Ultime Recensioni in Grand Haven, Michigan

Loved our stay a Boyden House Bed & Breakfast (GRAND HAVEN, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

The Boyden House is beautiful, and a very convenient walk to town! Shelly was friendly and a pleasure to be around. Our room was clean, and the accommodations were above and beyond! We loved the guest kitchen upstairs, fully stocked, all of the covered porches, and beautiful architecture of the home. We would definitely love to come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Warm & Inviting Bed & Breakfast a Cocoa Cottage Bed and Breakfast (Whitehall, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

Wonderful, peaceful and inviting pace to stay. If you are a chocolate lover, this Bed & Breakfast is the place for you. Delicious breakfast each day along with gracious hosts. Walking distance to the downtown area and a short drive to the beach.

Vedi più recensioni


great 1st time a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

our 1st time ever for a B&B. will be tough to match this one. rooms are outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Boyden Getaway a Boyden House Bed & Breakfast (GRAND HAVEN, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

Great vacation get away! My girlfriend and I had an amazing time visiting for the first time and the joy of staying in such a beautiful B&B will bring us back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Bed & Breakfast a Boyden House Bed & Breakfast (GRAND HAVEN, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

Beautiful home! Walking distance to all attractions in Grand Haven. Great Breakfast! Very welcoming staff!

Vedi più recensioni


Best 4th of July ever.... a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

Absolutely awesome experience. Nicest place I have ever stayed!

Vedi più recensioni


Grand stay in Grand Harbor a Boyden House Bed & Breakfast (GRAND HAVEN, Michigan)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

My daughter and I stopped in Grand Harbor on our way down the coast of Lake Michigan. We truly enjoyed the hospitality of Boyden House!

Vedi più recensioni


Great spot, excellent breakfasts. a Boyden House Bed & Breakfast (GRAND HAVEN, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

Very convenient location with easy walking into downtown. Lovely neighborhood. Great breakfasts with multiple items, all of them delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay with Wonderful Hosts a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

My wife and I took a little weekend get away and had the good fortune to book a room at the Port City Victorian Inn. We stayed in the Captain's Suite and my wife and I could not have been more impressed! The inn keepers are some of the nicest people you could ever hope to meet and the Inn itself is an absolutely stunning Victorian mansion. Breakfast was excellent; they took great care to avoid certain foods with my wife's food allergy, and the food was delicious. We would stay here again in a heart beat!

Vedi più recensioni


Will be back a Boyden House Bed & Breakfast (GRAND HAVEN, Michigan)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

Great location for art fair along with ability to do other things. Rooms are well done and Shelley was great We rebooked for next year!

Vedi più recensioni


Love PCVI a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

This was perfect for our little anniversary getaway. We had not complaints! The hosts were fabulous and we would go back in a heart beat!

Vedi più recensioni


Annual Visitor a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

I have been coming to Port City Inn every year for the last 22 years. As a director in the Miss America Organization I am in Muskegon each year in June for the Miss Michigan Pageant. This is always my first night stay and my favorite night of the entire week. Barb and Fred love this home and it shows in every detail. Highly recommended for any travel needs.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Victorian Inn a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

The Port City Victorian Inn is a lovely B&B. We stayed in the Alexander Rodgers Suite, which was spacious and elegant. I especially liked the canopy bed. The decor throughout the house was historic and beautiful, and the hosts were knowledgeable and helpful. Breakfast was delicious and filling; Barbara was very considerate about my lactose intolerance. We enjoyed renting the bicycles they had and riding the lakeshore bike path. All in all, a very nice get-away.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful stay! a Boyden House Bed & Breakfast (GRAND HAVEN, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

Boyden house was such a beautiful property. With amazing staff, gorgeous property, and very well kept rooms. This was our first bed and breakfast and we definitely will be searching for bed and breakfasts wherever we go. We highly recommend Boyden House!

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous! a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

Fred and Barb have a lovely, historic home which they are gracious enough to share with others with their B&B. This was our first B&B experience and will not be our last. Fred is quite the historian and we looked forward to the morning history lessons. Barb is a gracious host and a great cook. We wish we could have stayed longer!!

Vedi più recensioni


Darcy and Jack a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

Darcy and I loved the room, with it's romantic bed and it's romantic shower/whirlpool; the hosts were very friendly and helpful, with knowledge of the history of the house and the area; the back porch offered a fantastic view of the moonrise, just as the front offered a nice view of the sunset; the location had nice places to walk to right from the room; we would do it again, and hope to get the opportunity one day.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Father's Day stay a Boyden House Bed & Breakfast (GRAND HAVEN, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

I was fortunate to get a late reservation, and I enjoyed a wonderful weekend with my wife and daughter. Shelly was so pleasant and helpful and made our stay a pleasure. The accommodations were outstanding, beautiful 1800's built home with the right touch of updates. I understand the property has been just sold, and the owner is looking to keep the old charm with some new enhancements. Definitely would stay again when back in Grand Haven.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2016

We had a wonderful stay! It exceeded our expectations. Thank you Fred and Barbara!

Vedi più recensioni


A very pleasant stay in Muskegon a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

We had a very pleasant stay in the Port City Victorian Inn. We only stayed one night, but we would love to come back to Muskegon. Fred and Barbara were very nice hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful honeymoom a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

My husband and I spent 2 nights in the captain's room. We enjoyed the hot tub, fire place, and the view of Lake Muskegon from the balcony. Barbara fixed two wonderful breakfasts while we were there. Loved all of the details in the historic home!

Vedi più recensioni


Long overdue RAVE review! a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2016

Hubby and I thotoughly enjoyed our romantic getaway at this most exquisite location!! Innkeepers warm and welcoming, just delightful! Room was the most beautiful we've ever stayed in (30+ years' worth of traveling! Our only regret is that we could not stay longer. Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B! a Boyden House Bed & Breakfast (GRAND HAVEN, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 13, 2016

Returned for a second time, and it was just as lovely!

Vedi più recensioni


Our Stay a Boyden House Bed & Breakfast (GRAND HAVEN, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2016

It was our 40th Anniversary and they made it special. They were able to deal with our food allergies with pomp and a smile. Also, they were helpful in directing us to a very nice restaurant.

Vedi più recensioni


Love staying at Boyden House a Boyden House Bed & Breakfast (GRAND HAVEN, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2016

This was our second stay at Boyden House and it was just as great as the first. I highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


We loved it! a Boyden House Bed & Breakfast (GRAND HAVEN, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2015

This was our first B&B stay, and were not sure what to expect. We were very pleased with beauty and history of the house. It is close enough to the downtown shops and resturants that you could walk which is always nice. We stayed in the Executive Suite which was very large and clean, and quiet. Our hostess was very nice and made an excellent breakfast as well. We would recommend the Boyden House to anyone looking for a relaxing, quiet stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Incredible Bed & Breakfast- Highly Recommend! a Boyden House Bed & Breakfast (GRAND HAVEN, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2015

We were first timers to the Grand Haven area. We celebrated our anniversary and could not have been more pleased with the Boyden House and the area in general. The Boyden House was absolutely beautiful and quaint and Shelly our hostess - was very accommodating. She makes delicious homemade breakfast and keeps the entire house clean as can be. We stayed in the Safari Den and we never wanted to leave the room - the bed and the ambiance was beyond comfortable!!! Plenty of parking and athough the house was full this weekend - we had tons of privacy. The surrounding neighborhood is beautiful - it's 2 blocks from downtown Grand Haven. Even though it was chilly we walked when we could. We would highly recommend this bed and breakfast to anyonee - we fell in love with it and would most definitely return! Thank you! Carlos and Diana

Vedi più recensioni


Boyden House is the place to stay in Grand Haven! a Boyden House Bed & Breakfast (GRAND HAVEN, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2015

Elegant, quiet, walking distance to the lake. The food was delicious, the room was incredible. This is where I'll stay on my next extended trip up!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Victorian B&B a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2015

Amazing Victorian rooms, lots of charm and character. Very clean, good homemade breakfast and extreamly welcoming.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice stay a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2015

The house was very. Beutiful and was well decorated. Breakfasts was excellent. Conversation with owners was refreshing and comfortable. The dogs where friendly and cute. Overall was an excellent stay,.look forward to staying again.

Vedi più recensioni


Highly Recommend a Boyden House Bed & Breakfast (GRAND HAVEN, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2015

Had a wonderful experience! Shelly was a great host and made us very comfortable the moment we checked in. Really good breakfast and a ton of spacious loggias to spend time on. Would love to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}