Lotus Garden Cottages Recensioni

Globalmente
4,5

Più info

  • Camera4,5
  • Servizi4,6
  • Valore4,4
  • Pulizia4,6
  • Cibo4,5

Valore della struttura
11 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Wonderful and welcoming

4,6 su febbraio 18, 2011

We have nothing but positive things to say about this Bed and Breakfast. We stayed in the Aloha Moon cottage. It was immaculately clean and beautiful, and the bed was one of the most comfortable of our entire trip. We were welcomed with open arms, and our requests were accommodated. The breakfasts were well prepared and more than sufficient for us. We enjoyed eating breakfast on the balcony with the rain on the ceiling and the sound of birds in the forest. The location is superb, especially for activities at the National Park, and there are good nearby restaurants and a small general store. It was a bit cold at night outside, and we used the fireplace, which was great. The owners went the extra mile in many small ways to make this a great experience. Thank you! Highly recommended.


This place is fantastic

5 su gennaio 13, 2011

We found the Lotus Garden Cottages to be the most wonderful experience. The decor is beautiful, the surroundings are restful and lush, the owners are kind and helpful. The place was immaculately clean, the breakfast they served was delicious and fresh. The "seven layer bed" was like being wrapped in a cloud. The room was quiet and the fire in the fireplace made falling asleep in that marvelous bed feel like you were drifting off into heaven. I can't say enough about how wonderful this place is. If I go back to the Big Island again, I wouldn't consider staying anywhere else.


An amazing, special place!

5 su novembre 16, 2010

We were blessed to stay in this quiet, secluded, and beautiful retreat in the middle of the rainforest. The cottage was beautiful, private, and full of special touches. Breakfast was delicious!


Rainforest retreat

3,4 su novembre 08, 2010

A very relaxing and tranquil location. Nice and cool in the rainforest. Recommended if you want a few days away from it all.


Lovely room!

3,8 su ottobre 14, 2010

We spent one night in the Lotus Suite at the beginning of October. The room was decorated quite well, and had a very comfortable bed. Breakfast was good, with lots of fresh fruit, muffins, bagels and coffee. The location was very convenient to Volcano National Park. We enjoyed our short stay.


Nice Place

3,6 su ottobre 06, 2010

Very nice setting... surrounded by rainforest. Wonderful full breakfast served with a variety of fresh fruits, egg/sausage sandwich, english muffins and coffee. The only downside was that the hot tub was out of order and there was no mention of it... the bathroom is also in need of renovation. However, very gracious hosts and perfect weather made for a lovely stay.


Excellent B&B Near Volcano!

4,6 su settembre 12, 2010

My wife and I were staying at a timeshare on the other side of the island, but wanted somewhere to stay for a night near Volcano so we didn't have to drive back the same day. Lotus is a beautiful, clean oasis that we hated leaving - hosts were a pleasure to speak with, breakfast was wonderful & refreshing, and the entire experience was fantastic!


Charming B&B

5 su settembre 04, 2010

Very charming place.


Truly Outstanding!

5 su ottobre 06, 2008

Enjoyed our June '08 visit. Truly outstanding B&B to stay at while visiting the volcano! Amenities, furnishings, peaceful setting were among the best we've ever enjoyed. Bruce & Cid


Perfect!

5 su aprile 09, 2007

We celebrated our 27th wedding anniversary on the big island, and everything about our stay at this beautiful b & b was perfect. Our room was large, beautiful and so much more than we expected. Nestled back into the rainforest, it was completely private. Our room had a fireplace, kitchen, beautiful view and HDTV. Breakfast was wonderful, and served on the lanai. Our first evening, our hostess lent us flashlights and umbrellas to go see the night lava flows in the national park. Another day we used the guidebooks in the room to find our way around Hilo, and enjoyed the outdoor jaccuzi upon our return. This place is less than 10 minutes from Volcano national park; we found games and family videos in our room. I wish we'd stayed here a few years ago with our kids. Thanks so much, Mrs. Kim. We loved your place!


Beautiful bed & breakfast!

5 su febbraio 07, 2007

Beautiful serene setting, incredible hospitality, & wonderful breakfasts! The entire experience was amazing. This was our 3rd trip to Hawaii & if we make it back, we will definitely stay here! Thank you for everything!


Lotus Garden Cottages

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $185 - $195
  • Recensioni (11) 4,5
  • Camere 3
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-8083453062

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina