Ultime Recensioni in Geneva, New York

Everything Better than Expected a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

This place is very well located--only a short walk to shops and restaurants. The restoration was excellently done and the small touches indicate that the owners know their business. There was nothing about our room or stay that we could criticize except perhaps that it was not clear which entrance to use. We stay at many bed and breakfast establishments and this one was certainly in our top three!

Vedi più recensioni


An outstanding midweek getaway a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

This was our seventh visit and we'll be back again. Guy and Jayne are wonderful hosts and make you feel part of the family. They are very creative with their breakfast offerings and gladly accommodate my wife's gluten free diet.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Stay a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

My wife and I wanted a very special place to stay for our 29th anniversary and we were not disappointed. We stayed in the Equestrian Suite and it was every as advertised and more: elegantly decorated, beautiful ceiling, custom silk window treatments, and luxurious bedding on a king sized sleigh bed, etc…Cheryl had the room very romantic with many candles, rose petals spread across the bed, and a box of gourmet chocolates. Breakfast was outstanding and the staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make our visit special. Overall it was a wonderful experience and we will be looking to visit there again next year. Many thanks to Cheryl and her Staff for making our stay extra special! Sincerely, Greg and Carol

Vedi più recensioni


Woman's Weekend a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

The hosts were gracious and welcoming. The house is beautiful and well taken care of and loved. Would recommend this Inn to everyone.

Vedi più recensioni


6 star experience a Morgan Samuels Inn (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

The hosts make you feel like old friends. The accomodations were fantastic and John prepared a dinner that was fit for royalty. We've traveled around the world and Morgan Samuel is at the top of our list. We will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing romanic getaway a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

The innkeepers were so friendly and took care of every detail of our stay. Breakfast was amazing. Couldn't recommend more highly.

Vedi più recensioni


1840 Inn on the Main Absolutely Fantastic! a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

Fantastic! We had a wonderful stay. You cannot go wrong by staying here. Immaculate. Comfortable. Delicious. Need I say more!

Vedi più recensioni


splendid stay a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

The two nights at the Inn on the Main was outstanding. It was an appropriate reflection of the perfect two days spent in the finger lakes region. The room was bathed in Victorian accent. The service was great. Breakfast, including the conversation, was sublime. It's the only place I would stay in Canandaigua.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Weekend- June 23-27 a Morgan Samuels Inn (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

This was our first experience at a B&B and it couldn't have been more lovely. John and Julie made us feel so at home, it was like staying with family. The Inn is immaculate, and very representative of years of past! The furnishings and accessories were so true to the time and feel of the home. Our breakfasts were to die for, from the abundant tray of fruits to the fresh squeezed juices, breakfast meats and a wide choice of entries. The surrounding areas of the home are relaxing and quiet. John cooked us a delicious meal one evening and the food was superb!! We enjoyed exploring the different wineries and the Gorge at Watkins Glen is a definite if you are in the area. Please consider staying here and you will not be disappointed, we hope to return one day as well. Thank you Julie & John.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming! a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

Nicely renovated and refurbished period home. Gracious innkeepers who thought of all conveniences. Glad to have stayed there.

Vedi più recensioni


1840 Inn on Main Street a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

Everything a bed and breakfast should be. Guy and Jaynee were wonderful hosts. Breakfast was delicious. Beautiful home. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Vedi più recensioni


Just wonderful a Morgan Samuels Inn (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

The Victorian room was amazing. The grounds were amazing. The food was amazing. Our host Julie was amazing. We didn't want to leave. Their doggy, Goldwyn (hope i spelled his name correctly) was a sweetheart. If you pass up treating yourself to the Morgan Samuels inn you're doing yourself a disservice in my opinion. We have very high standards for our vacation time and they were exceptionally exceeded. We felt right at home. It was perfect! Thank you again Julie!!!! We will be back many times :) V & P

Vedi più recensioni


Mid week get away a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2016

We were made to feel welcome from the first step inside the door. We were made to feel at home without the hassle of cooking and cleaning. The breakfasts were amazing. We would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to visit the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Getaway a Maxwell Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sodus, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2016

