Ultime Recensioni in Gettysburg, Pennsylvania

Relaxing B&B in Gettysburg! a Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Brickhouse in Gettysburg.It was very relaxing and quiet. We stayed in the Kentucky Suite and it was very comfortable. The sitting room was an added bonus to this suite. We really enjoyed the breakfast every morning served by Tessa and Brian. They are wonderful hosts. This is a great place to stay in Gettysburg we would stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Very pleasant facility a Battlefield Bed & Breakfast Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2016

The breakfast was amazing. They were very accomodating and let us eat breakfast early so we could hit the road.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice and quiet a Keystone Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2016

Good value. Glad we made choice

Vedi più recensioni


Well Done a Keystone Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2016

We had a really nice time staying at the Keystone Inn. We felt very much at home and enjoyed the hospitality.

Vedi più recensioni


My favorite get away a Lightner Farmhouse B&B (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2016

It was my 9th year staying at the Lightner and enjoyable as always. Owners are delightful, area is peace.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Gem a White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

This is a beautiful home with welcoming and gracious hosts. Our stay was comfortable and very relaxing. Easy access to nearby attractions.

Vedi più recensioni


We had a lovely stay a Springfield Manor Winery and Distillery (Frederick, Maryland)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

Our stay started and ended with Cory and Sarah being very kind and helpful. The Inn was lovely, breakfast generous and tasty, and the nearby distillery a fun discovery. It will be on our list of go to places when visiting Hood College.

Vedi più recensioni


Good location and value a Keystone Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

Mike was very accommodating, before our visit I ask Mike if he could have flowers and champagne for our 37th Wedding anniversary, pleasantly surprised they were waiting on the table in our room, very nice touch. We stayed in Michael Bowers room was clean, large and also had a deck with private stair case. Valued pricing would stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our hostess! a The Abbey Historic Bed & Breakfast, LLC (Cashtown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

A thank you goes out Deborah for making her home so welcoming. We requested an earlier time for breakfast because we had to be out the door by 7:30 am to do some antiquing. Deborah had everything ready for us. ( Ham and cheese omlets and strawberry shortcake). Our large (Gold) room had 3 windows, oriental rugs, a firm queen sized mattress, antique pictures, big closet, dresser,etc. The house was immaculate. My wife especially loved the blue oriental rug in the dining room with the bronze and crystal chandelier. Wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy the outside property and the State Park up the road and, of course, more of Gettysburg!

Vedi più recensioni


My new home away from home. Michelle V. Warrington,Pa. a Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

I have been going to Gettysburg for close to 20 years as a reenactor and to have a weekend get away. This is first time staying at the Baladerry and this place is a Gem.A beautiful Historic Home just minutes away from the Town Center. Judy and Ken are warm gracious hosts. The Breakfast was delicious. My room is clean and comfortable plus get a good quiet nights rest. Close to the Battlefield. I definitely put this B&B on my get away list. Thank You Judy and Ken ¿

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful weekend stay a Lightner Farmhouse B&B (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Lightner Farmhouse B&B for the weekend while we attended a family reunion nearby. Eileen and Dennis were very welcoming even when we arrived very late due to our flight delay. Eileen provides a historical discussion of the home's origins and the Gettysberg area on Saturday mornings. The breakfasts are very good, especially the cinamon and nut waffles and the zucchini and pineapple bread. Coffee, chocolate chip cookies, and bottled water are available at all times. The farmhouse is beautifully maintained and guarded by their outside cat, Jezabell. Even though the temperature in Gettysberg was very hot during our stay, the air conditioning in our room was great. We plan to return.

Vedi più recensioni


A perfect weeken getaway a The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

The Brafferton Inn set the bar very high for any future B&B we may visit. They were very welcoming and friendly, made us feel like family. The breakfast was delicious. Every morning we had fresh fruit, fresh baked pastry (my favorite) and choice of three entrees. The location was great. Walking distance from pubs, restaraunts, shops, and more. Our room was AMAZING. It was clean and well kept. The layout and furnishings were spot on. The jacuzzi tub for two was the perfect way to relax and unwind. They had a lovely "Romance Package" that included a gift certificate for a local restaraunt, champagne, and chocolate covered strawberries - the perfect touch for our Anniversary weekend. We can't wait to go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Fairfield Inn for 30th Anniversary a The Historic Fairfield Inn (Fairfield, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

We very much enjoyed our stay at The Fairfield Inn. The Inn Keeper was very thoughtful and accommodating and the atmosphere accommodations were quite comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Brickhouse Inn a Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

My husband and I stayed at Brickhouse Inn to visit the Gettysburg area. We had a wonderful experience here. The room was clean and pretty, and they pointed out bullet damage from the war in Gettysburg! The breakfast was delicious and very filling, we were still full by lunch time! We would absolutely recommend the Brickhouse Inn. The location was perfect and walkable to some lovely restaurants and shops!

Vedi più recensioni


Everything we hoped for a Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

This was our first visit to the Gettysburg area. The Brickhouse Inn was conveniently located and the common areas and our private room and bath were comfortable and filled with charm. The staff was friendly and very helpful to us as we planned our activities. The food was amazing! It was the perfect choice for us.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay at the Keystone Inn!! a Keystone Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

Mike was very nice and helpful. The room was very clean, the decor was amazing, and the food was outstanding. We would definitely visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Brickhouse Inn a Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2016

Outstanding stay, the Inn was spectacular. The best breakfast and customer service i haver ever experienced in a B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


History and charm a The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2016

Enjoyed our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful stay at the Brafferton Inn! a The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

Our stay at the Brafferton Inn was wonderful. We stayed in the Brafferton Suite, which was beautiful and spacious. Our breakfasts were to die for. Brian made the best pastries I have ever eaten! Everyone was very friendly and the place was very clean. I would definitely recommend this place to others. Only issue was the amount of noise from the roadway which I had read about prior to choosing that room. That isn't something the in keepers could do anything about, next time we will choose a room further from the main traffic area. Also, because we stayed in a suite, we received a free private parking spot, which was great!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay near Frederick! a Springfield Manor Winery and Distillery (Frederick, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

My husband and I greatly enjoyed our stay at Springfield Manor. The property is gorgeous, clean and well maintained. The innkeepers were friendly, informative and helpful. The inn is super close to Catoctin and Cunningham Falls Parks so it's easy to go there for hiking and outdoor recreation. Also easy to get into downtown Frederick for restaurants and shopping. Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Home, Lovely Hosts a French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

Beautiful, clean home. Lovely hosts, very personable. Gorgeous property. Definitely recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Fairfield Inn a The Historic Fairfield Inn (Fairfield, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

Outstanding. Hope to come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B& B a Keystone Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

Ideal place to stay in Gettysburg. Great breakfast, helpful information. Homey atmosphere.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}