Ultime Recensioni in Fredericksburg, Texas

Amazing and will return...omg IN LOVE a The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2014

Shariffah and Carmelo Canino. We love this place and already planned to return before the trip was over. We have recommended it to many friends already. All the reviews we read before we booked it were true.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional Stay a Meyer Bed & Breakfast on Cypress Creek (Comfort, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2014

This was our 4th anniversary celebration, so we knew we wanted to spend some time at Meyer. We love everything there is to offer here. I have a difficult time sleeping at home but up here I could sleep constantly. My husband & I both awaken refreshed and excited about the day. We both enjoy the breakfast, I especially love the bread pudding. Shane we are truly guests forever, your kindness and thoughtfulness are truly appreciated!! Michieal & Paul

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay in the Lillie Marlene B&B a Lillie Marlene, A Fredericksburg, Texas Guesthouse (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2014

We spent two days at the Lillie Marlene, in Fredericksburg. and loved it. Breakfast is bought in the day before, so there was no need to get up and get dressed, which was wonderful and the food was lovely. There were fresh baked breads, a fresh baked home-made loaf, and sweets ( great lemon poppy bread, banana nut and brownies) along with selections that were microwavable, plus fruit, juice, wine and yogurt. It was more than enough for the two of us. Very clean, 3 room cottage, complete with an outdoor shower, which we loved. (there was an indoor one, too) Nice private sitting area in the back, porch swing on the front porch, and it was only a short walk to downtown. The owners respected our privacy, but responded immediately to any questions or requests. We will stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Hill Country Escape a Camp Comfort - Lodging & Events (Comfort, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2014

We were on our way to pick up our daughter from Camp Mystic so it was only appropriate that we get to spend a night at camp ourselves. Everything was first class! The rooms are clean, comfortable and cool (temperature and decorating), which made for a very comfortable visit. Loved the enclosed yard with fire pits, they even had all the ingredients for S-mores. Great cookies, coffee and muffins!We will definitely be back, and even thought this would be a wonderful place to invite a group of friends for a weekend getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful experience a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2014

This was our first experience with a bed and breakfast and it was certainly a positive one. The owners are naturals as hosts, very attentive to guests needs, thoughtful and creative with amenities, knowledgeable of the town and area, and conscientious with their recommendations. The breakfasts were excellently prepared and beautifully presented in a formal table setting. Our Bluebonnet Suite included a refrigerator, microwave, granite counter top, and a cabinet which housed a basic set of dishes, flatware, and stemware for four. Besides soft drinks and drinking water, the refrigerator came stocked with a small carafe of white wine. The bed was comfortable. The whole suite was outfitted with fine, luxurious linens, including guest robes and monogrammed towels. The suite as well as common areas and grounds are all clean and in good repair. We enjoyed every minute of our 5-night stay and are already talking about how soon we think we can return for another visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

Beautifully furnished and maintained bed and breakfast home; knowledgeable hosts about the area; 5 star breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Lucerne at Baron's CreekSide a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

The Lucerne Cabin at Baron's CreekSide was absolutely adorable. My parents stayed there for their 33rd wedding anniversary so my husband and I decided to try it out for our 1st anniversary and we are so glad we did! The bed was comfortable. The room was very clean. Loved the cozy décor, and of course the ducks were fun to watch. The rocking chairs on the front porch were nice and we were VERY thankful someone thought to put wasp spray out there because it became useful at one point:) This sounds crazy, but I was impressed with the tissues and toilet paper! Not your average low quality, hotel like products, they were very nice and so was the lovely hand soap, totally made you feel at home. Overall, GREAT stay...couldn't have wished for a better 1st year anniversary!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect getaway place a The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

We found a quaint, peaceful spot in Stonewall at The Italian Place. The hosts, Amber and Bill were wonderful and made us feel welcome. I especially appreciated the wonderful breakfast left for us in the fridge. It was great to get up, make coffee and have breakfast available when we wanted it. And it was delish!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay! a The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay in Amore. The unit is so spacious and beautiful! We also loved that it was pet friendly... it was great to have a good spot for our pooches. The breakfast was delicious and enough for breakfast and lunch too! Being located so close to several wineries was a definite plus and just a short drive to Fredericksburg. Amber and Bill are the best hosts! We will definitely be back and will recommend it to our friends!

Vedi più recensioni


Our Anniversary a Cat's Meow Bed & Breakfast (Fredericksburg, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2014

My husband and I stayed in the Cat's Cradle room for our anniversary in July. We were very happy with our stay and would return again. Pauline made a point of introducing herself and asked us if we needed anything; she was very nice. The room was beautiful. And we really enjoyed the breakfast and the fact that if was something different each day. We liked how private it was and the view was nice too. The only thing I would change is that next time we will spend the extra money and stay in one of the cabins because I did not realize how much I was going to miss taking a shower as the Cat's Cradle does not have one, but I knew this when I booked the room, so live and learn. But all in all, I would recommend the Cat's Meow to anyone looking for a private getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B and Delicious Breakfast a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2014

Lovely Bed & Breakfast, gracious hosts, beautiful and comfortable rooms. They provide a large variety of amenities to meet all your needs. The breakfast was delicious and creative, and the table setting was beautiful. We will definitely be back and recommend it to our friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Coming home! a The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2014

I cannot begin to describe this place other then giving the feel of a home away from home. It is simply adorable with curb appeal plus. The couple that run it, Amber and Bill.....are the BEST! We have come back as a result and I now consider them friends. The breakfasts Amber prepares are simply scrumptious (quiche, burritos, muffins, fruit, juice, coffee). And on our departure she made up the cutest little chocolate kiss choc covered cherry mice with almond slivers for ears! The grounds are well kept and the rooms are very clean. We have stayed in all three units at this point and recommend all three of them depending on your needs. I look forward to my next visit! Thank you Amber and Bill for once again making our stay fabulous! Cheers!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely 30th Anniversary Getaway a Lillie Marlene, A Fredericksburg, Texas Guesthouse (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2014

I want to take my bride back soon, not 5, 10 or 30 years from now. This was our first B&B and I'm not in a hurry to look for another besides. We love the Hill Country, and it was wonderful to have a place that felt totally like our home to go to after hiking in nature, shopping, tasting wine, eating great food and listening to great local music (not all in one day) and go home to relax, refresh and be together, with elegant snacks and breakfast ready to go. We were treated like a King and Queen with invisible servants, only very personable servants if you want to be sociable. Only spoke with Marlene and Pat a few times briefly but I feel like they're friends. Thanks LillieMarlene! Hope to see y'all soon.

Vedi più recensioni


great place to get away! a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2014

Very secluded but minutes from downtown. Loved the land even saw some ducks with Mohawks lol.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday Weekend a Walnut Canyon Cabins (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2014

Walnut Canyon Cabins was suggested to me by a co-worker and it was a hit! Really enjoyed the cabin. It was perfect for what I wanted/needed. Laurie and David were so friendly. Wished we could have visited more but we were busy little tourist. All the chickens, goats, mini horse and donkey etc... Made it even more enjoyable. WIll be back!!

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B Ever! a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2014

We spent 3 nights at Magnolia House celebrating our anniversary. It was the best B&B that we have ever stayed at and we have stayed at many. Claude and Lisa were very welcoming and friendly. They make the best breakfast ever and everything was absolutely delicious. The entire house is spotless and decorated beautifully! Very centrally located, with lots to do in the area. We will can't wait to have another occasion to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful get Away a Walnut Canyon Cabins (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2014

Peaceful, beautiful, exceptional cabins to stay in. If you're looking for a get away this it the place to go. We wouldn't want to stay any where else in Fredericksburg. Also the cabins are so clean.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Bed & Breakfast a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2014

Claude and Lisa were wonderful. Magnolia house exceeded our expectations. The breakfasts were delicious. They had several extras we have not had at other B & B's in Fredericksburg. We will be going back.

