Ultime Recensioni in Guthrie, Oklahoma

Amazing!! a Arcadian Getaways (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2015

It was amazing!!! All of the small details made it perfect, from the welcome sign to the homemade vanilla butter sauce!! The peace & solitude made our Anniversary perfect!! The Dinner for Two was in the icebox when we arrived along with the strawberries & dipping sauces. Dinner ttasted so good my husband ate the mushrooms in the dish & he doesn't eat mushrooms!! The breakfast we had to prepare ourselves but only took 5-15-10minutes to cook the waffles....tasted wonderfully with the strawberries, whipped cream, shaved chocolate & the vanilla almond butter syrup!! The fireplace in the living room & in front of the bathtub were very lovely & kept me warmed when my husband had the AC going. We will definitely be back soon!!! Love from Chickasha, OK!!!

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful place to getaway a Arcadian Getaways (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 05, 2015

We where celebrating our 18 Wedding Anniversary. The cabin was great ,love the way it was decorated. The place was quite and clam. Love that the kitchen supplies of home so that you could cook. It snowed when we where there made it even more beautiful and romantic. We will definitely go back.

Vedi più recensioni


BEST B&B EVER!!!! a RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 12, 2014

We have stayed at B&B's all over this country and the Redstone is by far the very best! Perla and Jose are both fantastic hosts with a wealth of information on the local area and eating establishments. Perla makes the very finest foods from the freshest ingredients for a sumptuous breakfast! We will continue to visit each year to celebrate our anniversary as we have done for the past 9 years!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Get Away a RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2013

I went there to get away for a few days, WHAT A TREET,. BREAKFAST BROUGHT TO THE ROOM, zacuzzi in room, WONDERFUL, The décor was beautiful, bed was so soft, with sheets so nice. Perla was so wonderful, her breakfast was out of this world, can't even explain how good. Perla is a wonderful hostess, she made my stay so very nice, She goes that extra mile to make you feel so special.. I did;nt get the pleasure to meet Jose, but it was so very nice, also treets in the frig,,,,,soooo good. I will go back again. Perla suggested a message, so I went down the street to a spa , and it was awesome, I had never had a message, but it was the best. My 3 days there was just awesome, cant wait to come back and do it all over again,, A+A+A+ Guthrie was also a great place to shop and dine. Teresa

Vedi più recensioni


Perla was great. The breakfast were FANTASTIC. The rooms were so clean and beautifully decorated a RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2013

Orvil & Marilyn Wood Beggs, Ok 74421

Vedi più recensioni


WOW! a RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2013

What a wonderful place! Perla is an angel! The rooms were clean, the decor was beautiful. There were snacks and drinks waiting for us in the room. The breakfast was delicious beyond description, and they brought it to our room! The beds were very comfortable. Our teenage son loved the antiques and the warm, homey feeling the room had. We already have reservations for another stay! Our hosts are truely lovely people! No where I have ever stayed begins to compare to the RedStone!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful, again a RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2013

Great place to stay. Very clean and neat. Perla is very picky about her Inn. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Great a RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2013

Great place and great hosts. Would go back again!

Vedi più recensioni


PERFECT a RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2013

Beautiful room, yummy breakfast, superb hospitality. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Crazy Breakfast a RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2013

No conversation required. Nice and cozy little getaway. The breakfast was crazy huge and really good. Should have started eating it the night before. Very nice hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Vacation Ever! a RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2013

We enjoyed every part of our stay in Guthrie at the Red Stone B&B. The owners were wonderful and paid close attention every detail. As well as personally helping us plan our trip to best the best possible.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Romantic Getaway a RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2012

My husband and I needed to get away from it all and have some time for us. This was the perfect place! The room was beautiful, cozy, & relaxing. The huge whirlpool tub surrounded by candles was so romantic! And the breakfast was outstanding! Lovely hosts, too!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Weekend Getaway! a RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2012

Great place to stay, with large room & private jacuzzi tub. Breakfast was delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Rest & Relaxation in OK a RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2012

What a lovely inn! Hosts Jose & Perla are warm & friendly. Rooms clean and the breakfast is incredible!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome! a RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2012

Rooms were clean, food excellent, the owners were gracious and hospitable. Would definitely stay again. A+!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful, Private, Romantic, and Special a Arcadian Getaways (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2012

What a absolutely wonderful place to find time alone with your spouse from the kids and hurries of life. We stayed at the Medowlark Barn and the atmosphere created from the minute you arrive lends itself to a relaxing and romantic mood. You feel like you have gone far away for a trip from home even though you are still very close to home. The attention to detail and little extra's like wishing you Happy Anniversary as we were there celebrating our 16th make it seem like you are real people and not just someone staying at the place. We will definetely be back and absolutely loved our stay. Thanks for the memories......

