Ultime Recensioni in Holland, Michigan

April and pat! a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

I loved this beautiful home! Our room was amazing and the food to die for! The true gems are Anna and Vic! This is a home built on love! Be prepared for wonderful hugs and funny stories! ¿¿

Vedi più recensioni


Great 4th of July Stay a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

As soon as Anna welcomes you with a hug, prepare to be pampered at the lovely Victorian Baert Baron Mansion. Delicious breakfasts start the day and special desserts are a treat to be enjoyed on the porch in the evening. We were out late at the Fourth of July fireworks in Holland and Anna’s chocolate cake was waiting for us in our room when we returned. Anna and Vic are entertaining storytellers and they have done a wonderful job making this B & B a charming home away from home. We would have rated all Outstanding but the button doesn't work.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic B & B a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

What a beautiful restored home, with top notch amenities. Our host and hostess were so warm and accommodating. We went to see the sunset in Holland and found wonderful, delicious cheesecake waiting for us in our elegant room. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit and hope to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptionally Devine a Prairieside Suites Luxury Bed and Breakfast (Grand Rapids, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

Two fabulous days of pampering and relaxing were exactly what I desired. This B&B provided high-quality service and a pleasant atmosphere. Gratitude LeKisha Bables

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful two nights a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

We staid two nights at the Mansion after attending a wedding in Grand Haven.. We had a wonderful room in a beautifully restored home, full of meticulously refurbished furniture and antiques. Breakfast was great and our hosts were delightful. We will share our experience with friends and plan on returning the next time we are in the area. A great place just to relax or take in the varied attractions within a short distance.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend getaway a Prairieside Suites Luxury Bed and Breakfast (Grand Rapids, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

My wife and I stayed in the beach house suit it was amazing . It was for a weekend getaway. We could not have ask d for anything better!!!! Everything was perfect!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend! a Pigeon Creek Inn (Holland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

We stayed here the past weekend. The place is beautiful and Jack is a terrific host. If you need to getaway for a weekend I would highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place! a Prairieside Suites Luxury Bed and Breakfast (Grand Rapids, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

The rooms and amenities were amazing. Staff was very accommodating and had great suggestions on things to do in the area. Awesome massage as well!

Vedi più recensioni


Dreamland Beyond Magic a Prairieside Suites Luxury Bed and Breakfast (Grand Rapids, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

From delicate massages each night to a relaxing evening in the jacuzzi. I enjoyed every moment at Praireside Suites Luxury Bed & Breakfast. It was also amazing to meet others traveling as well. Although single I enjoyed my "Me Time" and was treated like family. Cheri & Paul are incredible. Love always LeKisha

Vedi più recensioni


Can't say enough! a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

My wife found this B&B online and booked last year. We couldn't have been happier when we arrived. Vic and Anna were the friendliest hosts. The breakfasts were amazing, both in taste and presentation. Every night Vic would serve a different desert out of Anna's kitchen, again amazing. I have recommended this B&B for a year now to anyone I know who is going to the Holland area. Tom and Beth Deuel

Vedi più recensioni


A great weekend getaway a Pigeon Creek Inn (Holland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

My wife and I stayed in the honeymoon suite. The room was incredible and in a perfectly secluded location. It's far enough away from any metropolitan area that you can truly see the stars at night as you sit out on the deck. Jack was a great host. Very friendly, and offered some great insights on local scenes and restaurants. He also makes one of the meanest breakfasts I've ever had. If you are travelling through the area, I highly recommend staying here.

Vedi più recensioni


We will be back again! a Pigeon Creek Inn (Holland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

Jack was very accommodating! We loved the location and our room was wonderful! He prepared a fantastic breakfast the next morning. We will definitely be back soon to visit very soon!

Vedi più recensioni


B& B for Mom and Her Girls a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2016

Amazing room, bathroom needs more privacy otherwise perfect. Service, value, cleanliness, and dining were outstanding. Survey would not let me rate it as such.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B a Pigeon Creek Inn (Holland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

Jack (the innkeeper) is very friendly and a great host. The breakfast was always delicious and the setting relaxing. We will be coming back.

