Cornerstone Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,9

Più info

  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,9
  • Pulizia5
  • Pasti in loco4,8

Valore della struttura
8 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Historic building with all the amenities

4,6 su marzo 08, 2016

I had a wonderful room in this charming B&B and a great breakfast in what used to be a bank until the early 30's.


Great time at Cornerstone Inn

5 su ottobre 11, 2015

Very nice B&B on Washington Square. Our St Louis group had a fun weekend! Rooms were very spacious, very clean and nicely decorated. We had Gods World, Garden of Eden, and the Presidents rooms. Breakfast and the C-Note Pub food was way too good! As well as the drinks!! We also enjoyed the Mackinaw winery. Thanks Christine and Jerry for a great time! Highly recommend!


Great B & B

5 su luglio 19, 2015

Spent the night on 7/18 as a treat for our anniversary. The room, service and meals were excellent. They also had live music on the square.

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you for your kind review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay here at The Cornerstone Inn. Have a great summer. Christine ~


Very nice bed and breakfast

4,6 su ottobre 17, 2014

This was my husband and I first stay in a bed and breakfast. It was such a nice experience. The lady that checked us in was very friendly and helpful. I was recommended this bed and breakfast from a co-worker and I would recommend it to anybody who just wants to get away for a short weekend.


Quiet and Joyous

5 su giugno 05, 2014

Delightful room; old building with new amenities, and surprisingly quiet


great place

4,8 su marzo 14, 2014

The staff was super friendly and helpful, the room was great, the food was great. A+ all the way. We will be back.


I love staying here.

5 su dicembre 31, 2013

I love staying here. The rooms are always clean, the staff is wonderful & the rates are great!


Spectacular Use of a Very Unique Space

5 su giugno 12, 2013

This is an amazing building that used to be a bank that has been lovingly restored into a super unique space. The whole property is amazing. Rooms are huge and have all kinds of eye candy to look at. The common space is great for gathering and chatting. Breakfast was great and best part of all was our innkeeper Christine who did everything she could to make us feel comfortable. We can't wait to return.


Cornerstone Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $100 - $140
  • Recensioni (8) 4,9
  • Camere 7
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-3092671878

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina