Ultime Recensioni in Georgetown, Colorado

Great weekend getaway! a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2016

B

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Gem! a Silver Valley Bed & Breakfast (Silver Plume, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2016

So wonderful that I almost don't want to tell people how great this place is so that I can have it all to myself -lol! Beautiful, modern rooms full of amenities and so close to Loveland, but on the East side, so you'll avoid a lot of the traffic coming back. Cynthia is a gracious hostess, as well. Her Loveland suite is actually better than any at the "Chateau" in Georgetown (my previous fave), but they're always booked, so I was very lucky to find this availability. Also, it's very accessible from I-70 and you won't even need a 4x4 to get there.

Vedi più recensioni


We'll be back. a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2016

The vibe here was great. Helpful, easygoing staff. Little pricey, but we went during spring break.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Short Stay a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2016

Just right and a lot for your money.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable stay a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2016

Came in for a 3-night ski vacation and found the place to be adequate.. We didnt eat breakfast there so cannot comment on that, but we are vegetarians and the local diner was not too supportive. But the rooms were nicely appointed and the water was hot and the owner was very helpful in getting us directions and local information. The primary downside was that the room was too hot. Sounds weird but we had to open the window to chill things down, I guess the way the log rooms are constructed, if the other guests decide to heat things up, you get to share the warmth :) But overall, a great value and I would recommend it for a family stay and ski vacation.

Vedi più recensioni


Mountain Getaway a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2016

The dining is actually next door at The Alpine Inn. Great Food and atmosphere! We had a king room w/futon loveseat. Had been remodeled with the pine beetle blue wood and overlooked the park.

Vedi più recensioni


Colorado trip a Silver Valley Bed & Breakfast (Silver Plume, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2016

Our bed and breakfast was even better than we expected. Close to our ski resort and at a reasonable price.

Vedi più recensioni


Sweet Spot to Ski! a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 17, 2016

If you want an alternative to a resort town, this is a great option. A charming small town. Good, friendly service. Tasty pizzas at the local restaurant and other options within a few blocks' walk. And Georgetown is only a few minutes' drive from a number of good ski areas.

Vedi più recensioni


Georgetown Stay a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2016

Front Desk Manager, Dan, did an excellent job getting our room ready in time for 1 hour early arrival. Nice fireplace in the check in area with muffins, coffee, tea and hot chocolate which was great on a cold and snowy day.

Vedi più recensioni


nice place to stay a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2015

The hotel looks a little dated on the outside but the rooms have been redone recently. We had a very nice stay at the GMI. Would go back there.

Vedi più recensioni


Will return a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2015

Everything here surprised me, in a good way! It was clean, the people were very nice, and you are provided with a mini fridge, and a nice fan. My only complaint would be the rock hard beds. But over all it was a great stay and I will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Good place to stay a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2015

This place was nothing fancy but it completely met our needs. The service was great and the place was clean. I'd have no qualms about staying again.

Vedi più recensioni


Summer trip a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2015

The room was clean and tidy and the staff very friendly. good value too. I would stay here again. Thanks

Vedi più recensioni


Great night sleep before hiking a 14er a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2015

Perfect three bed room for three adults. The restaurant next door was great as well.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden haven. a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2015

Quiet. Clean. Fabulous location.

Vedi più recensioni


great place to stay a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,2 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2015

A great place for a family vacation. Employees were all friendly and helpful. Nearby restaurants and shopping were fun for all. We enjoyed the hot tub and swimming pool following days on the nearby ski slopes. We will continue to stay here for family ski trips.

Vedi più recensioni


Stayed a night there a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,4 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2015

The service was good. It is ok just for sleeping. Don't expect it to be a 3-star place.

Vedi più recensioni


Great service a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2015

Although the place is not the most fancy, it was far from terrible. On this particular stay, we happened to be placed next to some ridiculously loud and obnoxious guests. We ended up calling the front office twice to get them to calm down (to paint a picture: something to the tune of full fledged adults drunk and high jumping on the bed and yelling conversations. I'll never find out why "Chelsea" apparently could not respond to the person attempting to gain her attention). They eventually calmed down after about 3 am. The next morning we talked to the owner who apologized and reassured us that kind of behavior is not welcome at his facility. What truly surprised me was the following day long after we checked out, I recieved an email from the owner saying that he again apologized for our inconvenience, lowered our hotel stay bill, and invited us to come back at a discounted price of we were ever in Colorado again. Class act. Also they're breakfast muffins are delicious. I would recommend the stay, many of the rooms are newly renovated or sceduled to be renovated.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Stay a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2015

beautiful place under the mountains cozy room Everything was perfect would totally recommend to people just visiting Georgetown or skiing in Love Land Ski Resort or visiting Idaho Springs, Vail.

Vedi più recensioni


Holiday layover a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 11, 2015

It was a good place to stay on our way through to Breckenridge after flying from Australia. The Restaurant had a lively atmosphere with great food.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2015

Room was spacious and clean. Great, helpful service.

Vedi più recensioni


Very good stay for a whole wk considering the price! a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2015

My family and I had 2 rooms for 1 wk stay during new year for our ski trip. The rooms are very spacious. Beds r comfortable enough to sleep. Bathrooms r clean enough to shower. Nothing fancy but good enough to sleep at night. We went to ski daily, only spent the evening in the room, so it's not bad at all. The staffs r super friendly and kind. Will definitely stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place for a family stay. a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2014

In Georgetown to ride the train. 5 adults, one child and one well-behaved yellow lab. Decent rooms, nice staff, reasonable price. Could not have asked for more and the restaurant/bar next door was great. Will definitely recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Georgetown Mountain Inn a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2014

This was a great place to stay for a family of four!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice and Comfortable place to stay a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2014

The suite is perfect for a family of 5-6. We loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect mountain hotel a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2014

We stayed at the Georgetown hotel the night before we were to hike a 14er. The bed was a little hard but the room was clean, and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this hotel. Plus, they allowed dogs which was perfect for us!

Vedi più recensioni


20140812 a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2014

Great stay! Will be going back to stay when in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Not Bad, Not Great a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2014

I love Georgetown, but there aren't many choices for lodging there. This was our first time at the Georgetown Mountain Inn. Overall, it's a nice place, although dated. I didn't understand how it got almost a 5-star average rating though. The room we stayed in had been updated and was pleasant. The beds were so uncomfortable that I had no trouble getting up early in the morning. We had a refrigerator and microwave which was convenient since the hotel only offers muffins for continental breakfast. The biggest complaint I had was due to our room being right next to the ice machine. Many people would head out with the sunrise, and they would fill up their coolers on their way out. They didn't consider the fact that some people like to sleep later than 6:00 in the morning and make all kinds of noise. The pool was very nice, and there is a great restaurant right in front of the hotel. The managers were very nice, and whenever we had a need, they jumped right on it. After we checked out, we had been gone about 2 hours when my husband realized he didn't have his bluetooth headphones. He realized he must have left them in our room. When I went to call the hotel, I found I had a message on my phone already from them saying they had the headphones. We appreciate their honesty. Luckily we weren't very far away, so we were able to go back and get them.

Vedi più recensioni


Review Georgetown Mountain Inn a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2014

Nice hotel. was in walking distance to all sights in Georgetown. Friendly staff. Good value.

Vedi più recensioni


July 16, 2014 a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2014

Excellent hotel (and hot tub!) and great service. My one comment would be to offer more variety at breakfast (muffins were nice, maybe add in some fruit).

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}