Ultime Recensioni in Fredericksburg, Texas

Our favorite Getaway a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

This is our favorite place to go spend a relaxing Anniversary weekend! My husband and I have been staying in the Baron's Log Cabin for the past 7 years to celebrate our Anniversary. We love the beautiful scenery! Whether it's sitting on the big rocking chairs sharing a glass of wine in the evenings or a cup of coffee in the mornings; walking the nature trails and visiting the Outlook area; playing with the sweet kittens that typically show up; feeding the ducks; or enjoying the new "Club" restaurant with wonderful food, drinks, and live music.....this is the place to go! We will continue coming back for years to come and hope others will find their joy in this happy place, as well!

Vedi più recensioni


Barons Creekside stay Summer 2016 a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

The grounds were perfect, the cabin was clean and came with every amenity one could need. The Club was a great onsite dining option and the staff and local patrons made the experience even more perfect. I will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Interlaken Swiss Cabin at Barron's Creeksise a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

My husband I absolutely loved our stay! Everything was perfect from the ducks in the pins to the jacuzzi bathtub! It's just whatever needed to get away from the city! Staff was awesome and helpful! Can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

Very romantic and warming. It was a great get away from the outside world to really focus on one and other.

Vedi più recensioni


First time but not last!! a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

I just had my first experience at a B&B and I hit the jackpot! I was traveling alone and could not have been made to feel more at home. This historic home is beautiful both inside and out. And Lisa and Claude are so nice and personable. Also the breakfast was Amazing!. I look forward to going back... :) Kathy

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B Get Away a The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

Our family of five enjoyed every minute of our stay at The Italian Place. It was so nice and comfortable. The food was great. We would definitely recommend staying at The Italian Place if you ever get a chance. The Eubanks Family

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful relaxing weekend in hill country a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

Beautiful spacious Victorian home on beautiful property....had fun at The Club Saturday night with drinks, live music and the complimentary salsa was appreciated....free drink card with room also a plus....close to town and enjoyed spending evenings by the creek

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Get Away a The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

Absolutely loved this B&B. It was in a perfect spot for us and the wineries we wanted to visit. The breakfast was amazing and the owner was so kind to take care of my husband's dietary restrictions. We loved the special care we received for our 20th anniversary as well! I highly recommend this to everyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful place! a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

Loved the creek, ducks, beautiful cozy cabin!!

Vedi più recensioni


Barons Log Cabin a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

Barons Log Cabin was so sweet and cozy; we felt we were back in time and the lovely front porch was much enjoyed!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Bed & Breakfast- highly recommend!! a The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

We loved this place! The rooms are very quaint, clean, and comfortable. It's very quiet and we got a great night's rest. The location is wonderful if you plan to spend some time in Hill Country. The owners are very accommodating, and the breakfast was wonderful. We loved how our breakfast was provided in the privacy of our room. We plan to find another reason to come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Italian Place Weekend Getaway a The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

The kids loved the rural area and the clear skies. The decor was very creative. We wish we could have stayed longer.

Vedi più recensioni


Excited to go back!!! a A Barn at the Quarry (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

Such an awesome place!! Off the busy path. Just what we needed to reconnect. Owners are super sweet and are delighted to help with any request! Booking a room for my in laws as a thank you for keeping the kiddos!!

Vedi più recensioni


The best bed and breakfast. a Das Garten Haus (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

Lynn and Kevin really know how to run this place. They take pride in their place, including the landscaping and of cours4 the amazing breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Best 8 days in the Hill Country! a Meyer Bed & Breakfast on Cypress Creek (Comfort, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2016

Shane and his fabulous staff make each visit more enjoyable! We love the Dower room! Each day the breakfasts were delicious, accompanied with friendly greetings and smiles from the staff. We always meet the nicest people here in Comfort. Overall the best!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Bed and Breakfast in Fredericksburg Area a The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2016

Great place to stay away from the crowds in Fredericksburg. Amber does an outstanding job with the breakfasts which are delivered to your room the night before so you have no morning schedules. Room was comfy and had everything we needed. We will be back on our next trip to the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place stay! a The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

Our stay was quiet and close to our favorite winery and road cycling venues. A wonderful breakfast was delivered the night before so we could enjoy it at our leisure the next morning. We will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


True to its name! a Southern Charm Lodging (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

