Ultime Recensioni in Hendersonville, Carolina del Nord

Hospitality even during Winter Storm Jonas! a 1898 Waverly Inn (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2016

My bride and I booked a weekend at the Waverly before Christmas 2015 for our 19th anniversary. Little did we know Winter Storm Jonas was planning on wishing us a happy anniversary on our weekend! BUT!...John, Diane, Darla and Deborah totally took care of us, getting us into our room before check-in so we wouldn't have to be out in the accumulating snow (and these were special circumstances...please don't try to take advantage of these fine hosts), and since most of downtown was closed due to the storm, even made the guests impromptu evening dinners. The owners truly care for their guests comfort. We'll be visiting again soon...hopefully with far less snow :-)

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B & B a Melange Bed and Breakfast (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2016

Melange delivers an exceptional value in an exceptionally lovely property! The room was spacious, immaculately clean and very comfortable.Breakfast was outstanding in every sense of the word! Best coffee that I've had in a long time, and the most creative breakfast recipes served in elegant style. (We love nice china!!) Our hosts were gracious and went out of their way to make us feel at home.Having run a B & B in Columbus, Ohio we understand what it takes to run an outstanding Inn. The only disappointment was that we couldn't stay longer! We highly recommend The Melange Bed and Breakfast and we certainly stay there again! Al & Allen

Vedi più recensioni


Four night Stay Mid-December a 1898 Waverly Inn (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2016

We had a wonderful four night stay at the Waverly Inn B&B during Mid-December, 2015. The room (First floor) was very comfortable and more than met our needs for four days. Breakfasts were always delightful and restaurants are within a couple of blocks walking distance. Since we were in the middle of a move we needed some flexibility in getting breakfast a little earlier some am's and the owners were very flexible about that. There are a couple of sitting rooms to enjoy and friendliness abounds among all the service people. We highly recommend this Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful get-away a The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2015

Breakfasts were amazing, setting was beautiful - will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Mountain Inn a The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 26, 2015

We come back again & again to celebrate special occasions. The accomadations are first class, the atmosphere peaceful and relaxing and the breakfasts great. Marianne and Marc are gracious hosts who always do their best for you. Jerry & Janet Simpsonville, SC

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend getaway a Inn on Church (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 12, 2015

Gracious host nice place

Vedi più recensioni


Thanksgiving get away a The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2015

Absolutely a wonderful experience. We enjoyed celebrating Thanksgiving at this beautiful place. The Breakfasts were outstanding and the evening meals at the on sight restaurant were second to none. We definately will return and highly recommend. If you are connectivity junky I recommend you book a room in the main house as the cottages are without internet service.

Vedi più recensioni


etaway in the mountains a The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2015

Our visit to the Orchard Inn was in the fall and we were fortunate to get to enjoy hospitality that exceeded our expectations in every way and enjoy some great fall views. Marc and Marianne really go out of their way to be accommodating.. Food was more than superb in choice as well as quality. We will want to return

Vedi più recensioni


Elegant & Unforgettable... a The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2015

Elegant is a perfect word for The Orchard Inn AND gracious is the perfect word for Innkeepers Marc & Marianne & staff. My friend & I cannot wait to get back to this wonderful & peaceful retreat. Everything was perfect & food was outstanding! Thank you for this unforgettable experience & we'll see you again - SOON!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent place to stay a The Charleston (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2015

Stayed at the Charleston for a couple of days to veiw the fall colors in the NC mountains. The accomodations were great and the service was even better. The breakfast each morning is outstanding and the owners and staff were very personable and attentive to our needs. We were planning to attend a play in the local downtown area and when we arrived found out that the Charleston could get our tickets free. That saved us over $60, outstanding. The town is small, but the downtown area has been revitalized and is a very fun and interesting place to explore. Plenty of great restaurants and shops. We had a wonderful 2 day vacation.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Bed & Breakfast!! a Beaufort House Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2015

What a wonderful time we had !! Warm friendly people and delicious breakfasts !!¿¿¿¿¿¿ Highly recommended!!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2015

The hosts, Marc and Maryanne, were to us, what made the place outstanding! They can't be beat in hospitality, service, and genuine niceness! The boxer dog was also welcoming! Always with his huge stick for you to try and capture it! The breakfast was the highlight, served on the veranda, spotless linen, wonderful food and the view, of course outstanding. The lovely old lodge was homey and our cabin great! BJ and JM

Vedi più recensioni


Third stay and we love it! a Melange Bed and Breakfast (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2015

We had a marvelous stay at Melange B&B in August. It was our third visit and just as we remembered, it was very peaceful and beautiful. Mehmet and Lale were wonderful hosts and so interesting to interact with. Breakfasts were absolutely the best! Thanks for a great time, Mehmet and Lale. We do plan to return. Tom and Diane

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Venue for Birthday celebration a The Charleston (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2015

We traveled to Hendersonville on the spur of the moment and found this great inn. We were only able to stay one nite. The inn is located on one end of the main street with ample parking. We were able to walk to our restaurant. We arrived about 4:30---just in time to unpack and partake in the wine/cheese happy hour. The large wrap-around front porch with beautiful yard really added ambience to the time. Cute plates for the cheese. Even had home-made peanut butter cookies. We called ahead and the staff recommended restaurants which was helpful. We were in room 102 which was great as we didn't have to walk up the steps. There was smoking on the porch and that may have been a problem if we had opened our windows. The breakfast was delicious and well served. We met several new friends too. Nice place----- We will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Getaway weekend a Biltmore Village Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2015

