Ultime Recensioni in Grand Haven, Michigan

charming B&B a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2016

The host and hostess were very friendly and welcoming. They make you feel very much at home. They answer questions and give a background to their lovely home. I would recommend it to all.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Happy Anniversary a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2016

Absolutely perfect! Fred and Barb were so wonderful and provided excellent service. The home was gorgeous and our room was amazing!

Vedi più recensioni


The Best Of The Best a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2016

First class accommodations.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place for some R&R a Amanda's Bequest Bed & Breakfast (Montague, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2016

Walk the grounds, or relax with a cup of coffee or tea in the parlor. Or take a cooking or canning class! Also close to White Lake. Very relaxing and comfortable place to stay. Valerie and John are wonderful hosts who have lovingly restored this farmhouse. Don't miss out on the great breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Well-cared for B&B a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2016

Convenient location near Lake Michigan Ferry port. It was evident the owners take great pride in both the home and prepared breakfast. We enjoyed their hospitality as well.

Vedi più recensioni


A 5 star experience a Boyden House Bed & Breakfast (GRAND HAVEN, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2016

We had an excellent time at the Boyden House. The room was spectacular, and the breakfast was perfect. Would definitely go back and have told friends about this great place to stay. Thanks for everything!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B Experience a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

We stayed 2 nights in the Captain's Room and had a wonderful time! Fred and Barb are excellent hosts. Great food, stimulating/refreshing conversations, and AMAZING accommodations. The Inn is beautiful with no attention to detail spared. Generous portions of delicious food each day. Super clean. Will definitely stay here again. Thank you for opening up your home for us! Brian and Kim.

Vedi più recensioni


Total Bliss¿¿¿¿ a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2016

Our fifth Wedding Anniversary stay was celebrated at the Port City Victorian Inn this past week. We received such a warm welcome from the inn keepers Barb and Fred . They both were outstanding hosts. Amazing beautiful unique antiques in a very comfortable atmosphere. The breakfasts were generous portions and accommodating to your dietary needs. Plenty of great places to dine, and awesome naval history to tour including a submarine. The Port City Victorian Inn is truly Muskegon Michigan GEM¿¿

Vedi più recensioni


A Gem In Muskegon a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2016

What a delight it was for us to spend a few nights here a few weeks ago! Barbara and Fred were very warm and welcoming. We enjoyed the hospitality they have created in this Victorian inn. They have decorated it with beautiful antiques and memorabilia. Everything is spotless from top to bottom. Our breakfasts were delicious and so enjoyable shared with the other guests. This was the nicest B&B we have had the pleasure to stay at. I wish we had more time to spend in this little gem in Muskegon and will definitely stay here if we have the chance to visit again. Scott & Pam Sparks

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent! a Boyden House Bed & Breakfast (GRAND HAVEN, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2016

Our first stay at a B&B. Stayed here to celebrate our 30th anniversary. Exceeded our expectations on every level.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfection in every detail! a The Lewis House Bed & Breakfast (Whitehall, MI)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Lewis House for three nights. It was by far the best B&B experience we've ever had. Debi and Greg (owners) have done a truly amazing job restoring this exceptional property. The attention to detail in every aspect from the property to their hands-on care is incredible. Debi's full breakfast each morning is as nice as any top-rated restaurant. Mostly importantly, Debi and Greg are two of the nicest people you'll ever meet. Their passion, dedication and taste came through to make our time there truly memorable. I couldn't recommend The Lewis House more highly.

Vedi più recensioni


Peace and Joy Abound a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

My daughter and I spent two nights in July that will forever be etched in our hearts as a truly joyful experience. Cher Reid and Becke Rogers

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous stay at B&B a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

Owners were amazing. The place was very clean and was able to learn about the history of the B&B. Only got to stay one night but will have to return when have more days to stay. Thank you for a wonderful place, great food and great hospitality.

