Ultime Recensioni in Grasse, Francia

Good experience a B&B Le Clos des Vignes (Saint Raphael, France)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2016

My sister and I stayed 8 nights at le clos des vignes and had a fantastic holiday altogether. We were a bit disappointed in the small bedroom and rather unsatisfactory shower in the ensuite bathroom but these feelings were compensated by the outstanding welcome we received. M and Mme Vion gave freely of their time, advice and help with everything to make our holiday a most enjoyable experience.

Vedi più recensioni


un coin de paradis a le clos de l'artuby (valderoure, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

un accueil chaleureux, des chambres à la décoration parfaite, un petit déjeuner copieux avec des produits fait maison.... tout cela dans un jardin calme près d'un cours d'eau. Merci! N'Hésitez pas; arrêtez vous au Clos de l'Artuby!

Vedi più recensioni


Molto soddisfatti a le clos de l'artuby (valderoure, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

Abbiamo trascorso tre notti in un ambiente assolutamente rilassante, avevamo a disposizione un appartamento spazioso arredato con gusto e pulito. Le Clos de l'Artuby ha un grande giardino, un bosco e un piccolo fiume dove poter riposare, giocare, prendere il sole... Posizione comoda per escursioni a Castellane e alle Gorges du Verdon. Colazione ottima. Padroni di casa simpatici, gentilissimi e attenti ad ogni nostra esigenza. Da consigliare e da ritornare

Vedi più recensioni


Piccolo paradiso a Villa Cardabella (Le Tignet, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

Bellissima camera indipendente all'ombra degli ulivi, pulitissima, arredata con gusto, materasso comodissimo, biancheria di qualità. Colazione abbondante, con prodotti del territorio, deliziose le marmellate fatte in casa. Assolutamente da consigliare.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful experience a Chambre d'hôtes d'Isabelle (La Colle sur Loup, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at this bed and breakfast. The hosts were so friendly and welcoming. Our room was brand new and in perfect condition. The grounds were nicely kept and the pool was spectacular! We can't wait to come back!

Vedi più recensioni


sehr schönes und sehr freundliches B & B a Chambre d'hôtes d'Isabelle (La Colle sur Loup, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2016

waren für 1 Woche hier und alles war perfekt ! Das Zimmer und das Bad sind neu, und alles ist sehr ordentlich und sauber. Ein neuer Pool und ein sehr schöner Außenbereich laden zum Relaxen ein. Die Gastgeber sind sehr zuvorkommend und sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir würden jederzeit wieder buchen.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable bed and breakfast, recommended a Villa Cardabella (Le Tignet, France)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2016

The room overlooking the garden is a party. It is a freestanding gazebo with lots of privacy. Everything is quite new and very nicely decorated, we felt at home. It's a lovely place to have a few days. Breakfast with various jams and fresh bread is delicious. Hosts are very nice and helpful with tips about the neighborhood.

Vedi più recensioni


Relax et décompression dans un cadre magnifique !! a Mas de la Coste B&B (Fayence, France)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2016

Nous tenions à vous remercier vous et Mr Rossi, pour l’agréable moment de relax et de décompression que nous avons passé au Mas de la Coste. Le cadre est juste magnifique, votre propriété un havre de paix et votre petit déjeuné un vrai délice Merci encore et bonne continuation à vous

Vedi più recensioni


Séjour exceptionnel a Villa Cardabella (Le Tignet, France)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2016

Nous avons passé un séjour merveilleux. La chambre était très agréable, confortable et propre et les hôtes très gentils et accueillants.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place with view and close to everything a Villa Jacaranda (Auribeau Sur Siagne, France)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2016

Very nice place, quiet, clean and with a fantastic view over the countryside until the see. Hosts are very helpful they know very well the area. Breakfast home made and delicious. We also loved the pool as it was hot during our stay

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful B&B a Villa Jacaranda (Auribeau Sur Siagne, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2014

e stayed at this beautiful and quiet B&B for 5 nights in July 2014. The room, La Phillipine, was very nicely decorated and clean and had a wonderful view from the balcony over the countryside to the mountains. Just one thing about the room that might be a bit unfamiliar is that there is no door between the bedroom and the bathroom. The pool was very clean and had nice chairs to sit on as well as an umbrella if you preferred some shade. Claudine was a perfect host, providing a delicious breakfast with homemade jams, fresh orange juice, fresh fruit salad and self made pastries every morning. She was also very helpful and gave advice about the places to visit, the best beaches in the area and even booked us a table in a nearby restaurant. Her English was great, which was a blessing for us because we don't speak any French. The small towns and villages as well as Cannes can be easily reached by car. We had a wonderful stay and we can definitely recommend this B&B to everybody and would be happy to stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful stress-free break a LE MAS DES ARTS (PEYMEINADE, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2014

