Ultime Recensioni in Georgetown, Texas

Delightful stay a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

We had a great time at Inn on the Creek, particularly due to the care and attention of the staff. Both my husband and I are minorities so I was slightly worried about heading to a small town in Texas, but everyone was so kind (especially with my dietary needs). The rooms are a bit old and the buildings have a kind of musty smell, but that's part of the experience. We enjoyed lounging on the porch or in the common area. The restaurant had delicious food and knowledgeable bartenders. My only regret is not bringing water shoes. We weren't able to get into the creek because the moss was quite slippery. But the water and scenery are gorgeous! We definitely plan to come back again soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing outstanding stay a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2016

Beautiful place, this is the place to rest and get pice of mind Enjoy the natural inviorment and the beautiful feeling of the old building. Overall amazing

Vedi più recensioni


A very special place to stay a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2016

We have stayed at the Inn numerous times of the years since 1986. Plan to continue that process. In fact we are going back the end of this month for one night. The staff is great

Vedi più recensioni


Inn on the creek a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2016

This is your 4th or 5th stay. They have always been super experiences.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay at Inn on the Creek a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

Great weekend! My husband and I were looking for a place to relax and reconnnect. With our schedule we needed the time. Highly recommend the B&B. We really enjoyed our room and the surrounding. The people were very helpful and friendly. Thanks again.

Vedi più recensioni


¿¿ Inn on the Creek a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

Everything about our stay was wonderful. The people were friendly, the rooms were comfortable, the food and service were of the highest quality.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Getaway !!! a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

It is a very peaceful weekend getaway location. The staff was great and so nice. Our room was clean & well prepared. Only one negative. We had wine waiting in our room & it would have been nice to have it chilled properly instead of being just placed on the mini fridge, not very romantic. All in All a nice place.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay at a lovely place a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2016

We don't generally give "all fives," but we wholeheartedly endorse and recommend a stay at the Inn on the Creek. We were greeted at check-in as though we were long-lost friends. Everything was relaxed and also very professional. Our room was perfectly lovely, It had the patina and warmth of a lovingly used historical home, plus the comfort and connections of a modern hotel room. A late afternoon walk along the creek and an early morning stroll in the neighborhood left us filled with a peace and calm that escape us after the usual onslaught of too many hectic days. The dining staff was friendly, again like being invited to a friend's house. The food was delightful. And we topped off an evening of watching local artisans demonstrate their craft with a chocolate martini. Thank you for a wonderful anniversary getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


August stay at Inn on the Creek a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2016

Inn at the Creek was a pleasant enough stay in the cooler hours of the day. The heat in August was too much for the AC window unit in the room to keep up in the afternoon and evening creating a muggy, clammy environment. The use of overhead lighting was harsh, inadequate and diminished the warmth and charm of the period portrayed. Lack of attention to detail with vanity and lamp lights inoperative, providing only a tiny travel iron/board and no access to additional towels indicates the woman of the house was probably on vacation. The food was outstanding and the grounds were beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent!! a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

Outstanding, loved it.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Getaway! a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

First class experience from beginning to end.

Vedi più recensioni


Weeknight Visit with Long-time Friends a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

We were traveling along I35 and needed a place to visit with friends who live in Belton. We picked Inn on the Creek because the restaurant was adjacent and we not no have to drive once we arrived. The Rose Room was beautiful. The whole Mansion was lovely and we sat and chatted in the Parlors before dinner. Dinner at Alexanders was incredible. We tried several different cocktails. The lamb chops were sublime.

Vedi più recensioni


Inn on the Creek a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

Enjoyed our stay there. The food was amazing.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

Wonderful stay and atmosphere.

Vedi più recensioni


Inn on the Creek a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

Very nice rooms and the food was fantastic!! Definitely worth it.

Vedi più recensioni


Exquisite inn with fabulous service a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

We had an amazing time at the inn on the creek. I have already booked us to come Back in a few months.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Time at Inn on Mill Creek a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2016

Enjoyed the long weekend with friends. The grounds are beautiful and Mill Creek is amazing!

Vedi più recensioni


Memorial Day getaway a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

My husband and I fell in love with Inn on the Creek during our recent stay! The breakfast was fabulous both mornings and our dinner at Alexander's Distillery was algorithm great! We have already planned for our next visit! We needed a restful, pampered weekend and your inn really fits the bill. Thank you. Tracy and Lisa Henson

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experience a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2016

Wonderful setting, beautiful accommodations, excellent happy hour, excellent dining. Loved every minute. Friendly and caring staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2016

Wonderful as always. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


3 night stay a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

A unique, relaxing and very pleasant spot, w/ a very helpful and accommodating staff. Didn't have dinner, but breakfasts were great.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2016

The accommodations were excellent as well as the food and service. We had a great time in Salado shopping and meeting people. The breakfast was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful, relaxing and accomodating a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

We have used Inn on the Creek as our close-to-home getaway spot many times over the years and always have a great experience.

Vedi più recensioni


ALWAYS the best! a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

Inn on the Creek has been my favorite getaway for many years! This stay was no different! Beautiful room, clean, relaxing! The sodas and water in the mini-fridge, the coffee ready to brew and the fudge! Tony is so fun to interact with as we check-in and the next morning as we enjoy breakfast and checked-out. Such a fun, beautiful relaxing place to be!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Inn, Wonderful Breakfast a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2016

We have stayed many times over the years at nice B&B's in Salado. Somehow we hadn't discovered Inn on the Creek until now. It is in a lovely location by the creek. We spent quite a bit of time just sitting in the Adirondack chairs out back with a glass (or two) of wine. At dusk, we were pleasantly surprised to see lightening bugs, which I haven't seen in years! Breakfast was outstanding! At check-in we were given a choice of savory or sweet breakfast. I appreciated that option as I prefer savory and my husband loves sweets, so we both were very happy! We would definitely stay at Inn on the Creek again!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and relaxing a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2016

This place is so beautiful and the staff is amazing. We enjoyed every aspect of our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Can't wait to visit again! a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

Everything about the Inn on the Creek is lovely. The setting is peaceful and tranquil. The service was exceptional. The staff was so accommodating. The food was outstanding! The room was so comfortable and we slept like logs! The BEST in Salado!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2016

Wonderful stay. Came with several couples. Staff very welcoming. Made sure we were seared together. Facility beautiful, relaxing, comfortable. Will visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Quick getaway a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2016

We choose to stay here because it was close to the event we were attending. Fabulous place. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Getaway from Houston a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Inn on the Creek for two nights and absolutely loved it! Excellent service, very comfortable rooms, and we especially loved the rocking chairs... they're on all of the gorgeous wrap around porches. We spent our nights rocking on the porch while staring at the blanket of stars, and our mornings drinking coffee while overlooking the creek. Very relaxing! The Inn on the Creek is very close to shopping and art galleries. Be sure to ask the hosts for recommendations after your breakfast, they definitely pointed us in the right direction. We are already looking forward to our next trip to Salado and have recommended it to all our friends and family.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Inn on the Creek (4,74)
  2. San Gabriel House (4,40)
Inizio pagina
}