villa Bennecourt Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Più info

  • Camera4,4
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia4,7
  • Cibo4,6

Valore della struttura
14 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Accueil chaleureux et dépaysement assuré

3,6 su maggio 19, 2014

Un charmant petit coin de paradis situé sur une des collines avoisinant le centre de Nice (voiture recommandée, ou à pieds pour les plus courageux !). Dépaysement assuré, doublé d'un charmant accueil par Patricia et Jean qui ne manqueront pas de vous transmettre leur amour pour la région. A recommander vivement pour d'agréables moments de partage !

Risposta del proprietario
je ne sais vraiment pas qui a écrit ces commentaires, l'anonymat est inconfortable


Merci

5 su maggio 14, 2014

Merci Liebe Patricia, lieber Jean, wir haben gemeinsam mit den Eltern wunderschöne Tage in der Villa über dem Meer verlebt. Das Frühstück und die Betreuung waren phantastisch und unvergesslich, aber Eure Freundlichkeit hat diesen Urlaub zu einem einzigartigen Erlebnis gemacht. Wir vermissen Euch schon jetzt. Morgen werden wir uns die Bilder ansehen und uns der Tage erinnern. Eines steht fest: WIR KOMMEN WIEDER frank,beate,evi und heinz

Risposta del proprietario
vielen danken Frank ! Sie sind so freundlich.wir erineren sie die viere amitiés Pati et Jean


We had an absolutely fantastic time!

5 su dicembre 03, 2013

A peaceful, beautifully located house is on the hill and the view is good. Rooms are clean and quiet. Charming host, fresh and well presented breakfast, booking of good restaurants in the neighborhood "Les Deux Chefs" is plentiful and delicious. We family loved our stay at this B&B.


Great hospitality

4,6 su ottobre 10, 2013

Thank you very much for your kindness and great hospitality. We advise your adress at all our friiends. Merci beaucoup! Jo, veerle, Maya, Margot


rita bonenberg 22 sept 2013

4,0 su settembre 22, 2013

Back in Holland for 4 day's and I want already go back to the lovely house in the hill's of Nice! Dear Pati and Jean I can look back on a perfect 8 day's in your house,with everything that one can expect to have for a wonderful holiday! We find ourselfs welcom and free,and enjoy the morning,s and evening,s in the sun in your garden on the terras looking over the city and the sea. There is only one thing that I want,and that is coming back!!!

Risposta del proprietario
thank you very much for kind review, see you again with pleasure pati


Nice stay on the hill in Nice 31/8-2/9 2013

4,8 su settembre 18, 2013

Thank you for a nice stay in Nice. You were so friendly to us, made tea from Verbena when we arrived, because Kjell was coughing so much. Excellent breakfast. Thankyou. We come back. Regards from Monica and Kjell


Amazing french stay

4,8 su luglio 28, 2013

We would like to thank Patricia and Jean for a really lovely stay, our stay at your very romantic and beautifull place lived up to our expections. The room was very nice and and the view was wonderfull. Both Patricia and Jean was really helpful and gave us great sugguestions for stuff to see and do in and around Nice. They made our stay in Nice to an even better experiance. Thank you again for the great cooffee it is delicious :) We will definately stay here again if we return to Nice. Kind regards Emil & Henriette

Risposta del proprietario
thank you very much Emil and Henriette I like sharing good mornings with young people like you. See you again with pleasure


Perfect stay

4,8 su luglio 09, 2013

I prefer lodging in bed & breakfast over hotels, not only for leisure also for business. My trip to Nice last week confirmed my beliefs. A beautiful house, garden and view over the city. Thank you Jean and Patricia for a warm welcome and a wonderful stay


un nido sopra Nizza

5 su giugno 28, 2013

voglio ringraziare Pati e suo marito per la splendida accoglienza e per aver messo a disposizione la loro casa in modo tale da farci sentire a casa nostra. Abbiamo potuto godere di una camera intima e pulita e di una terrazza con una vista incantevole sul mare e sulla città. La colazione è stata davvero eccezionale, mi sento di consigliare a tutti un soggiorno in questo stupendo luogo. Princi

Risposta del proprietario
Merci beaucoup pour votre gentille appréciation. Thank you very much. You are the first who took the enough time to write a review this year. Your are very kind. Pati


Wonderful; and Excellent Hospitality

5 su agosto 23, 2012

My husband and myself enjoyed our best vacation in this home with a view of the Mediterranean Sea, Patricia, an artist who enjoys sculptures and music was so helpful that she spent a day taking us sight-seeing, she even prepared our favorite crepe with Grand Marnier!! The units are so clean and comfortable and it is a very charming house full of arts. Dr. Lewis and Dorothy Perez

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you very much indeed for your review, we will remenbering of you, you were so warm that it was easy to content you.


Beautiful and Serene B&B

4,2 su luglio 07, 2012

I stayed with Patti and Jean for 4 nights in June and it was wonderful! The home was beautiful and serene hidden up on a hill which gave a great view of the city of Nice. Patti was extremely helpful giving me ideas as to where to go and how I should spend my days. I was travelling through Europe on my own and Patti and Jean made my stay very comforting. I will definitely be recommending their B&B to friends of mine in the future. :)

Risposta del proprietario
Lara, thank you very much it is so kind of you to make a review on our B&b. I'm happy that you can feel at home with us ! Pati et Jean


wonderful

5 su giugno 26, 2012

We stayed in this bed and breakfast for 2 nights. Everything was perfect. Very romantic rooms, very spatious bathroom and everything was clean. The view was amazing. Jean and Patricia are very interesting and warm people and it was a delight to talk with them. We hope to return someday.

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you very very much, we were so happy speak with you two. You were a so nice young couple !


Fantastic

5 su maggio 29, 2012

Very pleasant stay at Villa Bennecourt. Owner's Pati and Jean very welcoming and friendly. Freshly presented breakfast served every morning on balcony overlooking Nice city and Mediterranean was superb. A 5-star B&B all round. Thank you.


A great place for a stopover / short stay

4,8 su maggio 01, 2011

Needed a place to stay in nice got a night before catching our Corsica ferry the next day. My girlfriend booked the villa and once we arrived it was great from beginning to end. You feel like a houseguest instead of a client; Jean and Patricia are deeply kind people for whom nothing was any trouble. Our garden room was small, clean and pretty; the bathroom close and spotless. We could see the sea from our patio doors. Breakfast was humble and delicious; homemade jams, bread, croissants, coffee, OJ. The villa is about a twenty minute walk to the tourist areas behind the promenade des anglais, through a pretty sketchy area, so we were happy to have brought the car. But the pros - value, welcome, quality - far outweigh the cons - location.


villa Bennecourt

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte € 70 - € 80
  • Recensioni (14) 4,7
  • Camere 2

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 00-33493446608

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina