Page House Bed and Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
5,0

Più info

  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,9
  • Pulizia5
  • Cibo5

Valore della struttura
16 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Grand home from 1900s

4,6 su aprile 05, 2014

Girlfriend getaway. This was an excellent B&B. Was exactly as shown on website. Beautiful grand home with wonderful antiques. Spacious rooms. All amenities. Breakfast was amazing. The french toast was incredible! Innkeepers were so friendly with just the right amount of interaction. Always checking to see if you had everything you needed. Location great to shop and explore antique stores in Dublin and Macon. I will come again.


Love This Place

5 su giugno 18, 2013

My husband and I stopped in for one night at the Page House Bed and Breakfast. What a wonderful place to stay. The inn is absolutely beautiful and the owners are extremely nice and courteous. I like that we were given a choice for breakfast. The food was delicious and there definitely was plenty of it. The owners were in the dining room with all the guests and that made the experience even better. I recommend this bed and breakfast for anyone. You will love it!


Magical Experience!

5 su dicembre 28, 2012

My daughter and I stayed here for one night and it was a magical experience because we adore older homes. The Page House is gorgeous inside & out as is the entire neighborhood. We enjoyed walking up & down the sidewalk of the entire area. Janice was a gracious host as she showed us around the house & gave us some great dining ideas within walking distance of the B&B. I'm very picky as far as cleanliness goes & I can honestly say I didn't find a thing wrong, the entire house is spotless. Kelly was the perfect gentleman while serving breakfast. If you ever get the opportunity to stay at the Page House please don't pass it up. The price to stay is an outstanding value. We absolutely plan on returning.


Beautiful Inn & Friendly Personable Service

5 su dicembre 28, 2012

My wife and I booked a two night stay in this gem of a B & B. The house looks even better than in the photos. We enjoyed walking through the house and learning of some of the history of it. The bed was superb and the restroom accommodation was excellent. Dublin is a small town with a cool old style downtown area with a couple restaurants. You are only a quick drive away from Macon and a 2-3 hour drive from Atlanta if you want to do a day trip. The rates were very reasonable for the level of service received. Two thumbs way up!


Outstanding B&B.

5 su marzo 29, 2012

I stayed at the Page house in 2010 and was truly amazed that I had not discovered this place earlier. We had the privilege of staying two nights and then I still did not want to leave. I would love to come at least twice a year for the comfort of this place. I would highly recommend that you just go for no reason but to be pampered and relax


Beautiful Piece of GA

5 su agosto 03, 2011

I only had one evening to stay in this beautiful b&b. Kelly directed me to a very nice place to have dinner. Glad I didn't chat too much that I ruined theirs. I stayed in the Lila Keen room which was beautiful and very comfortable. Breakfast was a delight and Janice gave me the recipe; but I'm sure it will never taste as good as hers. Would have liked to spend more time in this beautiful home and town and hoping some day to return and spend more time. This was a glimpse into what it would have been like to have lived in the time of this mansions glory. Especially loved the stained glass windows. Wish everyone could have the chance to see and experience this beautiful home. Thanks for the lovely memories of this trip.


Excellent Highly approved

5 su luglio 15, 2011

The beds were so comfortable that we did not want to get up in the morning. Indeed it was so nice that my son and I agreed that it would be better for us if we just stayed at The Page House for the rest of our lives (forget the work we still had to do). I have stayed in three Bed and Breakfasts in the past three months from South Carolina to Ohio and yours was the best. At these other B&Bs they showed age, wear and tear, everything about your historical property was tasteful and perfect....... like new. Breakfast was "Top Notch"! I pride myself on being picky when it comes to good food and the wonderful french toast you made with sides exceeded our every expectations and filled us up for another long day on the road. We were so full that we did not eat lunch and made it all the way to dinner later that night. I am already planning to bring my wife and ditch the kids for a long week end. I was so delighted with the condition and quality of your rooms that I told my wife that we would not even need to leave our room for a couple of days. It was so clean, and perfectly prepared for our visit that we were above being at home, your Bed and Breakfast was nicer than home, and I thank you for having us as your guests. I will be coming back to stay


An elegant way to spend time in Dublin

5 su luglio 10, 2011

I have stayed twice in the Page House in Dublin. A wonderfully restored large beautiful home built in 1903. Breakfast is excellent and served in their elegant dining room. One of the rooms has its own balcony. Many excellent restaurants are fairly close. Fairview Park Hospital is about 5 minutes away. The house is on a street with many restored large excellent homes now used as residences or for business.


Excellent home, innkeepers and meal :)

5 su giugno 22, 2011

We were not the easiest or typical guests...we arrived late, my husband had to get up very early to leave for a breakfast meeting and I needed to keep my items/luggage at their home until he was finished, and all of this was accommodated very graciously. We will definitely stay here again; this home is especially gorgeous and the innkeepers are very friendly and helpful!!


Beautiful B&B

5 su agosto 02, 2010

We stayed at the Page House overnight on the way back home from a long road trip. Everything was perfect, the decor was charming, the bed comfortable, and the breakfast amazing.


It's a wonderful place!

4,8 su luglio 09, 2008

I'd been staying at the Hampton or La Quinta in Dublin when traveling for business to Dublin UNTIL I discovered this wonderful B & B. I had every extra that the chains offered plus MORE! (Internet access etc.) And the room rates were competitive. I felt safe and it was sparkling clean. I'm bringing my husband with me on my next business trip. The owners are delightful and accommodating. We actually scheduled a business meeting breakfast at the Inn and they accommodated our outside guests for breakfast at a very reasonable charge.


WOW!

5 su novembre 22, 2007

Kelly and Janice are great and the house is amazing. I have been praying for more work in Dublin since my stay at the Page House! Stas Atlanta


Amazing!

5 su settembre 30, 2007

I love this house. Hubby and I stayed there for 2 days because of the great rates we got and we absolutely loved it! Janice and Kelly are SO nice and hospitable. All of the food for breakfast was sooo good. We will definantly visit them again!


Fabulous !!

5 su agosto 01, 2007

My husband and I stayed at Page House for one night last summer. The House is beautiful and clean. Our room was great. Breakfast was unbelievably delicious. We planning on staying again this year on our way to NC.


returning soon

5 su maggio 17, 2007

We spent a weekend at the Page House in February and found it and Dublin to be a very interesting place to visit. This B&B has moved to the top of our list for a get-away destination from metro Atlanta.


Great!

5 su gennaio 08, 2007

My husband and I stayed at the Page Houe for our anniversary. The home is beautiful! It is extremely clean and well cared for. Our breakfast was wonderful! Janice and Kelly were great! We are going back again this year.


Page House Bed and Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $89 - $119
  • Recensioni (16) 5,0
  • Camere 6

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-4782754551
  • Numero di Fax 1-4782754551

Sito Web della struttura »

Più info

Inizio pagina