Ultime Recensioni in Girona, Spagna

Fantastico a VILLA FANTASTICA EN LA COSTA BRAVA (Caldes de malavella, Spain)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2016

Los propietarios muy serviciales, lugar muy tranquilo para descansar desayuno como en casa gracias por vuestro servicio seguro que repetire

Vedi più recensioni


beautiful apartment in the Girona center a Girona Central Suites (Girona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2015

this apartment is really amazing, with spacious living room, and lots of light, two double bedrooms and two bathroom, AC, free wifi, equipped kitchen

Vedi più recensioni


No podría haber elegido mejor a Girona Central Suites (Girona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2015

Un grupo de amigos y yo decidimos visitar Girona, y una amiga me comentó sobre este alojamiento. Está genial situado, cerca de paradas de autobus y en un ambiente tranquilo. EL personal fue super educado y correcto en todo momento.Relación calidad-precio estupenda!!

Vedi più recensioni


Girona apartments a Girona Central Suites (Girona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2015

Exellent stay in the city and the apartments, near everything you need, with great lighting and a really nice treatment. Beautiful decoration and the location was perfect

Vedi più recensioni


large apartment in the center of Girona a Girona Central Suites (Girona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2015

very nice accommodation in the very center of Girona.. AC; free internet...

Vedi più recensioni


Kudos to Inge and Roland a Mas Rosello, Costa Brava (Calonge, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2015

My wife and I have just returned from a month long tour of France and Spain. We stayed at many lovely bed and breakfast, and small inns, but the highlight of our trip was our stay at Casa-Marly. The property itself is beautiful, but what made it so wonderful were our hosts Inge and Roland. They spared no effort in making our visit an incredible experience! Over the years we have stayed in a great number of b&bs, but I can honestly say that we have never had anyone go above and beyond to make our visit as special as they did. I read many superb reviews of Casa-Marly before I booked our stay, and I wondered if perhaps some were exaggeration when they described the wonderful property and its owners. They weren't! Thanks again Inge and Roland! Kudos, John and Diana

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastico a Mas Rosello, Costa Brava (Calonge, Spain)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2015

Fin de semana romántico, relajado en Mas Roselló. Excelente ubicación, en plena naturaleza y de las playas de la Costa Brava. Cada una de las habitaciones de la masía, es diferente y muy bien decorada El desayuno estupendo en la terraza, gozas de tranquilidad y el matrimonio que lo llevan estupendo por su amabilidad y detalles.

Vedi più recensioni


Estada inoblidable/ Excellent a Mas Vilosa, Costa Brava (CORÇA, Spain)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2015

Magnífica casa i jardí, cuidats fins a l´últim detall per una parella de tracte molt cordial i predisposats a convertir l'estada en un veritable somni. Un lloc per recomanar sense cap mena de dubte.

Vedi più recensioni


merveilleux a Mas Vilosa, Costa Brava (CORÇA, Spain)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2015

Sejour délicieux,accueil chaleureux ,bons conseils pour visites et sorties.Nous étions avec notre fils de 10 ans:"C'est le paradis!".Nous avons meme piqué une tete bien que l'eau soit encore fraiche en ce début de saison.Qui plus est la cuisine de Madame est délicieuse et copieuse.Nous n'avons qu'une envie revenir!

Vedi più recensioni


Only problem was that it ended a Mas Vilosa, Costa Brava (CORÇA, Spain)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2013

What a great place! The house is gorgeous, both inside and outside, and the varied and tasteful decor includes items with a personal touch, such as Gerard's antique perfume bottle and toy car collections. The hosts are engaging and interesting and they prepared a delicious breakfast, which we ate poolside surrounded by flowers and butterflies. We only live a few hours away and certainly return, as the only problem with our stay at Mas Vilosa was that it was too short. Dustin L.

