Ultime Recensioni in Fredericksburg, Virginia

A perfect weekend a Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

We were so comfortable and relaxed at 1890 Caroline House. The house was beautifully decorated and Cheryl and Cynthia made us fee right at home. Everything was perfect. I couldn't ask for more.

Vedi più recensioni


A very wonderful stay a Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2016

The room was beautiful, the breakfast was outstanding and the people there were very friendly and pleasant. I highly recommend this place.

Vedi più recensioni


A quick anniversary getaway a Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2016

A quick anniversary getaway I wanted to do something special for my wife for our first anniversary and the Richard Johnston Inn more then fulfilled my wishes. The Manager is exceptionally attentive and caring and goes above and beyond to make sure everything is just right. The common areas are beautifully decorated and arranged and if you're coming here to absorb history it get you in the mood right away. I cannot more highly recommend a place to stay in Fredericksburg then the Richard Johnston Inn. Nick from Williamsburg

Vedi più recensioni


Jonathan's Review a Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

I was the perfect get away for my wife and I's first anniversary. Quite and scenic. Very Relaxing.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect! a Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2016

We celebrated our Anniversary here and it was perfect! The inn is beautiful and located right downtown within walking distance to quaint little shops and restaurants. The staff was so sweet and breakfast was delicious! I highly recommend this inn for your Fredericksburg visit!

Vedi più recensioni


A great experience!! a Chestnut Hill Bed & Breakfast (Orange, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2016

We just spent 2 nights at Chestnut Hill as a gift from our daughter and her family. What a treat !! The Inn is absolutely beautiful....clean beyond belief and appointed so tastefully. Kathleen and Troy are exceptional hosts, ,meeting every need and lots of perks (tickets to Montpelier and wineries). The evening happy hour treats were so nice after a day of sightseeing and their dinner recommendations were outstanding. The other guests we met were so interesting as well. We will certainly return again !!!! John and Nancy Ross, Timonium.MD

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! I love this place. a Kenmore Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2016

This was my 4th stay at the Kenmore Inn. They have consistently improved this inn - it's so much nicer in the last few years! Everyone is friendly and helpful, the room was very comfortable, and the oatmeal is fabulous (I can't believe I am saying this about oatmeal, but it's true).

Vedi più recensioni


Second Visit a Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

This was our second time visiting Stevenson Ridge, and it was just as wonderful as it was the first time! We're already planning our third visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved the Inn! a Kenmore Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2016

We stayed one night to celebrate our anniversary in April. The Inn was beautiful, the service excellent, and the breakfast delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing stay, relaxing weekend, helpful staff a Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2016

Great stay, loved the house. Will come again.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Place... a Kenmore Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2016

Charming inn. Staff could have not been more cheerful, courteous and helpful. Food was terrific, both dinner and breakfast. Hinges on bathroom door could use a drop of oil...

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2016

In addition to the perfect location, beautiful room, and wonderful breakfast, as a woman traveling alone, I felt absolutely welcome and safe in this lovely inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic getaway without kids;) a Chestnut Hill Bed & Breakfast (Orange, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2016

Perfection in every way! This was my first experience in a bed and breakfast, and the hosts at this establishment have converted me to B&B's for all my traveling. The ambience was relaxed yet refined. Breakfast was fabulous, and the town of Orange is simply magical!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and Quaint! a Inn At The Olde Silk Mill (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2016

This is a beautiful and quaint bed and breakfast! The staff are most friendly, courteous and very helpful! If you want to visit Old Fredericksburg for the weekend, the Olde Silk Mill Inn is the place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Another great memory a Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2016

Elizabeth, Jennifer, and the other ladies made this stay a great memory for both my girlfriend and I . She was completely blown away being greeted by a roaring fire, candlelight, and the roses. Stevenson Ridge and the staff are a first class all the way. We will definitively be coming back :-)

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay! a Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2016

Convenient location near shops, restaurants, and the train station, the Inn has lovely rooms, a friendly and helpful staff, good amenities, a pretty patio, and plenty of off-street parking. They serve a tasty breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Always Wonderful! a Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2016

There simply isn't a nicer place to stay! The attention to detail, cleanliness, and hospitality are unmatched. Be sure to get the breakfast basket...exquisite!

Vedi più recensioni


Serenity a Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 18, 2016

This was our 3rd visit to Stevenson Ridge and each experience was uniquely different. Can't really say which "home" was our favorite ... they all had the common thread of romance, comfort and a relaxing atmosphere. The perfect getaway, an absolute must if your life is hectic and at a fast pace. The monent you arrive you'll leave your "real life" at the gate. We can't wait for our next visit!!

Vedi più recensioni


6 years later and still amazing a Kenmore Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 18, 2016

My wife and I have not been to the Kenmore Inn since our wedding reception over 6 years ago and we were just as pleased this time as we were 6 years ago. The staff is super nice and friendly, the house is historic yet well maintained, and the room we had was very comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Getaway a Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2016

Great place, beautiful houses and property, nearby Butternut and Blue restaurant was great, plenty of hiking and local history. Note: the only reason dining is unsatisfactory was that it is not provided at the site except for some breakfast baskets and they cater weddings. This should actually be a not applicable, but the website does not offer this option.

Vedi più recensioni


A Lovely Weekend! a Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2016

I recently stayed at the Richard Johnston Inn. My only regret, is that I could not stay longer than one night. The room that we stayed in (The Virginian) was well-kept, inviting, and cozy. The staff was incredible, welcoming us as family and helping us feel at home during our stay. In the morning, a wonderful spread of food had been prepared and we enjoyed the company of another couple staying at the Inn. Despite never staying at a bed and breakfast before, I think my husband and I will never step foot in another conventional hotel again! A huge thank you to the staff at the Richard Johnston for giving us a wonderful weekend experience.

Vedi più recensioni


wedding trip a Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2016

lovely setting, beautiful grounds, room very comfortable and unique. Staff very friendly. Stayed for a wedding on property and glad I did instead of a local hotel or motel.

Vedi più recensioni


Another wonderful Valentines Day! a Chestnut Hill Bed & Breakfast (Orange, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2016

My wife and I spent Valentines Day 2015 at Chestnut Hill, and loved it so much, we went back for 2016. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the food is delicious! The place is very tastefully decorated and extremely clean. We already plan to be back for 2017. Thank you for a romantic weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


Valentine's Stay a Kenmore Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2016

We always have a great time at the Kenmore. This time was a little less fun since the bar was not open and the dining menu wasn't what we were looking for. Although the food was very good, they ran out of the deserts we wanted and for the price charged we thought that was not satisfactory. Still, we will stay again, just not on Valentine's Day.

Vedi più recensioni


Most Romantic Day of My Life a Lavender Heights Bed and Breakfast (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2016

My stay at the Lavender Heights started out wonderful. Of course the first thing was the House itself but Jenny made it all worth while. She was such a pleasure and made the stay absolutely enjoyable from her delicious breakfast (pancakes & scones) to the extra touch she put on my Surprise Engagement. Yes, my now finance proposed to me at Lavender Heights and I could not have asked for a better stay or way to spend my 2016 Valentines!!!! Thank you Jenny for making such a memorable moment, extra special. Sincerely, Jamie ¿

Vedi più recensioni


Well worth the second visit! a Chestnut Hill Bed & Breakfast (Orange, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2016

This was our second time staying at Chestnut Hill. Troy, Kathleen and the entire staff are extremely friendly and outgoing. The food is great, the rooms are very clean and everyone goes out of their way to make your stay wonderful. We plan to be back next Valentines Day!

Vedi più recensioni


Baby moon a Chestnut Hill Bed & Breakfast (Orange, Virginia)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2016

My husband and I wanted to take a few days and relax before we become parents. Chestnut Hill Bed and Breakfast was the perfect place for that! It was so beautiful and relaxing. Kathleen and Troy were amazing! They made sure we we're comfortable the whole time. They both took the time to get to know us. We did not feel like passerbyers. We felt like part of the family. A really classy family. They provided us with many ideas for things to do on our little relaxing trip. They know how to run this elegant establishment. It was really hard for us to leave because we were so comfortable there. Thank you Kathleen and Troy for making this really remember able for us! Ron and Jill.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect! a Kenmore Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2016

Our stay exceeded our expectations!

Vedi più recensioni


Hospitality made our stay great! a Kenmore Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 10, 2016

Nikki was the best!!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Love stevenson ridge a Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 10, 2016

This was our second stay at Stevenson ridge, and the team and facilities exceeded our expectations again. They are now officially our go-to location for a quick weekend get-away.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}