Ultime Recensioni in Fredericksburg, Texas

Great Stay at Chocolate Diamond! a Chocolate Diamond Bed and Breakfast (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2014

The Chocolate Diamond is the perfect place to stay while in Fredericksburg. It is close to Main Street but away from all the traffic. The owner has added several special touches while you stay. The place is very clean!

Vedi più recensioni


You NEED to stay here..... a The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2014

We stayed in the Amore. Although it is located across from a feed store (not the best view), the Nannis have made a great effort to make you feel at home as soon as you walk in the door. A nice touch was the lighted Christmas tree to add to the holiday feeling. Very cute-nice furnishings, comfortable beds and plenty of space. Our grandchildren came over for the day and enjoyed playing in the back yard. The patio area was a plus with a fire pit to sit around under the stars. Bill and Amber were extremely friendly and were accessible but we didn't feel like they were hovering over us. The only drawback are the bath facilities and that's only if you are a larger person.There's a teeny shower that was fine for us but not for a claustrophobic, so we opted to give our friends the room with the big tub and handheld shower sprayer. It would be nice if a curtain was put around the tub so it could be used as a shower also. Amber's breakfasts are delicious and such a nice thing to not have to get up and drive into town for. All in all, we thoroughly enjoyed the stay and WILL return again.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful bed and breakfast in Texas wine country a The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2014

We had a wonderful visit to wine country in Fredricksburg, TX and were delighted with our stay at The Italian Place. We stayed in Bueno Sera. It was a lovely one bedroom, one bath with a small kitchen area. It was just perfect for my husband and I. We met Amber, our host, very briefly. She was very nice. This bed and breakfast is definitely one that I would recommend if you are looking for one that is close to the wineries. Breakfast was placed in our room the night before, coffee is available for you in the morning, everything was very convenient. We were very satisfied with our stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic First Anniversary Weekend a Das Garten Haus (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 16, 2014

Das Garten Haus was the perfect place for our first anniversary weekend. The location was fantastic for shopping and dining on Main Street and was an easy drive to the many wineries in the hill country. The breakfasts each morning were delicious, and the rooms were very spacious and comfortable. We will absolutely stay there during our next trip to Fredericksburg.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Anniversary Weekend a Chocolate Diamond Bed and Breakfast (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 15, 2014

For our first wedding anniversary my husband and I wanted something that felt both comfortable and luxurious and that was exactly what we got at Chocolate Diamond! Each night we couldnt wait to get back and relax by the fire and in the hot tub - in the mornings we wanted to lay in bed for hours ... and we did! Will be back next year!!

Vedi più recensioni


Thoroughly enjoyed Queen Anne a Queen Anne B&B and Spa (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 15, 2014

The homemade breakfast absolutely made our stay at the Queen Anne. Most places in town provided coupons to local restaurants, but there is something about smelling fresh coffee & bacon throughout the cottage. Great sitting area & breakfast area, plus being located downtown a plus...cooks were excellent!!

Vedi più recensioni


Escape to Paradise, little slice of Heaven! a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 15, 2014

John & Pamela Day 203 South Ave H Kermit, Texas. 79745

Vedi più recensioni


Great Girls Trip a Das Garten Haus (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 14, 2014

I went with 3 girlfriends to see the Christmas lights and sights, do a little shopping and eat German food. We stayed in the upstairs 2 BR, 1 bath, kitchen and LR apartment. It was a great stay for us. The place was very clean and welcoming. Lynn was a wonderful hostess. It was very well situated, being close to Main Street.

Vedi più recensioni


The perfect place for a gathering of friends & family. a The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2014

I called Amber and requested her assistance in creating "an experience". We had birthdays to celebrate and needed a kitchen table around which to gather and connect over food and drink. The Amore and the Bona Sera comfortably accommodated 6. The full kitchen in the Amore was our gathering spot. We prepared and ate our first evening meal in home-like comfort. Amber and Bill filled our refrigerator each evening with food for breakfast at our convenience. In the mornings, we gathered at the Amore kitchen table for quiche, or breakfast Burritos, muffins, yogurt, fresh fruit and coffee, coffee and more coffee. We had more food than we could eat. The accommodations are perfectly appointed -- interesting and uncluttered. The jet-tubs and fireplaces were appreciated. The mattresses are firm and comfortable and the bedding perfect for a good nights rest. The Inn Keepers are the best! Bill and Amber have the ability to be present and available but they don't insert themselves into your experience. They are gracious and kind. We used the bicycles for a beautiful ride along the Pedernales River, and enjoyed a late night around the fire pit that Bill ignited for us. I am looking forward to returning soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Wish we could have stayed longer a The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2014

My girlfriend treated for a surprise-visit to the Texas Wine Country and our first experience in a B&B. All I can say is that I was completely impressed by the experience we had at the Italian Place. From the moment we arrived, Bill and Amber, the owners, greeted us like friends and introduced us to the rest of the guests, which were also very friendly. We only stayed for one night and while we had dinner reservations ready, we really appreciated how Bill and Amber took us to the Stonewall Fish Fry along with their friends and made us feel very welcome. In terms of the rooms, the ambience is cozy but still elegant and very romantic, and the pre-prepared in-room breakfast was delicious and convenient since you can eat it at your leisure. It was an overall great experience and just wish we would have planned to stay longer.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Stay a Queen Anne B&B and Spa (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2014

Lovely place. Breakfasts were delicious. Very nice staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Adorable Place a Chocolate Diamond Bed and Breakfast (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 12, 2014

The attention to detail is really good here! Owner provides lots of extras that most B&Bs do not. Great comfy bed and the outdoor hot tub area is great with hammock and fireplace. We parked our car there and never had to move it as its so close to all the shops. Love the decor!

