Ultime Recensioni in Gettysburg, Pennsylvania

Outstanding Experience! a White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 16, 2014

Attentive hosts, super clean, super beautiful and historic mansion. Surprised the rooms don't cost more.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a The Inn at Ragged Edge (Chambersburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 12, 2014

Great place to go and get away for peace and quiet. Great service and great people operating the bed and breakfast. We will be going back. Richard Jaques

Vedi più recensioni


Love the Brafferton Inn! a The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 11, 2014

Everything was perfect! The room was immaculate, and the breakfast was delicious! Brian and Joan were very attentive. We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


a wonderul stay a The Fairfield Inn (Fairfield, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 11, 2014

It was outstanding in every way you could imagine. I would recommend the Fairfield Inn to every one.

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant but.... a Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 11, 2014

Clean comfortable rooms, very good food, great service. Only complaint was that there was no small fridge in room to store leftovers or chill a bottle of wine, and the TV was barely visible from the bed. We were in the carriage house which was great, except for the lack of a fridge and the tiny TV (laptop sized). Even if a fridge wasn't feasible in the other in house rooms, the Carriage house should have one as there is plenty of room. For the price paid, it should have one.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Parent get away weekend a Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2014

The rooms are very clean. Owners are very helpful. Breakfast was great.

Vedi più recensioni


Gettysburg Getaway a Keystone Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 06, 2014

The room was charming with a fireplace which we used to heat the room. There was also a space heater option but we liked the ambiance. We enjoyed looking at the historical prints and photos on the walls and each room was decorated for the season. The room got a 3 because the love seat was uncomfortable. Mike was informative about the area and each breakfast was well thought out, hot and cooked properly.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay at Battlefield B & B a Battlefield Bed & Breakfast Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2014

We had a wonderful stay at Battlefield B & B. They treat our dog like a valued guest, loaned us dog food bowls since we had forgot to bring ours along. Each morning they had a historian present a program on some aspect of Gettysburg. The first day was on the civilians of Gettysburg and the second day on the life of a Union soldier. I had the opportunity to fire a replica Springfield rifle like they used throughout the Civil War. Both presentations were interesting and informative without being boring. Both my wife and I enjoyed our stay and look forward to going back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location and lovely staff a James Gettys Hotel (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2014

The staff at the James Getty goes above and beyond to make guests feel welcome. As a New Yorker who prefers not to drive, the location is just perfect for Gettysburg sightseeing. My only critique is that the decor could use some updating, especially when you consider the rate per night. Then again, the location does make the rate worth it at the end of the day, especially when you consider the free breakfast and free parking. All and all I plan to stay at the James Getty whenever visiting family in Gettysburg.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Stay! a Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 02, 2014

Everything about the Baladerry Inn exceeded our expectations. Ken and Judy were the perfect hosts. The breakfast was delicious and we didn't need to eat again until mid afternoon. The Inn is beautiful and comfortable as well as very clean. The location is secluded while very close to town and all the historic venues. Would stay again in a heartbeat.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful time at the Brickhouse a Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

3,4 Recensione postata il novembre 29, 2014

My husband and I stayed in the Brickhouse over Halloween. The staff was friendly and we were very pleased with the service we received. The room we stayed in was small, but I had requested it (as we only needed a place to sleep and leave our stuff). We wanted to do and see as much as we could for the few days we were there. They were knowledgeable of the area and the sights. I also had a food allergy which they tried to accommodate. As my husband told me the food was simple but very good. I had never stayed in a bed & breakfast and has no idea what to really expect. I was very happy and would recommend to my friends. They are in walking distance of almost everything. It seems an older clientele is in Gettysburg, but I loved the decor and the staff was adorable! The parking was small but we had no issues. It is a short walk down stairs before you get to the main house. So be prepared if you have a big suitcase. There are two houses one could be in. They have a really cute outside area (due to October weather it was available but a bit too cold). If we ever return, this is where I believe I will stay.

