Ultime Recensioni in Healdsburg, California

Great B&B in Sonoma Area! a Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

My wife and I recently stayed in the Wine Room at the Inn at Occidental and had a fantastic experience! The host was so helpful and attentive and gave us great tips on vineyards to visit, places to go, and things to see in the area. The room was clean, nicely furnished and extremely welcoming- the bed was really comfortable and the large jacuzzi was great, as well! Occidental is a cute little town in a great area and we enjoyed the shops, the restaurants, and the farmer's market. In addition, the breakfasts were fantastic! There was a great selection of fruit, freshly baked goods, yogurt and homemade granola as well as a hot entrée served daily! We highly recommend the Inn and Occidental and will definitely return if the occasion arises!

Vedi più recensioni


vacation a Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

The whole experience was fantastic!

Vedi più recensioni


Avalon is the best a Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2016

We always wish we were staying here more than overnight. We hate leaving. This B & B is brilliant and beautiful. Every detail shows the love an passion the McCalla's have put into it. Staying here is a pleasure and so peaceful, quiet, yet intellectually stimulating. This visit Jerome was running the place for the vacationing McCallas and Jerome is a top notch host. Thanks again for the lovely wines and cheese snacks in the evening. The yummy breakfast was fab! Back again as soon as we can. This B & B is a treat to be enjoyed and relished.

Vedi più recensioni


Sonoma Wine Country B&B a Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

Situated in a magnificent redwood forest, Hilary, Gary, and AJ offer warm hospitality to their guests. Stay highlights include afternoon tea, wine hour, and gourmet breakfast. Comfortable common spaces are convenient to distinctive sleeping rooms. The B&B is also within easy driving distance of locally sourced cuisine in nearby villages.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay in Healdsburg! a Haydon Street Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

My wife and I are not a B&B couple, but we took a recommendation form a coworker to stay at the Hayden Street Inn. With reservation we took the recommendation and might I say we blown away. The charm of the Inn was perfect as was the room. Very spacious, comfortable and clean. The bathroom was better then the ones at the Conrad and the sheets were just as comfortable. The innkeepers John and Karen were outstanding! They were there if you needed them and not if you didn't. Don't miss music on the square on Tuesday or John's three course breakfast. I am in the foodservice industry and work with some top chef's, John stands right there with them! thanks again John and Karen!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B with wonderful owners! a Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

The owner, Hillary, was so nice and made sure we were so comfortable during our stay. She decorated her place so beautifully, with such class, and attention to every detail. Food was very yummy also. Would definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Wine Country Visit a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2016

We loved Healdsburg and the Healdsburg Inn was perfect. The staff was very helpful, room was lovely and vey comfortable, the breakfast was delicious and such a wonderful way to start the day.

Vedi più recensioni


Great July stay a Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

Great rooms, breakfast, and pool!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great spot! a Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

A beautiful little getaway with great hosts and a beautiful view!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

Perfect place to stay right in town.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

Had an excellent stay in July, 2016...provided the peace and quiet we were looking for!

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional stay a Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2016

Lovely room, tastey breakfast. Great pool! Trees n bushes needs cutting to get a better view of the valley

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous getaway a Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

The location, grounds, room, and breakfast were all memorable and we plan on returning!!

Vedi più recensioni


Creative a Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

Room decor is keeping with the theme of magic. Dungeon path to breakfast is a hoot. Breakfast was excellent. Centrally located Near all the wineries and restaurants in the area. We would stay there again!!

Vedi più recensioni


Old Crocker inn review a Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

Awesome site, service and food:)

Vedi più recensioni


Magical stay in paradise! a Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

Old Crocker Inn was the most relaxing & romantic getaway tucked away in serene nature! Never have I experienced such a beautiful stay in Sonoma County. My boyfriend and I cannot wait to come back soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Inn! a Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

We had a wonderful experience. The Canton Cottage was amazing in every way. Our stay totally exceeded our expectations. The breakfast was delicious and unique every morning. The owners provided information about the area that made our stay even more enjoyable. We will absolutely stay there again and we highly recommend Old Crocker Inn to anyone looking for a romantic and beautiful getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


sneaking from crowd a Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

This is nice, beautiful and friendly place for people and for dogs. We stayed in Huntington room for 3 night and it feels like vacation.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and relaxing stay at Inn at Occidental a Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

We loved out stay at the Inn at Occidental -- we had a lovely room in the back with its own porch. The tub was excellent. The room was quiet and comfortable. The breakfasts were delicious. the Inn was well-located, and we took advantage of the complementary tastings at a few local vineyards. We had a wonderful time and would definitely do it again in a heartbeat.

Vedi più recensioni


25th anniversary trip to the wine country a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza. The location can't be beat. We were within walking distance to everything. I think that the one area for improvement would be with the breakfast that was served each day. The food wasn't bad, but I expected better at this price point. Overall, it is a wonderful hotel which I would stay at again.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}