Ultime Recensioni in Hayden Lake, Idaho

2 nights in CdA a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2016

Loved this place! Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was amazing with homemade hot options plus fresh fruit, coffee, and other. Close to downtown. Stayed 2 nights in room 7 and my elderly parents stayed in room 2. Both rooms just as advertised. Will be back

Vedi più recensioni


Classic B&B a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

Charming B&B in the heart of a beautiful town. Walking distance to the lake and all amenities.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful hotel. I would visit again! a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

This was my second stay at the Blackwell and I would recommend it. Beautiful rooms and convenient location. The staff is helpful and friendly. The only things not ideal are: 1. Complimentary breakfast doesn't start until 8am, which is late for me. I'm traveling for business. 2. The sheets are washed in detergent that is scented. It's not overpowering, but is noticeable. The staff would be wise to change the detergent. I work with colleagues who are sensitive to this and they would not be able to stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Property a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

Our stay was on the 3rd floor Rm5, Private bath with shower and walking distance to downtown, great property.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2016

We had a wonderful time, very classy place. Perfect for our anniversary.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable stay a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

The rooms were comfortable, the staff was friendly. The room was clean overall, but there was a lot of dust in the corners and along the walls. We were there just a few weeks ago and the weather was warm, but they had air-conditioning and fans which made the rooms perfect, temperature-wise.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely house and room a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

Great value, beautiful home and room. We stayed in Room 1 overlooking Sherman Ave. The room was expansive. Short walk to downtown Cd'A. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful Night in Coeur d'Alene a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2016

We were on the road and decided to stop in Coeur d'Alene. We searched and found the Blackwell Inn. Never having been to the resort town we did not know what to expect. The inn and a room exceeded all our expectations. I loved the blend of modern details mixed with the traditional house. When I imagine a bed and breakfast, I imagine a room just like the one we stayed in. Big bed, luxurious linens and modern bath. A winning combination.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice 3 days at Blackwell Hotel a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3,2 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

The location is great, the staff is lovely, the house has character; however, the bathroom was very small with an uncomfortable shower.

Vedi più recensioni


OK place stay once a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3,4 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2016

Everything was nice except breakfast. Breakfast was skimpy and very little was put out for guests. It was a bit awkward with the staff standing by the food watching you. It felt as if they were monitoring the amount you took. The dryer was going as you could smell the dryer smell through out the hotel when running.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful find a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2016

We spent only one night here but we wish we could have stayed longer. My husband and could not have been any happier with the quality of this b&b. If we're in the area again this will be my first choice. Would not hesitate to recommend this location to friends and family.

Vedi più recensioni


I would stay again and again a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2016

My stay exceeded my expectations. Friendly staff and great room. Breakfast was really great. I felt like a high roller for a very low price!

Vedi più recensioni


Mother and daughter get away a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2016

My 11 year old daughter and myself enjoyed the house and grounds. We played horseshoes and shuffleboard. Our room was very quiet and comfortable.The bed was heavenly! We walked into downtown Coeur d'Alene and enjoyed sushi. Breakfast was the only thing that needed to be improved. It's a buffet line not a cooked or homemade breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing. a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2016

This place is a hidden gem in CdA. My wife and I came for a quick night away and opted for the Blackwell over the Resort. We're glad we did. Rooms are spacious, modern and super clean. You can get to downtown in a few minutes walk, no problem. The staff was great, too.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing!! a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2016

YES! YES! YES! This place is amazing. I see why so many brides choose to have weddings here. The house is beautiful and I feel like the pictures don't do this place justice. The staff was very friendly and accommodating due to the fact that I had to cancel and rebook my reservation. My husband and I made sure to take advantage of all the amenities during our one night stay; the hot tub, the shuffle board/pool table and we watched a movie. We will definitely be back in the future. I highly recommend Room 3. We brought ingredients to make mimosas all night and snuggled up in bed with the fire going. 10/10 !

Vedi più recensioni


Beautifully Renovated - Close to Downtown a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2016

Wonderful accommodations within walking distance of downtown restaurants, shops and bars. The house has been beautifully renovated with modern decor but they've kept the historical charm.

Vedi più recensioni


We will return!!! a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2016

We had a wonderful time, in a historical room setting. The bed was very high, maybe a step stool would be a great addition for us shorter folks. The staff were cordial but not overly friendly, did not explain about hot tub availability until we asked. Wine offered was sour, like it had been opened too long. Shared with staff, she did not offer us another glass, but just stated it was cheap wine. We know the difference between cheap and a "bad" wine. It is very confusing as to what we can turn on or off at the same time, maybe a written guide would help. The continental brk was super great, I need more than carbs, and protein was available thru the eggs & sausage.

