Ultime Recensioni in Georgetown, Colorado

Wonderful! a Silver Valley Bed & Breakfast (Silver Plume, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

My wife and I celebrated our 10th anniversary at Silver Valley Bed and Breakfast. The service was fantastic! What a cozy place to spend a night with the one you love. I would recommend this place to everyone!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Time at the Mountain Inn a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

Third year staying at the Mountain Inn, and will be back again. Great little hotel, nothing too fancy but comfortable and well kept, excellent pool, and super helpful and friendly staff. Stayed with another group and hotel called day before arrival to ask if we wished to have two rooms on ground floor since one had opened up; very appreciative of the hotel's effort to make guests comfortable. Love the pool/hot tub, good coffee in lobby, and the Alpine (in parking lot) has some excellent food. Great little town and a great hotel.

Vedi più recensioni


Great time, great motel a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

Perfect motel for a weekend in Georgetown. Kids love the pool, as do the adults. The Alpine, right next door has incredible food as well. All around great place to stay with friendly and helpful staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Visit to Georgetown Mountain Inn in the summer a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

My family stayed at the Georgetown Mountain in for 2 nights in July. Was a very comfortable hotel and the staff very extremely friendly and helpful. They were eager to share places to go and see in this small town. The rooms offered all the amenities stated. The pool was nice and warm. This place is walking/biking distance to everything in town with an absolutely beautiful view of the mountains. I would stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Fun for a night's stay a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

2,8 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

It was wonderful to stay in a real traditional old Colorado hotel, rather than in a chain. The room had some antique furniture and a wonderful bed in which I had a great night's sleep. If one comes in a bit late, there might be a bit of a parking hassle,but that's not a biggie. The pool wasn't working when I was there so that was a slight disappointment, but overall a wonderful one night stay in charming Georgetown.There wasn't any on site dining specifically thus my "low" rating but there was a nice restaurant next door which I did not try.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay! a Silver Valley Bed & Breakfast (Silver Plume, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2016

We had a great time staying in the A-Basin room here. Such a beautiful view of the mountains, and it was so awesome to be close to the creek. Lovely, thoughtful details throughout the bed and breakfast. Definitely comfortable and a home away from home! Recommend!!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Stay a Silver Valley Bed & Breakfast (Silver Plume, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

Really beautiful location and excellent service! Made us feel very at home and we had a wonderful time!

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend getaway! a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2016

B

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Gem! a Silver Valley Bed & Breakfast (Silver Plume, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2016

So wonderful that I almost don't want to tell people how great this place is so that I can have it all to myself -lol! Beautiful, modern rooms full of amenities and so close to Loveland, but on the East side, so you'll avoid a lot of the traffic coming back. Cynthia is a gracious hostess, as well. Her Loveland suite is actually better than any at the "Chateau" in Georgetown (my previous fave), but they're always booked, so I was very lucky to find this availability. Also, it's very accessible from I-70 and you won't even need a 4x4 to get there.

Vedi più recensioni


We'll be back. a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2016

The vibe here was great. Helpful, easygoing staff. Little pricey, but we went during spring break.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Short Stay a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2016

Just right and a lot for your money.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable stay a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2016

Came in for a 3-night ski vacation and found the place to be adequate.. We didnt eat breakfast there so cannot comment on that, but we are vegetarians and the local diner was not too supportive. But the rooms were nicely appointed and the water was hot and the owner was very helpful in getting us directions and local information. The primary downside was that the room was too hot. Sounds weird but we had to open the window to chill things down, I guess the way the log rooms are constructed, if the other guests decide to heat things up, you get to share the warmth :) But overall, a great value and I would recommend it for a family stay and ski vacation.

Vedi più recensioni


Mountain Getaway a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2016

The dining is actually next door at The Alpine Inn. Great Food and atmosphere! We had a king room w/futon loveseat. Had been remodeled with the pine beetle blue wood and overlooked the park.

