Ultime Recensioni in Francoforte sul Meno, Germania

Great place to stay in Frankfurt a Alexander´s Frankfurt (Frankfurt, Germany)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 05, 2013

We stayed 6 nights at Alex's B&B during the Messe Frankfurt. His place is very close to the train to the Messe, shops and restaurants. It was clean and well lit. Alex made us a lovely breakfast each morning with yummy coffee. The bathroom is shared. It has a great shower and there is a washer/ dryer if needed as well. I would highly recommend a stay at this B&B. Alex helped us book tickets to Berlin on the train and was always willing to share his information about the city.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a HOTEL STADT FRANKFURT-KARBEN (Frankfurt - Karben, Germany)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 02, 2012

I spent some time in July here and was very impressed at how friendly and comfortable this hotel was. The staff were outstanding and the rooms clean and this within excellent distance to the train station to commute to Frankfurt and beyond. An enjoyable experience, one to be repeated!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect location and nice rooms a Casa Sophie (Gernsheim, Germany)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2012

We stayed 3 nights. The house is close to the airport and to the river. The rooms are very nice. The family is very friendly and the breakfast included homemade jam. We would stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


great location for getting to the airport a Casa Sophie (Gernsheim, Germany)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2012

We stayed just one night to be close to the airport. The rooms are not large but adequate and when you add the extra space downstairs there was plenty for the four of us. The family is very friendly and the breakfast included homemade jelly and jam. We would stay there again if we need a place near the airport.

Vedi più recensioni


Thanks for the making us feel like at home! a Casa Sophie (Gernsheim, Germany)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2011

We stayed for three nights at Casa Sophie and it was a great experience. The whole family Schneider was very friendly, and made our staying a wonderfull experience because of their hospitality. We really recomend you to stay here. The house is very nice, clean, the neighbourhood very quiet.

Vedi più recensioni


A Great B&B Near Mannheim a Casa Sophie (Gernsheim, Germany)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2011

Casa Sophie is a charming B&B. We were so happy with our room, the privacy, and mostly, the wonderful owners, Stephen & Andrea. The easily accommodated our arrival time, were very helpful with local directions, and were so hospitable. We really felt like we were visiting friends!

Vedi più recensioni


Casa Sophie -Till a Casa Sophie (Gernsheim, Germany)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2011

Casa Sophie offered excellent B&B facilities when we had to stay on a business trip last week. warm hospitality of Schneiders coupled with clean rooms & esp.the bathroom made our stay pleasant. The peaceful town of Gernsheim away from the hustle n bustle of city life is a real getaway. Thanks Stefan & Andrea for making our stay memorable!

Vedi più recensioni


Cosy and relaxing stay with lots to see a Casa Sophie (Gernsheim, Germany)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2011

We enjoyed our four nights in Casa Sophie very much. We planned to visit Frankfurt am Main by train, and that was a success, but we learned there is a lot more to visit in the vicinity. Woods, castles, towns ... We can definitely recommend this B&B run by the lovely family Schneider.

Vedi più recensioni


goed toeven in casa sofie a Casa Sophie (Gernsheim, Germany)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2011

we hebben het erg na ons zin gehad de kamer was schoon netjes en gezellig de gastvrouw/heer gezellig hartelijk kortom een aanrader

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from Home for American Travelers! a Casa Sophie (Gernsheim, Germany)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2011

Schneider Family was a perfect fit for our families travel experience. We only regret we did not have more time to stay longer. The home is great and private but the hosts were very willing to interact with us! We would recommend this home for anyone staying in that area! We would go out of our way to stay there again if we ever get back to the area. Only thing to say is a "Great" place to stay and enjoy the company of another family. Thanks so much to the Scheider family!!!! Darold, Bridgett, Paige and MacKenzie Crawford

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Host, great location a Alexander´s Frankfurt (Frankfurt, Germany)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2011

This place has everything you need. Nice bright room with a big clean bathroom and a friendly host. Only a few steps from the main shopping street.

Vedi più recensioni


Warm, welcoming, cosy a Casa Sophie (Gernsheim, Germany)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2010

The rooms, sauna and shower are located in a renovated downstairs/basement. It is very beautiful. The rooms aren't huge, but very cosy. The family offers pick-ups and drop off's from the airport, which is nice if you don't have a car. Breakfast requests for special diets are nicely taken into consideration. Would stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice budget hotel - Frankfurt a HOTEL STADT FRANKFURT-KARBEN (Frankfurt - Karben, Germany)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2010

I stayed in this hotel in past months when I needed a low budget accommodations near Frankfurt. The staff was very attentive, superb breakfast, nice and clean, easy connection to Frankfurt Fairgrounds (Messe) - Thank you Gabriel!

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Francoforte sul Meno

Sembrerebbe Manhattan ma è Francoforte sul Meno! il centro finanziario della Germania al centro della Germania, qui vi ha sede la Banca centrale europea. Città fieristica a livello mondiale e tra le numerose fiere che vi si svolgono, la Fiera del libro (la Buchmesse, che dal 1949 ha ripreso una secolare tradizione cittadina), la biennale Esposizione internazionale dell'automobile ovvero la Internationale Automobilausstellung, IAA dal 1951. Importante centro per il commercio sia navale, basato sui porti di Westhafen e Osthafen sul Meno, che aereo, essendo l'aeroporto il terzo scalo più importante d'Europa.

Un soggiorno in Bed and Breakfast o in agriturismo vi garantirà la conoscenza della realtà Francofortiana, viva, attiva, all'avanguardia, colta, internazionale, con molte cose da fare, sia di giorno che di notte.

Culture e lingue di tutto il pianeta, si percepiscono passeggiando e visitando gli innumerevoli monumenti e musei: Passando dalla casa paterna di Goethe con uno spiccato gusto per le cose belle ed una grande passione per l'Italia, dove una mostra illustra la vita a Francoforte nel XVIII sec. al museo attiguo dove spiccano, sempre dello stesso periodo alcune opere di Füssli e Friederich. La Chiesa di S. Paolo o il Museum Giersch, galleria d'arte allestita in una villa del 1910. Lo Städelsches Kunstinstitut und Stadtische Galerie una galleria di pittura antica, arte moderna ed arte contemporanea. L'Alter opera, Il vecchio teatro dell’Opera, in stile rinascimentale e, da non perdere il Dom, il luogo dove il Sacro Romano Impero, tra il 1562 e il 1792, incoronava i suoi imperatori.

Molteplici le cose da vedere, ma anche quelle da fare a Francoforte, ad esempio, essendo una città sofisticata sul piano gastronomico mangiare fuori può risultare un gradevole passatempo. Il principale quartiere per bere e mangiare è Alt-Sachsenhausen: wurstel, schnitzel, stinchi di maiale, patate e crauti, il tutto annaffiato sempre da una birra tedesca, preferibilmente non filtrata. Le zuppe ricche e invitanti dei bistrot o qualcosa di più semplice al Kleinmarkthalle, il mercato di prodotti freschi che offre bancarelle di cibo tedesco, italiano e greco dove è possibile gustare persino il Baklava, il tipico dolce greco.

Trovarsi nella zona Bornheim per uno shopping stravagante e in Bergerstrasse per i negozi di design, moda e vintage. Partecipare alla maggiore corsa di cavalli in ottobre, la Flughafen Pokal o all'Euro Maraton) con le sue 26 miglia. Il Jazz Festival con i migliori musicisti jazz del mondo, oppure per i più romantici lo Show floreale d’autunno coi migliori fiori e alberi locali mostrati prima delle nevi invernali.

Travolgente la vivacità della città in tutte le stagioni e con tutti i tipi di clima: alcune giornate estive tendono ad essere calde ma tutto sommato sopportabili per un turista e d'inverno,la temperatura può arrivare anche a -10°, vivace e imprevedibile Francoforte!

Inizio pagina
}