Ultime Recensioni in Rouen, Francia

My stay was delightful. The garden was beautiful and embaumed by the flowers. My room was spacious and decorated in good taste and very quiet. You need a GPS to find the place in the dark. a Le Charme Normand (Malaunay, France)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

I very much enjoyed the breakfast in the garden in the very good company of an Italian family. Jane Brooks

Vedi più recensioni


Very charming B&B with a very nice host a Le Charme Normand (Malaunay, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

We spent a very good time at Huberts'. The house and rooms are cozy and very clean. The host is very friendly and nice - and an excellent cook! We highly recommend the B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Un excellent bed and breakfast a Le Charme Normand (Malaunay, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

Un hôte très accueillant et très sympathique. Un lieu authentique et magnifique dans un environnement bucolique. Une excellente adresse à un tarif très raisonnable au regard de la qualité des prestations.

Vedi più recensioni


Stéphane a Le Charme Normand (Malaunay, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

Un accueil Charm-and pour le Charme Normand et des prestations de qualité. Un petit coin à recommander pour un moment de convivialité. On y reviendra.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent cuisine with limited results! a Le Charme Normand (Malaunay, France)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

We thought that full dinner was a permanent option, but with no other residents at that time, we had no other choice than an (excellent) cold dish + dessert.. The room was also top, only minus: the bathroom a little bit small, with uneasy access to shower.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing !!! a Le Charme Normand (Malaunay, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2016

Nous sommes venues pour passer juste une nuit pour raison professionnelle et nous regrettions de ne pas pouvoir rester plus longtemps. Ce fut un regal pour nos papilles, Hubert est un cuisinier hors pair ! La maison est très chaleureuse, décorée avec gout et le cadre est juste magique !!! J'espère revenir très vite.

Vedi più recensioni


un petit havre de paix a Le Charme Normand (Malaunay, France)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2016

cette maison normande aux abords de la forêt verte offre un cadre superbe. Le quartier est calme, la maison offre un beau jardin avec une mare aux abords fleuris. Un lieu de tranquillité loin des agressions de la ville. Hubert et Isabelle sont très accueillants et les diners de la maison laissent un souvenir impérissable (Hubert est ancien chef cuisinier-traiteur et ça se voit dans les assiettes).

Vedi più recensioni


Thoughtful, friendly and welcoming a Le Brécy Bed and Breakfast Rouen (Saint Martin de Boscherville, Upper Normandy)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2016

A very peaceful place to sleep. We have excellent nights. Would be special place for someone to have a retreat from heetic busy live. The owners have been very thoughtful in all they have provided, They love sharing their superb family home with guests. Delicious french breakfast : croissants, baguettes, home made marmelade are served in the charming dining room.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and tranquil spot a Le Brécy Bed and Breakfast Rouen (Saint Martin de Boscherville, Upper Normandy)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2016

A beautiful and tranquil spot that we have come to really appreciate. Patricia and Jérôme are perfect hosts and Patricia would be at home in Raymond Blanc's kitchen !! Our evening have been wonderful. Thank you. We will be regular visitors

Vedi più recensioni


Charmant et chaleureux a Le Charme Normand (Malaunay, France)

3,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2016

Accueil agréable dans cette belle bâtisse normande construite par son propriétaire . Et participer au cours de cuisine dispenser par Hubert est un pur moment de bonheur, sublimer des aliments simples nous a permis de déguster un succulent repas autour d une belle table. Nous conseillons cet endroit en pleine nature.

Vedi più recensioni


A delicious Slice of the french country live a Le Brécy Bed and Breakfast Rouen (Saint Martin de Boscherville, Upper Normandy)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2015

Enjoyed our 2-night stay immensely with Patricia, our lovely hostess and owner of this charming country estate. The setting was a large, grassy courtyard with several rooms around it,, part of a centuries' old family home,,"vieille France" Of the current owners. Our accommodations were comfortable and clean, decorated well,, and very spacious, including a bedroom, bath, sitting room complete with kitchenette and desk area. We were directly across from a corn field. A short walk from Le Brecy which had a Benedictine cathedral, extensive gardens and a maze to tour. A complete French and elegant well prepared breakfast was included. So a most enjoyable stay and very restful afer our long journey

Vedi più recensioni


magnifique séjour a Le Charme Normand (Malaunay, France)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2015

Comme son nom l'indique, un endroit charmant en pleine nature. Hubert est bourré de qualités: accueil, informations et surtout ses repas fantastiques et ses desserts exceptionnels. S i nous revenons dans la région, c'est chez lui que nous reviendrons. Un grand merci à lui. Noêlla et serge

Vedi più recensioni


Molto bello e caratteristico a Le Charme Normand (Malaunay, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2015

Ci siamo trovati molto bene. Molto belle e spaziose le camere in due edifici molto caratteristici della campagna della Normandia. Ottima la colazione e fantastiche le cene preparate dal Sig. Hubert.

