Ultime Recensioni in Harpers Ferry, Virginia Occidentale

We will be back! a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2014

This was our first time at this B&B and driving up you would think you are in a Thomas Kinkade painting! The grounds and B&B are absolutely beautiful and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We plan on this being our yearly Anniversary spot!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Place to visit! a Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2014

A nice place to visit, particularly in the fall. Staff was very accomodating. The welcome hour was nice, with wine and snacks. Breakfast was ok.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing stay! a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2014

Enjoyed our stay ... couples massage, fabulous dinner & wine, beautiful surroundings with great service! Breakfast was delicious too... WE WILL BE BACK! ;)

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Getaway a Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2014

Greeting and everything with the staff was professional and understanding to our needs. The manor was extremely clean and very appealing to the eye. Great historic and local knowledge. Have and will continue to recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing Getaway a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2014

Great place to enjoy good food,have a relaxing massage and just unwind

Vedi più recensioni


Summit suite a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2014

Room is beautiful. Everything is new and extremely clean.

Vedi più recensioni


Carriage Inn a The Carriage Inn B&B (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2014

We had a fabulous 2 nite stay at the Carriage Inn. Donn and Marie were the ultimate host/hostess. They could not have been more accommodating and did all they could to enhance our stay and make it a memorable experience - which they did. We went with another couple for a get-away-from-home short trip and all of us had a fabulous time. Hospitality and breakfast were outstanding. We would return in a heartbeat.

Vedi più recensioni


Ideal, Romantic Weekend Getaway for 2! a Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2014

My boyfriend and I recently stayed at this B&B. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, from the delicious homemade breakfast to the ornate and thoughtful décor of the rooms. The location is ideal with close proximity to the DC Metro area and vineyards. This was my first time staying at a B&B and it exceeded my expectations. Rachel was incredibly welcoming. My boyfriend and I enjoyed hot chocolate by a fireplace, how romantic! Thank you both for your hospitality.

Vedi più recensioni


2 night getaway a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2014

My husband and I spent two weeknights in the Fall cottage with our two dogs. The weather was perfect, the grounds are beautiful. We saw plenty of deer who were content to share their space with us. The room was cozy and quiet. The food was beyond five stars as was the staff. We felt relaxed and pampered. Thank you so much ¿¿

Vedi più recensioni


Grand Experience in Berryville a Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2014

My wife and I recently stayed at the Waypoint House B&B to celebrate our 5th Anniversary. Rachael and Jonathan have a beautiful old house in Berryville that we really enjoyed. The room was spacious and the bed was incredibly comfortable. Rachael is a fantastic chef, and cooked some delicious breakfasts made with local ingredients. The highlight was the homemade pumpkin waffles with apple cinnamon butter and pork sausage, that was ground that morning. They are very personable and gracious hosts, and treated us like a part of their family. We will definitely visit them again in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


hillbrook a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2014

Room and B&B location well outstanding, the meals which included two breakfasts and a five course dinner were phenomenal! Highly recommend the B&B sponsored wine tour package.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a Stone Manor Vineyard & Orchard Bed & Breakfast (Lovettsville, Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2014

We stayed at Stone Manor for 1 night. We were attending a wedding in the area and it seemed like a great choice. We were not disappointed! The breakfast in the morning was delicious. Our only concern was based on our room: We booked the Red Garden room; my husband is 6', and I am 5'9". He had to duck his head to walk into the bathroom, and both of us had to duck our heads to use the toilet area. So, maybe it's best for those who are short. The room itself though is quite lovely. The beds were very comfortable, and I appreciated the blackout curtains over the windows. We will definitely stay here again if we're in the area!

Vedi più recensioni


A gem with a great story a Lord Fairfax Country House Bed & Breakfast (Middleburg, Virginia)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2014

Middleburg's hidden gem. I've tried every B&B in the area and this one has more character, history, and elegance than any others.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place, a little overpriced. a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

2,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2014

We stayed in a suite for one night and had the 3-course dinner. I knew that the house was not part of the main house, but did not realize it was off site. Not a big deal, since it was less than 5 minutes away. There's no menu for dinner ahead of time. The room was nice, although I would have expected a tub like that in the bathroom to have jets. A mini fridge would go a long way, too. Dinner was good, but overpriced for what we got. If we had it to do over again, we would have found a restaurant. All in all, we had generally a good time, but we probably wouldn't go back.

Vedi più recensioni


HILLBROOK INN AND SPA a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

3,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2014

Gorgeous well kept grounds, very private and surrounded by horse farms. Charming, clean rooms, some in late 18th century original house. Very good food and nice touches and amenities. Excellent service. Extensive spa offerings. Inn is about 1 hour and 10 minutes from Capitol Hill, DC (door to door).

