Ultime Recensioni in Helen, Georgia

Lake Rabun is amazing! a The Lake Rabun Hotel (Lakemont, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

Lake Rabunbis amazing! A must visit hotel and restaurant.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday weekend a Lily Creek Lodge (Dahlonega, Georgia)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

Sharon gave us a warm welcome upon arrival. She even directed us to a different room to make sure our needs were met for our stay. The atmosphere was quiet and quaint; breakfast was delightful!

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and relaxing get away a Lily Creek Lodge (Dahlonega, Georgia)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

We are return patrons and love getting away for some quiet time. Very relaxing and wonderful service. Love all the different places to sit outside and enjoy nature. Breakfast was exceptional.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Weekend! a Beechwood Inn - Bed Breakfast and Wine Cellar (Clayton, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

Our family had a wonderful weekend at Beechwood Inn. Wonderful setting, food, and hospitality!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our stay! a Lily Creek Lodge (Dahlonega, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2016

What an amazing stay! The lodge is beautiful. The inn keeper Sharon was the nicest and such a hard worker. She was filled with hospitality and joy. We loved it so much that we stayed another night! The breakfast is very tasty and generous size. There is fresh coffee, teas, and juices. The breakfast was probably the best B and B breakfast I have ever had. The room was very clean and the bed comfortable. There is an awesome pool with a fun waterfall. Sharon serves homemade cookies and wine when you arrive. The only "negative" note I have is the cell service is horrible. There is free wifi and Sharon offered us to use her land line. In the mountains there is always limited cell service so we were not surprised.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Get Away! a The Lake Rabun Hotel (Lakemont, Georgia)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2016

Absolutely great location, real lovely away from it all location, very tastefully renovated. The on site restaurant was a real bonus! The scenery in the immediate area was absolutely stunning!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful getaway! a The Lake Rabun Hotel (Lakemont, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

This a beautiful and magical place to get away. The food was spectacular. The rooms were a bit small and not on the lake but the service, food and location getaway was perfect. Great job to all the staff and innkeeper.

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful Stay! a Lucille's Mountain Top Inn and Spa (Sautee Nacoochee, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

We spent to very enjoyable nights at Lucille's. It was everything I'd anticipated and more. Our room was so comfortable, the bed wonderful. Breakfast was fantastic! Not only was it presented beautifully, tasted divine and enjoyed in the most beautiful surroundings. The owners and staff were so friendly and eager to help with dinner reservations, touring suggestions and winery information. We are eager to return and bring our friends from NJ to experience Lucille's hospitality and the wineries in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Trip! a Beechwood Inn - Bed Breakfast and Wine Cellar (Clayton, Georgia)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

Our family enjoyed the Beechwood Inn. The setting was beautiful as were the grounds. The wines and meals we beyond our expectations. We have recommended the Inn to several of our friends.

Vedi più recensioni


a quiet, romantic mountain get-away a The Lake Rabun Hotel (Lakemont, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

The hotel is quaint and rustic, a lovely and quiet escape from the bustle and heat of the Atlanta metro area. We stayed only one night and did not have the opportunity to have dinner in the dining room, but the complimentary breakfast was pretty amazing so I have no doubt that the dinner fare would be great as well. The staff were friendly and welcoming.

Vedi più recensioni


One of my favorite places a The Lake Rabun Hotel (Lakemont, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

The service was 5 star! This is the cutest little hotel I have ever seen. I would highly recommend it~

Vedi più recensioni


Wedding night stay a Lily Creek Lodge (Dahlonega, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

My wife and I booked this location for the night of our wedding. It was a lovely location close to the venue in Dawsonville, GA. The staff was very accommodating and allowed my to drop off our luggage and collect the room key early in the morning. Very helpful since we were busy all day. We stayed in the Tango room, a lovely two room suite with a French feel. The breakfast was amazing and service was excellent. A great place to get away to.

Vedi più recensioni


Your Woodland Lodge--- a The Lake Rabun Hotel (Lakemont, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Lake Rabun Hotel in the heat of June--but it was cool and delightful in the mountains. The hotel is like the mountain home you wish you had inherited---full of dark wood, rustic antique furnishings, and knotty pine, with porches and decks for you to sit out under the trees. We were greeted nicely, and shown to our room, and introduced to the free coffee, tea, snacks, and homemade cookies available on the second floor. Breakfast was full and delicious: fruit with yogurt, blueberry tea bread, bacon, omelette, grits, and orange juice. We skipped lunch that day. We also dined in the restaurant the night before, and we felt the price was very reasonable for a special night out, with memorably good food. We're still talking about it our meals there I have only one caveat--the walls of the rooms are wood, so rather thin--it is easy to hear the neighbors. Some guests may need more sound proofing. The bed was comfortable, and I slept very well. I want to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Stay a Lily Creek Lodge (Dahlonega, Georgia)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2016

My wife and I had an excellent stay at Lily Creek Lodge. The service, pool, and breakfast were great. My only complaint would be that our bed and the floors were a little creaky which put a slight damper on the "romantic" part of the weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Cool Hotel a The Lake Rabun Hotel (Lakemont, Georgia)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2016

No water view - since house has been built - which eliminated the former peek-a-boo lake view. Rooms small, yes, but not uncomfortably small like NYC boxes. Breakfast extraordinarily unique and tasty !! Nice bar - premium liquors - GREAT bartender. Uncomfortable stools. Extraordinary decor - cozy - quaint - clean - comfy ! Only question? Is place having money problems? Heard Manager/Owner? yelling on phone.

