Ultime Recensioni in Guanajuato, Guanajuato

Wonderful B & B a Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2015

Very charming, great staff and wonderful breakfast! Great location too!

Vedi più recensioni


Incredible Bed and Breakfast a Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2015

This is an amazing bed and breakfast, location add service is perfect, better than hotel

Vedi più recensioni


It is a pleasure to stay at Casa Zuniga a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2015

We have had the pleasure now of staying at Casa Zuniga twice and hopefully we will be returning again. From arrival to departure Rick,Carmen and their staff make our stay a most relaxing and very enjoyable time. From the free parking and funicular tickets to the great breakfasts enjoyed along with other guests. I would highly recommend a visit to Casa Zuniga where there are also some amazing works of art all done by Rick.

Vedi più recensioni


Can I move in? a Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2015

Second time and enjoyed it as much as the first. The house is beautiful as well as comfortable. Barbara, the owner, makes sure she introduces herself to her guests. Information about restaurants, shopping, day trips is plentiful.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Suite a Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2015

We stayed in the Vista Suite which was very nice with a private patio to enjoy the beautiful weather. Everyone was extremely helpful with anything we needed and the room seemed clean and well cared for. Our only negative was that it was an older plumbing system and you couldn't flush any toilet paper. We decided to extend our stay in SMA and had to go to another B&B about a block away because Casa de la Noche was full-and at this B&B you could flush paper so I assume this is just an issue with their plumbing. Also, it is quite noisy there with roosters, dogs, music etc so bring your earplugs.

Vedi più recensioni


A Work of Art a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2015

The most original and beautiful b and b we've ever stayed in. The website pictures don't lie. Easy access to the center via the funicular next to the inn. Excellent breakfast, welcoming, entertaining hosts. Quiet, breathtaking views.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfection a Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 03, 2015

Casa de la Noche is beautiful; the rooms and bathrooms are perfect; and everyone working there is charming. The breakfast is deluxe. The location is ideal. I really can't imagine a better b&b.

Vedi più recensioni


Best of San Miguel a Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2015

I found Casa de la Noche on TripAdvisor and was tempted by all the great reviews from those who stayed there. We were not disappointed, our room was wonderful, the property was beautiful and well maintained and breakfast was great each morning. Barbara, the owner, was a delight as were all the staff. We'll be back!

Vedi più recensioni


A cozy stay a Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2014

Casa de Noche makes you feel at home but even better, the staff there is always making sure everything is ok. Miguel is a great host.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location! a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

We had a lovely stay in Guanajuato. Beautiful house, spotless and very well located! We would totally stay in Casa Zúñiga again.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Location, Views, Breakfast, and Value! a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2014

Located right next to the funicular and just below the El Pipila Monument, Casa Zuniga is a fantastic place to stay in Guanajuato. The Casa is a maze of rooms and balconies with views that cannot be beat and filled with art, much of it created by Rick himself. The Morgan room was spacious, clean, and a great value for our money. Rick and Carmen are wonderful hosts and the ladies they have working for them are some of the finest cooks we've encountered in a B&B. Do not miss breakfast! You won't be disappointed. Amenities include a lap pool that is just right after a full morning of sight-seeing. Take a five-minute ride down on the funicular or walk down the steps and you are right in the heart of town. One note for those who are sensitive to noise when trying to sleep--there are many dogs living just below the Casa that bark at night and sound travels easily, so bring earplugs if that's a problem for you. We would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Home Away from Home with Style! a Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2014

We arrived to find that our room had been upgraded by management (due to it being low season) so we enjoyed a wonderful room with original oil paintings, a firelplace, and a full bathtub under a light but private stained glass window- all at the price we had agreed to pay for a lesser room. Service and general friendliness was top notch. The general decor of the inside and outside spaces including the original Mexican art was thoroughly enjoyable and definitely exceeded our expectations.

