Ultime Recensioni in Hudson, New York

Excellent Stay! a Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2016

Our trip out to the Birchwood Inn was wonderful, as always. From the time we checked in and we're greeted with a smile, to the time we left, we felt right at home. The accommodations, as well as the wonderful food are top notch. The inn is a special place for us, and fall in the Berkshires cannot be topped. - Jess and Paul

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice stay - we enjoyed ourselves immensely a Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2016

Debbie and Tom are new to running a B&B (they just took over the Birchwood two months ago) but all indications from our visit are that they will do very well. The accommodations and service were excellent and the breakfasts upheld the well-deserved Birchwood reputation. Thanks so much! Ron and Gail

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2016

We are repeat visitors to the Birchwood Inn over the past 20 years. The new innkeepers are very nice and gracious hosts. We will be back again!

Vedi più recensioni


A Goldmine for Travelers with Pets! a Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2016

The Birchwood Inn dating from 1766 is charming and offers very attractive rooms and a warm inviting breakfast room with sweet offerings and non-alcoholic beverages provided well into the evening hours. The grounds are beautifully kept and the inn is walking distance to the town. YOUR PETS ARE TREATED ALMOST AS WELL AS YOU WILL BE. I consider this property to be a real find and therefore will be returning for the fall foliage!

Vedi più recensioni


August get-away a 26 warren B & B (hudson, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2016

My husband and I just returned from a mid-week overnight in Hudson, on our mini road trip to several other overnights. I had chosen to stay in 26 Warren because it sounded funky and artsy, from online descriptions, and that was what we like. It ended up being exactly that. The bed was comfortable, the breakfast was outstanding, and talking to David, and to the other guests this morning, was great fun. If we're ever in Hudson again, we will definitely stay in 26 Warren!

Vedi più recensioni


late August a Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2016

transition in ownership seems to have been done well--new owners are accommodating--have maintained the Inn well--respect returning guests--will be returning

Vedi più recensioni


Summer weekend a Inn at Silver Maple Farm (East Chatham, New York)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2016

Perfect! Clean and comfy, yummy breakfast , well located and well priced. Would definitely turn next summer

Vedi più recensioni


Long-term Guests a Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2016

Four weekday nights built around two Tanglewood concerts, two museum visits and a house tour

Vedi più recensioni


Go here for delicious breakfasts! a Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2016

The highlight of my stay at the Inn was the breakfasts! Yum! Fruit course (e.g. a blueberry crumble) followed by a main course (such as a piece of quiche, nicely presented). Breakfasts include juice, coffee or tea, a choice of several breads.

Vedi più recensioni


Mixed Bag a Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

Room was a disappointment for the price. Has a lovely dining room and sitting room and the breakfast was good but not as good as other B&B's we have been.

Vedi più recensioni


And a fabulous time was had by all... a Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed the Inn. The proprietors were lovely people, the breakfast was scrumptious and the location was perfect. Loved the little touch of having tea in the afternoon. Will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


AMAZING EXPERIENCE AT 26 WARREN a 26 warren B & B (hudson, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

26 Warren is a charming B&B that is ideally located in Hudson, NY. The inn is located on a quiet section of the Main Street and close to the train station. The owner, David, is a gracious and accommodating host who also prepared wonderful B's for us each morning. I highly recommend this B&B and can't wait to visit again!!

Vedi più recensioni


music lover a Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

wonderful hosts; wonderful accommodations

Vedi più recensioni


What a Great Three Days a The Red Hook Country Inn (Red Hook, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2016

We booked our rooms the week before. Just wanted to get away in a new area. Pat and Bill were wonderful. Very gracious and helpful with what to do and where to eat. The breakfast was delicious. We could not have been happier with our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B & B with great food and great hosts a The Red Hook Country Inn (Red Hook, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

Our room was lovely; stained glass and antiques. The breakfasts were gourmet. Best of all our hosts could not do enough to help us. I highly recommend The Red Hook Country Inn. Gregg E

Vedi più recensioni


this is THE Hudson and Warren Street EXPERIENCE!! a 26 warren B & B (hudson, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

Charm and highest standard of BnB experience IS 26 Warren B&B! Large suite room was a great value for us as a mom-teen daughter getaway weekend...and the porch made for a second living room for yoga and tea at dawn! Everything we heard about Hudson was encapsulated in this BnB...art, high end setting and style in a laid back boho vibe--from the decor to the food to the service to the location!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway when traveling by train! a Westcott House B & B (Hudson, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

We where traveling from DC to Rochester on Amtrak and decided to stop in Hudson because we heard what a great town it was, and we are so glad we did. Westcott House was a pleasent surprise. It is beautifully furnished, great location, and a fabulous breakfast! The Innkeeper, Chris, was kind enough to pick us up at the train station, direct us toward great antiqueing, fabulous food, and a senic boat ride down the river. We couldn't have had a nicer stay, it was well worth the stop!