Overall this place is a rare find. Clean, great food , beautiful accommodation. Book it now! We stayed in Clara's cabin. It was beautifully decorated with an outdoor theme ranging from Texan native American and Alaskan. Beautiful hand crafted pieces of unique furniture and art work. Its clean and comfortable. Its like having a home away from home. The gourmet breakfast was delicious as expected. Its private and perfect for honeymooner's or an anniversary. The cabin has a private entrance with beautiful landscaping. The hot tub is private and has a gazebo. We highly recommend this place and plan to come again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great country getaway a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

My husband and I stayed in the Sunrise for 2 nts in June. The property was so cute! I loved the rustic charm. We walked around checking out the wildlife. It was so cool to see a deer just a few yards from our cabin. While we really enjoyed our stay I have 2 things that I would suggest improving. Maybe it's the city girl in me, but I wish there was a deadbolt on the front door without a key entry on the outside. Even hotels have a special lock to prevent outside entry. Also, I suggest another type of window covering in the bathroom. There were curtains, but they didn't completely cover the windows and you could see inside at night. I was very uncomfortable knowing anyone walking by could see inside when I'm in the bathroom. Other than that I felt very safe, but would like to see those improvements.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing get a way! a TimberRose Bed and Breakfast (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

This was our second visit and I do believe we enjoyed it more than the first time. We rated the first visit outstanding! Very relaxing and the food is delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Barons Creekside Geneva Cabin a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

We loved our stay, from the grounds to the room. It was a very romantic get a way and we would highly reccommened it to our family and friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay in the Barn a A Barn at the Quarry (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

Me and my fiancé loved the barn at the quarry. We had a perfect birthday weekend. The hosts were excellent and the grounds were just what we wanted. It is a little outside the main stretch in Fredericksburg so if you like the "off the beaten path" this place is perfect. We will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Victorian "Bed & Beverage" Cottage a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

3,0 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

The property is only a few minutes from Fredericksburg's busy Main St, but you feel like you're out in the country...it's very peaceful and relaxing. The Victorian cottage is very quaint and transports you back in time. Our only drawback was the lack of "breakfast" or food options in the "Bed & Breakfast" designation. Barons CreekSide actually only provides "beverages" - 4 personal size orange juice bottles, coffee & tea. Also, onsite dining is only available Thurs-Sat and our 2-day stay began on Sunday.

Vedi più recensioni


The BEST Slumber Party for 3 a 202 and Cottage (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

This was the cutest little cottage for a slumber party for 3 people. Three twin beds so you don't have to share a bed! A bathroom and a little microwave, minifridge, and coffee pot! They even left us a delicious danish from a local bakery. It's walking distance to downtown but still quiet and quaint. Loved this place and will stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


VOORHIES anniversary a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

Such a cute little place. We had a great time. Way too much chlorine in the hot tub, like burn your eyes from the fumes too much. The cabin was nice! We liked "the club." We also liked that although was close to town it was still off the main path!

Vedi più recensioni


Girl Time a A Barn at the Quarry (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

Wonderful place to stay! Great quite location not to far from town. Kerry and Cade were very welcoming and the breakfast baskets were amazing! Would go again in a heart beat.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary getaway a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2016

Met all our expectations, very quiet for being so close to town

Vedi più recensioni


Exceeded Expectations! a The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

Our stay at this B&B was perfect! Not only was it a wonderful place to stay, the owner, Amber, went above and beyond in making it a special get-a-way for my husband's birthday. I absolutely recommend this B&B! I know we will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Could not have had a better experience! a Das Garten Haus (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

Lynn was the kindest host we could have asked for. She made fresh cookies the first 2 days, and her home cooked breakfasts every morning were mind blowing! She also helped us find some great wineries and restaurants to visit. The room itself was very spacey, and we never felt like we were simply staying in another person's home. There was a very large bedroom, with a small kitchenette as well, not to mention a small sitting area equipped with a TV and cable. The grounds themselves were very pretty as Lynn & Kevin have a lot of gardens and backyard space. We were able to sit outside at night after it cooled off and drink some wine in the peace & quiet. Lynn has some other options for residence, but you cannot beat the value of the Garden Suite, especially since most places don't even offer a home cooked breakfast anymore.

Vedi più recensioni


Rustic w the right comforts a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

Great property! Offers great privacy and solitud. Just amazing! Will return!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}