Ultime Recensioni in Hillsdale, New York

great visit a Inn At Green River (Hillsdale, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

we had a great visit here. the b and b is beautiful and very nice and well kept. food was great. Deborah was responsive, warm, welcoming and had a lot of ideas of what to do in the area!

Vedi più recensioni


19th century charm a Inn At Green River (Hillsdale, New York)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2016

We have been staying here for years and will continue to return for as long as we can. The proprietor is not only charming but is a top flight professional, not to mention a terrific cook. A "don't miss" experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday Get-away a Inn At Green River (Hillsdale, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2016

Even though it was February and there was no snow in the Berkshires, I took my husband on a weekend get-away to the Inn at Green River. I am so glad I did. We had a wonderful time. The inn was cozy, comfortable and immaculate. Deb made us feel right at home and her breakfasts were delicious! It felt like we were staying at a friend's house (a friend who makes sure you have a good time)! We look forward to returning in the summer or fall months.

Vedi più recensioni


Very, very comfortable weekend! a Inn At Green River (Hillsdale, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2015

I awoke with the pink sun & the snow. Very peaceful. Wonderful & cozy breakfast. Fabulous service! Deborah was very sweet! Would love to come back in the Fall.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay during the holidays! a Inn At Green River (Hillsdale, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2014

We felt so pampered with all of the thoughtful details (especially the warmed coffee mugs)! The Inn is beautiful, hospitality was amazing and cooking SO delicious! We especially loved the baked apple recipe! We have told so many of our friends and family about our wonderful stay, and look forward to returning!

Vedi più recensioni


One of the best! a Inn At Green River (Hillsdale, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2013

My husband and I returned home yesterday from our stay at the Inn at Green River. When we arrived, Deborah greeted us with a welcoming smile which was only a hint of the gracious hospitality to come. The inn is beautiful with a blend of contemporary and traditional decor, and spotlessly clean. Combined with the quiet, rural setting, the inn evokes a serenity which renews the soul. Deborah is the perfect innkeeper, offering a delicious breakfast, guidance for the day's activities if needed, and yet respecting the guests' privacy. I only wish that Texas were closer so that I could return annually!

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Beautiful a Inn At Green River (Hillsdale, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2011

My husband and I stayed here as an overnight getaway intending to ski at Catamount. Our luck, Catamount was closed due to high winds; however, we decided to take advantage of our reservation for a quiet night away from 3 children :) The hospitality was amazing, the room was just perfect, and our breakfast was beyond anything we expected-certainly not a "continental breakfast". We would definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy Retreat a Inn At Green River (Hillsdale, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2010

We stayed at this Inn and it was extremely relaxing and very comfortable. Located in the quiet woods and close to Great Barrington. The owner is lovely and makes you feel at home and is a fabulous cook. We recommend this Inn and will go back and stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful weekend in Hillsdale ! a Inn At Green River (Hillsdale, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2010

This Inn was great! Deborah, the Innkeeper, arranged a cheesemaking class for us, and it was very interesting and fun. She also told us of a short cut to get to Tanglewood that saved us a lot of travel time. Breakfast was terrific, and the hospitality was superb! It was nice and quiet and very well kept.

Vedi più recensioni


A True Gem! a Inn At Green River (Hillsdale, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2010

We found a true gem! After three days in NYC, we were looking forward to a cozy, relaxed, country experience and that is exactly what Deborah provided. Our room (and the Inn) was tastefully decorated and very clean. Deborah welcomed us and made dinner reservations for us at what turned out to be an excellent restaurant. Breakfast was superb, as was our walk afterwards. We will definitely be coming back and highly recommend the Inn at Green River!

Vedi più recensioni


On a quiet country road a Inn At Green River (Hillsdale, New York)

3,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2010

Pleasant inn; peaceful and gracious. innkeeper was very helpful in giving directions to get to venue that was crowded. Breakfast pretty and tables set up so that you could chat with other guests. Rooms were air conditioned, but not dining area -- difficult during record-breaking heat.

Vedi più recensioni


Sophisticated, elegant comfort a Inn At Green River (Hillsdale, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2010

We were delighted with all aspects of our three night stay. Deborah is the consummate innkeeper - there with great advice when asked, unobtrusive when you are relaxing in her lovely living room, sun porch or garden. A few miles out of the way but well worth it - so quiet and charming. The rooms are all exquisitely done, with elegant fabrics and furnishings, and new bathrooms. Deborah has an eye for detail, color and texture - you won't find teddy bears and pink bows here. And the breakfasts - homemade scones, yummy frittatas and omelets, a crepe-like pancake with a center of sliced pear. Cooked fruit every day - baked apple, baked plum. This is a very special place and we'll definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Berkshire B & B a Inn At Green River (Hillsdale, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2010

This was our first B & B experience. The innkeeper was very friendly and knowledgable about the area. She took time to give us advice on sites to see and restaurants to visit. Her suggestions were terrific. The inn itself was very cozy. The rooms had updated bathrooms which were very clean. The grounds were well kept. The breakfasts were delicious. We were very pleased.

Vedi più recensioni


A Perfect Setting, A Wonderful Innkeeper a Inn At Green River (Hillsdale, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2010

The Inn at Green River is in a setting as lovely and peaceful as the name suggests. The rooms are furnished with antiques and the breakfast room is glass enclosed. I ate watching birds and butterflies. Debra, the innkeeper, is a perfect hostess.

Vedi più recensioni


Satisfying honeymoon stay; great yard in back a Inn At Green River (Hillsdale, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2010

My new wife and I had a wonderful three day stay here on our honeymoon. The room was fairly large, the whirlpool was as well. We loved the big yard in the back, complete with a variety of chairs and a very comfortable hammock. The breakfasts were very good; the innkeeper did a very good job accommodating my dietary requests.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Inn At Green River (4,55)
Inizio pagina
}