Ultime Recensioni in Grand Haven, Michigan

Perfection in every detail! a The Lewis House Bed & Breakfast (Whitehall, MI)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Lewis House for three nights. It was by far the best B&B experience we've ever had. Debi and Greg (owners) have done a truly amazing job restoring this exceptional property. The attention to detail in every aspect from the property to their hands-on care is incredible. Debi's full breakfast each morning is as nice as any top-rated restaurant. Mostly importantly, Debi and Greg are two of the nicest people you'll ever meet. Their passion, dedication and taste came through to make our time there truly memorable. I couldn't recommend The Lewis House more highly.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely getaway a Cocoa Cottage Bed and Breakfast (Whitehall, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

Hosts were gracious and accommodating. We used the BNB as a place from which to take day trips. Hosts were knowledgeable about various sites and scenic destinations. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay

Vedi più recensioni


Our Favorite B&B a Cocoa Cottage Bed and Breakfast (Whitehall, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

We've stayed at Cocoa Cottage several times, and it is always enjoyable. The breakfasts have always been delicious and the house is beautiful and comfortable. Larry and Lisa make you feel welcome, it is like staying with old friends. Our stay last month was no exception, we left Whitehall feeling refreshed and relaxed!

Vedi più recensioni


Peace and Joy Abound a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

My daughter and I spent two nights in July that will forever be etched in our hearts as a truly joyful experience. Cher Reid and Becke Rogers

Vedi più recensioni


One of a Kind! a Cocoa Cottage Bed and Breakfast (Whitehall, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

My husband & I celebrated our 5 year anniversary at Cocoa Cottage. It was very, very relaxing! The food was amazing. It was very clean & comfortable. Larry & Lisa were wonderful hosts. I would highly recommend this Bed & Breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Weekend Stay a Cocoa Cottage Bed and Breakfast (Whitehall, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

Long weekend with friends - this was a great spot to stay. Renovated 1912 home that was very comfortable and clean. Reserve early for bigger rooms, but even the smaller rooms are great. Larry and Lisa are great hosts with a wealth of area knowledge. And Larry puts on a great breakfast. We are already planning a return trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous stay at B&B a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

Owners were amazing. The place was very clean and was able to learn about the history of the B&B. Only got to stay one night but will have to return when have more days to stay. Thank you for a wonderful place, great food and great hospitality.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Cocoa Cottage Bed and Breakfast (Whitehall, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2016

My stay was fun and full of interesting conversations with the host and hostess. Very interesting couple. The rooms were very unique, who doesn't like chocolate. In walking distance to town and restaurants. I recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Tremendous experience. A MUST visit! a The Lewis House Bed & Breakfast (Whitehall, MI)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

Tremendous experience at the Lewis House. The corner room was quiet and private, the property immaculately well kept, and breakfast felt like a 5 star dining experience. Debi and Greg (hosts) were friendly, accommodating, and very knowledgeable of the area. We enjoyed our time very much, and will most certainly be back in the future. I strongly recommend this B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


Top Notch Hospitality a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

Fred and Barb have spared no expense in renovating and decorating this wonderful home, which was built by one of the founders of the city. They gladly share their knowledge of Michigan history and are absolutely delightful hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


An unique experience a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

We fell in love the Queen Anne room on our first visit and coming back felt like coming home , only better ! My husband is vegan and they made a special breakfast for us . Love their sweet puppies . Barb & Fred are helpful and interested in helping you get the most out of your time in Muskegon. The location could not be better minutes from Lake Michigan,downtown, and wonderful walking paths along Muskegon Lake .

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our stay a Boyden House Bed & Breakfast (GRAND HAVEN, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

The Boyden House is beautiful, and a very convenient walk to town! Shelly was friendly and a pleasure to be around. Our room was clean, and the accommodations were above and beyond! We loved the guest kitchen upstairs, fully stocked, all of the covered porches, and beautiful architecture of the home. We would definitely love to come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Warm & Inviting Bed & Breakfast a Cocoa Cottage Bed and Breakfast (Whitehall, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

Wonderful, peaceful and inviting pace to stay. If you are a chocolate lover, this Bed & Breakfast is the place for you. Delicious breakfast each day along with gracious hosts. Walking distance to the downtown area and a short drive to the beach.

Vedi più recensioni


great 1st time a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

our 1st time ever for a B&B. will be tough to match this one. rooms are outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Boyden Getaway a Boyden House Bed & Breakfast (GRAND HAVEN, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

Great vacation get away! My girlfriend and I had an amazing time visiting for the first time and the joy of staying in such a beautiful B&B will bring us back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Bed & Breakfast a Boyden House Bed & Breakfast (GRAND HAVEN, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

Beautiful home! Walking distance to all attractions in Grand Haven. Great Breakfast! Very welcoming staff!

Vedi più recensioni


Best 4th of July ever.... a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

Absolutely awesome experience. Nicest place I have ever stayed!

Vedi più recensioni


Grand stay in Grand Harbor a Boyden House Bed & Breakfast (GRAND HAVEN, Michigan)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

My daughter and I stopped in Grand Harbor on our way down the coast of Lake Michigan. We truly enjoyed the hospitality of Boyden House!

Vedi più recensioni


Great spot, excellent breakfasts. a Boyden House Bed & Breakfast (GRAND HAVEN, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

Very convenient location with easy walking into downtown. Lovely neighborhood. Great breakfasts with multiple items, all of them delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay with Wonderful Hosts a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

My wife and I took a little weekend get away and had the good fortune to book a room at the Port City Victorian Inn. We stayed in the Captain's Suite and my wife and I could not have been more impressed! The inn keepers are some of the nicest people you could ever hope to meet and the Inn itself is an absolutely stunning Victorian mansion. Breakfast was excellent; they took great care to avoid certain foods with my wife's food allergy, and the food was delicious. We would stay here again in a heart beat!

Vedi più recensioni


Will be back a Boyden House Bed & Breakfast (GRAND HAVEN, Michigan)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

Great location for art fair along with ability to do other things. Rooms are well done and Shelley was great We rebooked for next year!

Vedi più recensioni


Love PCVI a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

This was perfect for our little anniversary getaway. We had not complaints! The hosts were fabulous and we would go back in a heart beat!

Vedi più recensioni


Annual Visitor a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

I have been coming to Port City Inn every year for the last 22 years. As a director in the Miss America Organization I am in Muskegon each year in June for the Miss Michigan Pageant. This is always my first night stay and my favorite night of the entire week. Barb and Fred love this home and it shows in every detail. Highly recommended for any travel needs.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Victorian Inn a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

The Port City Victorian Inn is a lovely B&B. We stayed in the Alexander Rodgers Suite, which was spacious and elegant. I especially liked the canopy bed. The decor throughout the house was historic and beautiful, and the hosts were knowledgeable and helpful. Breakfast was delicious and filling; Barbara was very considerate about my lactose intolerance. We enjoyed renting the bicycles they had and riding the lakeshore bike path. All in all, a very nice get-away.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful stay! a Boyden House Bed & Breakfast (GRAND HAVEN, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

Boyden house was such a beautiful property. With amazing staff, gorgeous property, and very well kept rooms. This was our first bed and breakfast and we definitely will be searching for bed and breakfasts wherever we go. We highly recommend Boyden House!

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous! a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

Fred and Barb have a lovely, historic home which they are gracious enough to share with others with their B&B. This was our first B&B experience and will not be our last. Fred is quite the historian and we looked forward to the morning history lessons. Barb is a gracious host and a great cook. We wish we could have stayed longer!!

Vedi più recensioni


Darcy and Jack a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

Darcy and I loved the room, with it's romantic bed and it's romantic shower/whirlpool; the hosts were very friendly and helpful, with knowledge of the history of the house and the area; the back porch offered a fantastic view of the moonrise, just as the front offered a nice view of the sunset; the location had nice places to walk to right from the room; we would do it again, and hope to get the opportunity one day.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Father's Day stay a Boyden House Bed & Breakfast (GRAND HAVEN, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

I was fortunate to get a late reservation, and I enjoyed a wonderful weekend with my wife and daughter. Shelly was so pleasant and helpful and made our stay a pleasure. The accommodations were outstanding, beautiful 1800's built home with the right touch of updates. I understand the property has been just sold, and the owner is looking to keep the old charm with some new enhancements. Definitely would stay again when back in Grand Haven.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2016

We had a wonderful stay! It exceeded our expectations. Thank you Fred and Barbara!

Vedi più recensioni


A very pleasant stay in Muskegon a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

We had a very pleasant stay in the Port City Victorian Inn. We only stayed one night, but we would love to come back to Muskegon. Fred and Barbara were very nice hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}