Vedi più recensioni


Best experience ever! a Westcott House B & B (Hudson, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

This past weekend was my second time staying at Westcott House B&B and it surpassed my first visit. I stayed in the Caroline Room this time and every comfort was anticipated. Chris, the host, couldn't have been nicer and accommodating. And, the breakfasts - what can I say, a gourmet experience each morning!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place!!! a 26 warren B & B (hudson, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

We booked this room based on the many ratings we found on the internet, We were not disappointed. The B&B is a 1810 brick building, located within short walking distances of the Hudson River overlook, the Amtrak station and many, many stores and restaurants. The room we had was well appointed, a great king size bed which had a single mattress that was very firm and super nice to sleep on. The air conditioner kept us very comfortable as the time we went it was extremely humid and hot. The WI-FI worked flawlessly and we did not miss having a TV. Because we traveled with another couple, we shared a common spacious living room which also included a small refrigerator. Both our rooms had access to the back cover porch which came in handy during evening, after dinner drinks and kept us dry during a major rain storm. in the morning, David made one of the best breakfast servings we ever had! You will enjoy his cooking skills and commentary. David was also very cognizant of our military personnel and as I was retired from the Air Force, offered me a 15% discount on the room rate. Thank you David, it was appreciated. All in all we had a great time and I would recommend a stay there.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Gem just North of Hudson New York a Mile Hill B&B (Kinderhook, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

Beautiful location filled with thoughtful, personal antiques and art. Wonderful host and the best cat we have ever met. Delicious breakfast made from organic, local farm products. Relaxing pool that is great for swimming or naps beside. Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Great R & R a 26 warren B & B (hudson, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

I visited Hudson to take a breather from the stress of NYC. It is only a two hour ride north by train, and the city of Hudson had been recommended. 26 Hudson was an easy choice after seeing all of its positive reviews. Some of the great things about 26 Hudson are - it is a short walk from the train station, also a short walk from great views of the Hudson River, it is at the beginning of the main street in Hudson, Warren Street, which is filled with good shopping and delicious restaurants. The building itself is historic, and eclectically decorated by your great host David Brown. My desired R & R was completely satisfied with the peace and quiet of 26 Warren. But don't sleep through the delicious breakfasts, as I did on my first days, you can always take an afternoon nap. Thanks again David.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect place to stay in Hudson! a 26 warren B & B (hudson, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

While visiting a friend in Hudson, I stayed at 26 Warren B & B. The owner is not only kind and interesting, but also very accommodating and a wonderful cook. As a vegan, I was delighted to find this vegetarian B & B right in Hudson, and David made delicious vegan breakfasts each morning for me. A perfect place to stay in historic Hudson, I can't wait to come back!

Vedi più recensioni


A relaxing and cozy stay a Thyme in the Country (Hudson, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

We had a great time at Thyme in the Country. It was such a relaxing getaway. Breakfast was AMAZING every morning and Mary was so accommodating to our special dietary needs. Everything they serve is fresh, delicious, and made from scratch. The house was cozy and clean. Bedding was very comfortable and our room was well appointed. We stayed in October and spending the chilly nights by the fire was perfect. Mary was extremely friendly, hospitable, and fun to converse with in the morning over breakfast. She gave us tons of suggestions for places to visit in the area and things to do, and gave directions and maps. If you appreciate organic food and environmentally conscious special touches then Thyme in the Country is for you because Mary excels in these categories. On the last day my husband was feeling under the weather and she even called us the next day to check in and see how he was feeling. So thoughtful!! She was like an extended family member we had visited for the weekend, made us feel like we were home. Don't hesitate to stay here, Thyme in the Country will exceed your expectations.

Vedi più recensioni


Great house, host, and location! a Westcott House B & B (Hudson, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2016

The house was clean, comfortable and nicely decorated with all the amenities you'd need. The owner went above and beyond as our host -- catering to our food preferences for breakfast and even picking us up from the train. The location is a block from Warren St. where all the shops and restaurants are located. All in all it made for a great weekend getaway. Would certainly go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Enchanting one night stay a 26 warren B & B (hudson, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2016

I recently visited Hudson, NY for the first time and had the pleasure of staying at the 26 Warren B & B. My room was lovely, the host was charming and helpful, and the breakfast was simply amazing. The location, a five minute walk from the train station and next to the Hudson River, was perfect. I usually don't like to stay in a B & B but my stay here may make me a convert! I would definitely return to this wonderful house!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect for a weekend getaway a Westcott House B & B (Hudson, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2016

My wife and I stayed in Tessa's room at Westcott Inn for Memorial Day weekend and had a great time! The house was very clean and comfortable and a great place to stay in Hudson. The hostess was so hospitable and the breakfast was great! The first morning she made eggs with heirloom tomatoes, grilled asparagus, avocado toast, and yogurt with granola and fresh fruit. The second morning she made eggs, caramel Belgian waffles, sausage with brusselsprouts, and granola with fruit. Her coffee was also excellent from Porto Rico importers off bleeker street. It's a great location right around the corner from the center of the Main Street (warren) in Hudson..

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable accommodations with character a The Red Hook Country Inn (Red Hook, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2016

Pat and Nabil are thoughtful and attentive. The rooms are well appointed with decor that takes you back in time. I loved the breakfast that was made to order and not the typical fare that can be found anywhere.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful historic building / great B&B a 26 warren B & B (hudson, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

This was the perfect place for a family reunion. We used 4 of the rooms and could spend time together in the living room and breakfast room. In keeping with the interesting historic architecture, and the eclectic variety of Hudson's shops, this is a beautiful old building with a lot of character. It works really well as a B and B. The rooms are spacious with unique furnishings, the bed was very comfortable, the breakfast was excellent, the location perfect (the quiet end of Warren Street). There is also a garden, and porches for sitting outdoors. What places like this offer that other accommodations can't is the atmosphere created by the owner. David was welcoming, helpful, and truly interested in his guests. We really enjoyed meeting him and staying in this unique B and B.

Vedi più recensioni


Babymoon a Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2016

We had a great time...the atmosphere, the food, the room.. it was amazing!! We will be coming back soon !!!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely, Warm, and Delicious. a Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2016

We had the wonderful Birchwood Inn to ourselves for the first week of March when most local inns close. Becca was an attentive host, ensuring tea or coffee was ready whenever we wanted, baking something tasty every afternoon. Her breakfasts were delicious. I could live in the library. We'll be back. Note: the review page wouldn't allow me to select Outstanding or I would have.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}