Vedi più recensioni


A sunset dessert.. a perfect ending a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

A wrap around veranda,, wicker chairs and rockers, the gentle sound of a fountain surrounded by a garden of flowers... we walked up the steps and were welcomed with a hug into this gracious mansion by Anna our host. The mid-week get-away that was planned couldn't have been more perfect. Beautifully appointed rooms, exceptional hospitality and a 5 star breakfast. Thank you Vic and Anna!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Weekend Hideout a Pigeon Creek Inn (Holland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

The Pigeon Creek Inn is a hidden GEM in West Olive, Michigan, conveniently located between Grand Haven and Holland. The owner, Jack, is friendly, professional,l and a great chef- the breakfasts are delicious. He gave us useful pointers for visiting surrounding scenic areas and great places to dine at. This beautiful and modern bed and breakfast is set amongst 35 acres of a serene wooded lot which one can explore. The room we stayed in- the Birthday Suite- is luxurious, immaculately maintained and has a huge en suite shower. The jacuzzi in the room and and the balcony overlooking the greenery is an added bonus! The common areas are great and the "netted patio" is ideal for having breakfast. My husband and I had a great July 4th weekend-thank you, Jack! - Rose

Vedi più recensioni


Hugs Included a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2016

Perfect girl's get-away location! The home was beautiful, food was fantastic and the welcome even better. Vic offered beach chairs and bikes - and the porch was a perfect place to enjoy the 1800's fountain and garden. The extra personal touches of snacks and soft drinks in the room as well as an evening dessert made the stay extra special. Treated like a special family member. The place to relax and rejuvenate! https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g42838-d4205606-r392151350-Baert_Baron_Mansion-Zeeland_Ottawa_County_Michigan.html#

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Place to Unplug a Blackberry Ridge Inn (Holland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

This is a charming place if you want a quaint and non-commercial stay in Holland, Michigan. We had a unique experience staying here for a week. We felt like we were visiting family, which you don't get by staying in a hotel. Sybil and Ron were the most gracious hosts who made breakfast an experience with their outstanding food and conversation. The B & B and surrounding area is a perfect place to get away, yet be close enough to access everything. It is only about three miles down the road from downtown Holland. We will be coming back in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Weekend a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

We stayed at the Baert Baron for our 45th wedding anniversary. It was our first trip to this place. We found it to be a lovely Victorian Mansion, with more than lovely inn keepers, Anna and Victor. They truly want you to have a nice stay at their B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful weekend! a Prairieside Suites Luxury Bed and Breakfast (Grand Rapids, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

The English Cottage was a sweet room with private entrance. I would stay here again. There is a swing and chairs right outside the door and it's quite and private. The breakfast were outstanding! The hosts are wonderful! This was our first b&b, we usually stay at resorts or higher end hotels, it was a sweet different kind of stay. A+

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful weekend getaway a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

My wife and I wanted to do a close weekend getaway. Baron Mansion Mansion was only 3 hours away from Chicago, and only a 15 minute drive to the beaches in Holland. We really enjoyed our stay and cannot say enough about the hospitality afforded to us by Vic and Anna, and the care and detail taken by them not only in rehabbing Baert Baron Mansion, but to all their guests (including us!). They shared their vast knowledge of the area with us which really helped us with our daily plans. Anna's breakfasts were delicious as were her 9:00 evening desserts-which Vic saved for us each night when we would come back late at night-complete with coffee, tea, or cold milk. We would sit out on the covered porch at night and relax in the quiet evening air. Very relaxing. Our room was wonderful as were the special welcome home-made snacks provided by Anna. Would we go back to Baert Baron Mansion? Of course we would! The only question is when! This was the best bed and breakfast we have stayed at and we would highly recommend it to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable stay in a perfect location a Pigeon Creek Inn (Holland, Michigan)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

The Pigeon Creek Inn is an exceptionally clean, modern bed and breakfast located right between Grand Haven and Saugatuck. We enjoyed our stay and found the wooded surroundings a great escape.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfection! a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

This is the best B & B I have ever stayed in! The owners Anna & Vic are the kindest couple! The house is spotless! It is tastely decorated with antiques. We stayed in the Baron Suite. The room has 11 foot ceilings, a queen bed, two automatic recliner chairs, a little table and two chairs, fridge, tv with DVDs. The bathroom is ginormous. It has a claw foot tub and a separate shower. The linens are super soft and smell delicious! The fridge was stocked with sodas and water. A crystal dish was filled with homemade caramels, nuts, homemade cookies and chocolates and mints! All were scrumptious!! Anna makes a huge sit down breakfast that she serves at 9 am. The table has individual based fresh cut flowers at each place setting with an individual candle lit. We did not need to eat lunch the entire three days we stayed. One day Anna served quiche, orange marmalade crepes, sausage, fresh frui, juice and coffee! In the evening Anna or Vic serve homemade dessert around 9 pm. During our three night stay we devoured a brownie covered in strawberry ice cream and fresh strawberries, warm carrot cake glazed in caramel, vanilla cheesecake with or without fresh strawberries. Anna is very accommodating to all dietary needs and will make sure your needs are met! During our stay Vic offered us their bikes, beach chairs and kayaks. We bikes into town and ate pizza at Vitale's. We took the beach chairs to tunnel beach and enjoyed an afternoon. We kayaked in Holland. Zeeland is a perfect place to stay to visit Holland and Saugatuck. If there would not have been so much to see and do around the area I could have easily brought a book and read on the wrap around porch all day while looking out at the rose garden sipping coffee or tea. You will have no problem relaxing in the gorgeous home! Anna and Vic LOVE what they do and will treat you with the utmost respect and kindness. I highly recommend a stay!!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Weekend a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

My wife and I visited the Baert Baron Mansion this past Friday and Saturday night. We wanted to spend time in Holland and Saugatuck, and this was a great jump off point for both areas. We also enjoyed just hanging out in our room (The Attic) and on the front porch. Anna and Vic are awesome, and we had fun meeting them as well. The room was big and comfortable, and it was nice to have dessert each night and snacks and cold water and pop stocked in the fridge when we arrived. It felt like home the entire time we were there! The breakfasts were great and the presentation of the table and food was awesome. You can't go wrong here. We will definitely go back! Charlie and Joan

Vedi più recensioni


Simply Amazing!! a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

Vic and Anna are unlike any other hosts! You will not regret staying with them. They got us in on a last minute change as we were in the area for a business trip. Absolutely beautiful home. Absolutely beautiful people! The venue is stunning and the hosts go way above and beyond any other place I have ever stayed. We will go back to Vic and Anna anytime we are in the area...even if they are booked....just to say hi! God Bless.

Vedi più recensioni


By far one of our favorite experiences! a Prairieside Suites Luxury Bed and Breakfast (Grand Rapids, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for our 5 year anniversary mainly because of the location. A concert that we were attending was a short driving distance away. We always try and stay at a bed and breakfast whenever we travel, and this one had wonderful reviews! Very polite service, spectacular food!, and really friendly guests. We will most definitely be going back the next time we are in the area!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Weekend Getaway a Prairieside Suites Luxury Bed and Breakfast (Grand Rapids, Michigan)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2016

The breakfast was out of this world and was a nice change to serving our three children every morning. The hot tub in the room was especially nice. Overall, great experience and can't wait to get away again....soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Secluded Paradise a Pigeon Creek Inn (Holland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2016

The drive back into the property leads to a beautiful quiet and restful vacation.the priority on privacy soothes the senses and refreshes the soul. Our 44 Anniversary could not have been better...unless it was extended by 5 more days! Don't pass up this bit of Paradise, you'll regret it.

Vedi più recensioni


Prairieside Inn of Excellence a Prairieside Suites Luxury Bed and Breakfast (Grand Rapids, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2016

My husband and I really enjoyed everything about Prairieside Inn ¿¿¿¿ We have great memories of our 43rd Wedding Anniversary ¿¿¿¿ Legacy!!! Thank you all.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic retreat a Pigeon Creek Inn (Holland, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2016

The location was beautiful and everything was very clean and well maintained. Jack was very kind and helpful. Great time away!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}