Vedi più recensioni


Review of Lily Creek Lodge a Lily Creek Lodge (Dahlonega, Georgia)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2016

The owner was gracious and made me feel special. The arched ceiling of our room was a little hard for my tall husband to navigate.

Vedi più recensioni


A perfect weekend getaway a Lucille's Mountain Top Inn and Spa (Sautee Nacoochee, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

My husband took me away for a weekend at Lucille's to celebrate my birthday. This was the first bed and breakfast we have stayed in, and feel it would be nearly impossible to find one that we could like more. The breakfast and desserts were delicious, the staff were so friendly, and the views were breathtaking. The only downside were the tears I shed, driving down the mountain to go home! I have already recommended this B and B to anyone that would listen!

Vedi più recensioni


NGC Parents Alumni Weekend Getaway a Lily Creek Lodge (Dahlonega, Georgia)

3,0 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2016

Nice enough. Beautiful setting. Coffee not served in the morning before 0800. Staff was very pleasant

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing atmosphere, wonderful food, gracious hosts a Beechwood Inn - Bed Breakfast and Wine Cellar (Clayton, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2016

In town for a short stay. The inn was very comfortable and quiet. Very lovely setting. We only had breakfast, but it was absolutely delicious. John and Dave were Great hosts, we didn't meet Gayle but look forward to that on our next visit. This is a great place to unwind and rest.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful Stay a Lucille's Mountain Top Inn and Spa (Sautee Nacoochee, Georgia)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

We highly recommend Lucille's and it's serene, peaceful setting. The staff does an excellent job and the breakfast/desserts were exceptional.

Vedi più recensioni


Our favorite place in North Georgia! a Beechwood Inn - Bed Breakfast and Wine Cellar (Clayton, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2016

One year ago I proposed to my wife on valentine's day, and we fell in love with the place, the people, and the food! Now we go there once a year to celebrate our anniversary, and we love it every time like the first time!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing Spring Break Stay a Lucille's Mountain Top Inn and Spa (Sautee Nacoochee, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2016

We stayed in Room 5 and it was beautiful - that wonderful bathroom with dual-head shower and bubble tub! The fireplace adds a great ambiance and the bed was very comfortable. You can't beat the views - just gorgeous. The manager on duty was very friendly and helpful with dinner suggestions. And the breakfast was all we had heard it to be. We will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful, lovely, and quaint! a Lily Creek Lodge (Dahlonega, Georgia)

3,6 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2016

My friend and I enjoyed our stay. Everything was nice and peaceful! Perfect place for a quiet getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet, restful stay a The Lake Rabun Hotel (Lakemont, Georgia)

3,2 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2016

We loved how quiet & peaceful the hotel is, and the staff was wonderful. We were disappointed in the response we got at dinner, when after having ordered 3 alcoholic beverages, an appetizer, 2 entrees (one of which was the most $$ on menu), and a dessert, they refused to give us complementary coffee, when it was available to inn guests (which we were) just up the steps from the restaurant. Not good PR. Small things count - it felt like our money was more important than our experience.

Vedi più recensioni


A quiet retreat a Lily Creek Lodge (Dahlonega, Georgia)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2016

We spent a night at Lily Creek for our anniversary. It was so quiet there, which added to the enjoyment. We wished we could have stayed longer! The quiet also included no cell service in the valley where the lodge sits, in case that is a major issue for anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed our stay a The Lake Rabun Hotel (Lakemont, Georgia)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 17, 2016

We had business in Otto, NC and decided to make it a holiday for the evening. Enjoyed delicious dinner in the restaurant & the complimentary breakfast was fab. Rooms were cute and all the common areas very comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Rabun Manor Stay March 2016 a Rabun Manor (Dillard, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 12, 2016

We had a wonderful weekend at the Rabun Manor in Dillard, GA. The rooms and house are tastefully decorated, and we absolutely loved the gourmet breakfast in the dining area each morning. The mountain views from the dining area are beautiful. The hostess went out of her way to make us feel comfortable and welcome. I would highly recommend this venue not only for a weekend getaway but as a corporate retreat, wedding reception or small group party.

Vedi più recensioni


Quick Weekend Away a Beechwood Inn - Bed Breakfast and Wine Cellar (Clayton, Georgia)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2016

Found the Inn and Staff to be very accommodating. Food was EXCELLENT and the Saturday night dinner (extra) was wonderful!

Vedi più recensioni


Best Weekend Getaway a Lucille's Mountain Top Inn and Spa (Sautee Nacoochee, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 09, 2016

My husband and I just stayed at Lucilles for 2 nights. The purpose of our visit was to find somewhere to escape the day to day life in the city. This Inn was fantastic. The breakfast and desserts are delicious and home made. It was one of the most peaceful getaways we have ever taken.

Vedi più recensioni


Peace and Quiet a The Lake Rabun Hotel (Lakemont, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 09, 2016

Quiet, great food and a very attentive staff. We really felt welcomed and cared for.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}