Ultime Recensioni in Gernsheim, Germania

Park Villa a Casa Sophie (Gernsheim, Germany)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2014

We stayed at Park Villa for 2 nights in September 2014 while doing Genealogical research in Germany. It is a small family owned hotel. There was plenty of free parking. The room was spacious with very high ceilings. It is obvious that the owners have invested a lot of money into this hotel. It is very nice. We found it to be very clean and well maintained. There is plenty of free parking. You can walk to restaurants on the Rhine River or the nearby village. Stefan was a friendly host and spoke excellent English. He allowed us to do some much needed laundry in the hotel laundry. Jim & Lynda S. Columbia, Maryland USA

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect location and nice rooms a Casa Sophie (Gernsheim, Germany)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2012

We stayed 3 nights. The house is close to the airport and to the river. The rooms are very nice. The family is very friendly and the breakfast included homemade jam. We would stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


great location for getting to the airport a Casa Sophie (Gernsheim, Germany)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2012

We stayed just one night to be close to the airport. The rooms are not large but adequate and when you add the extra space downstairs there was plenty for the four of us. The family is very friendly and the breakfast included homemade jelly and jam. We would stay there again if we need a place near the airport.

Vedi più recensioni


Thanks for the making us feel like at home! a Casa Sophie (Gernsheim, Germany)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2011

We stayed for three nights at Casa Sophie and it was a great experience. The whole family Schneider was very friendly, and made our staying a wonderfull experience because of their hospitality. We really recomend you to stay here. The house is very nice, clean, the neighbourhood very quiet.

Vedi più recensioni


A Great B&B Near Mannheim a Casa Sophie (Gernsheim, Germany)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2011

Casa Sophie is a charming B&B. We were so happy with our room, the privacy, and mostly, the wonderful owners, Stephen & Andrea. The easily accommodated our arrival time, were very helpful with local directions, and were so hospitable. We really felt like we were visiting friends!

Vedi più recensioni


Casa Sophie -Till a Casa Sophie (Gernsheim, Germany)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2011

Casa Sophie offered excellent B&B facilities when we had to stay on a business trip last week. warm hospitality of Schneiders coupled with clean rooms & esp.the bathroom made our stay pleasant. The peaceful town of Gernsheim away from the hustle n bustle of city life is a real getaway. Thanks Stefan & Andrea for making our stay memorable!

Vedi più recensioni


Cosy and relaxing stay with lots to see a Casa Sophie (Gernsheim, Germany)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2011

We enjoyed our four nights in Casa Sophie very much. We planned to visit Frankfurt am Main by train, and that was a success, but we learned there is a lot more to visit in the vicinity. Woods, castles, towns ... We can definitely recommend this B&B run by the lovely family Schneider.

Vedi più recensioni


goed toeven in casa sofie a Casa Sophie (Gernsheim, Germany)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2011

we hebben het erg na ons zin gehad de kamer was schoon netjes en gezellig de gastvrouw/heer gezellig hartelijk kortom een aanrader

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from Home for American Travelers! a Casa Sophie (Gernsheim, Germany)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2011

Schneider Family was a perfect fit for our families travel experience. We only regret we did not have more time to stay longer. The home is great and private but the hosts were very willing to interact with us! We would recommend this home for anyone staying in that area! We would go out of our way to stay there again if we ever get back to the area. Only thing to say is a "Great" place to stay and enjoy the company of another family. Thanks so much to the Scheider family!!!! Darold, Bridgett, Paige and MacKenzie Crawford

Vedi più recensioni


Warm, welcoming, cosy a Casa Sophie (Gernsheim, Germany)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2010

The rooms, sauna and shower are located in a renovated downstairs/basement. It is very beautiful. The rooms aren't huge, but very cosy. The family offers pick-ups and drop off's from the airport, which is nice if you don't have a car. Breakfast requests for special diets are nicely taken into consideration. Would stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Casa Sophie (4,40)
Inizio pagina
}