Ultime Recensioni in Hershey, Pennsylvania

A real treat a Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

We have stayed at many b&b s over the last 30 years. This is at the top of our list. The property is spectacular , the rooms are unique and well imagined, and the location is superb. But above all , the owners were rock solid , down to earth, and a wealth of graciousness as well as local information. We are actually reluctant to give them such high marks for fear that other people will discover this treasure and we won't be able to get a reservation in the future. We plan to go back very soon. (P.S. It goes without saying that the breakfasts were divine)

Vedi più recensioni


Always Outstanding... a Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

My sister and I have been meeting at Annville Inn for about 6 years, we are never disappointed! Rosalie is a wonderful innkeeper and person! She thinks of everything and I mean EVERYTHING! Rooms are always clean and comfortable. As well as the inn, outside, pool, etc. Her magnificent breakfasts our greatly miss when we get home...

Vedi più recensioni


Good for families, Porch a HUGE plus a Tree Top Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

I stayed here with my extended family for a weekend, and it was a very pleasant stay. Nothing over-the-top outstanding to note, but the giant screened-in porch was where we spent most of our time, so I had to mention it in my review!

Vedi più recensioni


Family Retreat a Tree Top Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

2,8 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2016

This vacation home was very spacious and adequate to sleep our 15 adult family members. The facility was modern and in good repair (only the central vacuum wasn't working properly); we really appreciated the A-C, and to be able to regulate that temperature. There were ample and varied activities to do right on site--swimming, fire-pit, gas grill, large screened porch, Although the kitchen was spacious and had many appliances, the cupboards of equipment/utensils were extremely disorganized. We also felt we could not trust if these items were clean/recently properly washed. It really appeared that the kitchen had not been inspected recently--instructions in the Rental Agreement included that, in general, things were to be left where they were found--I assume that includes the kitchen items, but there was no reasonable system for doing so in that room. Overall, the owner/manager was very informative and friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Home, Lovely Hosts a French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

Beautiful, clean home. Lovely hosts, very personable. Gorgeous property. Definitely recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Always Outstanding... a Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

This is our sixth year coming to Annville Inn B&B and it is always PERFECT! Rosal!ie thinks of everything! When I say everything I mean it...The rooms are always clean and comfortable. Breakfast is to die for! After dinner go for a nice cool swim in the pool than a movie in the movie room. PERFECT!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Getaway a The Londonderry Inn (Campbelltown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2016

Beautiful Inn and the nicest innkeepers!!! Highly recommend going there for a romantic getaway. The breakfast was absolutely amazing. Everything I was hoping for and more.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a The Manor on Front (Harrisburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2016

This was a great stay and we will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Quick getaway a Walton Manor Inn B&B (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Walton Manor Inn for a quick one night getaway. This is one of the only B&Bs that I could find that would allow a 1 night stay on a weekend-thank you! Angie was extremely accommodating and let us check in early since we had plans to visit Hershey Park. Everything was so easy and we really appreciate that! The room was very comfortable and had easy access to Hershey. We very much enjoyed our stay! Thank you Angie for helping to make our 11th anniversary so memorable.

Vedi più recensioni


Historical and Up-to-Date a The Londonderry Inn (Campbelltown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

Our recent stay at the Londonderry Inn was lovely. We had a beautifully appointed room that was large, quiet and had all the great amenities to make for a great stay: super towels, bath products and plenty of Hershey's chocolate! The innkeepers are a very nice couple who gave us a little history of the inn, made good recommendations for dinner and antiquing and made us feel at home. Breakfast was a highlight: delicious, innovative and freshly prepared. One downside: it was hard to miss the building when traveling along Horseshoe Pike - even for someone (my husband) who has been that way many times. We learned that new signage is in the works. This is great news, because more people will be able to stop and enjoy the Londonderry Inn experience. Hope to return with friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely retreat a The Londonderry Inn (Campbelltown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2016

We stayed at the Londonderry Inn en route to our friends' 50th anniversary celebration. The Inn was beautifully decorated, extremely clean, and very quiet, even though it is situated right on the street. We stayed in the Napolean Room, which had a fireplace and large, modern bathroom.Breakfast was great, eggs florentine and Dutch baby pancake with white nectarine sauce.

