Ultime Recensioni in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

Charming getaway a Osler House (Dundas, Ontario)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2016

The Osler house is beautifully decorated. Our room was very comfortable and included en suite bathroom. There were nice touches in the room to include a coffe and tea maker, a refrigerator, and some sherry. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was quite tasty.

Vedi più recensioni


Osler House a Osler House (Dundas, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2015

Osler house is beautiful. Owners provided excellent service.

Vedi più recensioni


A Grand Home with a Cozy, Comfortable Style a Osler House (Dundas, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2012

Osler House is a grand home with a cozy, comfortable attitude. We arrived just before dusk and were treated to the sight of 3 deer on the back lawn. After meeting our hosts and dropping off our bags, we took the easy, approx 15-20 min walk to downtown Dundas to browse the shops and enjoy supper at a British-style pub. Back at the B&B afterwards, we enjoyed browsing some materials to learn about the home's namesake (William Osler), and relaxing in our room. The breakfast the next morning was outstanding, with baked eggs in a leek cream sauce as the delicious main attraction! We had a wonderful time at the Osler House B&B and only wish we could have stayed longer.

Vedi più recensioni


Great get away a Osler House (Dundas, Ontario)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2012

Our host was very pleasant and hospitable. Lovely grounds, excellent food.

Vedi più recensioni


August 2011 a Homestead House (Hamilton, Ontario)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2011

Rooms were a bit small for 3 girls with full sized luggage. Other than that...AWESOME!! We were spoiled with 2 amazing breakfasts and the warmest hospitality. Coffee was ready for us first thing, and Verena was a warm and gracious hostess. We were made to feel at home would come back in a heartbeat!

Vedi più recensioni


Like Family! a Homestead House (Hamilton, Ontario)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2011

During May we stayed at Homestead House for several days. Bernie and Verena made it as warm and welcoming as if you were visiting your closest family. We stayed across several rooms during our stay and all rooms were very comfortable and gave nice views of a quiet setting. Breakfasts were a feast, especially the pancakes. For our next visit to Ontario we know exactly where we will be staying.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolute best place to stay in the Hamilton area a Osler House (Dundas, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2009

Elegant, luxurious, beautifully appointed--bedrooms, bathrooms and public rooms--tall ceilings and windows, original woodwork, lovely (but comfortable) antiques in every room. Breakfasts are delicious, hosts could not be nicer, plus they live in a separated apartment, so there's great privacy. We were celebrating an anniversary, but it would be a great place for a wedding! Big, beautiful grounds.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous experience - highly recommended! a Osler House (Dundas, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2009

I stayed at the Osler House the night before my wedding with my maid of honour, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience! Gary and Sara, the owners, were so gracious and generous and went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. The rooms were resplendent and romantic, the food was note-perfect (breakfast and lunch, made specially for us to suit our wedding day schedule), and the atmosphere relaxed and elegant. Osler House, and Gary and Sara, helped make my wedding day a wonderful, fun, relaxed time - their welcoming, calm and genial presence erased any trace of pre-wedding jitters and stress! I can't thank them enough.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Osler House (4,83)
  2. Homestead House (4,70)
Inizio pagina
}