This place is fantastic. My wife and I spent the weekend and it is nestled nicely in some trees. The peace and quiet there was phenomenal. Our host, Spencer, was absolutely accommodating, taking care of all of the guests with a smile and great charm. Definitely going back. George Gubko Jr.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Birthday Stay a Northern Lights Bed and Breakfast (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2015

Our first time at Northern Lights B&B, and we were very pleased with the B&B, our room (the blue room), the food. The innkeepers, Linda and Jim, were very friendly and made us feel "right at home." Linda had a delicious birthday breakfast for me, with confetti on the table, a card, and 3 beautiful yellow roses. Our stay was most enjoyable. No complaints from us. We will definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a The Charleston (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2015

We truly enjoyed the hospitality and charm of The Charleston. Everyone was very kind, helpful, and accomadating.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a 1898 Waverly Inn (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2015

Wonderful stay, Wonderful Staff, Wonderful accommodations, Wonderful full gourmet Breakfast. There's No Wonder why our family will return.....

Vedi più recensioni


Apple picking trip a The Charleston (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2015

Our family was in town to do some apple picking for the first time. We really enjoyed our time in Hendersonville. It was the kids first experience In bed and breakfast. The room was perfect size and the Charleston Inn definitely has some great character and charm. The owners were super nice and accommodating. The inn is in a great location and easy to get find. It's within walking distance to lots of shopping and dining options.

Vedi più recensioni


my pampered weekend a The Charleston (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2015

This was my first stay in a B&B.  The location was wonderful.  I was able to park right in front both days we were there.  The side walk runs from in front of the B&B straight down Main street to quant shops and restaurants.   I would say, the biggest plus about The Charleston would be Shellie,  the owner; husband, Tim; father, Jack, and John plus  the rest of the staff. They were friendly & helpful, anticipating my need before I even asked. I personally enjoyed just sitting on the inviting front porch and visiting with Jack.  I found out they had just recently purchased the property.   They let me know they were aware of the needs for updates and let me in on some of their plans.  I was glad to hear this,  because even though everything was very clean, it is certainly time for some renovations.  Considering the age it has been well kept.   I look forward to going back and see what they have done.  All in all it was a lovely weekend.  I highly recommend The Charleston to anyone visiting Hendersonville or the surrounding area.

Vedi più recensioni


A perfect getaway a The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2015

If you are looking for a quiet, relaxing stay coupled with excellent service and wonderful meals, The Orchard Inn fits all these requirements. Marc and Marianne are gracious hosts. The evening meal is expertly prepared and you have a wide range of choices. It is a privilege to be able to visit an Inn which has such a relaxing atmosphere and sleeping with the windows open is a real treat after a summer in SE Georgia.

Vedi più recensioni


A Must Visit a Chestnut Street Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2015

My husband and I can't give enough praise to The Chestnut Street Inn and their entire staff! The Inn is absolutely stunning and extremely well-kept (it also had a 100% cleanliness rating). The breakfasts were absolutely delicious. This was our 4th or 5th Bed and Breakfast and the staff was, by far, the most attentive, informative, fun, jovial staff that we have come across. The new owners, Emilie and Arturo, were remarkable and their enthusiasm is unparalleled. Chris was an absolute doll and gave us a wealth of information on things to do in the Asheville area. My husband and I won't hesitate to return. Best wishes to Emilie and Arturo. We will see you soon! Carol and Joe

Vedi più recensioni


A North Carolina Must! ¿¿ a The Charleston (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2015

Having been through Hendersonville previously we booked two nights over the Labor Day Weekend at the inn and it was a wonderful weekend. Rocking chairs, wine and cheese, good homemade breakfast, clean comfortable rooms and easy five minute walk to downtown. Definitely coming back!

Vedi più recensioni


First time at B&B a 1898 Waverly Inn (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2015

This was our first time at a B&B. The experience was great. Service, food & facility was great!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Location and Food a The Charleston (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2015

Quiet and convenient location, within walking distance to downtown and the breakfast was superb.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Weekend Getaway a 1898 Waverly Inn (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2015

Over the past 24 years we have stayed at The Waverly many times, usually for a 2 nite weekend. Diane, Johh, and Darla have ALWAYS made our stay special. They are true Professional Innkeepers that have never disappointed in any way. I have a;sp stayed on business on a week night and that too was a pleasing experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Elegance and comfort a Chestnut Street Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2015

LaDonna was personable and helpful with recommendations to visit Asheville's sights. The room was well maintained, clean, and quiet, even though the house was fully booked with couples celebrating numerous anniversaries. Pleasant staff, delicious unusual bkfts, and within walking distance to downtown, made for an ideal location.

Vedi più recensioni


Charleston Inn a The Charleston (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2015

Love the Inn and the owners were so friendly and accomodating. The location was perfect. The room was comfortable, but the mattress was soft and mu husband and I rolled into the middle of the bed.

Vedi più recensioni


Above Expectations a 1898 Waverly Inn (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2015

We have been aware of Waverly for some time. Finally decided to give it a try. We were truly impressed. Probably one of the very best places we've stayed. We like B&B's for the obvious reasons (Accommodations), but the differentiators for B&Bs is the ability to make us feel at home. Loved the 5 O'clock social, breakfast, owner engagement, bedroom, sitting room, porches, etc. Shower was small, but ok for us. Bed was amazingly comfortable and we slept great. No noise concerns at all. Highly recommended. Plan on returning!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome weekend a 1898 Waverly Inn (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2015

We have come here for several years because of the great quality of service. Their breakfast is amazing with a wide variety of choices. It feels like home.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}