Ultime Recensioni in Gettysburg, Pennsylvania

peaceful retreat a Lightner Farmhouse B&B (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2016

My husband and I have been coming to the Gettysburg area for over 15 years, our first B&B stay was at the historic Cashtown Inn, which at that time was owned by the Hoovers. We followed them to the Lightner Farmhouse when they sold Cashtown. We would never dream of staying elsewhere, their hospitality is unsurpassable. The atmoshere is relaxing and welcoming, Eilleen and Dennis go out of their way to make your stay just perfect. Once you stay at the Farmhouse you'l know what we have experienced.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Piece of History a The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2016

Historic Building in the heart of Gettysburg. Centrally located to shopping, battlefield, and fine/casual dining. Innkeepers are a wealth of information. Couldn't be happier with this experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Gettysburg Experience a The Tillie Pierce House (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2016

The house was wonderful, the rooms were beautiful. (Yes, I peeked ath other rooms.)We were3 in walking distance of almost everything we wanted to see. I learned that an inn has a continental breakfast so we had to go out to eat. The Shriver house next door was a highlight of trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a James Gettys Hotel (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2016

We stay at this hotel about 4 times a year. We sometime just go to relax. Every one is very friendly. You have many places to eat within walking distance.

Vedi più recensioni


Historic and Homey B&B a Lightner Farmhouse B&B (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2016

Our hosts were very warm and welcoming. Our conversations were terrific; just like friends. We loved the history of the farmhouse and will stay there on our next visit to Gettysburg.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfort and Rest a Mary-Penn Bed and Breakfast (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2016

Just returned from a much needed break and stayed at the Mary-Penn B&B. We thoroughly enjoyed the comfort and beauty of this very historical home. The Inn Keepers are fabulous people! Breakfasts were perfect. Bea was even able to pleasantly address my GF needs without a lesser quality option. We will go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Brafferton a The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2016

The Inn is absolutely charming. We loved the history of the Inn. We stayed in the Lincoln Suite. Much bigger than it looked online. Very nice. Nice to have the Keurig in the room. The "spa" shower was very nice. Comfortable bed too. Good breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Keystone Inn review a Keystone Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2016

Lovely place. Exterior could use a little love but I think it was being addressed. Mike was a great host. Did not meet Marj. Breakfasts each morning were very good. Would not hesitate to stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B & B in Gettsburg a Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2016

If you visit Gettysburg then this is the place to stay. From the very friendly welcome, the offer of help to organise anything you want to do to the amazing breakfast the experience is so enjoyable from the moment you arrive to the time to leave - which came too quickly for us. The rooms are clean and quaintly furnished although if you book a room on the 3rd floor there is no lift so you will need to carry your cases to your room. This was not an issue for us but could be for some guests. If we return to Gettysburg then this is the place we will stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B a Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed and had exceptional service! The room was comfortable and spotless and the homemade breakfasts and pastries were delicious! We will definitely be back to the Brick House Inn! - Bob and Shirley

Vedi più recensioni


Great gem in Gettysburg and best breakfast ever! a The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

This room has a civil war bullet embedded in the mantle. I cannot stress enough how big of a plus that was for me. Also I don't think I have ever in my life had a better breakfast. I would come back just for that. Amazing B&B!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely rooms, excellent location! a The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

We stayed at the Brafferton during a recent weekend trip to Gettysburg and were delighted with our accommodations. The Inn is located a block from the central square, in easy walking distance of many shops and restaurants. The breakfasts were phenomenal- something we awoke looking forward to this morning. They accommodated our dietary restrictions (gluten-free) gladly and with expertise. The breakfast casserole was mouth-watering and the muffins were among the best gluten-free options we've sampled. The only challenge was parking, which we didn't realize wasn't included in our package. There's a municipal garage directly behind the Inn, which is convenient, though there is a $10 daily charge. Will definitely return to the Brafferton in the future!

Vedi più recensioni


OUTSTANDING a Raphael Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

WE GOT MORE THEN WE EXPECTED GREAT FOOD GREAT PEOPLE

Vedi più recensioni


Our new Go To Gettysburg B&B a The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2016

We come to Gettysburg once or twice a year to visit family and this time chose the Brafferton, frankly because it was one of the only places we could get a last minute room. What good fortune for us! We stayed in the huge and very very comfortable Cadori Suite. The location just off the square is perfect to walk to shops and eaterys and the staff is warm and hospitable. I do indeed recommend the family owned and operated Brafferton Inn. To quote the terminator... I'll be back. Mike W. Chattanooga,TN

Vedi più recensioni


Great In Gettysburg a The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2016

Not much to say other than this B&B was fantastic.

Vedi più recensioni


Old Orhard House. a The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2016

Loved it. Great location. Very convenient.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Keystone Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Keystone Inn. While I was researching for where to stay in Gettysburg, this one stood out, as it was in a more residential area. Once we arrived and saw the location, it was great. The busy town center was full of traffic and people, but as you drove a few blocks away, the difference was amazing. We stayed in the General Jones room which was beautiful and had two comfortable sitting chairs. Our breakfast was delicious both mornings, starting out with fresh fruit at the peak of ripeness, a delightful muffin or coffee cake, and the french toast & egg casserole were really good!

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice stay at Baladerry Inn! a Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2016

Delightful in every way. A beautiful setting, lovely room(s), very clean and comfortable. The common areas are exceptional, and so inviting! And the breakfast was fantastic. Our host and hostess were very gracious and accommodating. Can't wait to return!

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful historical experience a The Inn at Ragged Edge (Chambersburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2016

We stayed for one night and had a great time. We really enjoyed the beautiful and well-preserved sourroundings and the hospitality of the hosts. One a 30-minutes drive from Gettysburg.

Vedi più recensioni


Very comfortable, like home! a White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2016

The rating application would not go to Outstanding! So as high as I could rate them was Exceeded my Expectations!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a Lightner Farmhouse B&B (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2016

We had a fantastic experience at Lightner B&B! Never staying at a bed and breakfast before, my husband and I were not sure what to expect. Eileen and Dennis were amazing hosts, very knowledgable about the area, and served amazing breakfast. We would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Great as Usual a James Gettys Hotel (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2016

We have stayed here for the last 4 years and the staff has always been the best. The rooms are large and comfortable. We will continue to stay at the Getty every time we visit Gettysburg.

Vedi più recensioni


Favorite place to stay! a Lightner Farmhouse B&B (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2016

As members of the Gettysburg Foundation's 1st Corps, my husband and I travel to Gettysburg, PA often, and our favorite place to stay is the Lightner Farmhouse. The property is beautiful, it's quiet, and the location is super convenient to the Visitor's Center and stores. Most important, though, are the owners, and how welcoming they are. Our last visit inluded a very early departure for a tour of Antietam, and they made the extra effort to make us breakfast before we needed to leave, a full 1-1/2 hours before the usual time . It's these 'little' things that really make our stay there so great!! Can't wait to go back!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Looking forward to returning! a Keystone Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2016

We loved our room. It had everything we needed. Mike was a wonderful host. The breakfasts were excellent and delicious. The location of the B&B was on a quiet street within walking distance to town. Both my husband and I can't wait to return-probably next spring or summer. Gettysburg has so much to offer. We had a 10 out of a 10 experience. Was above our expectations.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}