Ultime Recensioni in Georgetown, Colorado

July 16, 2014 a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2014

Excellent hotel (and hot tub!) and great service. My one comment would be to offer more variety at breakfast (muffins were nice, maybe add in some fruit).

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely spot in ski country a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2014

The breakfast side of the bed and breakfast was slim, but great spots nearby and in town for something heartier. Very convenient to summer and winter time play in the Colorado Rockies. Kind staff with laid back, friendly mountain attitudes.

Vedi più recensioni


Made for a great stay a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2014

My wife, daughter and myself stayed for one night and had a great time. There is a diner located directly next door (Which wasn't too great in terms of service but the food wasn't bad) and there is a swimming pool that was fun to play in. It is a bit old school but I had a great time grabbing a VHS from their video case and watching it. One complaint I did have is the Air Conditioning did not seem to work but I did not complain so it may very well have been user error. I do highly recommend staying here for an authentic Georgetown vacation though!

Vedi più recensioni


I recommend a The Historic Windsor Bed & Breakfast (Silver Plume, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2014

I recommend the Windsor Hotel. The owners were so kind and very accommodating! It's a great price and very convenient for some great hiking (including only being 30 minutes away from the Guanella Pass trailhead for Mount Bierstadt).

Vedi più recensioni


June Stay a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2014

Great motel with large rooms with friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay at the Georgetown Mountain Inn. Pete at the front desk went out of his way to make us confortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2014

Lovely place to stay. Enjoyed the pool and hottub. No dining at hotel but places close by

Vedi più recensioni


Ski trip a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2014

We liked this hotel and recommend for people to stay there. The hotel is old but has been keep clean and neat.

Vedi più recensioni


A unique and comfortable B & B to stay a Horstmann House Bed and Breakfast (Georgetown, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 11, 2014

It is always a pleasure to stay at the Horstman House Bread and Breakfast. The rooms are so beautiful and comfortable. I have stayed there 3 times now, and never a loss of conversation with our host, George and Rita. I highly recommend a stay in historic Georgetown and enjoy a fabulous breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Dated but quiet. a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2013

Close to the highway but quiet. Lots of eating possibilities close by.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Georgetown home and innkeepers a Horstmann House Bed and Breakfast (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2013

I stayed at the Horstmann the night before the Slacker 1/2 Marathon. The property was charming and clean and the innkeepers delightful. George and Rita are friendly and helpful. Instead of the usual breakfast they had a special brunch for us after the race and Rita even drove us to the drop off spot so we did not have to fight traffic. The bed was comfortable and the room was large. Our bathroom was almost as big as the room with an old fashion tub and a modern updated shower. Having the hot tub on the back porch was an added plus. We could easily walk to the historic district and George had great restaurant suggestions.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay!!! a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2012

Nice rooms, nice views, over all GREAT!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend getaway a Horstmann House Bed and Breakfast (Georgetown, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2012

A weekend getaway for us. George and Rita made us feel at home right from introductions. We choose their smallest suite which was beautifully decorated and still quite large. They have a large sitting area with a fantastic library. This stay truly couldn't have been better for us, the bed was an unbelievably comfortable king and the breakfast was a five course feast. If and when we get back we will most certainly plan to stay at the Horst house again.

Vedi più recensioni


Short weekend in Georgetown for a wedding a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2012

The room was very large which was surprising, but the bathroom was even bigger than expected! In fact, the bathroom was the entire length of our hotel room. Our room got warm easily during the day, and required a cross breeze to cool off; however, at night, the room felt perfect. The only cross breeze we got was when the door was opened out into the breezeway. And our view from our window was of an apartment building and alley. However, the service was fantastic, staff were very helpful and friendly, and we were located in a great location. This hotel is close to interstate 70, walking distance to a fantastic playground for our 6 yr old, and walking distance to the main square of Georgetown and 2 restaurants and a cafe. There was a pool available, but we didn't have time to enjoy.

Vedi più recensioni


summer 2011 a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2012

We have stayed here for over 10 years - always good service

Vedi più recensioni


Great discount accommodations in a great mountain town. a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2012

We stayed one night as we were driving through. The three-bed room was the perfect size for my family of five. The owner of the inn is friendly and extra accommodating. The room was a bit worn and dated, but comfortable and great for the price. The location is superb - just blocks from the charming main street district and right off I-70. I would recommend it for a family on a budget.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice room, comfortable, clean a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2012

The room was large enough with clean sheets and bathroom. King size bed was comfortable and room temperature was great with the included air conditioner.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Horstmann House Bed and Breakfast (Georgetown, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2010

George and Rita were awesome! The breakfasts in the morning were fantastic. The bed was so comfortable. And the bathroom was so clean & spacious. George & Rita really do it right!

Vedi più recensioni


Love this place! a Horstmann House Bed and Breakfast (Georgetown, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2010

The HH inn was amazing! The perfect blend of luxury and hospitality.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend in Georgetown a Horstmann House Bed and Breakfast (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 16, 2009

George and Rita are gracious hosts and the rooms are very comfortable with a large sitting area for guests to use. They use top quality linens and the rooms are very clean. Breakfast was a feast! They are very knowledgeable about the area and make you feel welcome and that they are glad you are staying with them. A wonderful time to visit is during Georgetown's Christmas Market in December!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}