Vedi più recensioni


Excelente opción, buen precio a Villa Sueño Azul (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2014

Habitaciones siempre limpias, excelente servicio y hospitalidad, desayuno incluido, excelente ubicación y muy buenos precios. Me pareció muy buena opción y superó mis expectativas ya que me había hecho otra idea del hotel en base al precio. El único detalle malo es que las habitaciones no cuentan con televisión pero todo lo demás es de primera calidad.

Vedi più recensioni


Book it now! a Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2014

Love Casa de la Noche! Rooms are located here and there as you wind your way through the expansive house, passing through and by wonderfully surprising courtyards, fountains, flowering trees, terraces, and common rooms filled with books, art, and news of San Miguel and the rest of the world. Each guest room has its own personality. We stayed in the Hummingbird Room, situated on a charming courtyard shared with only three other rooms. The four rooms also share a large, fully appointed kitchen and large common room.

Vedi più recensioni


A Charming B&B a Villa Sueño Azul (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2014

We highly recommend Villa Sueño Azul. We stayed there during our one-week visit to Guanajuato in early March. It is a charming bed & breakfast just far enough from the Centro to be quiet, but not so far that walking to town is difficult. Breakfasts were lovely, served in the enclosed patio downstairs. Upstairs is another patio with garden areas designed by Lidia, one of the very friendly and attentive staff members. Our clean and comfortable room included a private terrace overlooking the patio.

Vedi più recensioni


Casa de la Buena Noche a Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

2,8 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2014

Nice stay at Casa de la Buena Noche- a former brothel turned B and B in San Miguel de Allende. The room was exceedingly small, but the bed was very comfy-perhaps what one would expect of a house of ill repute. Loved seeing the historical photos of the girls and reading about the very progressive Madam. The best part was the breakfast and the other guests-all interesting and willing to share information about restaurants and sightseeing. The house is very beautifully furnished and were we to return I would opt for the more expensive suite rooms. Would definitely go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay Here!!!!!! a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 18, 2014

This is an absolutely fabulous B&B! The rooms were great and very individual. The view cannot be matched. The house is totally unique and the pool was a great way to relax in the afternoon after walking around the city all morning.. Rick and Carmen were extremely helpful throughout our trip including recommending a great driver for our trips outside GTO. Do not miss breakfast!!! The food is way too good to miss out on.

Vedi più recensioni


Que Bueno!! a Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2013

The owner, Barbara, is extremely helpful in her suggestions of places to see, dine and experience in and around San Miguel. As for the property and rooms, it's like staying in a work of art. Highly recommended!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay to enjoy a beautiful city a Villa Sueño Azul (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2013

We spent 3 night here in August. Sueno Azul far exceeded our expectations. A very relaxing environment, away from the busy tourist centre but within easy walking distance. A comfortable home from home. Mali was delightful (and her son Diego too) and a source of valuable information. We loved it and would recommend it to anyone. Sheila and Steve Longden, Hale, Cheshire, UK

Vedi più recensioni


A unique place. a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2013

The host is both friendly and helpful. The place is full of sculptures and murals that makes you feel in a gallery. It has a view that is breathtaking and an infinity edge pool that always has the perfect temperature. Its minutes away from the most important sight of interest.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful staff, breakfast, and view a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2013

The funicular takes you down to the center of town. Don't stay out too late to take it back up or you'll probably need a taxi to reach it from the street above it.

Vedi più recensioni


Excelente! Aquí me volveré a alojar cuando regrese a Guanajuato a Villa Sueño Azul (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2013

Este bed&breakfast es perfecto para una estancia corta o larga en la ciudad. Estuve en Guanajuato durante dos semanas este pasado mes de junio y me alojé en Villa Sueño Azul. Mali fue muy atenta desde el primer día. Mi habitación estaba perfecta todos los días, muy limpia y cuidada. El desayuno que ofrecen es ideal para empezar con fuerza el día. Lo mejor es que además la casa está muy cuidada, tiene un patio interior estupendo y muy tranquilo; y una terraza en la planta superior fenomenal para descansar después de un día de trabajo o de larga visita turística por la ciudad. Además Villa Sueño Azul está a sólo 10 minutos andando de todo el centro de Guanajuato. Yo nunca tomé un bus, siempre fui andando al Archivo donde iba a hacer trabajo de investigación, y el paseo es cómodo y nada pesado. Si vuelvo a Guanajuato pronto, que espero que sí, SEGURO que me alojaré de nuevo en Villa Sueño Azul.

Vedi più recensioni


purely fantastic! a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2013

This hostel-like B&B is just fantastic. The brilliantly designed house with all the nice pieces of art and beautiful rustic and handcrafted furniture and some stuningly gorgeous views over the whole town of guanajuato is just amazing. We only met Rick during our 3 night stay but he was always so friendly and accomodating and helpful. Perfectly beautiful room with great views and even better breakfast. Fantastic value and a really great experience!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Nos gustó mucho el lugar a Villa Sueño Azul (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2013

Es un lindo hotel, cálido e íntimo, con atención personalizada, debido a que son pocas habitaciones. El desayuno, que se encuentra incluido en la tarifa es muy bueno, variado, con productos frescos y bien preparados. Sin duda, volveríamos.

Vedi più recensioni


A home away from home a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2013

We highly recommend this B&B. There are absolutely no neative points to it. Value is great, service outstanding, rooms are fantastic. The only thing is that I do not believe is a good place for children, but that's also how they advertise themselves. We stayed in the Margarita room and found it to be a perfect honeymoon room- great view, very spacious and super confy bed.

Vedi più recensioni


magical view a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2013

We really enjoyed the location of Casa Zuniga. After a great breakfast, we would head down to the village and explore. It was delightful returning to the margarita room to watch the colorful village turn to magical lighting. Rick is a fine host. We appreciated the history lesson, free parking, clean room with a comfortable bed, and a pass to ride the tram if desired. We will be back next year. T & D

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely first rate! a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 06, 2013

First of all you must go to Guanajuato! It is an amazing city. Second, if you do go you must stay at Casa Zuniga. The owners, Rick and Carmen are gracious hosts and the location of the B&B is the best in Guanajuato. It's right beside the Funicular (the tram that takes you down to the City - Rick provided a free punch card for the Funicular) and the view from our room was spectacular. Rick is very well versed in local history and provides info that would cost you $100 or more from a guide. The breakfast provided is great and all the guests sit together at a long dining table in the breakfast room. We met some very nice and interesting people. Each room has it's own bathroom with wall to wall and floor tile. Big and spacious. All in all it was a terrific experience and we will definitely go back there.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful, clean, safe and relaxing a Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 30, 2013

The hotel and owner were great. Centrally located it was a very short walk to town. The included breakfast was plentiful and healthy. Highly recommended

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly Staff a Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2013

My son and I had a lovely room. Staff was friendly and responsive. Nice home made breakfasts, especially Christmas day.

Vedi più recensioni


A very special place a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2012

My husband and I were fortunate to stay at Casa Zuniga this month for 5 nights. We had been to Caza Zuniga for 1 night when we took an overnight excursion from San Miguel to attend one of the Cerventino events in Guanajuato. This year, we wanted to spend more time attending the wonderful Cerventino events and Guanajuato and we came back to Casa Zuniga with a couple of friends. It was even better than our first visit. We thoroughly enjoyed the new lap pool and Rick volunteered to be our guide at the Boca Mina silver mine, which was one of the highlights of our entire stay. Rick is such an engaging story teller that he makes history come alive. Both Rick and Carmen are very special people. It is no ordinary experience staying with them. I also love all the murals, sculptures, and decorative metalwork around the house. And the breakfasts are delicious. The breakfasts are so big that I can eat only light meals the rest of the day. I will definitely come back and bring more friends.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Casa Zuniga (4,72)
  2. Casa de la Noche (4,52)
  3. Villa Sueño Azul (4,44)
Inizio pagina
}