Ultime Recensioni in Granbury, Texas

Love this place!! a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

Awesome place to stay!! We have stayed for two anniversaries in a row now and will continue to make it a tradition :)

Vedi più recensioni


Great spot to visit a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

Quaint small cottages with a nice private garden. We enjoyed every minute of our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Getaway for Parker County Peach Festival a Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

This lovely old mansion was warm and inviting. The best features, though, are the innkeepers, Terry and Perry. They are a hoot, ever so resourceful and so kind. The breakfast was outstanding - the omelette was especially tasty. The room was nice and large. When we arrived, there was a lovely presentation of rose petals and candles on our bed. However, both were synthetic. I can understand why one might do this - the fire hazard and then the tedious plucking of the rose petals. However, if just one of them were "real" then it would have been absolutely perfect. This was the only drawback for me, but overall, it's a wonderful place.

Vedi più recensioni


Girls weekend a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

Great place for a girls weekend. The owners are warm and inviting and the house is beautiful. Felt like home for a weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Iron Horse Inn a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

We recently stayed in the Garden Cottage for a weekend anniversary getaway. The property is beautiful with huge oaks and a beautiful craftsman style main home. Our cottage was immaculate and charming. Don and Dianna were wonderful and informative hosts. The breakfasts were wonderful as well. Highly reccomended, we will definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend getaway! a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

The cottages at the Pomegranate House are wonderful! They are clean and up to date while being cozy and private. We loved having our own little place to relax and rest for the weekend! The breakfast was some of the best food I have had in a long time. French toast, potato casserole, fresh fruit.....it was DELICIOUS! We highly recommend this Bed and Breakfast and will definitely be coming back again!

Vedi più recensioni


Granbury Gardens was Awesome... a Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

David and Carol were awesome, the breakfast was fabulous. The bed and breakfast was clean and beautiful. We would recommend anyone to stay there. Kris & Dixie

Vedi più recensioni


Book this! a Dinosaur Trail Cabins & Cottages (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

Cottage was charming and clean. Plenty of room to spread out and relax, inside and out. Breakfast was SUPERB both mornings. But the real treat was Karlyne and Gary, both very special people. We really enjoyed our stay. We'll be going back.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay!! a Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

Terry is the most gracious host and Perry made the most delicious egg casserole! I would highly recommend this Bed and Breakfast to anyone looking to get away for a long weekend, anniversary, or girls time out! The rooms are cozy and Cloud Nine room has its own private balcony that overlooks Granbury Lake. Beautiful. I will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

My husband and I spent the 4th of July weekend at the Iron Horse Inn and it could not have been more perfect. The room was beautiful, the hosts were friendly and accommodating, and the inn was perfectly located within walking distance to the town square. I would highly recommend the Iron Horse Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Dinosaur Trail Cabins & Cottages (Granbury, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

The cabins were just what we needed: A clean bathroom and a comfy bed. The price was right. Great location if you are visitng Granbury and its vicinity. I teally thank the hosts for offering breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Granbury Gardens Gets It Right! a Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

From the moment I stepped on the porch and was greeted with a welcome sign with my name on it, I knew this was going to be a great experience! David and Carol are a charming couple who provided a comfortable stay to all who pass through the doors. Breakfast each morning was in the common dining room, and the feeling of community among strangers was delightful. The food itself was prepared with special care, and was delicious! The room was comfortable and accommodating with a whirlpool tub, soft bed with special sheets, and a lovely window looking over the beautifully landscaped backyard. Speaking of the backyard, the waterfalls, and hottub with sliding panels that provided privacy and the ability to look at the whimsical background of flowers and greenery, was exactly what my tired soul needed. I cannot recommend this place enough, the hospitality alone is enough, but all the extras make this my favorite B&B in Granbury! Did I mention it's in walking distance to the square! Don't delay, book your stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect getaway a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

Really enjoyed the setting with huge trees and quaint cottages. Hosts were very personable and welcoming. Can't wait to go there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great little gem! a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

We recently stayed in the back cottage and really enjoyed it! Great location - nice and quiet and within walking distance of the historic square. Would definitely recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


People claiming the place is dirty are wrong a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

The location is aged, but not dirty. It will not be for those that want to be waited on, but rather those who are self sufficient and need a place to stay while they do their own thing. Since prior tenants are tasked with doing their own dishes, some may complain about water spots or soap stains. They provide dish soap so you can clean it again if you so desire. As I said, this is a place for folks to stay that don't want to interact with the people running the place so much as to enjoy the area around the place they are staying. I would definitely keep this place in mind for future stays.

Vedi più recensioni


Grandure at Granbury Gardens a Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

A wonderful stay at Granbury Gardens. The innkeepers were knowledgeable of the estate and provided a great recommendation of where to eat dinner. Enjoyed the conversation and beautiful breakfast. Would definitely stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


We will be back a Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

We loved every bit of our first B&B experience. Dave and Carol were just great. Very hospitable, funny, great advice on things to do and excellent cooks. Breakfast was exceptional. Thank you for such a good experience.

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful Stay a Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

We stayed 6 days in the Dr.Doyle suite and had a really nice time. It was early May and the weather was perfect. The room had individual A/C controls, king bed and a great tub. The grounds were grand and very relaxing. Terry and Perry are great host , the service was above and beyond. Perry is a great chef, he wears a chef’s hat and jacket when he cooks. Breakfast was outstanding every morning. Terry had an evening snack for us every afternoon. I recommend Baker St. for a very enjoyable B & B stay. We’ll be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B in the heart of Granbury! a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

We stayed for a night at this B&B in June of 2016. The place was beautiful, the hosts were so friendly, and you can't beat the world famous cinnamon roles! I have stayed at quite a few B&Bs and have never had as wonderful an experience. I highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2016

Beautiful old house that has been restored by the current owners, who maintain it beautifully and cook a delicious breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


LOVELY! a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

My husband and I celebrated our first year anniversary in Granbury and we stayed at the Iron Horse for one night. The house is absolutely beautiful! Ornate and meaningful craftsmanship throughout and lots of cool antiques and great hosts! We arrived to a bottle of cava and cake in our Josephine suite- yay! Pictures don't do any of the rooms justice--we took a peek around before everyone was checked in and they're all so pretty. I didn't hear any of the other couples staying there other than in the morning briefly. We loved the sheets and the bed was very comfy. There is a nice breakfast in the morning-- fresh fruits, granola, and yogurt + sausage quiche + hash browns + Cinnamon rolls! I don't know if we will ever come back to Granbury for a night, but if we do I will DEFINITELY stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Very friendly a Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

We had a great time. Terry and Perry were very friendly and made us feel welcome! We had a huge, delicious breakfast! Ronnie & Farrah

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome experience a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2016

We stayed on the square in the Chardonnay suite, talk about enjoyable. While I didn't pay attention to the fact that it was a flight of stairs until we got there, we couldn't have been more pleased. I do think they should consider putting muffins there since it's not the main location. Other than that, WE LOVED IT!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay! a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the Merlot Suite on the square and the breakfast was amazing!

Vedi più recensioni


It was like home to us. a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2016

It was our first experience at a B&B and it did not disappoint.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect weekend! a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2016

The Iron Horse was the perfect getaway for our long anniversary weekend. The rooms were delightful, the staff so gracious and the breakfasts were wonderful. If/when we get back to Granbury this would be our only choice for an overnight stay. I would recommend it to anyone!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing weekend a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

We highly recommend the Iron Horse Inn. The Josephine suite is not only beautiful but also very comfortable. Breakfast was quite good, and we enjoyed the conversation around the table. The walking trails near the inn provide easy access to the historic town square and also pretty walks by the water.

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience a Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

My wife and I had a great time. It's a beautiful house and Terry takes great care of all her gifts.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect vacation B&B! a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2016

Perfect--What else can you say!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely gardens and very nice cottages a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2016

Stayed over night in the Garden cottage which had an additional sitting area with a fold out seat for a third person. Cute decor but of course the fold out bed was a little rough for my adult daughter...probably would be fine for a younger child. Gardens were beautiful and breakfast delicious, but the eating area is on a covered porch so not sure if it would be air conditioned in hotter weather. Our weather was perfect for it though. Nice couple with a beautiful home.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}