Ultime Recensioni in Granite Falls, Washington

Wish we'd stayed longer a Mountain Loop Bed and Breakfast (Granite Falls, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2014

We visited on April 28th 2014 as we wandered down to Seattle from Vancouver Island, BC via the Anacortes ferry with a stop in the tulip fields in La Conner. The house is located in an area filled with hiking trails and camp sites and for those who enjoy hiking but not camping this is an ideal spot to explore from. Rose was a wonderful hostess, friendly and very helpful with local knowledge giving us ideas of places to visit on our continued trek south. The house is beautiful, very spacious and spotlessly clean and there were wonderful little treats provided that made us feels very welcomes – a glass of wine and a nibble of cheese on our arrival for instance and little goodies in our room. Rose obviously loves cooking and our breakfast was outstanding – a berry smoothie and amazing crepes! Thanks so much Rose. Barbara, Vancouver, BC.

Vedi più recensioni


Thank you! a Mountain Loop Bed and Breakfast (Granite Falls, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2013

Dear Rose and Reza Thank you so much for the wonderful time you gave us in your beautiful home. Our trip was a very happy one; and went so quickly. But the time we spent with you both was definitely a highlight. Thank you also for giving us such an insight into Granite Falls. We have had fun trying to repeat your delicious recipes. Not quite there yet. We are really looking forward to your visit to Sydney. Just let us know! Lots of love Hilary and Camilla

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful, relaxing, and an incredible value for the price! a Mountain Loop Bed and Breakfast (Granite Falls, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2013

We spent Memorial Weekend at the Mountain Loop Bed and Breakfast and had such a relaxing, fun weekend. The breakfasts were excellent!! The owners are so friendly and helpful. The room was over-the-top awesome. We had a king bed, a fireplace and a huge bathroom with a double Jacuzzi tub and double shower. The view from our room looked out over their beautiful garden, down to the river and up at the snow covered peaks. The owner delivered glasses of wine to our room along with a bowl of almonds - we felt quite spoiled and hope to go there again to take in more hikes in the surrounding area.

Vedi più recensioni


What a great place to get away too! a Mountain Loop Bed and Breakfast (Granite Falls, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 17, 2013

We just got back from a weekend at the Mt Loop B&B. We live in Seattle and we wanted to get away for a nice weekend and feel like we were somewhere else! We have stayed at many B&B's and this one was by far one of the very best. The hosts were so nice and welcoming, and the room was perfect. How can you beat the amazing views, the awesome over the top bathroom and the great hospitality. It was hard to leave when it was time to go. What a great place and what a great couple! And what a great price!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing stay at the Mtn Loop B&B - in the cabin a Mountain Loop Bed and Breakfast (Granite Falls, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2012

We stayed in the cabin next to the B&B. It was AMAZING!!! Great views, big windows with lots of light and a private deck. The kitchen was great, as we cooked all our own meals. The fire place was great and the mattress warmer was the best!! We really loved it there and will definitely be back. We did get a tour of the B&B and it looked very nice as well! The only reason I gave it 4 stars for cleanliness was because of all the cobwebs - but this was not a problem for us!

Vedi più recensioni


Wouldn't Look Anywhere Else a Mountain Loop Bed and Breakfast (Granite Falls, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2012

The Mountain Loop Bed and Breakfast was an absolute treat. Rose and Reza are wonderful hosts. It was exactly what we wanted for our 2nd anniversary. You are able to get away from the responsibilities of life, surrounded by the beautiful scenery of the Mountain Loop highway, and with access to some of the best hikes in the state. We couldn't imagine going to another BnB after going here. We felt so relaxed and provided for. We definitely recommend it, and we know we will be coming back.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful stay a Mountain Loop Bed and Breakfast (Granite Falls, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2012

Rose and Reza were seriously delightful! We enjoyed their beautiful home and property. From hearing the river in the backyard to feeding the cutest little goat family, it was the perfect getaway. The food was delicious, the room was beautiful and the surrounding scenery was the most breathtaking I have ever seen. Thank you Sotani's for a little slice of Heaven!

Vedi più recensioni


AMAZING HOME AND OWNER a Mountain Loop Bed and Breakfast (Granite Falls, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2012

my new husband and i (22 & 19)were given 2 nights here for a honeymoon. we stayed in the river suite (beautiful) Reza Soltani was very nice and knew a lot of great places to go in town. Charlie....the yellow bird was very cute my favorite thing about the place is that it doesn't seem like you're paying for a room there it feels like your actually a guest in their home. and the private river spot as well....very cool place and would recomend it to anyone looking for a place to stay around the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic! Fabulous! a Mountain Loop Bed and Breakfast (Granite Falls, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 21, 2012

