Ultime Recensioni in Fredericksburg, Texas

Wonderful and relaxing a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2014

If you want a quality and relaxing visit to Fredericksburg this is the place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice B&B a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2014

Wife and I spent the weekend at Magnolia House and were very pleased with our stay. Claude & Lisa Saunders were the best. They made us feel right at home when we arrived. The peach blossom room was very nice and the breakfast was as advertised. It was our first visit to Fredericksburg but wont be our last. The Magnolia House will be where we stay again on our next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


What a lovely retreat! a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2014

We had a lovely, relaxing retreat out at barons. So many stars from the deck at night and just a really neat place to stay. I really enjoyed the books that shared the story of the building of the resort. Also, very much enjoyed the in-room massages.

Vedi più recensioni


Not a bed and breakfast a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2014

These are cool cabins set in a relaxing environment but there is no breakfast which is very acceptable. Sit on your private porch listening to a really well made man made running brook with waterfalls and RELAX. My wife and I both loved the beds and pillows. Now don't expect to watch tv as they are tiny but the cabins and grounds are so perfect you won't want to. Wifi was spotty, though. Will stay here again, in fact plan on it next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2014

We spent our Honeymoon at the Geneva Swiss Log Cabin and had a great stay. We enjoyed the quietness, fire pit, ducks in the little creek and the atmosphere. The cabin itself was a pleasure to stay in and was comfortable and clean. We look forward to staying there again. Thanks!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful cabin a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2014

The cabin we stayed at was wonderful. We will be going back to stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


We enjoyed these excellent accommodations! a Lillie Marlene, A Fredericksburg, Texas Guesthouse (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2014

We had a wonderful three night stay at Lillie Marlene in Fredericksburg, Texas. The "little house" was so comfortable and filled with vintage photos of family members/ancestors. Marlene provided a detailed history of the house and the surrounding homes. It was such a pleasure to be part of this living history. Marlene was an excellent hostess, advising us about many activities in Fredericksburg and the surrounding area. She gave us excellent advice about restaurants and true to her word we actually ran in to her and Pat at one of her suggestions!(which by the way had delicious entrees). The "breakfast' treats were excellent and so plentiful that we had satisfying snacks throughout the day. We highly recommend these accommodations and look forward to returning to this spot on our next visit to Fredericksburg.

Vedi più recensioni


The Best Hill Coutry Experience a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2014

In addition the dinning, wine and entertainment options are almost unlimited.

Vedi più recensioni


A Rose by Any Other Name a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2014

Magnolia House is the standard by which all other accommodations should be measured. Claude & Lisa not only make you feel special and at home, but provide exquisite surroundings to enjoy your stay. I especially liked the Bluebonnet Suite for comfort and privacy and the sheets, oh! the sheets, unbelievable!. Great location, wonderful hosts, beautiful accommodations, and incomparable cuisine. What's not to like. If you are into Wine Country, Becker Wineries is a HIT! If you want relaxation, look it up in the dictionary and you will find a picture of Magnolia House. Bronco Bill T. North Carolina

Vedi più recensioni


Highly Recommend!!! a Das Garten Haus (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2014

Loved it...from the room, to the service, to the made-from-scratch breakfast. Well run. Highly recommend. - Ian & Tasha Macintosh

Vedi più recensioni


RD a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2014

It was extremely peaceful, which is exactly what I needed. Thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


Stop looking, you won't find a better place to stay in Fredericksburg a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2014

We have been coming to Barons Creekside since 2002. Truth be told it wasn't near then what it is now. After Daniel purchased this property his dream took form at it now stands as the premiere place to stay. From the cozy cabins, to the creek and his hospitality it just can't be beat. Be warned though reservations need to be made WELL in advance!! yep it's that good!!

Vedi più recensioni


All around wonderful B & B a Cat's Meow Bed & Breakfast (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2014

This is our 2nd stay. This time we stayed in the Cats Eye cabin and could not have enjoyed it more. The cabin was beautifully decorated. The furnishings couldn't be more comfortable. We had everything we needed for a relaxing, getaway, anniversary weekend. We will be coming back to Fredericksburg for more anniversaries and we will be staying ta the Cat's Meow!!!

Vedi più recensioni


What a wonderful stay! a A Place in Time B & B (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2014

A Place in Time B&B is a jewel in Fredericksburg. A beautiful property and the friendliness and service were second-to-none. We are vegetarian and the hosts went out of their way to ensure we were accomodated at our shared breakfast. Really looking forward to staying there in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable Country B & B a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2014

Secluded comfort with a relaxed country atmosphere and friendly people around when you might need them. Thank You Ray and Tricia

Vedi più recensioni


"Afternoon Delight" -Ron Burgandy a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2014

Amazing!! My wife an I stayed at Barron's Creekside for our honeymoon. We stayed the cabin Lucerne and it was beyond our expectations. Daniel, the owner, and his staff have outdone themselves. Even with the cabins close together, the way they are all laid out gives a feel of complete seclusion. We can't wait to go Back!