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent service, delicious breakfast a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2014

My fiance and I enjoyed our weekend getaway here. We were greeted right away and everyone who worked there is very friendly! The property is beautiful, the Inn is cozy, and nature was all around us (we saw so many deer)! The bad part about all the nature around us is that it must have been stink bug season....when we arrived, we saw several stink bugs surrounding our door, many of which got into our room. I understand this is uncontrollable, but I wish there was some type of spray or pre-removal. The spa was very relaxing. We really enjoyed our breakfast (3-course meal) and the chef visited us at the end of the meal. Overall, a great stay in West Virginia

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Place to Stay In a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2014

We enjoyed our stay. The place was beautiful, the people is nice, and the food is great.

Vedi più recensioni


We have found a new treasure in Loudon County! a Stone Manor Vineyard & Orchard Bed & Breakfast (Lovettsville, Virginia)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2014

Love the singing. Place was like a castle. Felt so pampered. Spoiled or left alone..whichever you choose.

Vedi più recensioni


Very expensive! a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

3,0 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2014

The setting is beautiful. The service is great. The prices are over the top! Rooms in the main building are very small. Great place if you want a peace and quite but be prepared to pay to dollar for it.

Vedi più recensioni


Meals were excellent a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2014

Very enjoyable

Vedi più recensioni


Truly hit the mark. a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2014

what a wonderful place, with even more wonderful service; bending over backwards to assist our any/every need. Stupid us, supposedly couldn't figure out how to start the in-room Keurig, and my wife was freaking out because she forgot her razor. anyways, we called, service at the front door with a brand new razor, started the keurig, all within about three minutes. no kidding.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2014

The bed and breakfast was great. A little break away from the city life. Would highly recommend the dinning option.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely weekend getaway a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2014

We booked our stay at Hillbrook through Living Social. We loved the property and enjoyed our stay in the main house. We did not get a chance to take advantage of the spa or dine with them on Saturday night - so we have booked another stay in December for a nice getaway in the middle of the holidays. We upgraded to a cottage so we can take our dog with us. I believe this will be a regular getaway for us.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2014

We headed out to Waypoint for a girls weekend to celebrate my birthday. The booking experience was very easy and the website sold me on the inn. The website's availability was up to date, which was helpful in the planning process. Overall, the inn was even nicer in person and our hosts were friendly and helpful. The rooms were comfortable and nicely decorated and we had everything we needed. Breakfast was amazing. Bring a big appetite. There was coffee out for the early risers (not me) and plenty available through the morning. The inn also has a great patio in the back and beautiful backyard that provided a great spot to sip some wine and relax. We were looking for a quick getaway near N. Virginia and convenient for a Maryland friend, too. This worked out extremely well. We explored the area from Winchester to Shepherdstown and Harpers Ferry. Of course, there are a handful of wineries in the area, too. I really enjoyed our stay and hope to get back there for another visit to explore the area.

Vedi più recensioni


FABULOUS a Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2014

When we arrived we had been traveling over 6 hours. They had a snack ready for us that adhered to our dietary needs. They served this along with a glass of wine which was a welcome break. We sat on the back deck in very comfortable rocking chairs and watched the birds and deer. So relaxing!!! The room was amazing and there were bottled water and snacks waiting for us there as well which we used in our travels the next day. So relaxing, so beautiful, wonderful breakfast, etc. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Vedi più recensioni


A late summer visit a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2014

This was an incredible experience. The inn has a history that the friendly staff provided. The grounds are meticulously maintained and the rooms are excellent. The food experience was outstanding to say the least. I would not hesitate to visit this inn again, even if it meant a substantial detour. It is also an end-point destination.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful property, but below average value a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

2,8 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2014

Wonderful property, where guests are free to roam about. Rooms are clean and spacious, and the service is impeccable. Food was nothing special, considering that the website mentions that they offer a fine dining experience. Although a nice place, it's not necessarily a great value for the money spent though.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing! a The Carriage Inn B&B (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2014

We had a wonderful stay celebrating our Anniversary!! Unfortunantly we did not get the room we had booked, but the one in it's place was rich with history too! The house was quiet, relaxing, and the attention to detail was noticed throughout our stay! Breakfast was absolutely delicious as well! Thank you for your wonderful hospitality! We highly recommend this B&B!! Chris & Sheri B.

Vedi più recensioni


Great time all around! a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2014

Everything about this hotel was amazing. The grounds were lush and serene and the room (Sunrise Suite) was impeccable. We had the 3 course dinner which was delicious and the customer service was five stars. We will definitely be back for a return visit!

Vedi più recensioni


One night stay a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2014

The grounds are beautiful and well kept. Our room, The Serenity, exceeded our expectations.The main house is absolutely beautiful. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious. Dinner was good but did not meet my expectations. Overall we had a wonderful stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}