Ultime Recensioni in Hyde Park, New York

Great B&B a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2014

Lovely B&B at very reasonable rate. My wife and I stayed here for a night to celebrate our anniversary. We had the blue room and thought it was great. Quiet, decent size, and breakfast is large and delicious. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Friday July 18 a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2014

One of the best inn/hotel/motel ever!! All was perfect and I will tell my family and friends to visit as soon as possible! Thank you for everything!

Vedi più recensioni


Very Pleasant Overnight Stop a Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2014

From the time we were greeted as we parked until the time we left the next morning, we really felt at home here. The breakfast, in particular, was worth the stay. If we are back in the area we would hope to stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Biking Trip a Bykenhulle House (Hopewell Junction, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2014

Gorgeous bed and breakfast. Was the perfect place for our biking trip. Eight couples.We enjoyed our own wine and cheese in the gardens and delicious breakfast both days. Really enjoyed talking to Bill the owner- an interesting person.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect! a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2014

We will return to this B&B and recommend it to friends and family. The house is grand, the rooms are well appointed and the breakfast was delicious. The hosts are lovely, interesting people.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice B&B a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2014

Nice B&B, Neil & Jane were perfect hosts. Breakfast was wonderful. Will definitely stay here our next trip. Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Stonegate Bed and Breakfast is a GEM for B& B's a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2014

Rico And Lori

Vedi più recensioni


An amazing experience a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2014

These two hosts Neil and Jane Thomas have a great bedside manner and make you feel right at grandmas house, the delicious scones and muffins are sure to draw you in, But nothing beats the tranquility and peace you feel when your nestled in having a glass of tea or wine. Jane took special care and attention to my dietary needs and kudos to them both.

Vedi più recensioni


A MUST Experience! a Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2014

Not many locals know of this B&B tucked away in the woods. It is the ideal stay in every way. The hosts are friendly and welcoming, providing far more than the comforts of home. Valerie is extremely knowledgeable of the area and its history, and creates a unique and delicious breakfast each morning with their homemade foods and condiments. Valerie and Harry both have training at the Cullinary Institute of America in town and present their creations with flair. Our room had every amenity including free use of the phone and a mini fridge. Beds were wonderfully comfortable with the softest, light-weight blanket imaginable for summer comfort. We could also control the temperature in our room for the way we liked it. This is a MUST experience for anyone travelling to the Hyde Park area!!

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful stay a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2014

Our room was lovely and quite large with a huge bathroom. We were very pleasantly surprised on how nice this place was for such a small town and will definitely return. The hosts were very pleasant and breakfast was delicious. The only problem was the Italian restaurant we chose in town was a big disappointment. Next time we know to go elsewhere. I think there are only 2 restaurants in town so hopefully the other one will be better.

Vedi più recensioni


Highland, NY Gem a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for 1 night to celebrate our anniversary. There was only one room available, the Southside Room, and it was perfect. The breakfast selection was very generous so be prepared to eat! Jane and Neil were great. We will be back in the future. Jen & Kurt

Vedi più recensioni


Fourth of July stay a Bykenhulle House (Hopewell Junction, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2014

Two very nice nights. The breakfasts are superb. Also the owner and team are not only friendly, but very interesting people. Good spot that is out of the way but very close to the taconic parkway.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location! Great food! Very clean! a Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2014

Great location for visiting the surrounding area. We went to the fireworks at the walkway over the hudson, rented bicycles and rode one of the loops from Rhinebeck to Rhinecliff, toured the Vanderbilt grounds and the FDR grounds. The breakfasts were delicious and kept us full the entire day. Our room was VERY clean and the bed was very comfortable. All in all a great weekend getaway. We would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great vacation getaway a Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2014

Great experience! It was a girls getaway weekend and we enjoyed every minute of our time at the Inn. Wonderful food and Valarie has a great knowledge of the area and it's history. Beautiful setting

Vedi più recensioni


Great Location Near the Walkway Across the Hudson a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2014

Great location if you're interested in doing the Walkway Across the Hudson. Delicious breakfast and lovely couple as hosts!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay a Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2014

