Ultime Recensioni in Hershey, Pennsylvania

Great B&B with attentive Innkeepers! a The Londonderry Inn (Campbelltown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

All the rooms here have a unique and very tastefully decorated appeal. Capping off our relaxing stay with a delicious breakfast just made it that much better. Would definitely recommend this place.

Vedi più recensioni


A Top Notch Bed and Breakfast Near Hershey! a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

The Inn at Westwynd Farm is a truly beautiful and luxurious place to stay! We stayed in The Carriage House with our 3 children during a a family trip to Hershey. It was so wonderful to have a space of our own to relax and spread out after long days of fun! The common dining area is gorgeous with lovingly prepared, delicious food for breakfast. We were especially grateful to Carolyn for making her scrumptious recipes gluten free for our son! The heart shaped pancakes with fresh blueberries from the garden were positively mouthwatering! Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Accommodations a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

Westwynd is a step back in time without losing conveniences of modern life. Innkeepers go to great lengths to provide comfort for their guests. My favorite thing is waking to the aroma of whatever wonderful treat is baking for breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Very hospitable a Walton Manor Inn B&B (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

I would highly suggest that anybody looking to stay in this area of PA stay here. Angie is very hospitable and clearly cares to make your visit as best as it can be, and is very pleasant to speak with. When I stay places hospitality is one of the most important things I look for. I plan to come and stay here during my next visit and you should too!

Vedi più recensioni


A great getaway a Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

My husband & I were in desperate need to get away from our daily responsibilities. The Anneville Inn is only about a 1/2 hour from our home, but we felt that we were a world away. Both Rosalie and Craig made us feel welcomed. We enjoyed the hot tub as we watched the sunset, swam in their beautiful pool at night and walked through their rose gardens. It was awesome. Thank you for such as wonderful time! We'll be back! :)

Vedi più recensioni


great b&b a French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

Beatiful home. Great hosts. Quiet very clean. Recommend to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


great b&b a French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

Beautiful place to sta. Quiet, very clean, hospitable hosts. Our stay on 7-5 was very relaxing. Recommend highly.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming and afforable B&B a French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

7-6-16 Beautiful place. Clean and quiet. Nancy and Bill very cordial and helpful. Highly recommend to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


TOP NOTCH in all categories. 5th time there & will go back again! a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

Everything was fantastic! Will be back again

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed our stay a French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

I'm so glad we found this lovely home to stay in for a night! The room and bathroom were clean and very nice. The light breakfast the next morning was delicious and the perfect size- I was neither hungry nor overfilled. The owners were very welcoming and friendly. The price can't be beat! We were pleased.

Vedi più recensioni


Mom and daughter getaway a The Manor on Front (Harrisburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

Lovely oasis in the city of Harrisburg. Mike is friendly and attentive.

Vedi più recensioni


Large, comffortable rooms in a greay facility. Excellent service. Will go again a The Manor on Front (Harrisburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

A beautiful and stately old home

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

The room, home, and land were all beautiful. The food was beautiful and delicious and the inn keepers and were great.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful experience a The Olde Square Inn (Mount Joy, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

My Partner and I spent a night in this wonderful place on our road trip from Kansas. Nancy is a wonderful, generous hostess and she made our experience perfect. Our room was charming (the old Parlor) and breakfast on the porch was very special. Mount Joy is a charming town and I highly recommend that you stop here for the night if you are in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Bed and Breakfast! a 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

My husband and I stayed at 1825 in June and it was a perfect stay! Will and David were excellent hosts! Very gracious and very informative of dining options in the area

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic! a French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

We had a great experience! Beautiful home and wonderful inn keepers! We hope to return again!

Vedi più recensioni


Just what I needed! a The Londonderry Inn (Campbelltown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2016

The Londonderry Inn is an amazing place to stay! The room and food was excellent! The Inn keepers are fantastic! Will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

Outstanding bed and breakfast Inn. Every morning we had a delicious and pleasing to the eyes breakfast from Rosalie and Craig. Rooms were clean and wonderfully decorated. The grounds were beautiful, all the flowers were in bloom. The pool was cleaned and the hot tub. The movie theatre have lots of movies to choose from and a big flat screen tv. Awesome , relaxing place to visit.

Vedi più recensioni


A beautiful, relaxing and classy B & B a The Olde Square Inn (Mount Joy, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2016

This place has a "home away from home" appeal. The Inn Keeper is very friendly and accommodating. The breakfasts are delicious and Nancy has a flair for detail without being fussy. This was our second visit and we prefer this to a hotel in the area. Our son lives nearby and we are happy to have discovered the Olde Square Inn in this quaint little town.