Vedi più recensioni


The Best Anniversary! a RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2012

John has always made "special" arrangements for our anniversary... but this was over and above anything in the past! We even participated in a Murder Mystery -- for the 1st time!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Get Away a RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2012

RedStone Country Inn was clean, accommodating and beautifully decorated. The owner, Perla, was friendly and attentive. The breakfasts were stupendous! The historical town of Guthrie was quite interesting. It's a great place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


RedStone Inn a RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2012

Outstanding Service. We lost the keys on our wedding night and the owners were fantastic! Food was great as well!

Vedi più recensioni


RedStone Country Inn - hidden treasure a RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2012

We have stayed at the Red Stone Country Inn twice and each time was an absolute pleasure. The breakfast feast delivered to our room was some of the best food we have eaten thanks to our fabulous hostess, Perla. The rooms have unique charm that ties in so well with the characteristics of the building. I can't think of a better place to spend a peaceful and relaxing get-away. Guthrie itself also lends a hand in creating a wonderful retreat with its interesting shops and galleries. Who knew all of this was available in a small town in Oklahoma, just a short trip from Edmund and Oklahoma City.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous a RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2012

Warm and welcome, awesome breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Red Stone Rocks a RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 27, 2012

Visited the area for our 20th anniversary. We have stayed at a few B&B in our times all over the US. Redstone was without a doubt the best. Perla and Jose are excellent hosts. You are close to downtown and within walking distance to pubs, resturaunts, stores and theater. They even got us tickets to the theater and they were excellent seats. The breakfast was delightful and very filling. Bottom line Redstone is the right B&B in the right area to meet all your needs. Dont pass up a chance to stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


A relief for frequent motel users a RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2011

Outstanding rooms and very nice hosts. We arrived late in the evening, but that was no problem at all. The breakfast was the best we ever had!

Vedi più recensioni


Couldn't be happier with our son's wedding reception! a RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2011

We just had our son's wedding reception at RedStone Inn, and Perla and Jose were wonderful, very organised, and they made the whole process and experience painfree and most enjoyable! The Inn is a beautiful old building and the decor is lovely, creating a wonderful atmosphere for a wedding. Perla even ordered the cake for us and it was delicious and tastefully decorated. Thanks Perla and Jose!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing!!! a RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2011

Jose and Perla are amazing!! We had our wedding at Redstone last year, and we wanted to come back and visit this year to celebrate our 1st year Anniversary!! We love everything about Redstone. In the heart of Guthrie, we visited many antique stores and ate dinner at Stables. We will continue visiting Redstone so that we can have some of that Amazing breakfast that is served each morning. Thank you Jose and Perla for being such wonderful people and creating such an enjoyable environment. Hope to see you guys next year!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great location and cute rooms a RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2011

The room was so nice and the breakfast was wonderful! We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Very Romantic a Arcadian Getaways (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2010

We stayed at the Meadowlark Barn Aaron's gate cottage for a night away from the kids and it was wonderful. Very romantic, private and cozy. I would definitely recommend for anyone wanting a private night away.

Vedi più recensioni


Best birthday ever a RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2010

with the surrounding of historic Guthrie, the ambience of RedStone was incredible! Very relaxing, great service, fantastic food, and comfy beds -- what more could you ask for?

Vedi più recensioni


Redstone Country Inn a RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2010

Beautiful inn. Loved our room -- the food was wonderful!

Vedi più recensioni


If you want a peaceful getaway, this is it! a RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2010

We've been going here for years, and each time we are pleasantly surprised at how quiet and calming the place is. It's as if you've left the world completely behind. Within easy walking distance are some great antique stores and restaurants. Check out Stables, a BBQ restaurant that will take you back in time. This B&B is absolutely the best!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}