Vedi più recensioni


great stay a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 11, 2014

This was our first trip to Fredericksburg, so we took a chance on booking without knowing. We definitely made an excellent choice. As far as B&Bs go, I can't imagine having a better experience. Claude was very nice, and made a fantastic breakfast. The house was pleasantly decorated for the holiday, and was immaculately clean. We would certainly stay at Magnolia again

Vedi più recensioni


R&R Getaway a Cat's Meow Bed & Breakfast (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2014

The cabin was nicely decorated and had all the amenities you would need. The fireplace added a special ambiance to our stay. We will for sure stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great get away a Monarc Ranch Bed and Breakfasts (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2014

This is a great place to get away from it all! The owners have thought of everything to make you feel at home and enjoy total relaxation.

Vedi più recensioni


Pictures do, not do it justice a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2014

My husband and I went here for our honeymoon and it was incredible. Our cabin was so cozy and warm like with lots of.little special touches. The grounds are SO beautiful and staff is incredibly helpful and friendly. We had the option of eating out in town but instead we grilled out on our cabins porch every night so we could enjoy more time there. We will definitely be back, highly recommend this place to anyone!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect romantic setting a Cat's Meow Bed & Breakfast (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2014

where do I begin? The property needed a little attention but the cabin was everything I could have dreamed of. My girlfriend and I needed a little getaway and this was very romantic. Perfect setting for just being together. I will recommend this to friends and family without hesitation. We will definitely stay there in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful setting and talented craftsmanship! a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2014

Absolutely the best romantic getaway I've ever experienced.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful stay in the Madeline Suite a Queen Anne B&B and Spa (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2014

Anything and everything you could want or need was here at Queen Anne! My daughter and I have visited Fredericksburg for a girls weekend several times and stayed at different locales. This is at the top of the list and we hope to return. The room is spaceous with very charming decor--as with the rest of the property. Breakfast, as with all Absolute Charm B&B's, was wonderful! None better in town!

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy weekend in Seventh Heaven a Inn on the Creek, a Fredericksburg Texas B&B (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2014

Seventh Heaven at The Inn on the Creek offers a private garden feel, yet it is only steps from major attractions, shopping and a grwat variety of restaurants. The suite is beautifully appointed with a comfy bed and a luxurious jacuzzi tub for two. The breakfast is delicious. We greatly enjoyed our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


202 cottage 2014 a 202 and Cottage (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2014

we enjoy the size of this place so we can take our children and their families

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2014

Great place to stay! Quiet, romantic and country comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay and will be staying here again next time we visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Stunning gem a Camp Comfort - Lodging & Events (Comfort, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 29, 2014

We never would have considered Comfort as a destination until we came across Camp Comfort. Everything here has a wow factor. The setting is fantastic, the courtyard and landscaping are inviting, the rooms are perfectly decorated, the furnishings are comfortable, and the tub/shower are phenomenal. We stayed for two nights and stayed right up to check out time...dragging ourselves out of the room only because we had to return to reality. Comfort is a fun town to visit, but Camp Comfort is what will draw us back.

Vedi più recensioni


First time Bed & Breakfast experience a The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 26, 2014

This was our first time staying at a bed and breakfast and it was a great one! We loved the house. It was a chilly, rainy weekend but we enjoyed watching some DVDs cuddled up in the living room. The attention to detail in every corner of this home is astounding. They didn't miss a thing. We hope to return again soon and doubt our future experiences at other bed and breakfasts will compare to our first with you guys! THANK YOU!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming and clean B $ B a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2014

Our first stay at a B&B. We really enjoyed our stay. The owners were really nice and everything was so clean They thought of everything. Breakfast was great and we enjoyed meeting with the other guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Long Weekend Ever! a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2014

My husband and I spent three perfect nights at the Magnolia house. Lisa greeted us on arrival and made made us feel right at home. And breakfast...Claude is amazing. Breakfast was simply delicious. We stayed in the Magnolia Suite (has a private entrance) which was very roomy and comfortable, with a separate sitting area and fireplace. Very romantic. Lisa and Claude think of everything, down to a medicine cabinet and a list of restaurants open on Sunday. We will definitely be back and would highly recommend the Magnolia House to others.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing stay for our Anniversary! a Monarc Ranch Bed and Breakfasts (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 22, 2014

This was the perfect romantic spot to celebrate our 5 year anniversary. The room was cozy without being cramped. The kitchen was stocked with everything we might need, plus a few extras. The location is so close to a few really nice wineries. Monica and Marc were incredibly kind and accommodating. The brownies and complimentary champagne were such a sweet touch. We'll definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy Cabin a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2014

We had a lovely time. Very well kept and clean.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay! a A Place in Time B & B (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2014

We stayed the night in the Blue Room for our 5th Annuversary and it was quiet, comfortable and had everything we needed. It was a weeknight so we did not have breakfast but it was still wonderful! We would recommend A Place in Time to anyone coming to Fredericksburg!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}