The breakfasts were fabulous with great quality, quantity, and variety. Valerie was very pleasant and helpful, many times anticipating out questions. Location was wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Stay a Bykenhulle House (Hopewell Junction, New York)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary weekend celebration. The house and garden are beautiful. The owner is very charming and had lots of stories to tell. He was great company during breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


The best of Hudson Valley a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2014

We just completed a 3 night stay at Stonegate. Jane and Neil are wonderful and make you feel as if you are family. We have stayed here before and loved it then as much as now. The rooms are all lovely with antique furniture but modern bathrooms as oh so comfy beds. Jane's breakfasts are so delicious with new dishes each day. It is impossible to go away hungry as she is such a fantastic cook and baker. Thank you again for a wonderful trip. We plan to see you again next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a Bykenhulle House (Hopewell Junction, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2014

The rooms and grounds were beautiful. I was really impressed by the electric piano! Bill was a great host, the breakfast conversation was really interesting. My wife and I had a great time.

Vedi più recensioni


great stay in a lovely town a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2014

my girlfriend and I recently spent 2 nights at stonegate, what a wonderful place run by a wonderful couple, Neil and Jane. Amazing breakfast in the morning too! Highland is a great little town, amazingly warm and friendly people. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing & Indulgent a Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2014

My three friends and I had a wonderful quick getaway in the Hyde Park area and while staying at the Inn the Woods. Very peaceful and picturesque setting. The food was fabulous and we enjoyed chatting with Valerie! This is a destination I would enjoy visiting again.

Vedi più recensioni


My stay a Bykenhulle House (Hopewell Junction, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2014

Everything about the facility is lovely and beautiful. The breakfast was disappointing.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Time at the Beautiful Stonegate B&B a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2014

We just completed a wonderful 2 night stay at the Stonegate B&B. Our hosts, Neil and Jane, were extremely gracious, very knowledgeable and all around wonderful people. This is the type of experience we think of when looking to stay at a B&B. The house is a lovingly restored victorian with lots of charm. The furnishings look period to the house. The room was clean and comfortable with the furnishings and supplies of any nice hotel room. The breakfasts were over-the-top delicious and there was no shortage of tea or coffee for the evening. It was not best weather, but we could just envision sitting outside on the wrap around porch enjoying the quiet neighborhood. The Stonegate is situated for visiting the middle to lower Hudson River Valley which was the purpose of our trip. Lots to see and plenty of places to eat nearby. We high recommend the Stonegate for anyone wanting a 1 night stay or an entire week away from home. We hope to visit again!

Vedi più recensioni


Get Away a Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2014

Spent 4 days in Hyde Park to see the sights. This B & B has a great quiet location close to Route 9. Breakfast was a super event. Great experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Our week-end at the Culinary Institute of America a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2014

We decided to spend a long week-end at the CIA and stayed at Stone Gate. It was a great experience overall. The owners are very kind and attentive to your needs. The rooms are gorgeous just like the property and the food is fresh and varied. Would return.

Vedi più recensioni


Great time at Inn in the Woods B&B a Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2014

We only stayed one night due to tight schedule, but enjoyed ourselves very much. The bed was remarkably comfortable. Valarie, our hostess, prepared and elegantly presented a 2-course breakfast, including omelets with her homemade boursin or boursin-like cheese, and fresh juices, teas and coffee. Her homemade jam was so good we bought 3 jars to take with us. She also gave us spot-on directions to each location we wanted to visit. Highly recommend staying here.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2014

We enjoy visiting local wineries and had decided to try the Hudson Valley Wineries. Our stay at the Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast was extremely relaxing, the breakfasts were fantastic and we would stay there again when we go back

Vedi più recensioni


Good location and great breakfast. a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2014

We were traveling between western Pennsylvania to Northern New England. This was an ideal stopping spot on our way. Jane did a tremondous job on a delicious and plentiful breakfast. Neil was working on the gardens when we arrived and the spring flowers were just begining to bloom.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Relaxing a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2014

My "hope for he best" expectations were far exceeded in person. My stay was very comfortable and relaxing! A Gold Star to Neil and Jane! ncm

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful staycation a Bykenhulle House (Hopewell Junction, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2014

The grounds are incredibly beautiful located in a quiet quaint location making this a must stay so a vacation close to home. The owners are great interesting people with a rich local history. The room was immaculate and very quiet making for a wonderful weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}