Vedi più recensioni


Tout en charme a Le Charme Normand (Malaunay, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2015

Accueil charmant d'Hubert et tout de suite à notre écoute. Chambre très agréable dans un environnement très normand (vallon vaches verdure calme et bon air). La table d'hôtes est exceptionnellle tant de la qualite et du raffinement des plats servis que de la modestie de Hubert. La convivialité avec les autres hôtes nous a comblee (repas partage avec des Italiens puis des Parisiens). La formule assiette gourmande est une très bonne idée. Grand merci à vous Hubert et espérons revenir vous voir. Anne et Patrick

Vedi più recensioni


Huge thank a Le Brécy Bed and Breakfast Rouen (Saint Martin de Boscherville, Upper Normandy)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2015

We stayed for valentines night and were greeted by friendly host Patricia. We had an extremely spacious and beautifully presented room with separate kitchenette and bathroom. Patricia offered us a candlelit dinner in the private dining room and presented us with a delicious four course Meal and wine for only 31euros each. Although a brief stay we were very comfortable and enjoyed every minute. Thank you Patricia for making our valentine stay so special

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a Le Charme Normand (Malaunay, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2014

The location of this place is outstanding, hidden between the hills around Rouen. It's a comfortable location for both visiting the city and reaching the main sites across the northern part of Normandy. Hubert is a very gentle and caring host. We stayed in the room located inside Hubert's house and the decor, as well as the furniture, were elegant and warm. Breakfast in the shared room of the chambre d'hotes building is exactly what you expect from a place lake this: fresh baguettes and croissants, homemade jams, seasonal fruit, juices, homey, etc. and we didn't ask for anything salty. I definitely suggest to choose this place it you're willing to live a few real days in Normandy. Price is more than reasonable.

Vedi più recensioni


Delicious. a Le Charme Normand (Malaunay, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2014

In our holiday traveling between Breatgna and Nomandia, we came across this beautiful bed and breakfasts nestled in the French countryside. Thanks to the kindness and the smile of Hubert, we began our journey with energy and positivity. Perfect!! Thanks for the hospitality and the delicious macaron.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Le Charme Normand (Malaunay, France)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2014

Excellent service from Monsieur Hubert, kind and considerate and very pleasant and fresh rooms. We will be going back at some point in the near future. James.

Vedi più recensioni


A genuine french B&B : the highlight of our trip so far ! a Le Brécy Bed and Breakfast Rouen (Saint Martin de Boscherville, Upper Normandy)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2014

Mme Patricia was très warm, welcoming, helpful, pleasant and so cheerful ! We loved the idea of getting away from commercialized tourist places and staying in a genuine french B&B. Thank you for your wonderful breakfast, good suggestions and for helping us with our French. This has been the highlight of our trip so far !

Vedi più recensioni


Last night of our honeymoon a Le Charme Normand (Malaunay, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2014

What a fantastic surprise when we arrived. The tale of the building. The owner chef charming . The food was better than most five star restaurants.Could not fault this place at all. The English is not too good but my French is not to good as well. The home made calvados is very strong so be warned.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful hosts a LA FERME LES PEUPLIERS (Dampierre-en-Bray, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2013

During our month long cycling tour in France we stayed at this lovely B and B by chance. What a marvelous place to stay. They couldn't have treated us better! If you ever are cycling or visiting in that area check them out! Don't miss their dinner meal plan you will not regret it!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful, friendly place a le Verbosc (Touffreville la Corbeline, France)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2013

Our family (2 adults, 3 children) had a fantastic stay at le Verbosc on our way to, and on our return from our holiday destination further south. The house has a great atmosphere of fading elegance and is in an idyllic location. The hospitality of the host is beyond all expectations and by the time we left it felt more like we were leaving our new french uncle! We'll be back next year..