Vedi più recensioni


Another amazing stay a Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2016

This is the third time I have stayed here. Last time was over 2 years ago and Rosalie still remembered me and that I worked at LVC. She and her husband are amazing hosts. Excellent attention to detail. Service is unbelievable. Her cooking is delicious. The house is beautiful and lots to do. Pool was open and ready to be used. Hot tub was spot on. While it might cost more to stay there than a regular hotel but you will never to get the personal experience and feeling of home at a hotel like you will get with Rosalie and her husband. They two are an amazing couple and provide an excellent place to stay. Highly recommend it to anyone who wants a wonderful experience. Can't wait to go back for my 4th time.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfection! a 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2016

A beautifully appointed inn, with relaxingl grounds and outdoor space. Breakfast was amazing, served on the porch with lovely table settings, such attention to every detail. The inn keepers are friendly and acomodating. Rooms were also delightful, everything a quality inn should be.

Vedi più recensioni


A trip down memory lane... a The Londonderry Inn (Campbelltown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2016

We were returning guests... 8 Years ago on May 31, 2008 my husband and I spent our wedding night in the Napoleon Room... it was absolutely beautiful and we have often wanted to go and stay again... Well we finally got a chance, celebrating our 8 year anniversary. The B&B is a magnificent building with a lot of character and history. The grounds are beautifully maintained as is the interior. The inn keeper was FANTASTIC!!! The breakfast we had the next morning was out of this world!!! YUM! We so enjoyed our stay and look forward to going back again! We felt completely at home and welcome in this beautiful inn and loved our stay in the Napoleon Room!

Vedi più recensioni


46th Wedding Anniversary a 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2016

My wife and I spent our 46th Wedding Anniversary in Hershey, PA and we couldn't have picked a better place to stay then the 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the B&B is just down the street from the center of Hershey. Will & David are the perfect hosts who take your particular dietary restrictions into consideration to ensure the breakfasts are perfect for each of their visitors. We plan on going back to Hershey in the fall and will plan our visit around the availability of rooms at the 1825 Inn B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing Memorial Day Weekend at the Londonderry Inn a The Londonderry Inn (Campbelltown, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

My mom & I just spent Memorial Day weekend at the Londonderry Inn and had a really nice time. This was our first time at the Inn and both of us were very impressed. We stayed in the William Brunner room on the 2nd floor. The room was nicely furnished and it’s pretty spacious. You’d pay more for a room that size upscale hotel. The high ceilings and the décor in the room give it class. We lucked up and found this place just a week before the holiday weekend. What a great find! Our room was very clean. The evenings were comfortable thanks to the AC. The nights were quiet. You can hear the cars going by, but it was not bad at all. There’s free WiFi onsite; and a small fridge & TV in the William Brunner room. The parlor and common areas downstairs are very inviting. The wallpaper in the hallways gives the Inn a high-end look. The dining area downstairs is intimate with small tables and flowers. The back porch has cozy lighting in the evenings; a nice place to chill. The grounds were well kept. There’s definitely an elegance you’d get at the Londonderry Inn, and a feeling of being in an upscale B&B or small boutique hotel. The Innkeepers Laurel & Justin were both friendly and accommodating. Laurel is a very good cook and her breakfasts were delicious! She aims to please, is very approachable and easy to talk to. Plus she provides fresh baked goodies in the afternoons as well. You feel comfortable and welcome. Very good service and attention to detail. Being in a small & intimate place like the Inn allows you to get that personal touch. There's 6 rooms total at the Londonderry Inn and I felt safe the whole time I was there. Although I love pets and am a pet owner, I am allergic to dogs and was happy pets were not allowed. At the Londonderry Inn, you get a really nice room in an elegant place, a great breakfast and a lovely experience for your money. Go there to enjoy a quiet, intimate experience away from the crowds at a usual hotel.

Vedi più recensioni


B&B review a 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2016

We were not sure what to expect but found the Inn very quaint. The grounds were beautiful. Hosts were friendly but not overly. The other few guests kept to themselves and when engaged were polite.

Vedi più recensioni


Would definitely recommend this place! a Walton Manor Inn B&B (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2016

Great service and pleasant environment.

Vedi più recensioni


Wow! a The Manor on Front (Harrisburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

Wow--The Manor on Front exceeded expectations. Warm, attentive, personal service. Scrumptious breakfasts. Gracious rooms. Beautiful views of the river. Loved it! We look forward to returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Sweet Retreat a 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

Both Will and David were great. The Hershey suite was everything we could hope for and the grounds were extremely well kept. The food was great and decor through the house was warm and inviting. We are looking forward to staying here again in the future. Thanks for a great time away!!

Vedi più recensioni


Seeing is believing a French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 22, 2016

Better then advertsed. Depending on the room, comes with a garage spot for vehicle. Perfect for traveling on a motorcycle. Great hosts and very comfortable room.

Vedi più recensioni


1825 Inn Bed & Breakfadt6 a 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

Absolutely a great place to go and stay. Great hosts in Will and David. Fantastic breakfasts and the rooms are unbelievable. Short drive to many attractions in Hershey. Definitely going back!!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}