Ultime Recensioni in Granville, Ohio

Heaven on Earth a The Welsh Hills Inn - A Country Bed & Breakfast (Granville, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

As avid travelers we have found something here at Welch Inn that we cherish and want everyone to experience. It's truly a piece of heaven in the best little town you could imagine. Jeff & Bobbi are amazing hosts. They love their guests and you truly feel like friends when you leave. There home is an oasis you need to stay at at least 3 nights to enjoy everything it offers. If your standards are high, you'll not be disappointed. The fine linens from Frontgate keep you from wanting to get out of bed. Jeffs breakfast gets you up. The joy of being greeted by Ellie and Wrigley each morning. Just peace. That's all you feel. Relaxed, spoiled, and a day of no agenda. Truly the best getaway we have found. Book in advance. You won't regret it.

Vedi più recensioni


Studio 555 at The Broadway Guest House a The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

We always love staying at the Broadway Guesthouse properties. The furnishing are great, the location is perfect - walking distance to downtown Granville. The Studio is very comfortable and the bathroom is huge and has heated floor tiles as a bonus. Having a kitchen to prepare our own meals is one of the best parts of staying on these properties.

Vedi più recensioni


Extraordinary find! a The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

The Loft is a perfectly appointed accommodation right in the heart of this sweet town! It is outfitted with everything you might need and was comfortable and quiet. We highly recommend Broadway Guest House, definitely make your reservation well in advance: this gem is much in demand!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Getaway a The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2016

We were thrilled by our pleasant, comfortable surroundings at the Broadway. The location was perfect. While it was as quiet and relaxing as a place in the middle of the country, it was only a 10 minute walk to Granville and 15 walk to the middle of Denison's campus. When we accidentally locked ourselves out, our hosts immediately responded to our phone call and was able to get us immediate access. The price was a bargain!

Vedi più recensioni


Oustanding Value a The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2016

3 bedroom, 1 bath home, fully furnished. Six of us spent Memorial Day weekend in the Broadway Guest House. Close to downtown area, 2 x King rooms and a room with 2 x single beds. Everything you need, just bring your own food!

Vedi più recensioni


The Loft is a beautiful place to stay in downtown Granville! a The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2016

We absolutely loved our stay at The Loft in downtown Granville. The room was beautiful and the location was superior. They had all the amenities we needed, including an iron, hair dryer, shampoo, conditioner and body wash. We highly recommend this location as well as the owners and their other properties in Granville.

Vedi più recensioni


Just perfect :) a Orchard House Bed & Breakfast (Granville, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2016

Looking for a place to enjoy some much-needed time away, found Orchard House online; it was exactly what I had hoped for. Beautiful property with several places to sit outside, or walk the grounds & see the lovely pine forest in back... spotless room & bath, comfortable bed, delicious food. Owners Dean & Jodi were gracious and welcoming. Short drive to Granville with things to see & several places to enjoy lunch & dinner. Will definitely be back :)

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay in Granville a The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2016

I was visiting my daughter who is a student at Denison University when I stayed at The Loft. It is just steps from the University. . It was so nice to have a place where we could visit away from the dorms. The furnishings and the bedding were extremely nice and comfortable. I look forward to staying there in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming decor in Granville a The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 15, 2016

We stayed at Studio 555 for a weekend trip. It was a marvelous getaway, very clean and extremely creative décor, close to everything. This was a duplex with full kitchen there was no dining to speak of, but the kitchen had everything you could need.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful little place a The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2016

I've stayed in the Loft a couple of times. Love the location and the room. Will book again on my way through!

Vedi più recensioni


Had a great time at the Orchard House! a Orchard House Bed & Breakfast (Granville, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2016

My wife and I spent 2 nights at the Orchard House between Christmas and New Years Eve. The home is charming and full of character. Our room was very comfortable with a king size bed, extremely clean bathroom, and wi-fi. We slept well both nights. We will definitely plan on returning to the Orchard House and have already recommended it to our family members.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent room! a The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 29, 2015

I travel from DC to IL regularly to visit family there. I don't like doing the whole drive in one day, so I break it up by staying in Granville, OH. I've stayed in the Loft room a couple of times now. It's a great room in a wonderful small town in Ohio. It's just steps from some great restaurants and the main street. The room is so comfortable and always impeccably clean. I love it.