Vedi più recensioni


A RECOMMANDER a Villa Magnolia (Pressagny l'Orgueilleux, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2013

Habituellement tournés vers l'hôtellerie traditionnelle, nous avons testé pour la 1ère fois la formule "chambre d'hôtes" à l'occasion d'une escapade normande. Nous avons découvert la Villa Magnolia au coeur d'un charmant village. Cette résidence de caractère, pleine de charme et calme, dévoile un jardin joliment arboré. Intérieur cosi, literie très confortable. Propreté assurée. Petit-déjeuner varié et très copieux. Un véritable havre de paix, certains diront que c'est... le Paradis ! Accueil chaleureux et attentionné de Mme Klotz, la propriétaire des lieux. Ses conseils avisés sur les sites touristiques des alentours et en matière de gastronomie locale vous aideront à faire votre choix. Situation géographique idéale pour un point de départ vers de nombreux sites remarquables. Une belle expérience pour nous.

Vedi più recensioni


A very quiet place to stay a Villa Magnolia (Pressagny l'Orgueilleux, France)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2013

Belle maison et magnifique jardin ; une chambre agréable avec une belle salle de bains attenante. Une hôtesse accueillante et donnant des informations touristiques.

Vedi più recensioni


Pretty place for a stop over a LA FERME LES PEUPLIERS (Dampierre-en-Bray, France)

3,0 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2013

The hosts were very friendly and the room was spacious and nice. Set in gorgeous countryside. The bed is ok if you like a hard bed and hard cushions (rather than pillows). Breakfast was basic, sliced white bread, butter, jam and sliced homemade cake and a glass of juice.

Vedi più recensioni


French Oasis a Le Brécy Bed and Breakfast Rouen (Saint Martin de Boscherville, Upper Normandy)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2013

We enjoyed to stay at Le Brécy very much. A very peaceful, clean and warm B&B . The most friendly conversations by our hosts was the absolute best reason to find such a place. The tips about what to see and where to eat were great. Rouen was wonderful, but the abbey Saint Georges de Boscherville was the highlight. Recommend to all travellers. Flioura and Jaime

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous a Le Brécy Bed and Breakfast Rouen (Saint Martin de Boscherville, Upper Normandy)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2013

From start to finish a fabulous visit at Le Brécy, home of Patricia and Jérôme. The hosts are welcoming, warm, and friendly. Their home, in a quiet Hamlet near Rouen is lovely and exceptionally clean. Patricia provided us with an excellent breakfast with home-made baked goods and delicious french coffee. We hat a great visit and hope to retur again to Le Brécy. Beds and bedding were lucious. Thank you so much. We are off to the abbey !

Vedi più recensioni


fantastic welcome! a LA FERME LES PEUPLIERS (Dampierre-en-Bray, France)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2013

we arrived late by bike and got a very warm welcome and were offered dinner, and there was secure bike storage. when we got into the room we found Josette had made us some lovely desserts, and it was spacious and homely, with everything you could possibly want. we got breakfast in the morning and advice about cycle routes. the owners were really nice and overall a fantastic stay, very happy!

Vedi più recensioni


No complaints at all. The couple running the farm were lovely! a LA FERME LES PEUPLIERS (Dampierre-en-Bray, France)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2013

Josette and her husband were absolutely lovely. We booked beforehand and asked about possibly getting dinner. When we arrived by bike late at night, we had a great 3 course cold dinner and secure storage for the bikes. In the morning, a traditional french breakfast. The room we were in was very spacious and homely.

Vedi più recensioni


A quite lovely and unexpected experience. a le Verbosc (Touffreville la Corbeline, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 21, 2012

As we were, my wife and I, looking for a location to spend some days away from our daily routine, we couldn't figure out we would find that lovely place. We were looking for a well-situated B&B in Normandy in order to make some sightseeing in the region (Rouen, Fecamp, Etretat, Jumiège, Caen, Dieppe ...). We did not even think at that time that we would yearly come back. Kindness of the host, rooms nicely furnished, appetizing French breakfasts and wonderful countryside are the main reasons for our adoption of this place as a holiday target. The good advices provided always helped us fully take advantage of our journey and do the most we could with our budget.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}