Ultime Recensioni in Hendersonville, Carolina del Nord

Awesome! a Chestnut Street Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2016

Great hosts, great room, great location!

Vedi più recensioni


Another Excellent Stay a 1898 Waverly Inn (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

This is one of the best B&B experiences we have had and our favorite in Jefferson.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B a Northern Lights Bed and Breakfast (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

We were thrilled when we pulled up to the house - the grounds were immaculately kept, the house was big, beautiful and it was filled with antiques! The (Blue) room as very nice and the bed was wonderful. After a great sleep, we were again in awe of the fine breakfast we enjoyed. Linda was very nice, showing us the house and yard. What a perfect stay. Planning to return soon. Nancy & Bill Wey

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from Home a 1906 Pine Crest Inn & Restaurant (Tryon, North Carolina)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2016

My special room was secluded but not inconvenient. The charming cabin feel was perfected with the delicious chocolates on the bed and specialty soaps. I was escorted to my room and received an offer to help me carry my bags in. I suppose I should have tipped them! I didn't have a phone in the room or wifi or access to an ice machine, but having to come up to the main house, enticed me to enjoy being in a bed and breakfast and mingling with the other guests. The main lodge was handsome and comfortable with lovely porches outside to sit. I loved setting a time to have my breakfast served and what a wonderful breakfast it was! Walk out the driveway to find plenty of steep hills to jog in a tree-shaded manicured neighborhood. All within walking distance are a few super venues for meals; a great IGA; health food store; library; Dollar Store; community cinema and laundromat. All these big city conveniences in a quiet secluded picturesque corner of NC.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B & B in Jefferson a 1898 Waverly Inn (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

The room was very comfortable, the hosts were friendly and helpful in making suggestions about things to do in Jefferson, the breakfast was outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience! a Chestnut Street Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

This was our first B&B experience and I have to say they set the bar pretty high, we stayed in the Zen Retreat which I recommend. The food was great, Emilie and Arturo are friendly and informative, and the accommodations were clean and relaxing. The location was also convenient for being able to walk downtown each evening and was a reasonable driving distance to hiking. Thank you for a great first B&B experience. We will gladly spread the word and would definitely stay there again if we ever return to the area!

Vedi più recensioni


Incredible service at an incredible location a The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2016

We recently stayed here during Father's Day weekend. As Tesla owners, we originally opted for this property as they were listed on Tesla's website as a location with a destination charger where we could charge our car overnight. We were so pleasantly surprised by the incredible hospitality of both the inn keeper and the owners Marc and Marianne. They went above and beyond in making us feel at home and even prepared us food more than an hour after the kitchen had closed! That kind of service is not something you can find every day. The location was nestled in the heart of the mountains on NC with a spectacular views all around. The prices were very reasonable and the property was as charming as ones you see in magazines. We will definitely be back! Thanks Marc and Marianne!

Vedi più recensioni


nice mini getaway a 1906 Pine Crest Inn & Restaurant (Tryon, North Carolina)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

Very Quaint. Service was great. Definitely want to come back.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful retreat a The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

An outstanding location, views across the mountains were exceptional, watching the wildlife whilst dining and attentive hosts

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful start to our road trip a Beaufort House Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2016

We began our three week road trip at the Beaufort House Inn - a beautiful, elegant and comfortable house in Asheville. Our room was excellent and we received a great welcome from Erica. Breakfasts were just delicious and pretty healthy too. It's also easy to walk into town from Asheville.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful day in the mountains a 1898 Waverly Inn (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2016

I traveled to the Waverly to visit the state forest. The Waverly is extremely close to down town Hendersonville which offers many dinner and lunch options. The inn itself offers a really lovely options of home made cakes and cookies before dinner during the social hour and breakfast was devine. I really enjoyed the French toast. The room was nice and for those who enjoy a bath you will enjoy the tub but I am not a big fan of showering in the tub otherwise the room was nice and the bed comfortable. I would have enjoyed some softer pillows as an option like many of the major hotels offer now but still comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Stay a Chestnut Street Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2016

First of all Leslie and I would like to say Emilie and Arturo are awesome host. Right from the start we knew our stay would be memorable. We were welcomed and shown an overview of Chestnut and the local community. We will return and share with family and friends. Thanks again to Emilie and Arturo.

Vedi più recensioni


Well Appointed a Northern Lights Bed and Breakfast (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2016

Jim and Linda have covered all the bases from chocolates and fresh flowers in our room to fresh mint on my breakfast's first course, a lovely yogurt parfait. If you have an appreciation for nature the grounds offer lots to explore. A lively stream, beautiful landscaping with little spots along the way to sit and soak it all in. My personal favorite was the swing on the screened in porch. We intend on staying here again for sure.

Vedi più recensioni


The Lodge at Lake Lure a The Lodge on Lake Lure (Lake Lure, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2016

This is a hidden gem in the Tryon area. The staff couldn't have been any kinder or more helpful while we were there for our daughter's horse show. And, the setting is gorgeous.

