Ultime Recensioni in Bagnolet, Francia

Very nice and comfortable B&B / Wunderschönes B&B in Bagnolet a La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2014

Hallo! Wir sind ein Ehepaar aus Deutschland und haben bei Christophe und Pierre-Louis drei Tage gewohnt, wo wir uns sehr gut gefühlt haben und sehr willkommen. Das Zimmer hat ein eigenes Bad und sieht sogar besser als in Fotos, alles war sehr sauber und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Das französische Frühstück war sehr lecker und in einer angenehmen Atmosphäre. Auf der Terasse konnten wir abends einen Wein genießen. Gute Anbindungen zum öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel und zum Einkaufszentrum! Die Gastgeber waren sehr hilfsbereit und sehr bemüht! Wir haben uns viel besser als im Hotel gefühlt und würden gerne bei Cristoph und Pierre-Louis wieder übernachten :) Merci beaucoup pour votre hospitalite !

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy flat in Bagnolet a La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2014

I was a solo female traveller from the U.S. I was welcomed very warmly. The flat looked better than it did in pictures. You truly feel like you are in Paris with all the Paris decor. The apartment is very tastefully decorated and very neat and tidy. Christophe and his friends helped me a great deal in navigating through the city with maps and directions. The bed was comfortable and I loved that you did not have to share the bath with anyone and there is also a patio where you can have some wine if you decide to stay in. I also loved the French breakfasts. Made my morning every day :) The flat is about 5 minute walk from the Gallieni station and I loved that you can take a bus that is 2 minutes away directly to the louvre. I loved the hospitality and these guys just rock!

Vedi più recensioni


feels like family, of sorts a La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2013

First, if you compare with Google Street view, you'll notice the street was renovated. The flat is new and clean, in a quiet alley in Bagnolet, a post-industrial Paris banlieue. The room (there is one for rent in a 2-room apartment), is comfortable, clean, practical and tastefully decorated - unsurprisingly as one of the hosts is in the photo / movie industry and the other is in the hospitality business. The hosts are welcoming, friendly and worldly with good advice on things to do or see, or on logistics and transportation. The breakfast (included) was to rate, as were the teas. Overall, I warmly recommend their B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy place to stay close to Paris on a budget a La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2013

I didn't want to stay in the busy city, so I chose to stay here for a couple of nights. The room was cozy and tastefully designed with personal lockers and private bath tub. I enjoyed the tea on the balcony every night. This city is an up and coming area and is close to major bus and subway lines to get to where I needed to go. The hosts were very welcoming and accommodating. Thanks Christophe for baking that tasty chocolate cake and Thanks to you Pierre-Louis for serving lovely breakfasts with fresh bread.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay, lovely hosts a La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2013

Thank you so much for welcoming me into your home! My stay at La terrasse de la Malmaison was as I had hoped it would be, and it was perfect! The pleasant conversations, relaxing accommodations, and extra touches (I loved the lavender bath soak!) were among the highlights of my trip. I hope you come and visit me in the USA sometime! You're welcome any time and have inspired me to use this site for future travel. Thank you Christophe and Pierre-Louis!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming place, charming people a La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2013

I really enjoyed meeting both of you, Pierrre-Louis and Christophe. It was just like being invited by a couple of friends, sharing their flat, their conversation, their balcony and their everyday life. Add to that a charming room, the quiet surroundings and excellent breakfasts, what else could you wish for ? I was meaning to stay 2 nights, I stayed one more - pour le plaisir.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming and peaceful a La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2013

I stayed one night and the day after. Christophe and Pierre-Louis are very nice and welcoming. The room and the bathroom are clean and very well decorated. The breakfast is a feast. The flat is easy to find and located in a quiet street.

Vedi più recensioni


Une bonne adresse a La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2013

Très agréablement surpris par l'ensemble de la prestation. Lieu bien situé pour visiter Paris. Avons particulièrement apprécié le calme et la sérénité des lieux ainsi que la gentillesse et la convivialité de nos hôtes.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing place that feels like home! a La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2013

We stayed here three nights (16th of april - 19th of april 2013) and we really enjoyed our stay. Pierre and Christophe are great hosts that will do anything to make you feel at home. The room was clean, cosy and very nicely decorated. They treated us like guests but also as friends, not just doing what they are supposed to do as hosts, but also inviting us to have tea with them and to have a chat. We were even allowed to stay in their house because our bus was leaving late in the evening, even though Christophe and Pierre weren't there. They trusted us and we really appreciated it! I would definitely stay there again when I am in Paris. Apart from their amazing hospitality, the bed and breakfast is located very conviently, close to metro, bus and velib stations. Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Probably the best B&B you can find in Paris a La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2013

Christophe & Pierre have a very lovely place. It's clean; it's homey & it's perfectly located. Just 5 min walk to the subway station, which can bring you to almost all tourist attractions in Paris within 30 min. And the service they provided is above standard. It's just like staying in a hotel, except better, because they welcome you as their friends and you would feel like you are staying at a friend's house instead. Definitely will stay with them again when I go to Paris next time.

Vedi più recensioni


RAVIS de ce bed and breakfast! a La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2013

Nous avons passés" un week- end découverte" sur Paris avec mon mari et trouvé par un heureux hasard cette adresse. Un plaisir de "se poser" chez nos hôtes : un cadre chaleureux ,cosy ,et calme. Lieu privilégié pour découvrir Paris ,à proximité des transports en commun . Chambre et petit déjeuner, très agréables. Adresse que nous recommandons à nos amis et aux personnes sympathiques! Merci à Christophe et Pierre Louis , pour ce bon moment ,pour un premier week-end de printemps un peu glacial :-) "Nice place to stay!"

Vedi più recensioni


Très bonne adresse ! a La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2013

J'ai passé deux jours avec mon compagnon chez Christophe et Pierre-Louis. C'était très agréable. Nos hôtes ont été à la fois attentifs et discrets. L'appartement est charmant, la chambre idéale pour un couple. Le seul regret est que nous n'avons pu profiter de la terrasse (nous sommes venus en janvier!) Sinon, le métro est vraiment à deux pas et nous sommes au centre de Paris rapidement, ce qui était important pour nous. Bonne adresse !

Vedi più recensioni


Great hosts. Charming place a La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2013

I have stayed with Chris and PIerre-Louis before and they are fantastic hosts. They will go the extra mile to accommodate you and make your stay comfortable and memorable. The room is brand new with all the facilities you would expect. Breakfast is the way you would like it to be in Paris. Underground is walking distance from the flat. Overall, a great experience and would definitely come and stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. La terrasse de la Malmaison (4,68)
Inizio pagina
}