Ultime Recensioni in Hummelstown, Pennsylvania

Awesome! a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2016

This is our second time staying here and it was better than the first. Great staff and awesome food. Super clean and very cozy.

Vedi più recensioni


A visit back home a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2016

This was our third visit to Westwynd farm but our first in the fall. Nothing is more relaxing than sitting on the porch watching the horses graze. If you decide not to go into town, there is always something to do at the farm. We will be back for our fourth visit next year. Haven't decided what month, than again it really doesn't matter.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Ever a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

This has got to be the best Bed and Breakfast on the East coast! The setting is phenomenal, the service outstanding and the food amazing!!!

Vedi più recensioni


A Top Notch Bed and Breakfast Near Hershey! a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

The Inn at Westwynd Farm is a truly beautiful and luxurious place to stay! We stayed in The Carriage House with our 3 children during a a family trip to Hershey. It was so wonderful to have a space of our own to relax and spread out after long days of fun! The common dining area is gorgeous with lovingly prepared, delicious food for breakfast. We were especially grateful to Carolyn for making her scrumptious recipes gluten free for our son! The heart shaped pancakes with fresh blueberries from the garden were positively mouthwatering! Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Accommodations a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

Westwynd is a step back in time without losing conveniences of modern life. Innkeepers go to great lengths to provide comfort for their guests. My favorite thing is waking to the aroma of whatever wonderful treat is baking for breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


TOP NOTCH in all categories. 5th time there & will go back again! a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

Everything was fantastic! Will be back again

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

The room, home, and land were all beautiful. The food was beautiful and delicious and the inn keepers and were great.

Vedi più recensioni


Our Stay at the Westwynd Farm. a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

We had a wonderful time at the Westwynd Farm. It is a beautiful place to stay with gracious hosts. Very relaxing and close to many fun things to do. We loved all the animals especially the horses. I would recommend it to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


A Bit Of Heaven ... a Perfect Get-a-Way :) a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

As I pulled up to the front of the inn I noticed how well-maintained the grounds and the exterior building was and the rocking chairs on the porch was so inviting. It only got better once inside. Oh my gosh, I was in awe of the many beautiful wood furniture and decor throughout. So very cozy and neat as a pin. Frank and Carolyn were most hospitable and Carolyn gave us a tour of the inn and I enjoyed listening to her as she shared the history behind the inn. I stayed in the Trapper room. Immediately upon entering I noticed how meticulous this room was put together. The beautiful quilt and lace trimmed pillow cases and sheets. Beautifully aged wooden bureau, cozy sitting chair, and a beautiful floor lamp with a beaded fringe. Elegant drapes framing two large windows, and french doors leading to a roomy balcony with a french style patio table and chairs. The tranquility was greatly appreciated and the soothing sounds from the waterfall along with a chilled glass of merlot made the evenings perfect. The spacious jacuzzi was a big plus and the ribbon ceiling lights created a soft ambience. Carolyn's freshly baked cookies, lemon bars, and brownies were a welcomed treat and went great with her freshly brewed coffee...her gourmet style french toast was delicious and just about melted in your mouth. I loved my coffee mug so much I purchased one for myself :) The Inn is in close proximity to great restaurants and more importantly, 5 Fantabulous Wineries/Vineyard, (I was in my glory), and of course, Hershey Park. I enjoyed my stay and It was with great reluctance that I checked-out. Last but not least....overlooking a field of horses ....BEAUTIFUL simply beautiful. Thank you, Carolyn and Frank (I'll be back) :)

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing!! a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2016

My husband and I have stayed at many B & Bs and Westwynd Farm is the best!! carolyn and Frank were extremely welcoming and helpful with knowledge about the area. The food was delicious and the property itself was just beautiful - both inside and out! It felt like a real country getaway, tucked in on a huge farm with 20 horses in grazing in the field. We enjoyed sipping wine while sitting on the porch rockers, taking in the beautiful scenery. Can't wait to return for a fall getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


Love the Farm! a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2016

Fantastic B&B with a charming farm full of horses and other lovely critters. The Inn keepers are warm, friendly, and awesome breakfast cooks. Highly recommend it. We will be sure to return again next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Cannot wait for comming back! a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2016

Westwynd Farm became part of our trip while we were planning to stay close to Lancaster. Although all we saw on the site had been stunning, the stay exceeded our best expectations at all. Hospitality, kindness and special attention provided by Carolyn, Frank and all the staff, beginning with the amazing breakfast, hyper cleanliness, and including the so famous candies available on the table all the time. So nice days... Unforgettable experience! Thank you so much! (in Portuguese) Westwynd Farm tornou-se parte da nossa viagem enquanto estávamos planejando ficar perto de Lancaster. Apesar de tudo o que vimos no site tenha sido impressionante, a estadia superou as nossas melhores expectativas. Hospitalidade, amabilidade e atenção especial fornecida por Carolyn, Frank e todos os funcionários, começando com o café da manhã maravilhoso, hyper limpeza, e incluindo os tão famosos doces disponíveis na mesa o tempo todo. Dias tão agradáveis ... Experiência inesquecível! Muito obrigado!

Vedi più recensioni


Absolute perfection! a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2016

Carolyn and Frank have mastered the art of hospitality. They make it easy to leave the busy, noisy world behind and retreat into relaxation. You're invited to take a leisurely walk on the farm and make friends with their magnificent horses. Enjoy a sweet treat, snuggle up by the fireplace, and wake up to a delicious breakfast. Everything they do is to make sure you're taken care of - mind, body, and soul.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing! a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 17, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at the inn. The room was cozy and surroundings breathtaking. Carolyn and Frank were really friendly and breakfast was tasty.

Vedi più recensioni


WOW!! a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2016

This was our first visit to aB&B and I have to say we will be back! We had a wonderful relaxing stay. Delicious snacks...loved the lemon bars, brownies and cherry tarts. Breakfast was incredible...blueberry French toast bake and ham, banana bread with cinnamon honey butter and amazing ambrosia salad!! Close to shopping and lots of restaurants...we can't wait to return! Loved Jane and Frank and Carolyn were so sweet...we felt welcome and right at home. Lisa F

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Inn at Westwynd Farm (4,76)
Inizio pagina
}