Ultime Recensioni in Homer, Alaska

Very nice for Homer a Almost Home Accommodations (Homer, Alaska)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

This was a very nice place to stay in Homer. You stay in a separate building not attached to the house. It was clean and well kept up, the owner was very friendly on the phone and had everything set up when we arrived. We never met in person and it was hassle free. Do not expect a hot breakfast unless you make it yourself. They give you some milk, and have some hot and cold cereal. All the dishes you would need to cook what every you wanted. If you are going to stay in Homer, stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Surprisingly Beautiful Accomodations a Almost Home Accommodations (Homer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

We stayed the night of August 2nd, 2014 and we would have stayed longer if our schedule had allowed. It was beautiful, clean and spacious. The grounds were lovely and the view was spectacular. My 9 year old was thrilled with the selection of movies in the unit. We were even welcomed with fresh baked bread. This was definitely a rare find and we were so fortunate that it wasn't booked solid! Maria Clement

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely B&B! a Bay Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Homer, Alaska)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2014

From the friendly greeting from our hostess to the fantastic view from our room, and the deliciousness of our breakfast, this was a lovely stay in a very nice town! Hope to come again. Katy Z

Vedi più recensioni


The perfect B&B a Bay Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Homer, Alaska)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2014

The place is wonderful, with a gorgeous view on the bay. The landlady is nice, friendly and helpful, the breakfast is plentiful, rooms are clean and comfortable. What could you ask more than this to a B&B? Haven't you reserved yet? What are you waiting for?

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a Bay Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Homer, Alaska)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2014

This is our second stay at Bay Avenue. We were not disappointed. It is a gem, and we hope the owners and hosts, never decide to retire! They are the warmest people, Lori is a wonderful cook who serves great breakfasts, and makes you feel very comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Just like home, only better a Bay Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Homer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2014

The property is located on a bluff overlooking the bay and tidal flats, just by the turnoff to the Spit. It is not on the main road so is very quiet. The house is comfortable and nicely decorated. Breakfasts feature local and organic food and are outstanding. The staff is able to arrange activities such as kayaking and paddleboarding.

Vedi più recensioni


Cottonwood room a Majestic View B&B (Homer, Alaska)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2014

We booked the last available room - the Cottonwood room. Unfortunately for us, it had no view (there is a gorgeous view from the back of the house!/back porch where they have a fire in the firepit in the evenings - we were always gone, so did not get the opportunity to enjoy) The room was very warm - only one small window opened and there was no fan. There were two beds - a single that was VERY uncomfortable and a double. There was an old mattress in open closet..looked like it was very last minute put together. Apparently there are a lot of return visitors that get the premium rooms with the view. Maria was very cordial, but "busy" with her repeat visitors. Breakfasts were good, but too carbohydrate loaded for us.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay in Homer a Bay Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Homer, Alaska)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2014

Lovely house with very comfortable rooms. Lori was very friendly & welcoming & gave us great suggestions of places to eat & things to do. A good location at the top of the Spit - which we walked down in the evenings- takes around an hour & 15 mins, and central for the rest of Homer - though we drove everywhere else. Loved Homer!

Vedi più recensioni


Bay Avenue B&B a Bay Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Homer, Alaska)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2014

The Bay Avenue B&B is located in a very central area of Homer with easy access to shops, dining facilities, the Spit and recrecreational area. Rooms well maintained and very comfortable. Especially enjoyed the privacy of the Suites and the friendliness of the host and hostess. They were always available for questions and needs. Thanks for making our stay so enjoyable.

Vedi più recensioni


2 nights stay Bay Avenue B&B a Bay Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Homer, Alaska)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2014

We stayed 2 nights at Bay Avenue B&B and everything was perfect! Great place & lcoation

Vedi più recensioni


Bay Avenue Bed & Breakfast a Bay Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Homer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2014

We very much enjoyed our stay here. We would go back in a heartbeat. Owners are very friendly and know the area very well. Very clean and very comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyable retreat with beautiful view! a Majestic View B&B (Homer, Alaska)

3,0 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2014

Wonderful relaxing time and we were made to feel like friends immediately. Great breakfast! Highly recommend this Inn for your vacation in Homer.

Vedi più recensioni


Great host a Bay Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Homer, Alaska)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2014

Lori was so helpful with helping us with our itenierary and great cook. It was a very convenient location ( .3 miles from the Spit)

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Almost Home Accommodations (Homer, Alaska)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2014

Loved staying here. Beautiful room with a beautiful view. Would highly recommend this b & b.