Vedi più recensioni


Our New Found Hill Country Treasure! a Monarc Ranch Bed and Breakfasts (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2014

My husband and I spent a fabulous couple's weekend at the Monarc Ranch Bed and Breakfasts with two other couples. Everyone had a great time of relaxation and having the ability to cook our own dinner and sharing a nice outdoor fire on the patio under the country stars was the highlight of the weekend. Because of the house set up for Pecans Suites, I would highly recommend that you share Pecans Suites 1 & 2 with familiar couples or rent the entire house for yourself. Was a little awkward sharing part of the house with strangers.

Vedi più recensioni


THE Romantic Spot in the Hill Country a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2014

Barons Creek Side is definitely the nicest place I've stayed this side of Baveria. I came just to decompress with my lady, I did, left there the most relaxed I've ever left a resort. My lady consideres it the most romantic place she has been in, in decades. We will be back, next time longer...

Vedi più recensioni


Everything included!! a The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2014

A wonderful get away with all the comforts of home. Charming, clean and warm. Hosts are friendly and involved with your stay. Highly recommend this B&B to anyone needing a place in this area.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Getaway! a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2014

I was looking for the perfect place to celebrate my sister's BIG 50, and I found it at Barons CreekSide. We had a larger group of 8, so we rented out The Lodge. The house was so accomadating and we felt like we were in our own home away from all the hustle and bustle. It was 5 minutes away from the main road which made it convenient for us to eat, shop, and enjoy the Fredersicksburg atmosphere. I highly recommend Barons CreekSide for anyone looking to get away from it all.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderfully romantic a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2014

We loved the intimate log cabin, which was rustic on the outside but had all the modern amenities on the inside. The entire property was beautiful and we especially loved the creek. Just a minute from downtown Fredericksburg!

Vedi più recensioni


Cat's Eye Cabin- Beautiful!!! a Cat's Meow Bed & Breakfast (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2014

My husband and I are frequent visitors to Cat's Meow. On our latest visit, we stayed at the Cat's Eye Cabin. Beautiful, clean accomodations. Every detail has been attended to. The tranquil setting with the beautiful willdflowers enhanced our visit even more. Hunter and Pauline have always been helpful and gracious hosts on every visit. Definitely recommend Cat's Meow.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful adventure a 202 and Cottage (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2014

Perfect place for gathering together friends and family (adults). Plenty of room; wonderful owners; most everything to do is within walking distance.

Vedi più recensioni


More than Expected! a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2014

Barons Creekside was more than we could have expected! The cabins are meticulously built and cared for, we loved all the amazing details. The grounds are just gorgeous and you really feel like you have escaped to a magical place. We stayed in the Geneva and it was very secluded and enjoyed having our wine on the wrap around porch. Will be back again! Thank you!! ~Ryan and Jennifer

Vedi più recensioni


Great little getaway a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

3,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2014

The property was fun to visit. It was interesting to see how they put to use older equipment, tools, etc to decorate the rooms. The back porch, overlooking the creek, made a great place to sit and enjoy coffee while watching the ducks and enjoying the scenery. The cabins had plenty of room between them, so you had a lot of privacy. We also got a chance to meet the owner, who was very appreciative of our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming a The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2014

Comfortable bed, nice room and the patio area was very nice. So much better than a hotel. Next time I want to take advantage of the bikes.

Vedi più recensioni


Totally love this place a The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2014

We have stayed before and always love it. This trip was not a pleasure trip but we still enjoyed our stay at Amore. Lots of room and charm. Part of our family stayed with us and loved the place as much as we did.

Vedi più recensioni


The Best Getaway Close To Home a Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2014

The most relaxful experience ever. All the stresses and worries of everyday life disappear the moment you step foot in your cabin. We can't wait to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Stay a Cat's Meow Bed & Breakfast (Fredericksburg, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2014

My husband & I came here for our 1yr anniversary. The cabin was very nice & cozy & the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was nothing fancy but it was good. The next morning there was a scorpion in the shower with me & a dead one by sink but these cabins are out in the country so you can expect to see them. Overall our stay was awesome & we will definitely be back again!

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay at Magnolia House in Fredricksburg, TX a Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2014

My wife and I spent two nights at Magnolia House. The experience was beyond our expectations. Claude and Lisa were exceptional hosts! Facilities were outstanding and the food was to die for. Highly recommend Magnolia House. Warren and Lillian (7-9 October, 2014)

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}