We have just ended a wonderful stay at this stunning chambre d'hotes. The hosts are very warm and friendly and gave us a very warm welcome. We shared many conversations together both in French and in English. They offer lots of advice on the area, which is stunning, and we should have arranged to stay longer. We visited villages 550m high in the hills and the beach at Frejus. The beautiful lake at Saint Cassien is closeby where you can take out pedalos or just enjoy the scenery. The local village of Cabris was recommended to us to find a restaurant where there are many to choose from and on our last night we had the most incredible meal I have ever tasted! We were blessed with beautiful weather so also made the most of the stunning pool and views. Thank you Josette and Phillip for letting us share your home, your stories and your photos. We hope we will return some day. Regards. Lindsey and David

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience a LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2014

We had a wonderfull experience in this B&B In a peacefull enviroment and the very very kind and helpfull aids of the owners!!! We would strongly recommend!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Tolles Bed & Breakfast a LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2014

Ein tolles Bed & Breakfast mit Pool. Wir hatten ein schönes Zimmer direkt am Pool. Es war sehr sauber und mit Liebe eingerichtet. Sehr freundliche und serviceorientierte Eigentümer. Das Frühstück war sehr gut mit selbstgemachter Marmelade und frischen Brötchen, Eier, Orangensaft Kaffee und Kakao. Es wurde uns direkt beim Zimmer auf der schönen Terrasse serviert. Auch haben wir immer wieder gute Tips erhalten für Ausflüge etc.. Ich kann diese Unterkunft mit sehr gutem Gewissen weiterempfehlen.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing and peaceful a LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2014

My wife and I stayed three nights in this lovely bed and breakfast run by a charming couple Beatrice and Patrick.The room was very comfortable and clean and the breakfasts were delicious complete with homemade jams.The garden and swimming pool were superbly kept.We would definitely make a return to this lovely part of France and definitely stay in Le Mas de Frayere.We highly recomend this place to stay. Declan and Danielle

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect stay a LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2014

My wife and me stayed at Beatrice and Patrick for 5 days and we couldn't have wished for a better place! A very warm welcome, delicious breakfasts, good advise and help for trips in the region, very nice and clean room and pool etc... Very recommended for everyone spending his or her Holidays in the South of France!

Vedi più recensioni


un séjour formidable a Mas des Romarins (Grasse, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2014

Nous venons de l'Allemagne et nous avons resté dans les Mas des Romarins l'été drnier pour trois nuits. La location confortable avec une grande chambre nous a plu beaucoup et en particulier la propriétaire Mme Verdoucq est très gentille. En plus, la location (la chambre, la salle de bain), le jardin et la piscine étaient bien entretenue et la piscine avait des témpératures agréables. Par ailleurs, nous avons bien savoué le petit-déjeuner avec la brioche et les croissants que Madame Verdouqc a préparé pour nous chaque matin. Grasse es un bon point de départ pour visiter des autres sites touristiques dans la région comme les cités de Nice et Cannes. La propriétaire a été toujours disposée à nous donner des conseils et des recommendations pour nos excursions et pour des restaurants près de la location. Pour nous (deux adultes, un adolescent de 15 ans) le séjour était parfait et nous pouvons bien recommender la location à tous. Familie Schäfer

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place a LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2014

We spend our week holidays last June in chambres-hotes-mas-de-frayere in second time, and found this place even more beautiful than before. Once you turn out to be there quiet and beauty surround you while you enjoy gratuitous glasses of iced rose wine. The hosts Beatrice and Patrick are kind, attentive, do their best to make your stay pleasant and comfortable and ready to help in everything you need, (when my leather case for glasses break up Patrick kindly restored it!). The property is very close to most attractive places in French Riviera (Nice, Cannes, Grasse, Antibes,). Twenty minutes of driving and you either beaching in Juan-Les-Pins or shopping handmade glasses and then enjoy Provance cuisine somewhere in Biot. Some advices of Beatrice may help you get to the places which only local people know - farmers and flea markets. These our holidays are best for the years and we intend to be visiting chambres-hotes-mas-de-frayere again. Recommended for all ages, couples and singles.

Vedi più recensioni


Josette and our home away from home a LE MAS DES ARTS (PEYMEINADE, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2013

We were a group of six traveling across Italy, France, Spain and Portugal in our "autobus" Citroen Jumpy. We took three rooms at Josette's Le Mas Des Arts and took over her house! She was so gracious and her chambres are so beautiful, with gorgeous views as a bonus! Here delicious and filling breakfasts and her kindness in lending us dishes and glasses for our evening meal will never be forgotten. Tracy B. California, USA

Vedi più recensioni


A Quiet & Pleasant B&B, with pool! a Mas des Romarins (Grasse, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2012

My husband, 20 year old daughter, and I stayed in Claire Verdoucq's B&B room in late June 2012. It was a little oasis in a residential area about 10 minutes from the old part of Grasse. The weather was really hot, so we loved being by her pool to cool off. Claire's breakfast was delicious, including the homemade bread. There are antiques in the sizeable room which gave a nice touch. Claire was very gracious and helpful with dinner reservations and other information, such as walking to the nearby parfumerie. The guestroom was very sunny, full of windows/glass doors, and was sparkling clean.

