Ultime Recensioni in Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Germania

Charming B and B!,, a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2015

charming place with lovely hosts! This place is exceptionally clean! The owners made us feel like family. Great location for exploring the area! Rooms include bedroom, kitchen and bathroom. Breakfast includes meats cheeses bread cereal yogurt coffee and juice in a lovely setting. Attention to detail is great. We loved this place!

Vedi più recensioni


tres tres bonne pension... a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2015

nous avons été a la fête de la bière a Munich nous avons séjourné 3 nuits dans cette pension avec un accueil très chaleureux et dans un confort agréable ...a recommander n'hésitez pas a y séjourner aucun regret ..qualité par rapport au prix excellent.. et Andréa et Mama super agréables ,gentilles et souriante .... la famille ruault..

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2015

We stayed 4 nights at the Guesthouse Gerold and we can truly recommend this B&B. Andrea and her family did everything possible to make our stay a very special holiday. The accomodation is clean and comfortable with lots os storage. We a looking forward to come back on our next Europe holiday.

Vedi più recensioni


Pension extrêmement agréable a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2015

Pension très agréable, idéalement située en Bavière du Sud, non loin des châteaux de Louis II, de la chaîne des Alpes. Münich très facilement accessible en train depuis Murnau, nombreuses randonnées à faire dans les environs. Accueil très sympathique, petits-déjeuners copieux, bref notre séjour fin juin a été une semaine de pur bonheur.

Vedi più recensioni


Genial ! a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2015

Una pensión super linda. Muy buen compromiso precio-calidad y servicio. Dormitorios limpios, buena ubicaión y la familia muy atenta. Desayuno fresco y abundante. Cuando llegamos, quien nos recibió fue la abuelita que no hablaba inglés, felizmente estabamos con mi hermano que hablaba un poco de alemán. En la noche cuando llegó Andreas, la dueña del hostal, fue a preguntarnos a nuestro cuarto si todo estaba bien. Muy amable durante toda nuestra estadía. Si regresamos algún día, nos quedaremos en esta misma pensión.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional Service a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2015

We stayed for two nights. The beds were incredibly comfortable: the rooms clean and nicely furnished. Andrea, the hostess, went above and beyond to help us out with any questions we had. We would definitely return, and recommend to our friends.

Vedi più recensioni


a real wonderful place a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2014

We stayed 5 days in Guesthouse Gerold, Andrea did everything they could to make us feel easy, they gave us kindly help to make our trip wonderful. It is convenient to come to their house by public traffic, the room is very clean and comfortable, including an independent chicken , bathroom and a balcony. the breakfast includes milk, Bread, coffee, eggs. Fruits and many other things, that make our breakfast a real enjoyment. We are satisfied with everything about this stay and we would not be hesitate to come back to Guesthouse Gerold if we return to southern Bavaria in the future, and we strongly recommend Guesthouse Gerold to others¿

Vedi più recensioni


exceptionnel comme d'habitude! a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2014

Troisième séjour dans la charmante pension de Madame Gerold. Toute la famille est toujours aussi sympathique et serviable. Les prix sont raisonnables, le petit déjeuner bon, et très copieux. Nous avons deux petites filles et avons bien profité de nouveau des parcs, jardins, châteaux, lacs, fêtes locales etc... Il y a tant de choses à faire! C'est vraiment un point stratégique pour découvrir la région de Kandinsky et du groupe "Der Blaue Reiter" et visiter les châteaux de Louis II de Bavière. Cette année j'ai testé le bain de boue au "Kurbad Sanitas", expérience étonnante et relaxante. La cure est recommandée pour les femmes désirant avoir des enfants. Nous avons hâte de revenir à Bad Kohlgrub, chez Madame Gerold! Sa fille Andrea, son mari et son frère parlent parfaitement anglais. Sophie et Pascal. Lille, France.

Vedi più recensioni


outstanding b & b a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2014

We are Asian. Firstly, Bad Kolhgrub is a good old town, nice views nice people, Good for hiking and skiing. Secondly, Gerold guest house is wonderful, easy to find, markets and dining places nearby, fresh air, nice service, nice breakfast, clean bedrooms.

Vedi più recensioni


exelet guesthouse a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2014

exelent hosts

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Guesthouse Gerold (4,69)
Inizio pagina
}