Vedi più recensioni


Colorado trip a Silver Valley Bed & Breakfast (Silver Plume, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2016

Our bed and breakfast was even better than we expected. Close to our ski resort and at a reasonable price.

Vedi più recensioni


Sweet Spot to Ski! a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 17, 2016

If you want an alternative to a resort town, this is a great option. A charming small town. Good, friendly service. Tasty pizzas at the local restaurant and other options within a few blocks' walk. And Georgetown is only a few minutes' drive from a number of good ski areas.

Vedi più recensioni


Georgetown Stay a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2016

Front Desk Manager, Dan, did an excellent job getting our room ready in time for 1 hour early arrival. Nice fireplace in the check in area with muffins, coffee, tea and hot chocolate which was great on a cold and snowy day.

Vedi più recensioni


nice place to stay a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2015

The hotel looks a little dated on the outside but the rooms have been redone recently. We had a very nice stay at the GMI. Would go back there.

Vedi più recensioni


Will return a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2015

Everything here surprised me, in a good way! It was clean, the people were very nice, and you are provided with a mini fridge, and a nice fan. My only complaint would be the rock hard beds. But over all it was a great stay and I will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Good place to stay a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2015

This place was nothing fancy but it completely met our needs. The service was great and the place was clean. I'd have no qualms about staying again.

Vedi più recensioni


Summer trip a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2015

The room was clean and tidy and the staff very friendly. good value too. I would stay here again. Thanks

Vedi più recensioni


Great night sleep before hiking a 14er a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2015

Perfect three bed room for three adults. The restaurant next door was great as well.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden haven. a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2015

Quiet. Clean. Fabulous location.

Vedi più recensioni


great place to stay a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,2 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2015

A great place for a family vacation. Employees were all friendly and helpful. Nearby restaurants and shopping were fun for all. We enjoyed the hot tub and swimming pool following days on the nearby ski slopes. We will continue to stay here for family ski trips.

Vedi più recensioni


Stayed a night there a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,4 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2015

The service was good. It is ok just for sleeping. Don't expect it to be a 3-star place.

Vedi più recensioni


Great service a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2015

Although the place is not the most fancy, it was far from terrible. On this particular stay, we happened to be placed next to some ridiculously loud and obnoxious guests. We ended up calling the front office twice to get them to calm down (to paint a picture: something to the tune of full fledged adults drunk and high jumping on the bed and yelling conversations. I'll never find out why "Chelsea" apparently could not respond to the person attempting to gain her attention). They eventually calmed down after about 3 am. The next morning we talked to the owner who apologized and reassured us that kind of behavior is not welcome at his facility. What truly surprised me was the following day long after we checked out, I recieved an email from the owner saying that he again apologized for our inconvenience, lowered our hotel stay bill, and invited us to come back at a discounted price of we were ever in Colorado again. Class act. Also they're breakfast muffins are delicious. I would recommend the stay, many of the rooms are newly renovated or sceduled to be renovated.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Stay a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2015

beautiful place under the mountains cozy room Everything was perfect would totally recommend to people just visiting Georgetown or skiing in Love Land Ski Resort or visiting Idaho Springs, Vail.

Vedi più recensioni


Holiday layover a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 11, 2015

It was a good place to stay on our way through to Breckenridge after flying from Australia. The Restaurant had a lively atmosphere with great food.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2015

Room was spacious and clean. Great, helpful service.

Vedi più recensioni


Very good stay for a whole wk considering the price! a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2015

My family and I had 2 rooms for 1 wk stay during new year for our ski trip. The rooms are very spacious. Beds r comfortable enough to sleep. Bathrooms r clean enough to shower. Nothing fancy but good enough to sleep at night. We went to ski daily, only spent the evening in the room, so it's not bad at all. The staffs r super friendly and kind. Will definitely stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place for a family stay. a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2014

In Georgetown to ride the train. 5 adults, one child and one well-behaved yellow lab. Decent rooms, nice staff, reasonable price. Could not have asked for more and the restaurant/bar next door was great. Will definitely recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}