Vedi più recensioni


Good a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2016

Great location and a super nice and modern place to stay. We stayed in #6. It had no shower but that was ok. The view was nice. Food is a little nicer than a typical continental breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Wedding Elopement a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 06, 2016

My husband and I recently purchased the elopement package which the Blackwell offers and were very pleased with everything about our stay. The hotel is beautiful, clean, the staff is very friendly and helpful. The ceremony itself went perfectly. Everything was taken care of including the minister, flowers, cake, champagne toast, seating. They made it a stress free day for us and gave us exactly what we were looking for. Very pleased!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 02, 2016

I had my moms reception here at Blackwell Hotel. They went above and beyond to organize the reception. I will always remember them and will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place. a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2016

Nice accomodations, but the room was cold when we came in, and remained cold for some time. The web pics look nicer than actual facility.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place. a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2016

Everything was quite adequate...not really like the pics shown on the website though.

Vedi più recensioni


Night stay a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 22, 2015

Very friendly staff, room was prepared before our arrival, all amenities were laid out and neatly organized.

Vedi più recensioni


Won't stay anywhere else! a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2015

We didn't want to stay in a hotel the weekend we stayed due to an overcrowding of teenage girls and boys attending state cross country and volleyball tournaments We wanted a nice quiet location, close to downtown, and that's what we got! The three story house is beautiful, roomy and decorated with Sinatra-like class. It has modern furnishings but still has the hint of old world charm. It feels like you are staying with a rich friend rather than in a hotel. You have your own house key and lock it yourself as you come and go. We stayed in room number 1 on the second floor with a private bath, facing the front yard, with big beautiful trees blocking out the sound of traffic from the street. Our room was the original main bedroom back in the day. There is a laundry room and entertainment room in the basement, large flat screen, and shuffleboard. Staff was very friendly and helpful in giving suggestions for dinner, shopping, etc. Easy walking distance to shops, restaurants and the lake. The continental breakfast each morning was more than adequate with assorted breads, quiches, hard boiled eggs, yogurt and fresh fruit. We loved the quiet privacy and charm that Blackwell offers. When we return to Coeur d'Alene we will definitely stay here again. A very nice change from the overpriced, noisy hotels! We LOVED it!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2015

Very charming B&B. Our room was spacious and cozy and the bed was very comfortable. The location was perfect for walking to activities. We would certainly stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful property a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2015

We recently stayed here on a short weekend getaway to Coeur d'alene. The Blackwell Hotel is a beautiful property, with fabulous rooms and amenities. It's clear the property has been recently renovated. The rooms were large, comfortable and well maintained. We also enjoyed the extras like the pool table and game rooms. The breakfast was basic continental fare, but met our expectations. There was a nice variety of choices. Overall the stay was wonderful, the property great and the staff was very nice and helpful! I would recommend to anyone wanting a cozy place to stay in CDA!

Vedi più recensioni


Classy, quaint, and great location! a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2015

Avoid the large resort (and their fees) and choose the Blackwell instead. The three story house is lovely and decorated with Sinatra-like class. Modern furnishings with a throwback to the forties-fifties are comfortable in the common areas on the main floor as old big band tunes play in the background. It feels like you are staying with a rich friend rather than in a hotel. You have your own house key and lock it yourself as you come and go. We stayed in room number 7 on the third floor with a private bath, facing the back yard. Be advised that you may see squirrels running by the window or hear them on the roof. The ceiling is slanted in places, which at first worried us because we are both over 6 feet tall but it was a non-issue. Rooms are comfortable and updated. Keep in mind there is no AC but there is a box fan in the closet which sufficed plus the evenings were cool. We kept the windows open the entire time. If you need to iron something, you have to go down to the laundry room in the basement do to so. It is actually nice down there with an entertainment area, large flat screen, and shuffleboard. Staff was very friendly and the continental breakfast each morning was more than adequate with assorted breads, quiches, hard boiled eggs, yogurt and fresh fruit. There is also a great Java cafe right across the street. You can also purchase a bottle of wine from the kitchen. One night we ordered pizza and easily just put our leftovers in the fridge with a note of our room number, again, as if we are house guests not hotel quests. Easy walking distance to shops, restaurants and the lake. We loved the quiet privacy and charm that Blackwell offers. If we return to Coeur d'Alene we will definitely stay here again. If you are looking for resort style amenities like room service, in-room ironing, safe, fridge, with 24-hour service, then this is not the place for you. Want a romantic, sophisticated getaway? Stay here!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experience at the Historic Blackwell Home in Northern Idaho a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2015

We had such a good time with Bill! We felt not only cared for but also loved. The rooms are very clean, well decorated with attention to detail and very quiet at night. The breakfast was very delicious and light. I will visit Coeur d'Alene again only to stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay and great value too! a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2015

This B&B in Coeur D' Alene is awesome. Beautiful old home completely restored. Gorgeous furniture and artwork. Fantastic friendly staff. Walking distance to town and the lake. We loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


First trip to Coeur D''Alene a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2015

The guesthouse was comfortable with beautiful rooms. The establishment is not staffed 24 hrs but we knew that on booking. A short walk from the lake and beautiful downtown.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}