Ultime Recensioni in Granbury, Texas

Feels like a new home settled in the country. a Still Water Ranch (Bluff Dale, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2014

My husband and I stayed with our small kids and it was lovely for each of us! The kids loved the bunk beds and exploring outside. The kitchen felt like home with its spaciousness and ease of gathering everyone together. The den is welcoming and makes you want to stay and relax, a conversation place. We slept in the cowboy room and the mattress was very comfortable. We hiked around the land and saw various creeks that made you want to skip rocks. I would definitely go back! We went to the Creation Evidence Museum during the day and it was a great experience also. This is a very clean place, and, being a germ freak, that is a real compliment. I have been known to take my own bedding to other places because it just grossed me out. This is not one of them. It felt brand new, ready for us.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 19, 2014

Enjoyed our stay and would definetely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place!!! a Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 12, 2014

My husband and I came to this get away for our honeymoon and we were surely glad we did. The night we checked in they came out and helped us with our luggage. She walked us up to our room and showed us around. We stayed 2 days and each morning about 7:30 or 8 we could smell breakfast being cooked. They waited on us hand and foot the entire time we were there. Making us feel warm and welcome. We love them and would highly recommend this place!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Visit a Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2014

Never stayed in Granbury but the b&b was recommended by one of the shops on the square. It was perfect. We never had to drive after we arrived because it was within walking distance to the square. The new owners were so friendly and the breakfast was amazing. The backyard was so peaceful and morning coffee out there was just an extra bonus. We will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice place! a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

3,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at this Bed and Breakfast. The owners were very friendly and it is always nice to have cottages that are private. I also appreciate the owners for allowing just a one night stay. For those of us that come for the Christmas shopping, it is perfect!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a Arbor House & Angel of the Lake Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2014

Lovely place. Convenient. Could not ask for anything better.

Vedi più recensioni


Blue Heron a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2014

The room was a little smaller than I'd expected after looking at the photos but you can't beat the value.

Vedi più recensioni


Thanksgiving Week 2014 a Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 06, 2014

They made us feel very special, better than family. The Dr. Doyle room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable, and we had fresh cut flowers in our room. The breakfast was excellent, they are great cooks. The homemade snacks were very good and made the house smell like home. They are very good host--attentive to your needs.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect stay! a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2014

The Blue Heron was the perfect size for two people. The breakfasts were excellent. Being close to the historical area was a plus.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Anniversary Get-Away a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2014

We stayed in the Carriage House room for our anniversary. We enjoyed the seclusion and privacy of that particular room. The room was beautifully decorated for Christmas. The bed was large and cozy. The bathroom was superb and we enjoyed our jetted baths. Just don't take a hot bath and then try to run the double shower heads right after because the hot water will run out! Wonderful place and beautiful garden. The breakfast was delicious! The nightly evening dessert and snacks left on the covered back porch/patio of the main house was a nice added touch.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 29, 2014

This is a gorgeous B&B, beautiful decor, the best of everything. Diana is such a gracious hostess, very personable. She served us an exquisite breakfast and spent time answering our questions about the history of the inn. We are definitely coming back for another Granbury getaway. Diana & Mark

Vedi più recensioni


Still Water Ranch - a wonderful quiet getaway in the country a Still Water Ranch (Bluff Dale, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 26, 2014

The 100 year old ranch house is welcoming from the moment you open the front door. The environment is one of peace, calm and beauty. The master bedroom looks like something out of an old mansion and then there is the "cowboy/cowgirl" room that is outfitted with saddle, lariat, cowhide and much more. Even authentic saddlebags adorn one wall. Both bedrooms have comfortable king size beds with new mattresses and luxurious bedding. Then there is the bunk bed room with a double bed on the bottom and twin on the top. The bunk room also has all new bedding with lovely colorful quilts. Throughout the ranch house the color scheme is rich in reds and golds. Interesting collectibles and art fill the ranch house from a time past. The large kitchen has all new appliances along with an adjoining dining area that has great views of the ranch. Colorful ceramics fill the cubbyholes above the kitchen sink and the framed needlepoint sayings make you remember and reflect. The decor and environment reminded me of my childhood when my mother was usually in the kitchen cooking for her large family. The living room continues the theme of red and gold with comfortable furniture, a large ottoman where you can sit back and relax you legs after a nature walk or jog on the paths throughout the 170 acres. A big screen TV is provided in case you happen to enjoy watching TV to relax while at the same time gaze out the large picture window at the open countryside and Chalk Mountain on the horizon. If you are looking for a quiet getaway, this is the place to come because rarely does a car drive past on 1041. For me the quiet was very calming. I can't wait to return to this idyllic ranch house because it is a place where I felt content. p.s. There is a barn just steps from the ranch house where you can stable your horses and the trails are just beautiful in the fall and spring.

Vedi più recensioni


Restful and charming getaway!! a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 25, 2014

Our stay was very restful and very special. Our first getaway since husbands medical challenges.... We celebrated our wedding 33rd Anniversary! Tom and Sarah were helpful. Sarah was nice. We plan to return again! It was a very nice time and the town was charming. Local Restaurants were good too. Tom and Sarah were good hosts and served yummy food! It was a charming stay!

Vedi più recensioni


great weekend getaway a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2014

The Iron Horse Inn is the perfect weekend getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful B&B..probably the best i have ever stayed in...great town also! a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2014

beautiful rooms and overall home appeal is great!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful!! a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 20, 2014

Beautiful home, comfy bed, clean, great host and cook! Thank you for a great stay!!

Vedi più recensioni


Granbury Pomegranate House a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2014

Very nice stay...

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2014

This is a wonderful B&B. Diana the host is truly amazing. The food was terrific. The Inn felt so warm and welcoming. We had a wonderful time.

Vedi più recensioni


Pomegranate review a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2014

Love that dogs are allowed.

Vedi più recensioni


North Texas trip a Dinosaur Trail Cabins & Cottages (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 11, 2014

It was close for what we needed.

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience at the Pomegranate B&B! a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2014

The proprietors were kind, but somewhat aloof. They gave the guests a lot of flexibility and freedom, which was a huge plus. However, little of no opportunities to communicate with the owners created confusion about whether or not the guests had to give prior notice to receive breakfast. I requested a paid receipt to be e-mailed to me, and I did not receive it. Great experience. I would stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Really nice people a Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2014

We enjoyed our stay & the cute little town of Granbury

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect setting for a group of longtime girlfriends wanting to reconnect. a Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2014

Granbury Gardens was the ideal setting for us to get reacquainted, laugh and giggle and just be together again! Stan & Kay were very gracious hosts and made us feel truly welcome. It's also very convenient to the downtown square as well as the lake. We hope to go back every year.

Vedi più recensioni


a wonderful place to stay a Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2014

Stan and Kay made our 30 the anniversary one that we will treasure. Their inn and hospitality created such a delightful experience that we are looking forward to our next visit. Mike and Kim

Vedi più recensioni


our memorable stay. a Dinosaur Trail Cabins & Cottages (Granbury, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2014

We went for our 25th anniversary. It was clean and private and the breakfast was awesome the inn keepers were very nice and so respectful.I enjoyed there company at breakfast. It was a little hard to find with a tom tom it doesnt work there .all I can say is its on the left right by the granbury welcome sign, if that helps. Our stay here was memorable and overall great .

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience but ended up spending much more than we planned a Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

3,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2014

The breakfast was well portioned and tasty. The hosts were very kind during our stay. We stayed in the Doyle room which was adequate but did not enjoy having a detached bathroom. The courtyard was peaceful and the hot tub was a really nice amenity. However, we ended up having to pay for the sheets in our room to be replaced. Somehow the dye from my night gown stained the sheets, although I had worn the same night gown on a cruise and at a hotel without issues. I mentioned the problem to the host before our departure and asked for us to be notified if the stain could not be removed. We ended up paying for the sheets but when we asked for the sheets to be mailed to us (at our own expense) the owner said they have already been given away. But it had only been a day and a half since our departure so this felt a little fishy. I didn't mind paying for the sheets but hoped to get the stain out and use them myself. So in the end we payed more than we expected. The owner said this has happened before, so maybe they should consider purchasing different sheets? We will likely not return for this reason and the fact that they do not allow pets or children.

Vedi più recensioni


A yearly tradition a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2014

We stayed at the pomegranate house for the second time and I have decided that this is going to be an annual tradition on our anniversary.The owners are very friendly and have keen insight on the happenings about town. gourmet food and quiet secluded property, only a short walking distance from the town square

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful location a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2014

This was a wonderful location on the square and a great set up. The owners are not overly friendly but the location makes up for it.

Vedi più recensioni


LOVE THE COTTAGES! a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2014

Had a wonderful stay at Pomegranate!! The cottage was ornate and beautiful...love the decor and enjoyed the warm fireplace! Outdoor was exceptionally relaxing with the sound of the waterfall rushing into the awesome Koi Pond!! I would definitely stay here again when visiting Granbury!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing getaway close to DFW a Dinosaur Trail Cabins & Cottages (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2014

My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Jurassic Cabin! The cabin was extra clean, spacious, and tastefully decorated. We enjoyed walking along the dinosaur trail and our dog especially "enjoyed" growling at one of the dinosaurs! We also loved the tasty breakfasts and great conversation. I am definitely going to make those Scotch eggs for my husband! Thanks again for a really nice, relaxing stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}