Vedi più recensioni


beautiful place a Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 25, 2014

This is the first time I stayed in a B&B but won't be my last. Tessa, Brian and staff did a outstanding job at making our stay very special. They were more than willing to assit us. I had ordered a couple of the the extras and everything was perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B Experience Ever a Carlisle House (Carlisle, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 25, 2014

The gorgeous Ewing Room was super romantic, and larger than the pics can convey. It was an excellent value. Mary and Alan were the most gracious hosts ~ warm and friendly people who seem to enjoy and are quite natural at their calling. A nice touch was that they have menus on hand from area restaurants, and on each one they label how many blocks the restaurant is from the B&B... this is a great place to stay if you want to be on foot in a charming town for the weekend. Breakfast at Carlisle House was scrumptious. We enjoyed walking to and around the Dickinson College campus. Everything was terrific; we would love to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Orchard Street House a The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2014

Three couples stayed at the Orchard Street House part of the Brafferton Inn properties. The house were perfectly located within walking distance of everything in town and very convenient to the visitors center and battlefield. The house was beautifully decorated, very comfortable and will appointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay in Gettsburg! a Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2014

We loved the Inn and the rooms are beautiful and charming.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Getaway EVER!!! a The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2014

For my sister's birthday, I treated her to a three day visit to Gettysburg. We both love history! Staying at the Brafferton Inn was the best decision of the weekend! The historic flair to the entire Inn, the roominess of the suite, the delicious and beautifully served breakfasts, and the friendly staff who made us feel like family. We were close to everything we wanted to see and do! We will be back...the sooner the better! It was a memorable long weekend! Cynthia S., Grantville, PA

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant stay in historic Gettysburg a Keystone Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2014

The Keystone Inn is a lovely b&b on the edge of town. Mike and Marj were lovely hosts. Mike always checked in at breakfast to see how everyone was doing. They allowed us to use their printer to print our ghost tour tickets. We were also allowed to borrow their audio tour cds for the battlefield auto tour. I would definitely recommend staying here for anyone interested in visiting Gettysburg.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Visit a The Fairfield Inn (Fairfield, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2014

We stayed in the JEB Stuart room and ate dinner and Sunday brunch in the restaurant. We really enjoyed our stay! The history of the building is simply incredible! The food was good and Jeff made us feel comfortable and welcomed. Highly recommended! If you're a history buff, this will be a memorable experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B close to everything a Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2014

Location location location ! The Baladary Inn is centrally located near everything you want to see in Gettysburg. The owners were awesome and made you feel right at home . The country breakfast was outstanding , head and shoulders above a continental breakfast at some motel . Kenny and Judy really made us feel welcome . We highly recommend "The Baladary Inn"

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B convenient to Gettysburg NMP a Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

3,0 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2014

My husband and I took a day trip to Gettysburg and stayed a night in the carriage house of this B&B. It being a particularly cold weekend we found coffee by the fire in the main house great room to be a nice way to unwind. The breakfast was fairly unremarkable compared with other B&Bs we've visited, but the service was excellent and we will definitely visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 20, 2014

Kenny and Judy were warm and charming hosts. Breakfast was great. The house is in amazing shape, very clean and located in a very pretty spot on the Gettysburg battlefield. I'm sure we'll return. One post script: For some reason I can't click on the Outstanding rating though I wanted to rate the service, cleanliness and dining as such. Ann & Bob Koch Glen Head, NY

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay, great service! a Battlefield Bed & Breakfast Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2014

The General Merritt's suite was absolutely beautiful. The fireplace was a great finishing touch in an already cozy room. The breakfast was delicious, filling enough for even the pickiest of palates. All staff were incredibly friendly and willing to help as needed. All in all, a great stay!

Vedi più recensioni


The Best of Gettysburg a Raphael Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2014

My wife and I have stayed here this Remembrance Week End (Nov. 2014) and last year's Remembrance Week End (Nov. 2013). Both stays have been wonderful. The breakfasts are top shelf with good size portions. The owners are friendly and very helpful. This is the only B&B that we stay at in Gettysburg and we have tired many of the B&Bs in and around town. .

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}