Whitebird Summit Lodge Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,6
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia4,6
  • Cibo5

Valore della struttura
8 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Better than expected

4,0 su agosto 25, 2013

Nice place. Hostess was excellent! No cell phone service, but did not effect us any. Breakfast was excellent! I would recommend this to anyone that likes a rustic but nice place to stay!


Top of the World Beauty

5 su agosto 17, 2011

This was our second visist. Frank and Terri pamper their quests. You get a wonderful out west atmosphere. We look forward to our next visit. Sally, Ginny, & Mary


On top of the world!

5 su marzo 23, 2011

We are booked for our third visit to Whitebird Summit Lodge in June. Terri and Frank are the most gracious innkeepers and make you feel like one of the family. We are so looking forward to our trip.


What a wonderful experience and friendly hosts

5 su marzo 09, 2011

We were looking for a relaxing, yet fun family experience. We found it at Whitebird Summit Lodge! Terri and Frank are fantastic hosts. Friendly, outgoing, and ready to help us enjoy our stay. There was swimming for the kids, and horseback riding for all of us. Frank was a lot of fun on the ride. Terri lined up a great rafting trip on the Salmon River. Exciting! The themed bedrooms were very comfortable. Our whole family stayed in one "bunkhouse" room, a value for us, though they have many choices. And, we had free reign of the spacious living rooms, sun room, and deck. Watching the hummingbirds feed inches away from us was a unexpected extra. The breakfasts...to die for! Terri puts on a wonderful spead! We'll be back!


Whitebird Summit Lodge

5 su marzo 07, 2011

The owners are excellent people and made our trip unforgettable. The house is adventorous and has something for all ages. From the pool, excercise equipment, Africa room, bar area, relaxing great room and deck overlooking the beautiful Whitebird Canyon. Terri also organized our rafting trip and Frank was an excellent guide on our half day horse back riding trip in the mountains. We will definitly be back. Thank you !!


great place to stay

5 su marzo 07, 2011

great place to stay. room themes are very original. very homey feel... quiet and comfortable.


Incredible experience

4,6 su gennaio 11, 2010

Not only are the surroundings peaceful and relaxing, but the owners, Frank & Terri, are excellent hosts. Gourmet meals, engaging activities, and an unforgettable atmosphere all blend to create an experience you'll want to repeat. The ducks, geese, horses, dogs, goats, and wildlife also add to the entire effect. My husband and I will most certainly be back -- and I'm already gathering up some girlfriends to do one of the Girls Only special packages weekend!


Probably my favorite Vacation

4,6 su settembre 13, 2009

Wow! This place is amazing. Frank and Terri (the owners) are some of the nicest people I have met, and the view there is amazing. I only wish i could go spend 4 or 5 days there every summer.


Whitebird Summit Lodge

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $90 - $120
  • Recensioni (8) 4,8
  • Camere 7
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-2089831802
  • Gratuito 1-8665625398
Inizio pagina