Vedi più recensioni


Attention to detail a The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 21, 2015

Very nice, clean, comfortable. Would definitely stay here again

Vedi più recensioni


Loved this stay! a The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2015

Great location -- a walk to restaurants and close to Denison. The industrial design is a breath of fresh air. My teenaged daughter and I were comfortable here and would definitely come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Girls Retreat a The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 26, 2015

My high school girlfriends and I have been taking a fall girls trip for a few years now and this adds to another fun relaxing time. The house was very spacious for the four of us. One bathroom was a little tricky but we managed, just like in high school;). Dining options were a short drive into town but the scenery was gorgeous.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely little loft a The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2015

So first ... this is basically a small studio apartment minus the kitchen. And it is lovely. Very clean, very nicely appointed. The only minus I can see was the need for a bit better of coffee/tea service setup... missing a few basics ... sugar, creamer, black tea. Cheers

Vedi più recensioni


Ohio Wedding a The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2015

We loved the rooms and the spacious living! Only thing it has only 1 bathroom Overall we loved our time there and we will use it the next trip to Ohio Sincerely, 62821

Vedi più recensioni


Charming place a The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2015

We came to visit our daughter who attends college nearby, and found this place by searching online. The owners have done a very nice job in making small cottage into a very clean and pleasant place to stay. Communication with the owners is done online. We never met anyone before or during our stay. There was a way to contact people in case of problems. There is a fully equipped kitchen, but no onsite dining. In terms of value this is a great option. We will come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay a Orchard House Bed & Breakfast (Granville, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2015

The owners were very nice, house was well kept, and would go back the next trip to the area. Highly recommend, Randy and Barb

Vedi più recensioni


Broadway Bound in a "Whole New Way!" a The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2015

I have stayed at both, "The Broadway Guest House" and "Studio 555" and both are beautifully warm and welcoming while simultaneously being chic and sophisticated! Both B&B's felt as if the host had "questioned me personally" on what it would take to make me feel comfortable and at home ... they nailed it! S from Chicago

Vedi più recensioni


Studio 555 a The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2015

Studio 555 was one of the nicest, most comfortable places we have ever stayed. The decor was so interesting too. There wasn't anything we missed by staying there. we hope to stay often!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B! a Orchard House Bed & Breakfast (Granville, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2015

A perfect stay. Loved the animals. Highly recommended. (Watch carefully for the sign; it's not obvious.)

Vedi più recensioni


Lots of nice restaurants just a few steps away. a The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2015

Lots of nice restaurants just a few steps away. We enjoyed Linden Alley & Brew's Cafe as well as the coffee shop. This is such a nice area to just walk around and slow down a bit - great little town and fantastic, relaxing atmosphere.

Vedi più recensioni


Such a WiNNER!!! a The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2015

We were in town to visit Denison and were looking for two hotel rooms when I stumbled upon this rental. It was FANTASTIC! So conveniently located and nicely embedded in the community. The kids said they felt like we were on vacation. Loved that they were willing to rent for one night, since that was all we needed. If Denison is in our future, 555 will be our lodging of choice!

Vedi più recensioni


Overnight Stay a Orchard House Bed & Breakfast (Granville, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2015

dean offered a warm welcome and was extremely patient and lovely with our dog--who had been on a long car ride that day. We were given excellent service and loved every aspect of our stay. We had changed our plans just a few days before and they were able and willing to accommodate our needs. Next time, we will go for one of the other rooms where the bathroom is en suite. The one in the hall tat went with our room was fine but the other rooms were bigger and the in room bathrooms offer a bit more privacy for the price. The house is beautiful, well cared for and somewhere we want to return to.

Vedi più recensioni


The Loft-A Great Experience! a The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2015

My wife and I had a great anniversary stay at The Loft. It's clean, well taken care of, has a comfortable bed, spacious, and a comes at fair price. The area immediately around it has lots of great dining options and a nice spa at Newkirk's. Thanks for everything!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a Orchard House Bed & Breakfast (Granville, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2015

Great B&B. Very reasonable price. Barbizon room was very roomy and comfortable. Breakfasts were exceptional, especially the pancakes. Late afternoon wine and cheese was a perfect start to an evening dinner at one of the nearby Granville restaurants.

Vedi più recensioni


~Quaint and Lovely!~ a Orchard House Bed & Breakfast (Granville, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2015

My little Layla and I stayed here during our life-changing journey from New Orleans, LA to Ohio. It was peaceful and beautiful. Layla loved meeting the really really big big big dog (horse). haha Dean and Jodi were wonderful. We were extra lucky to meet "Mom" who was delightful. We took several pictures, which I've shared as well. I would highly recommend this lovely B&B to anyone! ¿

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Oasis a The Welsh Hills Inn - A Country Bed & Breakfast (Granville, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2015

This was 4th trip back to Welsh Hills Inn and just when we thought it couldn't get any better it did! Wonderful pool, hot tub, bocce ball, fire pit... I could go on and on. Bobbi and Jeff are wonderful and see to it that you have everything you want. We can't wait to go back next year. And the pictures do not do it justice, it's a gorgeous oasis

Vedi più recensioni


Studio 555 a The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2015

The place was inviting and comfortable. Stayed for one night and enjoyed a glass of wine with a bubble bath. Very relaxing.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}