Ultime Recensioni in Granbury, Texas

LOVE THE COTTAGES! a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2014

Had a wonderful stay at Pomegranate!! The cottage was ornate and beautiful...love the decor and enjoyed the warm fireplace! Outdoor was exceptionally relaxing with the sound of the waterfall rushing into the awesome Koi Pond!! I would definitely stay here again when visiting Granbury!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing getaway close to DFW a Dinosaur Trail Cabins & Cottages (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2014

My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Jurassic Cabin! The cabin was extra clean, spacious, and tastefully decorated. We enjoyed walking along the dinosaur trail and our dog especially "enjoyed" growling at one of the dinosaurs! We also loved the tasty breakfasts and great conversation. I am definitely going to make those Scotch eggs for my husband! Thanks again for a really nice, relaxing stay!

Vedi più recensioni


The Ultimate B&B experience in Granbury a Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2014

I booked the B&B sight unseen for myself and my 3 Baylor "roomies" from the class of 1960 (do the math). It could not have been more perfect, from the individual rooms with private baths to the delicious Breakfasts. The outdoor gardens were lovely and very enjoyable. Stan and Kay were the consummate hosts, giving total attention to our comfort. Granburys B&B's are the best in Texas.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Place to Stay a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2014

When you drive up to this property, the charm and warmth immediately take over all your senses. We arrived a bit early and thought we wouldn't be able to check in but they were ready for us. Our cottage was adorable; just the right size for a relaxing weekend. The breakfast they make is amazing as well as the desserts they provide in the evening. The one inconvenience was no real shower in the bathroom-just a handheld shower in the tub. Granbury was a great weekend getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B & B a Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2014

We had such a wonderful weekend! Perry and Terry are such gracious hosts. They have thought of everything to bring comfort to your stay. They have wonderful snacks in the afternoon and hardy delicious breakfasts. We can't wait to stay here again. Teresa

Vedi più recensioni


Honeymoon a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2014

Everything was outstanding! Went for our Honeymoon and will go back!!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect! a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2014

This was a last minute find for an anniversary get away! They were SO friendly and the rooms were pristine and romantic! Food was to die for and Granbury itself its such a breath of fresh air from busy every day life!

Vedi più recensioni


Superior Service and Facilities a Inn on Lake Granbury (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2014

My wife and I had scheduled our stay to celebrate our 21st wedding anniversary, so it was a special occasion for us. When we arrived, however, we were informed that there was a wedding set for 6:00 p.m. with a reception until 9:00. This was not expected and came as bad news since we were looking for a nice, quiet getaway. As it turned out, the owners said it would be a small, quiet affair and it did turn out that way -- thankfully. The grounds and rooms are exquisitely maintained and are of highest quality. You won't find any place nicer to stay. One bit of advice: you may want to ask if there is a wedding or other event scheduled during your stay if you're wanting some privacy.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Place to Stay! a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2014

The rooms were very clean and very cozy. I loved that they had a lot of free movies to watch in your rooms. The location was great and beautifully landscaped. The owners were so generous and the breakfasts were delicious. I really enjoyed getting dessert every night too! Great prices and service. Will definitely be going back!

Vedi più recensioni


Wedding weekend a Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2014

Stan and Kay were gracious hosts! The only problem was we were over committed to our daughter's wedding and really didn't get to enjoy the or participate in all that was provided!!! I do recommend Granbury Gardens if you need a relaxing weekend!!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


LOVED OUR STAY!!! a Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2014

Stayed in the Doyle Room for a couple of nights here. This was our first B&B experience. The owners Stan & Kay were exceptional hosts. Stan met us on the porch upon arriving with a warm welcome. The hospitality was more than professional - it was sincere and friendly. The 2 breakfasts were out of this world. Home cooking at its best. We loved it! Kay's chocolate chip cookies she baked fresh daily were heavenly! The Inn is walking distance to the downtown square where there is a multitude of things to do. Thanks again Stan & Kay for making our 8th anniversary so special. Hope to see you both again real soon!!!!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Inspiring B&B a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2014

The hosts were personable & fun. The food was delicious. We enjoyed the cleanliness & character of the place. Would definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our stay at Pomegranate House & Cottages B&B! a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2014

Great little place off the main square, very tranquil and cozy! Would definitely come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Fun weekend a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2014

Tom and Sara were great hosts with lovely accommodations.

Vedi più recensioni


Super place to stay a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2014

Great pictures but the it is so much better in person, one of the best B&B's I have vever stayed in

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday overnight a Inn on Lake Granbury (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2014

Very nice accommodations with beautiful grounds and lake view. Good food and hospitality. We will do it again. Thank you,

Vedi più recensioni


The most friendly and hospitable inn keepers! a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2014

Surrounded by history and welcoming, carefully restored decor, we discovered the most friendly and hospitable inn keepers! We are certain you will enjoy your stay. We have already decided to make the Iron Horse Inn a tradition.

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend Retreat a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2014

4th different B and B we have stayed at in This area and by far this 1 is the best Exquisite breakfasts, wine and snacks in late afternoon! Super great hosts and rooms were comfortable and quiet Great square a short walk and restaurants were awesome

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2014

We a weekend in an apartment on the Square, just west of the old court house.

Vedi più recensioni


Granbury Gardens a Piece of Heaven a Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2014

Kay and Stan are perfect examples of people who are living a calling. As soon as you arrive you feel like they are rolling out the red carpet. They welcome you into their home and make you feel like it is yours. By the time you leave you feel like old friends. Both Kay and Stan are there to pamper you and do their best to make you comfortable and relaxed. The home is beautiful and very accommodating. They offer many perks like snacks and home made cookies. We will definitely go back and enjoy Granbury Gardens as well as refer our friends.

Vedi più recensioni


a quick weekend getaway from Dallas a Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2014

Granbury is a fun place to visit. Terry and Perry are excellent hosts and provided us with great advice in advance of our stay on things to do and dinner reservations. They make you very comfortable and provide a great family style breakfast ,lots of snacks etc. The rooms are clean and cosy. Anands Dallas.

Vedi più recensioni


Pomegranate House review a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2014

I wanted to go somewhere where I could get some much needed rest and connect with God. My room was great. My breakfast each morning was wonderful. I would recommend staying there to others. My only complaint, and it is not anyone's fault, is that I like to stay in more quiet surroundings. This was located near the square. But as far as a bed & breakfast go, Tom & Sara Baker have a wonderful retreat.

Vedi più recensioni


A stay at the Pomegranate House a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2014

We were upgraded to a larger room at no cost when we arrived, tired from the evening out at the winery nearby. We enjoyed breakfast, all home cooked with bottomless cup coffee. Good conversation with the owners and a lovely repeat stay at our favorite B & B in Granbury.

Vedi più recensioni


Talking about you two Again ! a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2014

Our first ever B & B .experience. All the rest now have to live up to your Standards.. We WILL be back.We can never say enough about that first cottage, décor & cleanliness. Most important the great food & the very personable service. We are spreading the word ! Take Care ! Lulu and crew.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable stay a Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

Enjoyable and refreshing. Food was superb. Quiet and restful surroundings.

Vedi più recensioni


A peaceful retreat a Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2014

Stan and Kay are wonderful! They made us feel welcomed immediately. They strive to make Granbury Gardens a peaceful retreat and they have succeeded. Breakfast is amazing! We stayed in the Doyle room where the bathroom was across the hall, but gardens in the back and the service more than made up for that.

Vedi più recensioni


"WOW Luxury Stay!!!" a Inn on Lake Granbury (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

What a beautiful setting, this was absolutely what we needed to have a great vacation ( and Jim's birthday celebration). Jim and Cathy made our stay here so warm and welcoming. The room and the amenities and setting was so beautiful we were so glad that we choose to stay here. I had ordered Jim a surprise picnic basket for his birthday, we had a nice spot under one of the big tree on the grounds for a nice sitting for our picnic. The food was so good that I highly recommend the picnic basket. The breakfast buffet was a surprise way of presenting it, the food was outstanding along with the service. I would highly recommend this B & B to everyone wanting a great experience a quality Bed and Breakfast. The grounds where so gorgeous including the saltwater pool and the dock overlooking the lake. We are already talking about coming soon for a longer stay. Thanks for our nice memories.

Vedi più recensioni


recent visit a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2014

I recently stayed at the Iron Horse Inn while on a business trip. It was fantastic! I will definitely go back. Diana was the ultimate hostess and her breakfast was fabulous! Cassie & Ken from Oklahoma

Vedi più recensioni


Very relaxing stay. a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2014

My husband and I went for our anniversary. The setting is beautiful and so relaxing. The jacuzzi tub....AWESOME! Breakfast both days was great. I really enjoyed the attention to detail with the breakfast table settings. Very cute. Wish we were still there. We will definitely return to The Pomegranate House.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Get Away a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2014

Was very restful, food was great and Tom and Sara are very helpful and friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}