Ultime Recensioni in Georgetown, Texas

Weeknight Visit with Long-time Friends a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

We were traveling along I35 and needed a place to visit with friends who live in Belton. We picked Inn on the Creek because the restaurant was adjacent and we not no have to drive once we arrived. The Rose Room was beautiful. The whole Mansion was lovely and we sat and chatted in the Parlors before dinner. Dinner at Alexanders was incredible. We tried several different cocktails. The lamb chops were sublime.

Vedi più recensioni


Inn on the Creek a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

Enjoyed our stay there. The food was amazing.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

Wonderful stay and atmosphere.

Vedi più recensioni


Inn on the Creek a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

Very nice rooms and the food was fantastic!! Definitely worth it.

Vedi più recensioni


Exquisite inn with fabulous service a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

We had an amazing time at the inn on the creek. I have already booked us to come Back in a few months.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Time at Inn on Mill Creek a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2016

Enjoyed the long weekend with friends. The grounds are beautiful and Mill Creek is amazing!

Vedi più recensioni


Memorial Day getaway a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

My husband and I fell in love with Inn on the Creek during our recent stay! The breakfast was fabulous both mornings and our dinner at Alexander's Distillery was algorithm great! We have already planned for our next visit! We needed a restful, pampered weekend and your inn really fits the bill. Thank you. Tracy and Lisa Henson

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experience a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2016

Wonderful setting, beautiful accommodations, excellent happy hour, excellent dining. Loved every minute. Friendly and caring staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2016

Wonderful as always. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


3 night stay a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

A unique, relaxing and very pleasant spot, w/ a very helpful and accommodating staff. Didn't have dinner, but breakfasts were great.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2016

The accommodations were excellent as well as the food and service. We had a great time in Salado shopping and meeting people. The breakfast was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful, relaxing and accomodating a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

We have used Inn on the Creek as our close-to-home getaway spot many times over the years and always have a great experience.

Vedi più recensioni


ALWAYS the best! a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

Inn on the Creek has been my favorite getaway for many years! This stay was no different! Beautiful room, clean, relaxing! The sodas and water in the mini-fridge, the coffee ready to brew and the fudge! Tony is so fun to interact with as we check-in and the next morning as we enjoy breakfast and checked-out. Such a fun, beautiful relaxing place to be!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Inn, Wonderful Breakfast a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2016

We have stayed many times over the years at nice B&B's in Salado. Somehow we hadn't discovered Inn on the Creek until now. It is in a lovely location by the creek. We spent quite a bit of time just sitting in the Adirondack chairs out back with a glass (or two) of wine. At dusk, we were pleasantly surprised to see lightening bugs, which I haven't seen in years! Breakfast was outstanding! At check-in we were given a choice of savory or sweet breakfast. I appreciated that option as I prefer savory and my husband loves sweets, so we both were very happy! We would definitely stay at Inn on the Creek again!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and relaxing a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2016

This place is so beautiful and the staff is amazing. We enjoyed every aspect of our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Can't wait to visit again! a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

Everything about the Inn on the Creek is lovely. The setting is peaceful and tranquil. The service was exceptional. The staff was so accommodating. The food was outstanding! The room was so comfortable and we slept like logs! The BEST in Salado!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2016

Wonderful stay. Came with several couples. Staff very welcoming. Made sure we were seared together. Facility beautiful, relaxing, comfortable. Will visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Quick getaway a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2016

We choose to stay here because it was close to the event we were attending. Fabulous place. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Getaway from Houston a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Inn on the Creek for two nights and absolutely loved it! Excellent service, very comfortable rooms, and we especially loved the rocking chairs... they're on all of the gorgeous wrap around porches. We spent our nights rocking on the porch while staring at the blanket of stars, and our mornings drinking coffee while overlooking the creek. Very relaxing! The Inn on the Creek is very close to shopping and art galleries. Be sure to ask the hosts for recommendations after your breakfast, they definitely pointed us in the right direction. We are already looking forward to our next trip to Salado and have recommended it to all our friends and family.

Vedi più recensioni


Mini-vacation a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2016

I loved staying here! This was my first time in Salado and I couldn't have made a better choice. All of the staff/owners I encountered were more than helpful, the room was great, and breakfast was phenomenal. I will definitely be back--hopefully soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Granny V. a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2016

This is our 3rd stay here in ten years. It is more impersonal now and does not really feel like a B&B. Two choices at breakfast pre made the night before. No one really talks to each other. Pretty place , great location just does not have the hominess of most B&B's.

Vedi più recensioni


Recent Stay at the Inn on the Creek a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2016

The service was fantastic, the room was cozy and inviting, breakfast was a treat every morning!

Vedi più recensioni


All what you expect about a nice Inn is here a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 08, 2016

We had an amazing time an Inn on the Creek. It was like going back into time + the cleanliness! The area is beautiful and we will come back in the Spring to enjoy the outdoor even more. Special congratulations on the service which is the one of a 5 star hotel! We don't feel lost at all in this small town in the middle of nowhere. Everything is made to make us feel HOME.

Vedi più recensioni


Return to Relaxation a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 07, 2016

This is a return visit for us to Inn on the Creek. Another beautiful room and delicious food.

Vedi più recensioni


It was a perfect B&B experience from start to finish! a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2016

Perfect B&B experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Can't wait to get back to Inn on The Creek a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2016

My wife and I stayed for two nights. Right from the start Tony was great, an awesome representative for the Inn. We stayed in the McKie room, a wonderful 3rd floor room overlooking the creek, with a comfy king bed, sitting area, a small library nook, and large private bath with huge, antique, claw foot soaker tub. Dinner that evening in the on site restaurant, Alexander's, was perfect. Great service, perfectly prepared food, and nice setting. Wait staff was attentive, knowlegable, and friendly... and it was nice to have the chef check on us personally. After dinner we spent some quality time with Leroy at the bar. After a night of peaceful sleep we thoroughly enjoyed our breakfast served by Tony in his typical friendly, funny style. You MUST try the baked french toast (we went home with the recipe!). Everyone made us feel completely at home and we can't wait to go back!!!

Vedi più recensioni


nice getaway a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2015

The house and room were comfortable and nice. We stayed in the Vickery- it has a sloping ceiling on one side- not for everyone, but we liked it. Property was beautiful- breakfast was nice, but could have been a little earlier. Only downside was that the hot tub was really dirty- we had been planning on using it, but couldn't.

Vedi più recensioni


Our favorite B&B a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2015

We always enjoy our stay here. Historical rooms in a great setting with great service and staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Thoroughly enjoyable. a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2015

The staff goes over and beyond to meet your every need.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2015

Wonderful accommodations along Salado Creek. Only one minor complaint...just need better bath towels!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Inn on the Creek (4,76)
  2. San Gabriel House (4,40)
Inizio pagina
}