Vedi più recensioni


Paradise with a view a Majestic View B&B (Homer, Alaska)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2014

Maria was an amazing host and a wonderful cook! The view from our cabin was breathtaking. It was comfy and beautiful. My 9 year old daughter loved roaming around the very pretty grounds. My husband and I enjoyed relaxing on the balcony at night. A wonderful place to be! Patty - San Diego

Vedi più recensioni


Best you can wish for! a Bay Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Homer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2014

Extra plus: you can use kitchen. Fantastic wievs Friendly hostess

Vedi più recensioni


Thank you a Majestic View B&B (Homer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2014

In our party there were two couples, we used both of the cabins and they exceeded our expectations. The view is "majestic" I see where the name came from. If I am ever in Homer again, I will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


A Great B&B in a Wonderful town a Majestic View B&B (Homer, Alaska)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2014

With a beautiful view and a fantastic breakfast, this was a great stop on an already awesome trip. Really glad that we stayed here.

Vedi più recensioni


Must know info a Bay Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Homer, Alaska)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2014

Went to Homer to fish. The location was close to everything. Safeway, the charter boats not to mention the great view from the back porch. If your going to Homer it is well worth your money to stay at this B&B. You will thoroughly enjoy it, the hospitality was wonderful. We stayed in the family suite which has its own kitchen.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B, Friendly Owner, Wonderful Service! a Bay Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Homer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2014

Lori, the owner, was incredibly helpful and friendly. She even drove me to my float plane when it was time to leave. The common area is beautiful and overlooks Kachemak Bay. There is coffee, hot chocolate, and tea out at all times for guests, a rocking chair, and a really neat telescope to watch for ocean critters. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I will certainly stay here again on my next trip to Homer!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Bay Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Homer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2014

Just awesome, all in all!

Vedi più recensioni


Bay Avenue B & B a Bay Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Homer, Alaska)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2014

Had a great stay! The restaurant that was recommend "The Alibi" was great.

Vedi più recensioni


Majestic Views and OMG Breakfast!! a Majestic View B&B (Homer, Alaska)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2014

Outstanding views, breakfasts were amazing (I bought the cookbook!), and Maria is a joy to know. Our room was large and overlooked the bay so it was hard to get out of bed -- it was like having a room on a scenic outlook point!

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay at BayAve. Bed and Breakfast a Bay Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Homer, Alaska)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2014

Our stay was fine and fun!

Vedi più recensioni


My first B&B stay. Enjoyed it very much. Will do more. a Bay Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Homer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2014

The whole house was very clean and beautiful. We enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was nice. Enjoyed talking to people travelling from different places to Alaska. The location was really nice. Close to our bear viewing agent, the spit and all the restaurants/Stores. The back deck overlooks the ocean and mountains.

Vedi più recensioni


Alaska Pan Cake !! a Majestic View B&B (Homer, Alaska)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2014

Had an incredible stay at Majestic View B&B!! Made late reservations and Maria went out of her way to welcome us and make us feel very comfortable! We really enjoyed our room and the view was over the top. It was worth the stop just to discover her Alaska pan cake ..... you have to try it! Thank you Maria!!

Vedi più recensioni


MAJESTIC VIEW B & B A MUST STAY a Majestic View B&B (Homer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2014

Majestic View B& B is a must stay when planning a trip to Homer. The hospitality of our host Maria was awesome, as is the breakfast. The B & B is very clean and comfortable. The views of the mountains and Homer Split are also awesome. Don't pass this place by. We will return. Betty from Pa.

Vedi più recensioni


A Very Pleasant Stay a Bay Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Homer, Alaska)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2014

We stay at a lot of B an B's in the US and Europe. Bay Avenue is one of the nicer experiences we've had. The family is friendly and charming. Our fellow guests were interesting and provided good conversations. The breakfast was very good. A nice selection of dishes. something for any diet. The location was excellent. It's at the entrance to The Spit and very convenient to town center. Common areas are spacious and comfortable. The coffee pot is always on. I would definitely stay again if I am in Homer again.

Vedi più recensioni


Convenient,comfortable stay in Homer! a Bay Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Homer, Alaska)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2014

My husband & I had a pleasant stay & the host's family was a joy to be around. They were also instrumental in obtaining a last minute spot on board a halibut charter. The house had a relaxing & comfortable great room & the bed was very comfortable as we'll. We would definitely stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Had a wonderful time a Bay Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Homer, Alaska)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2014

This was our second time staying with Lori and we had a wonderful time. The rooms are nice, clean and comfortable, breakfast is outstanding and Lori makes you feel as part of the family. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}