Vedi più recensioni


UNA ESTANCIA MARAVILLOSA a Mas Vilosa, Costa Brava (CORÇA, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2013

ESTANCIA EXCELENTE. Alojamiento, Decoración, Hospitalidad, hubo momentos en que te sentias el dueño de la maravillosa mansión y por supuesto volveremos a repetir segurísimo. Aprovechamos esta ocasión para mandar un fuerte abrazo y un besazo para Silvia y Gerard de Susi y Fran. Agradeceros vuestra amabilidad y enhorabuena por la decisión de facilitar al mundo el disfrute de vuestro hogar tan fabuloso, así como compartir esos momentos como si fuésemos vuestra familia. Gracias por todo. Nos vemos.

Vedi più recensioni


un sueño hecho realidad que pensamos repetir a Mas Vilosa, Costa Brava (CORÇA, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2013

Todo fue Excelente. El alojamiento, la decoración, la hospitalidad, hubo momentos en que nos creímos ser los dueños de la maravillosa mansión y por supuesto volveremos a repetir segurísimo. Aprovechamos la ocasión y queremos mandar Un fuerte abrazo y un beso infinito para Silvia y Gerard los propietarios de parte de Susi y Fran. Enhorabuena por vuestra decisión de facilitar a la gente el disfrute de vuestro hogar tan fabuloso y de compartir esos momentos como si fuésemos vuestra familia. Gracias por todo. Nos vemos pronto.

Vedi più recensioni


MAGIQUE !! BEST !! FABULOSO a Mas Vilosa, Costa Brava (CORÇA, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2012

Maison incroyable, slendide, du charme, un regal, calme, superbe, l accueil et la qualité du service sont exceptionnelles , Les propriétaires sont deux Personnages fantastiques !! je RECOMMANDE FORTEMENT, Merci à vous GERARD et SYLVIA on reviendra, note 10 / 10 .

Vedi più recensioni


Realmente excepcional a Mas Vilosa, Costa Brava (CORÇA, Spain)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2012

El marco de un 5 estrellas lujo con la comodidad de estar en el mismo pueblo, los dueños super agradables. Una estancia inolvidable. Tendremos que volver.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing stay in fine house with nice people a Turisme rural El Moli De Siurana. (siurana d'emporda, Spain)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2010

We visited El Moli in oktober 2009 with our dog. We did plan to stay a couple of days but ended up staying about a week. We enjoyed the quiet but pleasant surroundings, the nice and clean room with garden outside, and the food not to forget. Breakfast was really good, a choice of eggs and sweet home made cakes. Dinner was always fresh and surprising. The herbal tea after dinner was special. At nights when there was no dinner the owner made sure we could eat at the local restaurant, which was also very good. The dog was no problem at all. We felt at home there and would love to come back sometime as there are plenty of nice excursion options. Frank and Marie-José & black dog (the Netherlands).

Vedi più recensioni


The Gem in Siurana a Turisme rural El Moli De Siurana. (siurana d'emporda, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 25, 2009

After 10 days of city life, we decided to head north to have a taste of the country life. No longer than 1.5hrs from Barcelona, we arrived at El Moli in Siurana. Warmly greeted by Maria & ciku (Family dog), straight away, we felt at home. The room we had was big and it even had a separate area for us to watch TV. And the bathroom could easily fit 2 king size bed! We were treated to fresh homegrown salad (the best olive!), yummy meals cooked by her sister and freshest, tastiest eggs I have ever eaten! Happy Chicken equals to Tasty Eggs! Located near to most attractions, El Moli perfect base to start your journey. It is truly The Gem in Siurana.

Vedi più recensioni


a night of complete escape from the ratrace. a Turisme rural El Moli De Siurana. (siurana d'emporda, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 22, 2009

My daughter found this on a search for bed and breakfasts in Spain .We wanted a complete retreat for a night on a well earned weekend away . I suffer from allergies and have quite difficult dietary needs which Maria was only too pleased to accommodate .The room was clean and large with all amenities .Natural hand soap in the bathroom.The terrace looked out onto a garden with lemon trees ,with the farm in the background.The welcome was very warm and when we asked for a cup of tea they were only too pleased to oblige.The food was served in large portions and was obviously fresh . Organic lamb chops ,full of flavour with vegetables straight from the farm's garden. .Breakfast was served from 9-10 am. , the freshest eggs with the yellowest yolks you've ever seen ! on toast.with local sausages and homemade preserves ,washed down with as much tea/herbal infusion and coffee as you could drink .The staff were so willing to please.All in all Casa El Moli was great value for money and just the break we needed before returning to the daily grind .

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay at El Moli a Turisme rural El Moli De Siurana. (siurana d'emporda, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2008

We selected the B&B El Moli de Siurana as our base for visits to the Dali Theatre-Museum in Figueres, the Dali house in Port Ligat, Cadaques and some other villages on Costa . In the second half of September 2008 we spent 4 wonderful days there . Maria, Dolors and Sara were superb hosts and in addition to excellent breakfasts they offer also dinners. We took advantage of this offer and tasted some outstanding dishes prepared in their kitchen. Our accommodation was excellent. We enjoyed the surroundings, evening drinks on the patio under the bougainvillea, walks in the neighbourhood and the relaxing, pleasant atmosphere of El Moli. We would happily return anytime.

Vedi più recensioni


We specially enjoy the personal treatment they are givingus a Turisme rural El Moli De Siurana. (siurana d'emporda, Spain)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2008

We have been at El Moli de Siurana three times now and we surely will go back again. The house is paradise and the people have become real friends. For us it is the perfect place to come to rest far from the hectics of daily life. We specially enjoy the personal treatment Maria, Dolors and Sara are giving us. They are really interested in our plans, probably because they themselves have a keen interest in their surroundings. Just one example: when we wanted to make a bicycle ride, they gave us helmets because those are obligatory in Spain and we didn't know. El Moli is the best Catalunya has to offer.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful home in the country a Turisme rural El Moli De Siurana. (siurana d'emporda, Spain)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2008

We began a month in Spain with 4 nights at El Moli and it was a perfect place to begin our trip. The setting is peaceful, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the meals were great. Maria is so helpful with tips on what to see (and how to get there), and she makes such an effort to make everyone comfortable. I highly recommend El Moli and will stay there again when we have the chance. -Laura

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful stay on working farm. a Turisme rural El Moli De Siurana. (siurana d'emporda, Spain)

3,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2008

We stayed in El Moli for 3 nights in September. El Moli is a working farm located just ourside the tiny village of Suirana and is a good location to explore the region - in particular Cadeques, Figueras and the Greek and Roman ruins of Empuries are all less than one hour away. The rooms are simple but large and clean and it's a peaceful place to while away a couple of days.

Vedi più recensioni


peaceful & familiar atmosphere a Turisme rural El Moli De Siurana. (siurana d'emporda, Spain)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2008

Ideal site for a quiet stay on a real pleasant rural environment including farm animals and natural home-made food, toped by Sara's cakes.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location - outstanding cuisine a Turisme rural El Moli De Siurana. (siurana d'emporda, Spain)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2008

We have stayed here twice. The location of this clean, modern farm is perfect for visiting this enchanting part of Spain - Girona to the French border as it is easily accessible to major highways and a network of smaller secondary roads (the only way to travel in order to get a more intimate sense of the landscape). At the same time, El Moli has a tranquil rural atmosphere where the loudest sound you will hear in the evening is the singing of the birds. Maria's cooking is fabulous. Here you will encounter Catalan cooking at its absolute best - especially traditional seasonal dishes that you will not encounter in a restaurant. And the free range eggs are a perfect way to start off a day. We have no reservation in recommending El Moli. If you are tired of the usual run of hotel-type accommodation, stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming and friendly a Turisme rural El Moli De Siurana. (siurana d'emporda, Spain)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2008

El Moli de Siurana was, for my husband and myself, a very good place to stay, and we spend a rather long time there, 10 days (in june 2008)! Always eaqual for the kindness of the owner and family, and everything so clean and confortable! We are retreated people, coming from Belgium, and we made very interesting visits - historical, cultural, nature, etc. - not far from El Moli. A place where we hope to go back and which we would certainly recommand to frieds. And, which is also quite important: the prices are O.K.!

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Girona

Fate di un agriturismo o di un B&B a Girona, Spagna, la vostra casa lontano da casa

La città di Girona in Catalogna, la ”Città dei Quattro Fiumi “, viene spesso ignorata dai turisti poiché essi si dirigono direttamente alle spiagge della Costa Brava non appena il loro volo per l’Aeroporto di Girona atterra, ma c'è così tanto da vedere e da fare che lasciarsi sfuggire le attrazioni di Girona è quasi imperdonabile. Girona si è sviluppata nel tempo in un affascinante crogiolo d’interesse storico, risalente proprio alle sue origini iberiche, come un importante luogo romano di smercio di beni vari ed un centro culturale arabo. Girona è una città fantastica da visitare a piedi, con una vista spettacolare in quasi tutte le direzioni ed una piacevole mancanza di turismo di massa.

Cosa fare a Girona, Spagna
Il notevole centro medioevale di Girona è una grande attrazione per coloro che hanno preso alloggio in un B&B o in un agriturismo in città. L'eleganza straordinaria del centro di Girona rende la città una gioia da esplorare, soprattutto lungo il fiume Onyar che l’attraversa. La bella cattedrale ha abbellito la copertina di molte guide turistiche di Girona, Spagna, ed è un elemento essenziale ed assoluto in un qualsiasi tour che parte da un B&B o un agriturismo della città. La Cattedrale è anche sede di un magnifico museo che possiede manufatti ed opere d'arte provenienti dalla lunga storia di Girona. C’è una vasta gamma di attrazioni da visitare in città, ivi compreso il lussuoso quartiere ebraico ed il Museo Ebraico, il Museo della Città, il Museo di Storia della Città, ospitato in un monastero del XVIII secolo, e le antiche mura della città.

Luoghi da visitare in vacanza a Girona, Spagna
Il Museo Salvador Dalì a Figueres è sorprendente. Anche se le opere di Salvador Dalì non vi hanno ispirato storicamente, il museo è quasi certo di stupire e deliziare ogni visitatore. Figueres è anche a poche miglia dalla Costa Brava, pertanto un tuffo rinfrescante dopo una gita è una scelta eccellente prima di tornare al lusso e all'eccitazione di un agriturismo o di un B&B nel centro di Girona.
Grazie alla sua sensazionale posizione tra le spiagge della Costa Brava e le alte vette della catena dei Pirenei, un agriturismo o un B&B nel centro di Girona sono alcuni dei posti migliori per un’esplorazione completa di tutta la provincia. Le vacanze in bicicletta sono particolarmente convenienti, permettendovi di esplorare i deliziosi villaggi di pescatori, le spiagge splendide e i monumenti medievali che ornano la campagna, tutto assolutamente con i vostri ritmi. Tutta la zona è così bella che molte parti sono state dichiarate parchi nazionali, che valgono tutti la pena di essere studiati, in particolare il Parco Nazionale Cap de Creus, La Garrotxa e le paludi di Emporda.

Il tempo a Girona, Spagna
Un agriturismo o un B&B in centro a Girona sono un piacere tutto l'anno. L'atmosfera tranquilla dura tutto l'anno ed anche in inverno, quando le temperature giornaliere tendono a oscillare intorno ai 15˚C, la città ha un’atmosfera vivace. Durante i mesi estivi le temperature possono aumentare, con temperature medie mensili che rimangono sopra i 20˚C dall'inizio di Giugno fino alla fine di Settembre.

Recarsi a Girona, Spagna
L’aeroporto di Girona (GRO) è a soli 12 Km dal centro della città, in Spagna. I voli per Girona sono in gran parte operati da Ryanair, che offre voli per l’aeroporto di Girona da 13 aeroporti britannici. Molte altre compagnie aeree offrono voli per Girona con scalo a Barcellona (BCN), ma i voli di Ryanair sono tutti diretti. C’è una vasta gamma di compagnie per il noleggio di auto presso l’aeroporto di Girona, il che significa che si può facilmente accedere in un qualsiasi agriturismo o B&B della città provenendo da qualsiasi parte del Regno Unito.

Inizio pagina
}