Vedi più recensioni


enroute to savannah a 1898 Waverly Inn (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2016

It was our second one-night stop in two years and, though the management had changed, everything was still classy. Friendly checkin and casual wine sip on front porch. Generous info on the town and region. Excellent breakfast. Will definitely return, probably to a back room away from morning traffic noise.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Melange Bed and Breakfast (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2016

Rooms were smaller than they appeared in the pictures, but the innkeepers were delightful and the food was amazing! Thanks!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend getaway, wife birthday a 1898 Waverly Inn (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2016

Just had a great weekend at The Waverly Inn. Mike and Tracey were outstanding, made my wife and I feel very welcome. Scheduled a massage on sight which was wonderful. Wine on the porch at 5:00 is a nice touch. Everything was excellent, but without a doubt, Mike's breakfast, especially the meat lovers quiche, is The Best

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful find. a 1898 Waverly Inn (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2016

This Inn was above expectations. The breakfast was varied and delicious. There was wine and cheese in the early evening on the front porch. When you returned for evening, you could have coffee, tea, hot chocolate and cake and cookies in the charming parlor. The host was very charming. He also hinted at more culinary delights to come.

Vedi più recensioni


A Memorable Weekend a The Lodge on Lake Lure (Lake Lure, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2016

My husband and I celebrated our 12 year anniversary at this magical place. We enjoyed our 2 night stay in the beautiful Fortune Cookie suite. The views from our suite were stunning....right out of a story book. Sarah and the other staff were all very kind and made us feel right at home. Thanks so much for hosting us! We look forward to our next stay at the lodge.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Vacation a Chestnut Street Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 11, 2016

We stayed with Emilie and Arturo March 9 2016. The house was wonderful and our room was very large. The amenities were very nice. But the best part were the innkeepers themselves. Although Arturo was working on an outside project, Emilie sat down and talked with us and explained how they became innkeepers. Their story is wonderful. The next morning we had a wonderful breakfast and more enjoyable conversation. It was hard to leave and we wished we had booked to nights. WE WILL BE BACK!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Hotel with a Lovely Staff a 1898 Waverly Inn (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 04, 2016

This is by far the best B and B we have ever stayed in! My husband and I stayed as part of our anniversary. The food and accommodations were excellent, but our favorite part, hands down, was the friendly, knowledgeable staff. We loved interacting with the fascinating people who run this little slice of heaven. If you find yourself in Western NC, don't miss this charming stop!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Valentine's Day get-away! a 1898 Waverly Inn (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2016

Awesome B&B! The staff makes you feel like you are home, with out doing any of the work! My husband loves the yummy breakfasts(they let him have double meat:) ..his highlight of the stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Hospitality even during Winter Storm Jonas! a 1898 Waverly Inn (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2016

My bride and I booked a weekend at the Waverly before Christmas 2015 for our 19th anniversary. Little did we know Winter Storm Jonas was planning on wishing us a happy anniversary on our weekend! BUT!...John, Diane, Darla and Deborah totally took care of us, getting us into our room before check-in so we wouldn't have to be out in the accumulating snow (and these were special circumstances...please don't try to take advantage of these fine hosts), and since most of downtown was closed due to the storm, even made the guests impromptu evening dinners. The owners truly care for their guests comfort. We'll be visiting again soon...hopefully with far less snow :-)

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B & B a Melange Bed and Breakfast (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2016

Melange delivers an exceptional value in an exceptionally lovely property! The room was spacious, immaculately clean and very comfortable.Breakfast was outstanding in every sense of the word! Best coffee that I've had in a long time, and the most creative breakfast recipes served in elegant style. (We love nice china!!) Our hosts were gracious and went out of their way to make us feel at home.Having run a B & B in Columbus, Ohio we understand what it takes to run an outstanding Inn. The only disappointment was that we couldn't stay longer! We highly recommend The Melange Bed and Breakfast and we certainly stay there again! Al & Allen

Vedi più recensioni


Four night Stay Mid-December a 1898 Waverly Inn (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2016

We had a wonderful four night stay at the Waverly Inn B&B during Mid-December, 2015. The room (First floor) was very comfortable and more than met our needs for four days. Breakfasts were always delightful and restaurants are within a couple of blocks walking distance. Since we were in the middle of a move we needed some flexibility in getting breakfast a little earlier some am's and the owners were very flexible about that. There are a couple of sitting rooms to enjoy and friendliness abounds among all the service people. We highly recommend this Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful get-away a The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2015

Breakfasts were amazing, setting was beautiful - will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Mountain Inn a The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 26, 2015

We come back again & again to celebrate special occasions. The accomadations are first class, the atmosphere peaceful and relaxing and the breakfasts great. Marianne and Marc are gracious hosts who always do their best for you. Jerry & Janet Simpsonville, SC

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend getaway a Inn on Church (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 12, 2015

Gracious host nice place

Vedi più recensioni


Thanksgiving get away a The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2015

Absolutely a wonderful experience. We enjoyed celebrating Thanksgiving at this beautiful place. The Breakfasts were outstanding and the evening meals at the on sight restaurant were second to none. We definately will return and highly recommend. If you are connectivity junky I recommend you book a room in the main house as the cottages are without internet service.

Vedi più recensioni


etaway in the mountains a The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2015

Our visit to the Orchard Inn was in the fall and we were fortunate to get to enjoy hospitality that exceeded our expectations in every way and enjoy some great fall views. Marc and Marianne really go out of their way to be accommodating.. Food was more than superb in choice as well as quality. We will want to return

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}