Vedi più recensioni


best b&b a 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

I cannot say enough about the 1825 inn. The food was fantastic, the hosts/owners were helpful, friendly and funny, the lovely and the inn Was spacious and homey! Can't wait to go back!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

The owners, Nancy and Bill, are great hosts. Not only can they put together a delicious breakfast while having very good conversations, their advices took us to sweet places like Lititz or Strasburg in Amish country. We were in town for the Paul McCartney concert in Hershey, the location is central to a lot of very cool places (Gettysburg, Harrisburg, Hershey and all they have to offer..). Prices are extremely reasonable compared to other places, their house is gorgeous and we had a great time! Thanks again! Amber & Arnaud from NC

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely weekend getaway a Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

Nice setting, great breakfasts, lovely hosts. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B with attentive Innkeepers! a The Londonderry Inn (Campbelltown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

All the rooms here have a unique and very tastefully decorated appeal. Capping off our relaxing stay with a delicious breakfast just made it that much better. Would definitely recommend this place.

Vedi più recensioni


Susquehanna Manor stay a Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

My husband and I had a wonderful stay, beautiful home and grounds! Room very comfortable and breakfast out on the front porch delicious. Shane and Rachel very gracious hosts, only complaint is our stay was not long enough. We are hoping to get back very soon!

Vedi più recensioni


A Top Notch Bed and Breakfast Near Hershey! a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

The Inn at Westwynd Farm is a truly beautiful and luxurious place to stay! We stayed in The Carriage House with our 3 children during a a family trip to Hershey. It was so wonderful to have a space of our own to relax and spread out after long days of fun! The common dining area is gorgeous with lovingly prepared, delicious food for breakfast. We were especially grateful to Carolyn for making her scrumptious recipes gluten free for our son! The heart shaped pancakes with fresh blueberries from the garden were positively mouthwatering! Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Accommodations a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

Westwynd is a step back in time without losing conveniences of modern life. Innkeepers go to great lengths to provide comfort for their guests. My favorite thing is waking to the aroma of whatever wonderful treat is baking for breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Very hospitable a Walton Manor Inn B&B (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

I would highly suggest that anybody looking to stay in this area of PA stay here. Angie is very hospitable and clearly cares to make your visit as best as it can be, and is very pleasant to speak with. When I stay places hospitality is one of the most important things I look for. I plan to come and stay here during my next visit and you should too!

Vedi più recensioni


A great getaway a Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

My husband & I were in desperate need to get away from our daily responsibilities. The Anneville Inn is only about a 1/2 hour from our home, but we felt that we were a world away. Both Rosalie and Craig made us feel welcomed. We enjoyed the hot tub as we watched the sunset, swam in their beautiful pool at night and walked through their rose gardens. It was awesome. Thank you for such as wonderful time! We'll be back! :)

Vedi più recensioni


great b&b a French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

Beatiful home. Great hosts. Quiet very clean. Recommend to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


great b&b a French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

Beautiful place to sta. Quiet, very clean, hospitable hosts. Our stay on 7-5 was very relaxing. Recommend highly.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming and afforable B&B a French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

7-6-16 Beautiful place. Clean and quiet. Nancy and Bill very cordial and helpful. Highly recommend to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Place a Tree Top Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

Great location, beautiful B&B, very private rooms.

Vedi più recensioni


TOP NOTCH in all categories. 5th time there & will go back again! a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

Everything was fantastic! Will be back again

Vedi più recensioni


A great experience! a Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

My wife and I stumbled upon this place and wanted a nice little get away spot for the weekend of June 17th and 18th, 2016. We have stayed in B and B's for years and definitely rank our experience here as one of the best. Rachel and Shane were so warm and welcoming, and their children are also so very helpful and well behaved. The room was very beautiful and very comfortable. The grounds are gorgeous as well. Rachel's breakfast creations were quite delicious. If weather permits, take advantage of eating breakfast or enjoying an evening beverage on the amazing wrap around porch! We look forward to coming back again! Dan & Trish Gent Parkville, MD

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experience a Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

Shane and Rachel were very accommodating to our family and provided top notch service throughout our stay. The rooms were all nicely decorated, quiet, and very comfortable, while breakfast on the front porch was perfect. We typically stay at newer boutique 4+ star resorts when traveling and dont venture to a B&B too often, but the location was perfect for our weekend and the Susquehanna Manor certainly didn't lack any of the typical modern conveniences.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed our stay a French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

I'm so glad we found this lovely home to stay in for a night! The room and bathroom were clean and very nice. The light breakfast the next morning was delicious and the perfect size- I was neither hungry nor overfilled. The owners were very welcoming and friendly. The price can't be beat! We were pleased.

Vedi più recensioni


Mom and daughter getaway a The Manor on Front (Harrisburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

Lovely oasis in the city of Harrisburg. Mike is friendly and attentive.

Vedi più recensioni


Large, comffortable rooms in a greay facility. Excellent service. Will go again a The Manor on Front (Harrisburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

A beautiful and stately old home

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}