Ultime Recensioni in Glen Ellen, California

Charming B&B a Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

One of our favorite places

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experience at the Gaige House! a Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

Our stay at the Gaige House was great! The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Out of the Way Comfort a Beltane Ranch (Glen Ellen, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

Lovely area. Wonderful view and great breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Good but not what it used to be a Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

2,8 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2016

We have stayed here 3x and all under different owners. The first time was magical, the second time not as much but we still wanted to go back. The third time was fine but now we will find somewhere else. Property is nice but the staff seemed unsophisticated.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely! a Beltane Ranch (Glen Ellen, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

Stayed here for two nights with friends. It is a lovely property, the staff is very nice, and it conveniently located for touring nearby wineries.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Retreat a Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

The Gaige House is a little piece of heaven in Glen Ellen. We stayed in the main house, enjoying the evening wine & cheese socials and a delicious breakfast with views of the beautiful grounds surrounding the property. The staff is very welcoming and prides themselves on making you feel very welcome, including having freshly baked cookies available at all times ! A wonderful Adult getaway

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place a Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

Great rooms, breakfast was delicious. Nice and quiet would stay here again

Vedi più recensioni


Room with a view a Beltane Ranch (Glen Ellen, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

The Belatane is a beautiful property. Our time there was serene and peaceful. Every morning we had breakfast on our balcony that overlooked acres and acres of vineyards and olive groves with mountains in the background. It is perfectly located between Sonoma and Santa Rosa.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay at the Gaige House a Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

We spent five nights in one of the zen suites on our honeymoon. The suites are spacious and updated. The bathroom is to die for. The front office staff is extremely helpful in recommending things to do in the area. There are three amazing restaurants within walking distance and wineries within a few minutes drive. We would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


serene getaway a Beltane Ranch (Glen Ellen, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at Beltane Ranch. The property is peaceful and quiet with beautiful gardens and stunning views across the valley. Staff were friendly and helpful without being intrusive.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Stay a Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

Exceptional stay here. Staff were great, we loved our Zen room. Little touches like wine & cheese, warm cookies at reception and breakfast were great. Would go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


An outstanding Sonoma choice a Beltane Ranch (Glen Ellen, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

This B&b is beautiful, the staff friendly, and the breakfast extraordinary! Lots of small unexpected touches to make your visit more pleasant...like cookies and fresh squeezed lemonade, really interesting room reading material, carrots to fed the horses, etc. Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Best Surprise of the trip a Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

Our room was one of the best I've had. The service was beyond excellent. The location was perfect, a short distance from both Sonoma and Napa. And the drive to the coast wasn't too long. There were top notch restaurants just a short walk from the Gaige House. This was a very quiet and relaxing place to stay. The evening wine tasting and the fresh baked cookies were a bonus. We'll go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent property! a Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

My girlfriend and I loved staying at the Gaige House! Couldn't have been more pleased!

Vedi più recensioni


My favorite place to stay in Sonoma county. a Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2016

Fabulous as always!

Vedi più recensioni


If you want to hide away , this is a place. Very Quiet a Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

We staid there for one night Very quiet and nice place. Breakfast is excellent, very delicious The only down side is for me is room, not enough day light, very dark rooms. We will go there again, probably one day.

Vedi più recensioni


An Amazing Getaway a Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2016

The staff was friendly from the start so it created a nice space for us to relax and indulge within the inn and room. There was fresh baked cookies and wine to start our stay. The Gaige Room within the Inn was amazing and decor nicely. We felt like the king and queen of the house. The location was beautiful with a country charm and it was away from the hustle and bustle of wine country. There were some walking distance to some restaurants and wineries.

Vedi più recensioni


4 star Gaige house a Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2016

Our first room was noisy but staff moved us to a quiet room the next night - thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Olea Hotel (4,90)
  2. Beltane Ranch (4,59)
  3. Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (4,47)
Inizio pagina
}