Goodwin Manor Recensioni

Globalmente
4,9

Più info

  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,9
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,9

Valore della struttura
11 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

WONDERFUL B & B Find

5 su luglio 03, 2014

We had a marvelous stay at The Goodwin Manor. David and Janice Kopp are the perfect host and hostess making us feel totally at home and the breakfast they provide is wonderful. The Manor is beautiful, the rooms are comfortable and elegantly decorated, and we spent hours rocking on the front porch. All of this 2 blocks from the downtown Greensboro shops and 10 minutes from the lake. Do yourself a favor and stay there!


Incredible Hospitality!

5 su luglio 01, 2014

Wow! We could not be more pleased with the accommodations, the cuisine and our fantastic hosts. The Kopps welcomed us like family and treated us like royalty! The rockers on the front porch/veranda were also a highlight. This is definitely the place to stay in Greensboro, GA!


Superb Accomodations!

5 su maggio 14, 2012

What a fantastic find in the quaint little town of Greensboro- just 2.5 mi. off the interstate! Upon arriving, the Kopps made us feel welcomed as if we were part of the family. Janice made sure we made ourselves at home and that is just how it felt. After the delicious breakfast (featuring a fantastic parfait), we relaxed in huse living/sitting rooms before strolling out the front door to peruse downtown 2 blocks away. Beautiful setting and true southern hosts!


Terrific Respite in Greensboro

5 su maggio 10, 2012

"Goodwin Manor" is so warm and lovely. We had a fabulous time in Greensboro . We enjoyed an afternoon of shopping and eating. It's a wonderful addition to the community. Thanks so much for a terrific respite. - MC, Gainesville, Georgia


Lovely Stay in Goodwin Manor & Greensboro

5 su aprile 25, 2012

All three of us thoroughly enjoyed our stay in "Goodwin Manor". The house and rooms are beautiful, the food was absolutely scrumptious, and the hospitality was unsurpassed! Thank you both so much for making our stay in lovely Greensboro a very special weekend - LS - Columbia, South Carolina


Southern Charm

5 su febbraio 07, 2012

Beautiful home with outstanding hospitality! We will be back! The Keels' Family


Treated like a special guest

5 su gennaio 02, 2012

My brief stay at Goodwin Manor was a highlight of my recent trip to parts of northeast Georgia. Janice and David Kopp, the owners, and their son and daughter-in-law, Wynn and Julie, made me feel quite special. I got the impression, however, that is how they treat all their guests. The house itself is immaculate, the ambience warm, the decor graciously inviting, the breakfast, as one guest said, suitable for a dignitary. I would highly recommend Goodwin Manor as an experience, not simply a place to lodge.


A Rest Haven for a difficult time

5 su ottobre 10, 2011

My wife, daughters and I were in town for a family funeral. Our 3 nights at the Goodwin Manor were restful and peaceful. The beds were extremely comfortable, the rooms were wonderfully decorated, the staff was gracious and friendly, and the breakfasts were "Tres Excellent". We will stay here again.


Goodwin Manor Perfect for Us!

5 su giugno 18, 2011

Your house is amazingly beautiful & perfect! Our stay here had all of the perfect touches . . . We will return one day soon & highly recommend you! M&L - Augusta, GA (Honeymoon Night Guests)


Thanks for Making Our Anniversary Celebration a Success

5 su giugno 15, 2011

Thank you for making the perfect atmosphere for us to celebrate our anniversay. Every detail in the home was perfect and your hospitality and attention to detail was amazing. Thank you for a wonderful experience. J&R - Dacula, GA


Goodwin Manor's Worth the Stop

4,0 su aprile 30, 2011

We were welcomed like missing family members . . . Southern homemade meals, juices, tea, coffee . . . dished beautifully in the dining room. We wish we could take this with us to Switzerland! . . . Swiss guest from Zurich


Goodwin Manor

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $125 - $350
  • Recensioni (11) 4,9
  • Camere 5

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-7064536218
Inizio pagina