Ultime Recensioni in Guanajuato, Guanajuato

Book it now! a Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2014

Love Casa de la Noche! Rooms are located here and there as you wind your way through the expansive house, passing through and by wonderfully surprising courtyards, fountains, flowering trees, terraces, and common rooms filled with books, art, and news of San Miguel and the rest of the world. Each guest room has its own personality. We stayed in the Hummingbird Room, situated on a charming courtyard shared with only three other rooms. The four rooms also share a large, fully appointed kitchen and large common room.

Vedi più recensioni


A Charming B&B a Villa Sueño Azul (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2014

We highly recommend Villa Sueño Azul. We stayed there during our one-week visit to Guanajuato in early March. It is a charming bed & breakfast just far enough from the Centro to be quiet, but not so far that walking to town is difficult. Breakfasts were lovely, served in the enclosed patio downstairs. Upstairs is another patio with garden areas designed by Lidia, one of the very friendly and attentive staff members. Our clean and comfortable room included a private terrace overlooking the patio.

Vedi più recensioni


Casa de la Buena Noche a Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

2,8 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2014

Nice stay at Casa de la Buena Noche- a former brothel turned B and B in San Miguel de Allende. The room was exceedingly small, but the bed was very comfy-perhaps what one would expect of a house of ill repute. Loved seeing the historical photos of the girls and reading about the very progressive Madam. The best part was the breakfast and the other guests-all interesting and willing to share information about restaurants and sightseeing. The house is very beautifully furnished and were we to return I would opt for the more expensive suite rooms. Would definitely go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay Here!!!!!! a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 18, 2014

This is an absolutely fabulous B&B! The rooms were great and very individual. The view cannot be matched. The house is totally unique and the pool was a great way to relax in the afternoon after walking around the city all morning.. Rick and Carmen were extremely helpful throughout our trip including recommending a great driver for our trips outside GTO. Do not miss breakfast!!! The food is way too good to miss out on.

Vedi più recensioni


Que Bueno!! a Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2013

The owner, Barbara, is extremely helpful in her suggestions of places to see, dine and experience in and around San Miguel. As for the property and rooms, it's like staying in a work of art. Highly recommended!!

Vedi più recensioni


Vacaciones hermosas a Casa Estrella de la Valenciana (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2013

Realmente fue una experiencia placentera el disfrutar de las instalaciones del hotel, desde la bienvenida cálida del personal, el desayuno realmente exquisito, me encanto la tranquilidad de todo el hotel, la vista espectacular y definitivamente lo que me hará regresar fue el trato de todas y cada una de las personas que laboran en los diferentes turnos. Gracias

Vedi più recensioni


Excelente hotel! a Casa Estrella de la Valenciana (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2013

La atención de el personal es muy amable y servicial, lo hacen a uno sentirse como en su casa. Los cuartos súper limpios y bien acondicionados. El desayuno súper completo y de muy buen sabor! La vista desde el hotel es espectacular. Ideal para parejas o familias. A 5 minutos de el centro de Guanajuato en coche. Recomiendo ampliamente el hotel. Vivian.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay to enjoy a beautiful city a Villa Sueño Azul (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2013

We spent 3 night here in August. Sueno Azul far exceeded our expectations. A very relaxing environment, away from the busy tourist centre but within easy walking distance. A comfortable home from home. Mali was delightful (and her son Diego too) and a source of valuable information. We loved it and would recommend it to anyone. Sheila and Steve Longden, Hale, Cheshire, UK

Vedi più recensioni


A unique place. a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2013

The host is both friendly and helpful. The place is full of sculptures and murals that makes you feel in a gallery. It has a view that is breathtaking and an infinity edge pool that always has the perfect temperature. Its minutes away from the most important sight of interest.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful staff, breakfast, and view a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2013

The funicular takes you down to the center of town. Don't stay out too late to take it back up or you'll probably need a taxi to reach it from the street above it.

Vedi più recensioni


Excelente! Aquí me volveré a alojar cuando regrese a Guanajuato a Villa Sueño Azul (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2013

Este bed&breakfast es perfecto para una estancia corta o larga en la ciudad. Estuve en Guanajuato durante dos semanas este pasado mes de junio y me alojé en Villa Sueño Azul. Mali fue muy atenta desde el primer día. Mi habitación estaba perfecta todos los días, muy limpia y cuidada. El desayuno que ofrecen es ideal para empezar con fuerza el día. Lo mejor es que además la casa está muy cuidada, tiene un patio interior estupendo y muy tranquilo; y una terraza en la planta superior fenomenal para descansar después de un día de trabajo o de larga visita turística por la ciudad. Además Villa Sueño Azul está a sólo 10 minutos andando de todo el centro de Guanajuato. Yo nunca tomé un bus, siempre fui andando al Archivo donde iba a hacer trabajo de investigación, y el paseo es cómodo y nada pesado. Si vuelvo a Guanajuato pronto, que espero que sí, SEGURO que me alojaré de nuevo en Villa Sueño Azul.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place!! a Casa Estrella de la Valenciana (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2013

The service, the food, the rooms, the view, everything was perfect, we stayed at Casa Estrella de la Valenciana from June 30th to July 4th, and everything was perfect, thanks to the staff to made us feel like in home.

Vedi più recensioni


Honey Moon a Casa Estrella de la Valenciana (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2013

Great place to stay, great people. Attention is incredible, you feel like being home. The breakfast is delicious and rooms are great. you can have rooms with amazing views. You have to stay here and for sure you will not want to leave

Vedi più recensioni


purely fantastic! a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2013

This hostel-like B&B is just fantastic. The brilliantly designed house with all the nice pieces of art and beautiful rustic and handcrafted furniture and some stuningly gorgeous views over the whole town of guanajuato is just amazing. We only met Rick during our 3 night stay but he was always so friendly and accomodating and helpful. Perfectly beautiful room with great views and even better breakfast. Fantastic value and a really great experience!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Nos gustó mucho el lugar a Villa Sueño Azul (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2013

Es un lindo hotel, cálido e íntimo, con atención personalizada, debido a que son pocas habitaciones. El desayuno, que se encuentra incluido en la tarifa es muy bueno, variado, con productos frescos y bien preparados. Sin duda, volveríamos.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Stay as Always a Casa Estrella de la Valenciana (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2013

We have stayed here 8 times over the last 9 years. We always come back as it feels like our home away from home! The staff always ensures that we have whatever we need whenever we need it. Thank you again, Casa Estrella for a relaxing stay!

Vedi più recensioni


A home away from home a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2013

We highly recommend this B&B. There are absolutely no neative points to it. Value is great, service outstanding, rooms are fantastic. The only thing is that I do not believe is a good place for children, but that's also how they advertise themselves. We stayed in the Margarita room and found it to be a perfect honeymoon room- great view, very spacious and super confy bed.

Vedi più recensioni


magical view a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2013

We really enjoyed the location of Casa Zuniga. After a great breakfast, we would head down to the village and explore. It was delightful returning to the margarita room to watch the colorful village turn to magical lighting. Rick is a fine host. We appreciated the history lesson, free parking, clean room with a comfortable bed, and a pass to ride the tram if desired. We will be back next year. T & D

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely first rate! a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 06, 2013

First of all you must go to Guanajuato! It is an amazing city. Second, if you do go you must stay at Casa Zuniga. The owners, Rick and Carmen are gracious hosts and the location of the B&B is the best in Guanajuato. It's right beside the Funicular (the tram that takes you down to the City - Rick provided a free punch card for the Funicular) and the view from our room was spectacular. Rick is very well versed in local history and provides info that would cost you $100 or more from a guide. The breakfast provided is great and all the guests sit together at a long dining table in the breakfast room. We met some very nice and interesting people. Each room has it's own bathroom with wall to wall and floor tile. Big and spacious. All in all it was a terrific experience and we will definitely go back there.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful, clean, safe and relaxing a Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 30, 2013

The hotel and owner were great. Centrally located it was a very short walk to town. The included breakfast was plentiful and healthy. Highly recommended

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic a Casa Estrella de la Valenciana (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2013

We enjoyed the vistas from the terraces and the location - not too close to the centre of town and not too far. We were able to kick back and smell the roses. All the staff were very friendly and helpful - very tolerant of our weak Spanish. It was nice to see that the casa was dog friendly as we missed our pack back back in Alaska. A very relaxed atmosphere.

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly Staff a Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2013

My son and I had a lovely room. Staff was friendly and responsive. Nice home made breakfasts, especially Christmas day.

Vedi più recensioni


Super Dias de vacaciones !!! a Casa Estrella de la Valenciana (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 29, 2012

La casa Estrella sale fuera de lo normal de una estancia en hotel , la verdad se siente como en casa y ademas con ganas de so;ar y descansar , muy recomendable las personas que lo atienden son muy amables todo esta muy confortable y super recomendable . La proxima vez que vaya a Guanajuato me hospedare nuevamente en Casa Estrella .

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy B&B in Guanajuato a Casa Estrella de la Valenciana (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2012

One of my favorite B&B´s! Casa La Estrella really makes you feel at home and in family. Extraordinary view from Guanajuato, peaceful and quiet, wonderful decoration.

Vedi più recensioni


A very special place a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2012

My husband and I were fortunate to stay at Casa Zuniga this month for 5 nights. We had been to Caza Zuniga for 1 night when we took an overnight excursion from San Miguel to attend one of the Cerventino events in Guanajuato. This year, we wanted to spend more time attending the wonderful Cerventino events and Guanajuato and we came back to Casa Zuniga with a couple of friends. It was even better than our first visit. We thoroughly enjoyed the new lap pool and Rick volunteered to be our guide at the Boca Mina silver mine, which was one of the highlights of our entire stay. Rick is such an engaging story teller that he makes history come alive. Both Rick and Carmen are very special people. It is no ordinary experience staying with them. I also love all the murals, sculptures, and decorative metalwork around the house. And the breakfasts are delicious. The breakfasts are so big that I can eat only light meals the rest of the day. I will definitely come back and bring more friends.

Vedi più recensioni


It Doesn't Get Any Better Than This a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2012

We arrived thinking we would stay for one week. We ended up staying two weeks. Carmen and Rick are great! They have built a castle on a hill side--views everywhere, food wonderful, rooms perfect, pool lovely, everything clean, colorful, great art, nice people. Can't say enough good things about staying there.

Vedi più recensioni


Mexican Charm a Casa Estrella de la Valenciana (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2012

I remember sitting on the stone veranda sipping on my margarita while other guests ambled outside, a golden circle of light and fragrance of delicious Mexican tapas sidling up on us from the kitchen. So delightful - - the twinkling lights from the town below us dancing to the distant sounds of mariachi music. But nothing was as spectacular as the eye level fireworks announcing the beginning of the Festival Internacional Cervantino! Casa Estrella, can't wait to see you again! (And the fiesta was fabulous!)

Vedi più recensioni


Hermosísima Casa y Magnífica Vista. Ideal para descansar y soñar! a Casa Estrella de la Valenciana (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2012

Excelente lugar para descansar y sentirse como en casa. Cada habitación maravillosamente decorada, con techos abovedados y baños amplios y cómodos. Lo mejor de nuestro México decora cada rincón de este lugar. Tienen que conocerlo!!!!! y el servicio es estupendo, además de la magnífica vista de la Ciudad de Gto.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay in Guanajuato! a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2012

Rick is a wonderful host and is a wealth of knowledge: he will go out of his way to give you useful tips about Guanajuato, where to eat, etc. He was extremely accommodating with us and served breakfast outside normal hours as we had to hit the road early: we would definitely recommend it and would most certainly return next time we visit Guanajuato!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Place to take a rest a Casa Estrella de la Valenciana (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2012

I really enjoyed my stay in Casa Estrella during my business schedule in Guanajuato City. Definitely, I must go back to Casa Estrella, as a Honey Moon, I hope, soon. Best regards!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}