Vedi più recensioni


A little Gem of Paradis a LE MAS DES ARTS (PEYMEINADE, France)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2012

My Husband and 1 spend 3 nights at this beautiful and peaceful B&B and it was the best choice we ever made. The hosts Josette and Philippe ware really helpful and attentive all the time. We really enjoyed the fact that we had a terrace in front of our room were we could enjoy the view and the calm after a busy day visiting the area. The breakfast was one of the best i ever had with homemade bread, jam and different pastries every morning and was served on the terrace overlooking the pool and this breathtaking view. If we ever go to the Cote d'Azur again, we are definitely going back to this little paradise again!

Vedi più recensioni


Super nice and friendly a LE MAS DES ARTS (PEYMEINADE, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2012

Stayed for one week and enjoyed it very much. Very, very good breakfast end good atmosphere. Madame Josette is a fantastic host :-) gave good tips about things to do and see. Our room was small, but i think the other rooms are bigger. We had the pool area all by ourself and it felt like it was our own place. Best recommendation from us.

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Grasse

Fate del vostro Bed and Breakfast a Cannes, o del vostro agriturismo ad Antibes o Grasse, la vostra casa lontano di casa

Queste sono tre città rappresentative della Riviera Francese. Queste località hanno reso questa parte della Costa Azzurra la meta preferita da ricchi e famosi per oltre un secolo. Cannes, conosciuta a livello mondiale per il Festival di Cannes a maggio, è stata a lungo un luogo di stili di vita glamour, alloggi di lusso e paesaggi stupendi. Grasse, antico borgo del 17° secolo, è situata in alto su una terrazza che domina la costa, mentre Cannes è situata in basso. E’ la capitale del profumo della Francia, ed è una città estremamente ricca. Infine, Antibes completa il triangolo. Con 25 chilometri di costa, e numerosi bar, Antibes è il centro delle feste sulla Riviera Francese.

Cose da fare in vacanza a Cannes, Grasse e Antibes, Francia
La vista dalla Haute Ville (città alta) a Cannes è un panorama spettacolare, vale la pena la salita sul Monte Chevalier. La città di Cannes si estenderà sotto di voi, con un panorama stupendo della baia e delle isole Lerins La via Meynadier è movimentata sia di giorno che di notte, piena di negozi e bar. Durante il vostro soggiorno in B&B a Cannes, rimanete attenti agli eventi del Palais des Festivals, che ospita ogni tipo di festival, convegni, concerti, teatro e danza, così come ben quattro casinò!
Grasse, capitale mondiale del profumo, è anche famosa per i suoi musei ed i tesori architettonici del centro storico. Antibes è anche una città carina con molti musei, tra cui il museo Picasso, che si trova nel Castello Grimaldi. Nei pressi vi è il famoso Cap d'Antibes, promontorio dove sorgono hotel esclusivi e sfarzose ville private, con bellissimi parchi e giardini.

Luoghi da visitare durante un soggiorno a Cannes, Grasse e Antibes
Golfe Juan è un paese sulla baia di Cannes, e ha due grandi spiagge sabbiose e porticcioli per le imbarcazioni e yachts che visitano la costa. Stazione turistica di lunga tradizione, Mandelieu La Napoule, ha un ricco patrimonio naturale: qui gli amanti del mare e della natura,potranno dilettarsi in bellissime passeggiate tra il Massiccio dell’Estérel e gli spazi boscosi del Tanneron. I profumi della macchia mediterranea ed il colore azzurro profondo del mare sono inebrianti in questa zona. La località è anche vicino a campi da golf, tra cui l'Old Course, che è uno dei più antichi di Francia. Mougins è un gioiello sulla Costa Azzurra. Un borgo medievale a 15 minuti da Cannes, Mougins è circondato da boschi, ed il paese stesso è ricco di piante e fiori. Una varia tipologia di Bed and Breakfast e agriturismo è disponibile nella zona di Mougins, che si trova a 260mt sul livello del mare ed offre splendide viste sulla costa. Bellissimi Bed and Breakfast sono anche abbondanti in Valbonne, un villaggio tranquillo ed ordinato, che si sviluppa attorno alla Piazza degli Archi, del 16° secolo.
Theoule-sur-Mer si trova un po’ lontano dalle principali zone turistiche della regione. Severi controlli di sviluppo hanno preservato il paese nella sua forma originale, impostato su scogliere di roccia rossa che si affacciano sul mare e le montagne, con alloggi di villeggiatura arroccati tra le rocce.

Come arrivare a Cannes, Grasse e Antibes
L'aeroporto internazionale di Nizza riceve voli diretti economici quotidianamente da 17 aeroporti, con le compagnie aeree EasyJet, Air France e British Airways.

Inizio pagina
}