Macdonald Hotel Recensioni

Globalmente
4,0

Più info

  • Camera3,5
  • Servizi4,2
  • Valore4,3
  • Pulizia4,2
  • Cibo3,8

Valore della struttura
11 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

We want to return

4,6 su giugno 23, 2014

A 2003 stay, then another 2012 stay. Friendly clean, and great location and price. Today.. just looking at this BnB for the heck of it. We'll be back


Tiny & cosy

3,8 su dicembre 05, 2011

Who said that bigger is better?! I will reccomend this hotel to my friends. Tiny clean rooms, lovely people, good breakfast, decent rates and a strategical position! Perfect headquarters for a visit in London!


Always exemplary

4,2 su giugno 30, 2011

I have stayed at the Macdonald House in 2009 and 2011 and will always call it home when in London. Not only is it practically across the street from King's Cross train and subway stations, it is also within walking distance from Euston train station. Still, it is on a quiet street and across from a small park. The rooms are not fancy, but they are clean and are a great value. Also, Paul and Saviour could not be more helpful. The full breakfast is made to order and superb. There is also WiFi service.


clean and friendly

3,8 su agosto 16, 2010

My mother and I stayed at the MacDonald hotel in August 2010. I was a little hesitant as I thought that the cost was very inexpensive for a hotel within walking distance of Kings Cross station. I was pleasantly surprised, although the decor was a little faded the rooms were clean and cheerful. The front desk was friendly and helpful, looking up bus routes for us and offering to carry our bags to our room. The breakfast was tasty and again the staff was friendly. Both my mother and I felt we had very good value for our cost and I would heartily recommend this hotel. Not now owned by the people listed in the listing


A conseiller

4,0 su aprile 14, 2009

Très propre, accueil, service,petit déjeuner, le tout est parfait, je recommande.


nice stay ad macdonald

3,8 su ottobre 20, 2008

We stayed one night ad Macdonald Hotel. We had a warm welcom and a pleasant stay. The breakfast was very good, the people very friendly. Nice that our bagage could stay ad the hotel by our second day sightseeing London. We stayed ad a clean familiy room. It was nice to see how kindfriendly the hotel was.


Nice Place

4,4 su ottobre 09, 2008

Clean, basic and afordable with friendly service. Good location, less the 100 yards from the subway. Very friendly people serving breakfast.


fantastic B&B

4,2 su settembre 10, 2008

Fantastic B&B in a central position.


good value for money

4,2 su agosto 27, 2008

Very good value for money. Good location - just a short walk to King's Cross Station. I spent six nights in a triple en-suite with two children aged 10 and 14. The room was rather small but very clean and recently redecorated. The full English breakfast was nice and filling. The staff friendly.


good holidays

2,8 su agosto 18, 2008

funny


Highly Recommended

4,2 su marzo 14, 2008

I've stayed at the Macdonald twice now, the last time being in November 2007. Both times the room has been spotlessly clean. The second time I stayed in a room with shared bathroom, this too was kept pristine. The innkeepers are very friendly and will do all they can for you. For location (just one street away from King's Cross) and value for money, it can't be beaten!


Macdonald Hotel

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte £45 - £85
  • Recensioni (11) 4,0
  • Camere 25

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 44-02078373552
  • Numero di Fax 44-02072789885

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina