummy yummy food, Sandy and Andy are wonderful! Highly recommend!


The most relaxing place on earth!

5 su marzo 16, 2007

As I pull into the driveway at Timmermann House, I always feel myself start to unwind. I've stayed there often and never tire of the peaceful backyard, country views and lovely rooms. Add to that Sandy's hospitality and wonderful food and you have a perfect getaway. I highly recommend Timmermann House to anyone coming to Southwestern Illinois.


HIGHLY recommended!!

5 su marzo 15, 2007

The first time I stayed here, I was inpressed by Sandy's beautiful home and absolutely amazing breakfasts. I have returned many times and each visit I enjoy more than my last. You can have a massage on site, sip some wine on an incredibly tranquil outdoor patio and watch the appearance of more stars than I knew existed. And best of all, you wake up to the most phenominal breakfasts in the world! Sandy is a gifted cook and delightful host.


Timmermann House Bed & Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $135 - $145
  • Recensioni (67) 4,8
  • Camere 3

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-6182287068
  • Numero di Fax 1-6182287199
  • Cellulare 1-6182674402

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina