Ultime Recensioni in Gettysburg, Pennsylvania

Review a James Gettys Hotel (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

The stay at James Gettys Hotel was, as usual, wonderful. I only wish I could go there more frequently. I only wish this ridiculous review process was as good. It forces me to review onsite dining when no onsite dining exists. If there was onsite dining, I am sure it would be exceptional.

Vedi più recensioni


A great overnight stay! a White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

We stayed one night, and were very impressed with how clean and well-maintained White Hall is, and how welcoming hosts Gerry and Pam are. Pam made a lovely gourmet breakfast, and they even offered me gluten-free toast, which was unexpected. White Hall is also very convenient, right off the Interstate, and a far better value than any chain hotel.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful residence, and friendly staff a Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

My husband and I came to gettysburg to celebrate our 10th anniversary. The brickhouse was very clean, and comfortable. The garden in the backyard was beautiful, we would get up and have our coffee before breakfast, then dine outside. The food was very good. They set up a battlefield tour for us, and reservations for dinner at the dobbin house. Both of those experiences were fantastic as well.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Anniversary a James Gettys Hotel (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

We booked our room here for our anniversary, and it was beyond perfect! Room was beautiful, and super clean. The staff were all made aware that it was our anniversary and went out of their way to wish us well. Breakfast was fresh and delicious, the cookies amazing!!!! We will definitely be going back!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

The owners, Nancy and Bill, are great hosts. Not only can they put together a delicious breakfast while having very good conversations, their advices took us to sweet places like Lititz or Strasburg in Amish country. We were in town for the Paul McCartney concert in Hershey, the location is central to a lot of very cool places (Gettysburg, Harrisburg, Hershey and all they have to offer..). Prices are extremely reasonable compared to other places, their house is gorgeous and we had a great time! Thanks again! Amber & Arnaud from NC

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful Place to Stay in Gettysburg a The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

I recently traveled to Gettysburg for a conference and stayed at the Brafferton for five nights. The room was clean and quiet. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, and Brian cooks a fantastic breakfast. (Fruit, a muffin and your choice of 3-4 entrees daily.) Just one tip: some rooms do not have wifi and others do not have tv, so it may be best to phone for a reservation in order to ensure that you get exactly what you're looking for. I enjoyed my stay and would definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect stay in the heart of history.... a The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

Came to town to see a concert at the theater which was walking distance from the B&B...Nice recommendations from the staff for dinning ...Breakfast was off the charts....We would stay again....

Vedi più recensioni


Mason Dixon gem a Mary-Penn Bed and Breakfast (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

Bea and David have created a B&B that is truly special. For those of you that have an appreciation of beautiful landscapes, amazing accommodations and true hospitality then this is the place for you. The home itself has been respectfully restored and updated. The hearty breakfast personally made by Bea was wonderful. We particularly enjoyed her expansive knowledge of the home and the families that have contributed to the history of this area.

Vedi più recensioni


"Treat Yourself" a Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

I travel a lot and always use B&Bs when I can. The Brickhouse Inn is one of the best I have stayed at and will definitely be going back. The owners and innkeepers make you feel at home and take care of your every need. The rooms are clean and bright and the food is 5 stars. Treat yourself and visit the Brickhouse Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic as always! a Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

Our stay at the Baladerry was awesome as always. The food (multi-course breakfast included), service, and cleanliness are amazing. When we're near Gettysburg, we won't stay anywhere else!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

The location is great and breakfast is fantastic!

Vedi più recensioni


Always a nice stay! a Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

We have stayed at The Brickhouse Inn B&B several times and each time is better than the last. The accommodations are in period decor, the breakfasts are delicious and our hosts are very attentive. We come during Bike Week and have always been made welcome. This is the first year that we knew about towels to wipe off the motorcycles in the case of rain and it is a wonderful addition to the service provided. We will stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Historic Gem a Lightner Farmhouse B&B (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

The room was comfortable and clean, the food was fantastic and the hosts were welcoming and helpful. It was nice to have a quiet location outside of Gettysburg but close enough to get to all the sites.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing stay near York a Bear House B&B (Dover, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

We very much enjoyed our stay at the Bear House B&B. George was an exceptionally accommodating host who made us feel welcome from the moment we arrived. We enjoyed sitting on the deck in the evening with cheese and crackers and fresh blackberries, and the breakfast was huge and delicious. The York Peppermint Patties and Hershey kisses were also a nice, local touch. Would highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Interesting a The Fairfield Inn (Fairfield, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

The whole place was clean and comfortable. Would have been more fun to have a personal guide take you through it and explain it's history.

Vedi più recensioni


Best place to stay in Gettysburg a Lightner Farmhouse B&B (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

We love Lightner Farmhouse B&B! It is beautiful and quiet. Eileen, Dennis and Jason are the best! They make you feel like family when you stay. It is the only place we stay when we are in Gettysburg and we come every year. Jezabell is an great kitty too!

Vedi più recensioni


Just a pit stop but we will be back a Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

Could not of asked for a better place to stay. Everything was great until we had breakfast. That breakfast outside put our visit over the top. It was awesome! Thank you all, As we will be back and we will be staying at the Brickhouse Inn again.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy and comfortable a Keystone Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

We recently stayed at Keystone Bed and Breakfast for bike week in Gettysburg. Keystone was warm and inviting. Our homemade breakfast were delicious and the owner stand to chat with us and provide for our needs while we ate. Our bedroom was beyond comfortable compared to many 4 and 5 star hotels where have stayed from the softness of the towels to the quality of the bed linens. This is a place that we would definitely stay at again! Dawn and Eric Metz

Vedi più recensioni


Repeat visitor a The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

This is the 3rd time I have stayed at Brafferton and it has never disappointed. If you want to immerse yourself in a historic building this is the place. Convenient to all the sights and restaurants. Charming is the word that comes to mind. Be hungry for breakfast because it is delicious and filling.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Gettysburg stay! a Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

Excellent location for discovering all Gettsburg has to offer. Most gracious and helpful inn keepers. Many thanks, Rebecca & Walter Schacht

Vedi più recensioni


Brafferton Inn Gettysburg PA a The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

We spent two evenings at The Brafferton on July 15 and 16 while visiting the National Park. We were cordially greeted by Brian on arrival and he promptly showed us around the common area and dining room, giving a brief history of the inn. Cindy showed us to our room (The Pear Tree Suite). The suite was better than I had imagined from viewing the pictures on Brafferton's website. It was more than enough space for two adults. Inside, the kitchenette was well appointed with microwave, under counter fridge and a Keurig brewer. The jacuzzi tub was perfect for relaxing in at the end of the day's walking. While there were some pictures hanging in the suite, there was a lot of wall space not being used. The private patio was great for sitting and relaxing. The trellis provided a small degree of refuge from the sun...my thought was that a grape vine or wisteria would have provided much more shade on the hot afternoons. Breakfast was great! The choices of the main course were delicious and Joan's baked goods were everything I had read on previous reviews. The location in the heart of town could not be better....allowing for short walks to dining and shopping. I highly recommend the Brafferton Inn and would not hesitate to visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location, nice touches a James Gettys Hotel (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. It was a great central location for visiting Gettysburg. The staff were helpful and there were some nice touches, like breakfast pastries and juice delivered every evening for you to enjoy the next morning. Also, parking was right nearby and free. Would stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming place a James Gettys Hotel (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

Very charming place with nice people.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}