Vedi più recensioni


Tremendous experience. A MUST visit! a The Lewis House Bed & Breakfast (Whitehall, MI)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

Tremendous experience at the Lewis House. The corner room was quiet and private, the property immaculately well kept, and breakfast felt like a 5 star dining experience. Debi and Greg (hosts) were friendly, accommodating, and very knowledgeable of the area. We enjoyed our time very much, and will most certainly be back in the future. I strongly recommend this B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


Top Notch Hospitality a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

Fred and Barb have spared no expense in renovating and decorating this wonderful home, which was built by one of the founders of the city. They gladly share their knowledge of Michigan history and are absolutely delightful hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


An unique experience a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

We fell in love the Queen Anne room on our first visit and coming back felt like coming home , only better ! My husband is vegan and they made a special breakfast for us . Love their sweet puppies . Barb & Fred are helpful and interested in helping you get the most out of your time in Muskegon. The location could not be better minutes from Lake Michigan,downtown, and wonderful walking paths along Muskegon Lake .

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our stay a Boyden House Bed & Breakfast (GRAND HAVEN, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

The Boyden House is beautiful, and a very convenient walk to town! Shelly was friendly and a pleasure to be around. Our room was clean, and the accommodations were above and beyond! We loved the guest kitchen upstairs, fully stocked, all of the covered porches, and beautiful architecture of the home. We would definitely love to come back!

Vedi più recensioni


great 1st time a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

our 1st time ever for a B&B. will be tough to match this one. rooms are outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Boyden Getaway a Boyden House Bed & Breakfast (GRAND HAVEN, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

Great vacation get away! My girlfriend and I had an amazing time visiting for the first time and the joy of staying in such a beautiful B&B will bring us back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Bed & Breakfast a Boyden House Bed & Breakfast (GRAND HAVEN, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

Beautiful home! Walking distance to all attractions in Grand Haven. Great Breakfast! Very welcoming staff!

Vedi più recensioni


Best 4th of July ever.... a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

Absolutely awesome experience. Nicest place I have ever stayed!

Vedi più recensioni


Grand stay in Grand Harbor a Boyden House Bed & Breakfast (GRAND HAVEN, Michigan)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

My daughter and I stopped in Grand Harbor on our way down the coast of Lake Michigan. We truly enjoyed the hospitality of Boyden House!

Vedi più recensioni


Great spot, excellent breakfasts. a Boyden House Bed & Breakfast (GRAND HAVEN, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

Very convenient location with easy walking into downtown. Lovely neighborhood. Great breakfasts with multiple items, all of them delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay with Wonderful Hosts a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

My wife and I took a little weekend get away and had the good fortune to book a room at the Port City Victorian Inn. We stayed in the Captain's Suite and my wife and I could not have been more impressed! The inn keepers are some of the nicest people you could ever hope to meet and the Inn itself is an absolutely stunning Victorian mansion. Breakfast was excellent; they took great care to avoid certain foods with my wife's food allergy, and the food was delicious. We would stay here again in a heart beat!

Vedi più recensioni


Will be back a Boyden House Bed & Breakfast (GRAND HAVEN, Michigan)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

Great location for art fair along with ability to do other things. Rooms are well done and Shelley was great We rebooked for next year!

Vedi più recensioni


Love PCVI a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

This was perfect for our little anniversary getaway. We had not complaints! The hosts were fabulous and we would go back in a heart beat!

Vedi più recensioni


Annual Visitor a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

I have been coming to Port City Inn every year for the last 22 years. As a director in the Miss America Organization I am in Muskegon each year in June for the Miss Michigan Pageant. This is always my first night stay and my favorite night of the entire week. Barb and Fred love this home and it shows in every detail. Highly recommended for any travel needs.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Victorian Inn a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

The Port City Victorian Inn is a lovely B&B. We stayed in the Alexander Rodgers Suite, which was spacious and elegant. I especially liked the canopy bed. The decor throughout the house was historic and beautiful, and the hosts were knowledgeable and helpful. Breakfast was delicious and filling; Barbara was very considerate about my lactose intolerance. We enjoyed renting the bicycles they had and riding the lakeshore bike path. All in all, a very nice get-away.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful stay! a Boyden House Bed & Breakfast (GRAND HAVEN, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

Boyden house was such a beautiful property. With amazing staff, gorgeous property, and very well kept rooms. This was our first bed and breakfast and we definitely will be searching for bed and breakfasts wherever we go. We highly recommend Boyden House!

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous! a Port City Victorian Inn (Muskegon, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

Fred and Barb have a lovely, historic home which they are gracious enough to share with others with their B&B. This was our first B&B experience and will not be our last. Fred is quite the historian and we looked forward to the morning history lessons. Barb is a gracious host and a great cook. We wish we could have stayed longer!!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}