The room was spotless, beautiful, and quite spacious. Breakfast was excellent and Belinda was courteous and professional, yet personable. We loved the history of the property. Absolutely no complaints and I am usually quite critical. We would definitely come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Elegant and Peaceful Retreat a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2016

We recently returned for a second stay at the elegant 1840 Inn on Main in Canandaigua, NY. Our visit was nothing short of perfect! Guy and Jaynee attended to our every need. The rooms are elegantly decorated and very well appointed. We enjoyed a pleasant and peaceful visit and will return again.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing getaway and excellent food a Morgan Samuels Inn (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2016

We stayed 2 nights in May 2016 and enjoyed the grounds as the weather was nice. Breakfast both days was amazing. We have stayed at many top B & Bs and this was the best breakfast we ever had. The owners were gracious and very helpful. Since we and they had time we had great conversations about the Inn, the food and Canandaigua. We would recommend this Inn very highly.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic getaway a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2016

We recently had a 2 day stay here and it exceeded our expectations. The room was gorgeous, the innkeepers were knowledgable, friendly and helpful, and the breakfasts were out of this world!

Vedi più recensioni


surpassed expectations a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

This is a beautiful bed and breakfast and our hosts Guy and Jaynee were extremely friendly and informative. Breakfasts were delicious, featuring local offerings. There are also a number of very good restaurants in the neighborhood. We will definitely return for another visit.

Vedi più recensioni


The Best B & B a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2016

We stay at a lot of B & B's when we travel and this is definitely the best yet. Next time we visit the Finger Lakes Region we are going to stay here. Great breakfast, very nice room and Janee and Guy were great hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


WOW!!! a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

Absolutely beautiful place to stay. Jaynee & Guy were very welcoming. They made a dinner reservation for us at a local restaurant. The place was so clean, that it looked like we were the first guests to stay there. An excellent breakfast was served, and cookies, fresh fruit, and coffee was available 24/7. You can't go wrong staying here.

Vedi più recensioni


a great getaway a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

This place is superb. The Innkeepers, Jaynee & Guy, treat you like family. I can honestly say, this is the cleanest place we have ever stayed. It is immaculate! The beds were so comfortable and the breakfasts were scrumptious. absolutely perfect, can't wait to go again. Next time we'll stay longer.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing peaceful place to stay with phenomenal food! a Morgan Samuels Inn (Canandaigua, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2016

The food is worth driving hundreds of miles for!

Vedi più recensioni


Another great stay a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2016

Room is cozy, Food is delicious, Inn keepers are entertaining!

Vedi più recensioni


Another great stay a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2016

Room is fabulous, food is delicious and the Inn keeper's are entertaining!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B & B a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2016

Very friendly Hosts. Clean and warm environment. Delicious breakfast. We plan on returning when we return to the Finger Lakes

Vedi più recensioni


1840 Inn On the Main a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2016

We had an outstanding time at the Inn On The Main. Our room was very comfortable and the breakfast was wonderful. Great time!

Vedi più recensioni


A Happy Anniversary a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2016

We celebrated our 56 Anniversary. This was our sixth stay at this outstanding B&B. We have never been disappointed. We'll be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Simply Outstanding! a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2016

I would recommend 1840 Inn on the Main to anyone looking for an exceptional experience in both accommodations and hospitality.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2016

We had great service from start to finish. Jaynee and Guy provided a warm welcome, and showed us around the beautiful house! Our room was perfect, and the amenities were perfect. It was exactly what we were looking for.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Valentine's Stay a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2016

We had a wonderful one night stay at 10 Fitch on Valentine's Day weekend (we would have stayed longer but the subsequent weekend night was already booked). We stayed in "The English Suite". The house is beautifully decorated and our room was very romantic. When we came back from dinner, our room was decorated with numerous candles, rose petals spread across the bed, and a box of gourmet chocolates. The room has a large on-suite bathroom with a soaking tub and complimentary robes. Cheryl and her staff member were very welcoming, friendly, and accommodating during our stay. They were knowledgeable about the house, the area and dining establishments. The breakfast was delicious. I have Celiac's disease and Cheryl accommodated my dietary needs without hesitation - making delicious gluten-free chocolate waffles. We would definitely like to return in the summer.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}