We absolutely love staying here. The house is wonderful, so inviting and you feel at home immediately. The kitchen and dining room easily accommodated our large group and we never lacked for anything to host our celebratory dinners and weekend getaways. The bedrooms and comfortable and the Soltani's think of every little detail so you don't have to worry about a thing. What wonderful surrounding countryside and convenient location. You can get away from it all without being too isolated from the outside world. If you can tear yourself away from this comfortable home there are some great hikes in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Divine stay a Mountain Loop Bed and Breakfast (Granite Falls, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 14, 2012

I felt like I received a big hug by the surroundings as I drove up the drive and walked through the door of this b and b. And, I immediately found that it fed my spirit as I decompressed from the world of schedules and deadlines. Hiking through the majestic"backyard" of the house, reading by the fire, sitting on the porch with a cup of coffee....it was the little touches, the quiet moments where the space was held for me to gather myself. Whether I was among friends playing games or quiet moments alone there was space to just BE. Just what I needed. Thank you Rose and Reza for being so lovely and for providing the perfect respite.

Vedi più recensioni


Can't wait to return! a Mountain Loop Bed and Breakfast (Granite Falls, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 09, 2012

I had the absolute pleasure of staying at the Mountain Loop B&B with a few friends last winter. The Soltani hospitality was like no other B&B I've stayed at before. The accomodations were absolutely first-class. Although the B&B is really quite large and very, very spacious, the rooms themselves had a very cozy, intimate feel to them. This combo - large space and intimate room - was great, as the B&B offered plenty of privacy, which is something very important to me when staying at a B&B --- I like it to feel like MY home away from home, and not like I'm staying in someone else's house having to tip toe around! The grounds are beautiful and there is a tonne of wildlife and birds to see right outside the window! I did not get a chance to fully explore all of tha natural wonders near the B&B (too much to choose from - ice caves, waterfalls, rainway tunnels, lakes and even llama rides!), but that gives me many great reasons to return again - and I definitely will! Lisa E.

Vedi più recensioni


A serene getaway a Mountain Loop Bed and Breakfast (Granite Falls, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 09, 2012

My wife and I have spent more than one weekend there. we enjoy the atmosphere and surrounding beauty. It is a nice way to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city, even if only for a weekend. BB and JB

Vedi più recensioni


FABULOUS WEEKEND AWAY a Mountain Loop Bed and Breakfast (Granite Falls, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2012

After several well earned stays at this B&B, it has quite literally become our home away from home. From spacious rooms, to comfy fireplaces, and plenty of hiking and trails a very short distance, this is indeed a get away from the city. Leave your internet at home (there is none there), enjoy the scenery, a walk to the river, or put up your feet and relax the weekend away enjoying the evergreens and spacious quietness. Rose and Reza will keep you well entertained or leave you to the peace that only this great location can provide. We will be back again and again! Erin, Adam and Michaela

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Beyond Words a Mountain Loop Bed and Breakfast (Granite Falls, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2012

I have stayed here three times. Each time staying in a differnt room. The charm, very comfortable beds & top notch service are what keeps me coming back. It is a quick drive from Seattle & very easy to find. I will always go here when I need to escape & want to be treated like royality.

Vedi più recensioni


LOVED this place! a Mountain Loop Bed and Breakfast (Granite Falls, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2012

My wife and I have enjoyed several peaceful "getaway" weekends here and will definitely be back. Rose and Reza are an absolute delight. The house is absolutely gorgeous and well appointed - from the big kitchen to the amazing jetted tub! The views are literally breathtaking and the short walk down to the river leaves all the worries of busy city life behind. A must-visit in our book.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place. Great People a Mountain Loop Bed and Breakfast (Granite Falls, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2012

My wife and I found this place to be wonderful. The bed and breakfast is a beautiful place, both inside and out. The landscape from the gardens up to the mountains is so peaceful. The inn itself is spotless and the beds extra comfortable. And, the Soltani's went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Experience! a Mountain Loop Bed and Breakfast (Granite Falls, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2012

We stayed at the Mountain Loop B&B about a year ago and had such an amazing experience. Rose and Reza were friendly and relaxing to be around. They both have a great sense of humor and had us laughing and comfortable in no time. We loved having conversations with them and they were very informative about the different areas we could hike. Our room was beautiful, sparkling clean, and very comfortable. The location is serene; nestled between Green Mountain and Mount Pilchuck. We returned to the bed and breakfast last month and once again Rose and Reza made our experience perfect!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay just 45 minutes from downtown Seattle! a Mountain Loop Bed and Breakfast (Granite Falls, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2011

My husband and I loved our stay at this charming B&B- very inexpensive and a short, pleasant drive from Seattle. It is beautiful, clean and quiet. There are at least 10 amazing hikes within minutes- each with its own pristine alpine lake. In the evenings we recovered from our hike with a glass of wine and a great view of Mount Pilchuck. Very romantic and hassle free.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Mountain Loop Bed and Breakfast (4,88)
Inizio pagina
}