Vedi più recensioni


Happy Time in the Caroline Suite a Queen Anne B&B and Spa (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2014

Nothing could have been better than our getaway to the Caroline Suite at the Queen Anne B&B. I cannot say enough about the breakfast. With french toast on one morning and migas the next, it was an above and beyond experience. We took full advantage of the spa, conveniently located outside our back door by getting a refreshing couple's massage. And, with a Sleep Number mattress, the Caroline Suite was the perfect picture of comfort.

Vedi più recensioni


Best 15th Anniversary! a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2014

Small cabin was perfect to get away from the real world. The stream was tranquil and the ducks left us with never a dull moment. We had a meal catered by My Own Chef and it was the best meal we had the whole trip. Location of the cabins is super easy to find and get around the city and wineries. I couldn't believe how close to the road we were but yet felt we were all the way into the country :) we definitely won't wait another 15 years before we come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Trip to Fred a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2014

Very nice time, nice rooms, had a great time...

Vedi più recensioni


Kaden's Cottage a Queen Anne B&B and Spa (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2014

Great Stay. It was everything we expected for a B&B. Kaden's Cottage was private yet located walking distance to downtown. A true bed and breakfast as breakfast was home cooked and ready at 9:00a.m. each morning. We would stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice weekend a Queen Anne B&B and Spa (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2014

A great location that is close to fun things to see and do. The room has a great tub.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Monarc Ranch Bed and Breakfasts (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2014

We stayed at the Among the TX Stars Cabin for 3 nights and loved every minute of it! Monica is extremely thoughtful and leaves wonderful baked goods and special surprises for her guests. The cottages are in the perfect location - a very short drive from wineries and Fredericksburg but, secluded enough to enjoy the peace and quiet. We will definitely look into staying here again!!

Vedi più recensioni


A really Nice Break From the City a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2014

I thought it was a great retreat from the big city. We plan on coming back when the weather is cold, so we can use the fire place. The only suggestion I would have is to increase the pesticide spraying. My wife wasn't too fond of some of our six and eight legged visitors. I'd suggest spraying a nice spray of Demon around the perimeter on a routine basis.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B We have ever been to!! a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2014

We loved staying here!! Every year my husband and I stay at a B&B for our anniversary by far this one was our favorite. The Inn Keepers were so friendly and sweet, they also gave us tons of information about attractions and restaurants that were near by. The breakfast was delicious and was nice that we got to sit in a big table and talk to the other people staying there. We will definitely be back next year!!

Vedi più recensioni


Our Weekend at the Magnolia a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2014

We stayed in the Magnolia Suite and it was wonderful. I traveled on a weekly basis on business for several years and this was far and away the most comfortable stay I had. The Magnolia House is a real B&B in Fredericksburg unlike most of the others who offer only a bed and voucher for breakfast at another business (might as well stay at Best Western!). The magic question I always ask people when they recommend something is whether or they would go back and to that I would answer a resounding YES!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome time! a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2014

My family and I absolutely loved our stay at our little log cabin! It was like going back in time! Very relaxing, and I wish we would've stayed longer! The only changes that I would like to see, is me coming back by myself! Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Away a Cat's Meow Bed & Breakfast (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2014

Great view, great service. Nice place to get away and relax. Close enough to Fredericksburg to enjoy the town but far enough out of town to get away. Will definitely revisit.

Vedi più recensioni


Family Weekend a Walnut Canyon Cabins (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2014

Stayed at the Hideaway this weekend and it was perfect! Loved sitting on the porch to have our coffee and seeing all the deer and bunnies and even a fox!! It was the perfect place for a weekend getaway from our busy life in Dallas. Two thumbs up!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}